日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
活动
松本市内及周边地区的自行车导游服务

松本市内及周边地区的自行车导游服务

松本市和周边地区是一个理想的自行车探索地区。长野骑行 “提供有向导的自行车旅行,遵循推荐的课程或根据你的需求、兴趣和能量水平进行定制。可以为5人以下的团体安排长达7小时的环形路线(有可能是更大的团体,需要额外收费),由当地的英语导游带领。

matsumoto-castle

通常以松本站为起点和终点,这是参观松本市最佳景点的好方法,包括松本城、縄手通和中町周围的历史区以及松本市艺术博物馆,同时还可以进一步探索安昙野的美丽乡村飞地,包括其著名的大王山葵农场和穗高神社。

cycling-matsumoto-experience

一年中的任何时候都可以根据要求提供服务–尽管4月至11月的温暖月份最适合骑自行车–可以安排长达7小时的骑行,可以从9:30至16:30预订。可以通过上面列出的电话号码和电子邮件进行预订。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Guided Cycling In & Around Matsumoto

Guided Cycling In & Around Matsumoto

Matsumoto City and the surrounding region is an ideal area to explore by bicycle. Ride NAGANO provides guided cycling tours following recommended courses or customizable to your needs, interests and energy levels. Circuits of up to 7-hours can be arranged of groups of up to 5 guests (with the possibility of larger groups for an additional fee), led by locally-based English-speaking guides.

matsumoto-castle

Typically starting and ending at Matsumoto Station, this is a great way to visit the best destinations in the city including Matsumoto Castle, the historic district around Nawate Dori and Nakamachi and the Matsumoto City Museum of Art while also going further to explore the beautiful rural enclave of Azumino including its famous Daio Wasabi Farm and Hotaka Shrine.

cycling-matsumoto-experience

Available upon on request at all times of year – although the warmer months of April to November are best for cycling – cycling can be arranged up to 7-hours in duration and can be booked from 09:30 to 16:30. Bookings can be made using the phone number and email listed above.