日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
富士Subaru五合目站

富士Subaru五合目站

富士SUBARU五合目站位於海拔2300米左右,是富士山吉田步道上人氣最高的車站,乘坐公共交通工具可以輕鬆到達。因此,這裡是很多人登山時的起點和終點。從車站出發,大多數人上山需要5~7小時,下山需要3~5小時。驛站位於吉田步道約半山腰處。在上述各站中,第7站和第8站附近有山間小屋,但這些小屋會提前預訂,所以如果您想預訂過夜的位置,請儘早預訂。

Climing-Mount-Fuji

由於吉田站的交通便利,吉田步道有時會非常繁忙,擁擠的情況會影響一些遊客的體驗。如果你是一個有經驗的登山者,這可能會讓你感到沮喪,因此你可能會考慮使用其他不太受歡迎的路徑。

Climing-Mount-Fuji

富士山海拔不到4000米。隨著海拔的升高,空氣明顯變稀。這對大多數人都有影響,而且對一些遊客的健康也有嚴重影響。即使在夏天,山頂附近的氣溫也會很低–可能低於0°C,所以要做好充分的準備,穿上合適的衣服。

mount-fuji-climb

最後,富士山是一座活火山,您的人身安全應該是您的首要任務。日本氣象廳為全國提供實時建議和警報。在前往富士山之前,我們建議您查看以下網站

信息

全年均可進入,但在7月至9月的攀登季節禁止私人車輛進入。在此期間,遊客必須使用穿梭巴士。

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約4.5-5.5小時。

到富士SUBARU五合目站,從河口湖站乘坐定期巴士50分鐘/1570日元。 另外,也有一些巴士公司提供東京新宿站的特快服務--約150分鐘/2900日元--到達五合目站。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Fuji Subaru Line 5th Station

Fuji Subaru Line 5th Station

Located around 2300 metres above sea level, the Fuji Subaru Line 5th Station is the highest station on the popular Mount Fuji Yoshida Trail that can be easily reached using public transport. As such, it is many peoples’ start and end point when climbing the mountain. From the station, it takes most people between 5 to 7 hours to ascend the mountain and between 3 to 5 hours to descend. The station is located approximately halfway up the Yoshida Trail. Of the stations above the 5th station, mountain huts are available around the 7th and 8th station however these will book-out in advance so should you wish to reserve a spot to stay overnight, ensure you make your booking early.

Climing-Mount-Fuji

Given the ease with which the station can be accessed, the Yoshida Trail can be very busy at times, with congestion affecting some visitors experience. If you are an experienced mountaineer, this is likely to frustrate you therefore you might want to consider using a different, less popular trail.

Climing-Mount-Fuji

Mount Fuji stands at just under 4000 metres in height. As you ascend, the air is notably thinner. It will affect most people and can have serious health implications for some visitors. Even in summer, temperatures can be cold – potentially below 0°C – enear the summit, so make sure you are well-prepared and suitably dressed.

mount-fuji-climb

Finally, Mount Fuji is an active volcano and your personal safety should be your first priority. The Japan Meteorological Agency provides real-time advice and warnings for the entire country. Prior to visiting Fuji, we recommend checking the following website.

INFO

Accessible throughout the year however closed to private vehicles during the climbing season from July to September. Visitors during that time must use shuttle buses

To reach the Fuji Subaru Line 5th Station, regular buses run to and from Kawaguchiko Station - 50 minutes / JPY1570 . Alternatively, some bus companies offer express services Shinjuku Station in Tokyo - taking around 150 minutes / JPY2900 - to reach the 5th Station

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do