日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
伏见稲荷大社

伏见稲荷大社

伏见稻荷大社或 “伏见稻荷神社 “是京都最受欢迎和最容易拍照的目的地之一,因为有成千上万的 “鸟居 “门从神社通向山中。该神社供奉稻荷–神道教的水稻和农业之神,其历史可以追溯到8世纪京都成为日本首都之前。神社建筑群包括多个著名的美丽建筑,包括’Romon’(正门)、’Go-Honden’(主神殿)和’Okumiya’(内神殿)。

第一座已知的神社建筑建于8世纪初,但今天的主神社建于15世纪末。虽然伏见稻荷吸引游客的是成千上万的鸟居,但神社本身也值得花时间去欣赏和探索。

著名的大门位于神社的后面,让几公里的山路上。被称为 “千本鸟居”,两条平行的小路,两边都是朱红色的鸟居,从中央的大门进入森林,并上升到山顶上。走完全程和返回需要2至3个小时,但许多游客会在闲暇时在门下徘徊,在返回神社前拍摄照片。显然,你沿着小路走得越远,你的空间就越大,因为其他游客会回到入口。神社建筑群和鸟居在一天中的任何时候都可以进入。

信息

在一天中的任何时候都可以进入

每日营业

免费参观

从京都站出发,乘坐JR奈良线到稲荷站,5分钟/150日元,即可到达神社。从该站可立即到达神社

伏见稻荷大社社位于JR稻荷站外,是JR奈良线上从京都站出发的第二个车站(从京都站出发5分钟,单程150日元,没有快速列车)。从伏见稻荷站沿京阪本线走一小段路也可以到达该神社。

交通

其他京都、奈良和大阪页面

计划您的探访

酒店

信息

在一天中的任何时候都可以进入

每日营业

免费参观

从京都站出发,乘坐JR奈良线到稲荷站,5分钟/150日元,即可到达神社。从该站可立即到达神社

伏见稻荷大社社位于JR稻荷站外,是JR奈良线上从京都站出发的第二个车站(从京都站出发5分钟,单程150日元,没有快速列车)。从伏见稻荷站沿京阪本线走一小段路也可以到达该神社。

交通

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Fushimi Inari Taisha

Fushimi Inari Taisha

Fushimi Inari Taisha or ‘Fushimi Inari Shrine’ is one of Kyoto’s most popular and photographed destinations due to the thousands of ‘torii’ gates that lead from the shrine into the mountains. The shrine is dedicated to Inari – the Shinto deity of rice and agriculture – and dates back to before the 8th century when Kyoto was made the capital of Japan. The shrine complex includes multiple notable and beautiful structures include the ‘Romon’ (Main Gate), ‘Go-Honden’ (Main Shrine) and ‘Okumiya’ (Inner Shrine).

The first known shrine structures were built in the early 8th century however the main shrine that stands today was built at the end of the 15th century. While it’s the thousands of torii that attract visitors to Fushimi Inari, the shrines themselves are worth taking time to enjoy and explore.

The famous gates are located behind the shrines and let several kilometres in the mountains. Known as the ‘Senbon Torii’, two parallel paths lined with vermillion torii lead away from a central gate into the forest and ascend to the summit of the mountain. To walk all the way and back takes between 2 to 3 hours however many visitors will wander beneath the gates at their leisure, capturing photographs before returning to the shrines. Obviously the further along the paths you walk, the more space you will have as other visitors return to the entrance. The shrine complex and torii are accessible at all times of day.

Other Kyoto, Nara & Osaka Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Accessible at all times of day

Open daily

Admission is free

To reach the shrine from Kyoto Station, take the JR Nara Line to Inari Station - 5 minutes / JPY150. The shrine is immediately accessible from the station

Fushimi Inari Shrine is located just outside JR Inari Station, the second station from Kyoto Station along the JR Nara Line (5 minutes, 150 yen one way from Kyoto Station, not served by rapid trains). The shrine can also be reached in a short walk from Fushimi Inari Station along the Keihan Main Line.

Access