日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
吉卜力公园

吉卜力公园

吉卜力公园 “目前正在爱知县名古屋市建设中,预计将于2023年开放。虽然目前还不知道具体的细节,但我们知道,该公园将是一个以吉卜力工作室的一切为主题的公园,是日本最成功、最著名的动画公司的庆典。

 

公园原定于2022年开园,然而由于COVID-19的原因而推迟了开园时间。现在,开园时间将分两年进行,先在2022年对第一批区域进行 “软开园”,然后在2023年正式开园,2024年完成所有区域。

 

园区将分为五个主题区域,以《哈尔的移动城堡》为原型的 “生命之春山 “和 “天空之城”–包括巨大的城堡! – 将于2022年率先开放。吉卜力的 “大仓库 “和《龙猫》的 “咚咚吭森林” 将于2023年率先开放,随后,最后两个区域,即以《琪琪的送货服务》为原型的 “公主梦露村 “和 “魔女之谷 “将于2024年开放。

 

吉卜力公园将在 “2005年世博会暨爱知地球博览会纪念公园 “的旧址上占地7.1公顷。预计每年约有1.8名游客,预计将很快成为日本最受欢迎的景点之一。如果有更多的信息,我们会及时更新本页面。

 

关于 “吉卜力工作室 “以及创始人宫崎早苗的生平和作品,请看 “艺术空间日本”。宫崎骏和吉卜力工作室 “页面。如果你等不及,现在就可以去东京的 “吉卜力博物馆 “参观,但一定要提前预约,因为门票总是很抢手。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Ghibli Park

Ghibli Park

Set to open sometime in 2023, ‘Ghibli Park’ is currently under construction in Nagoya, Aichi. While details aren’t fully known yet, we do know that the park will be a dedicated to everything Studio Ghibli – a celebration of Japan’s most successful and acclaimed animation company.

 

The park was originally scheduled to open in 2022 however has been delayed due to COVID-19. The opening will now be staggered across two years, starting with a ‘soft openning’ of the first areas in 2022, followed by the official opening in 2023 and completion of all areas by 2024.

 

The park will be divided into five themed areas, with the ‘Springtime of Life Hill’ based on ‘Howl’s Moving Castle’ and ‘Castle in the Sky’ – including huge castle! – will be the first to open in 2022. The Ghibli ‘Giant Warehouse’ and My Neighbour Totoro’s ‘Dondoko Forest’ will open next in 2023 followed by the final two areas, the Princess Mononoke Village and ‘Witch Valley’ based on ‘Kiki’s Delivery Service’ opening in 2024.

 

Ghibli Park will be situated over 7.1 hectares on the former site of ‘2005 World Expo and Aichi Earth Expo Memorial Park’. With an expectation of around 1.8 visitors each year, expect the park to quickly become one of Japan’s most popular attractions. As more information becomes available we will update this page.

 

For further information regarding Studio Ghilbi and the life and work of founder Miyazaki Hayao, see our ‘Art Space Japan: Miyazaki Hayao & Studio Ghibli’ page. If you can’t wait until then, Tokyo’s ‘Ghibli Museum’ can be visited right now but make sure to book well in advance – tickets are always in demand.