日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
导游的徒步旅行:城堡领主的脚步

    导游的徒步旅行:城堡领主的脚步

    松本市拥有日本最后的、保存最完好的江户时代(1603-1868)的城堡之一,是一个理想的城市,可以通过追溯曾经统治这个国家的 “大名”(封建领主)的足迹,深入了解封建时代的历史。松本市提供一系列徒步旅行–包括8小时或过夜的旅行–从城堡开始,然后沿着古老的道路,穿过古老的武士和商人区,进入野外–因为你遵循古老的路线和曾经被征服的 “参觐交代”传统。

    matsumoto-castle

    在德川幕府的统治下,封建领主被要求每两年至少到江户的首都–现在的东京–进行一次艰辛而费力的旅行–被称为 “参觐交代”。一旦到了那里,大名必须在法庭上呆六个月,然后在他们缺席期间将直系亲属留在首都。这样一来,幕府迫使地区领主遵守规定,有效地将他们的家人囚禁起来,同时让他们承担定期前往首都和在首都居住的巨大经济成本。

    今天,松本市提供徒步旅行,追溯那段旅程,从城堡和大名的故居开始,然后带你到冈田的农村地区,沿着原来的路线,到古老的Kariyahara Pass,到Satoyama villa 本阵–一个盛大的住宿,曾经为地区领主沿路移动时提供住所。路线包括以下选择:

    选项A:包括在松本市、冈田和沿森林中的Kariyahara Pass共16公里的步行。旅行结束后,在Satoyama villa 本阵吃午饭。

    选项B:包括Kariyahara Pass的短途历史徒步旅行。从松本站乘坐当地巴士到Kariyahara ,然后步行约4公里到Satoyama villa 本阵,在那里享受午餐,然后返回城市。

    选项C:为客人提供延长参观松本城的机会,然后乘坐当地巴士直接到Satoyama villa 本阵吃午饭。

    选项D:沿用选项A的路线,包括了在Satoyama villa 本阵的过夜住宿。

    从4月到11月,可根据要求提供服务,旅游通常在8:00或9:00开始,预订办公室从8:00到18:00开放。可以通过上面列出的电话号码和电子邮件进行预订。

    信息

    +81-80-7735-6647

    info@matsumotoexp.com

    Option A: 08:00-16:00 / Options B & C: 09:00-17:00 / Option D: 09:00 onward & inc. overnight stay

    4月至11月/根据要求提供(除星期三外)

    16,500日元(+选项D的住宿费用)

    旅行在松本城或松本站开始。集合点和细节将在预订时提供

    交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Guided Matsumoto Walking Tour: Footsteps of the Castle Lords

Guided Matsumoto Walking Tour: Footsteps of the Castle Lords

Home to one of Japan’s last and best-preserved Edo Period (1603-1868) castles, Matsumoto is an ideal city in which to delve into the feudal past by retracing the very steps of ‘daimyo’ (feudal lords) that once ruled the country. Matsumoto City offers a range of walking tours – including 8-hour or overnight tours – starting at the castle before heading along the ancient roads through old samurai and merchant districts and into the wild – as you follow the old routes and once subjugated tradition of ‘sankin kotai’.

matsumoto-castle

Under the rule of the Tokugawa Shogunate, feudal lords were required to make the arduous and taxing journey – called ‘sankin kotai’ – to the capital of Edo – now called Tokyo – at least once every two years. Once there, daimyo’ were required to remain in court for six months before leaving immediate family members in the capital during their absence. In doing so, the shogunate compelled the regional lords to comply by effectively holding their family captive while burdening them with the huge financial cost of the regular journey to and residence in the capital.

Today, Matsumoto City offers walking tours that retrace that journey, starting at the castle and former residence of the daimyo before taking you as far as the rural district of Okada and along the original route to the old Kariyahara Pass and onto Satoyama Villa Honjin – a grand accommodation that once housed the regional lords as they moved along the road. Routes include the option of:

Option A: includes a total of 16km of walking in Matsumoto City, Okada and along the forested Kariyahara Pass. The tour ends with lunch at Satoyama Villa Honjin.

Option B: includes a short historical hike of the Kariyahara Pass. From Matsumoto Station you take a local bus to Kariyahara and walk around 4km onto Satoyama Villa Honjin, where you enjoy lunch before returning to the city.

Option C: offers guests the chance for an extended tour of Matsumoto Castle before taking a local bus directly to Satoyama Villa Honjin for lunch.

Option D: follows the same route as Option A with the addition of overnight accommodation at Satoyama Villa Honjin.

Available upon on request from April to November, tours are typically start at 08:00 or 09:00, with the booking office open from 08:00 to 18:00. Bookings can be made using the phone number and email listed above.

INFO

+81-80-7735-6647

info@matsumotoexp.com

Option A: 08:00-16:00 / Options B & C: 09:00-17:00 / Option D: 09:00 onward & inc. overnight stay

April to November / Available upon request (except Weds.)

JPY16,500 (+accommodation price for Option D)

Tours begin at either Matsumoto Castle or Matsumoto Station. Meeting point and details will be provided upon booking

Access