日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
富士急樂園

富士急樂園

位於富士山的陰影下,富士急樂園是日本最受歡迎的遊樂園之一,也是日本最好的過山車的所在地。該公園擁有四大過山車。 1. 富士山–曾經是世界上速度最快、高度最高的過山車,至今仍是最好的過山車之一;2.Dodonpa–據說是世界上加速最快的過山車;3.Takabisha–世界上最陡的過山車;4. Eejanaika–公園的”第四維”過山車,車內有旋轉座椅。

 

該公園包括其他遊樂設施,包括適合兒童的遊樂設施以及迷宮和其他景點。對於年齡較小的孩子來說,”托馬斯樂園 “是以廣受歡迎的托馬斯坦克系列為基礎的。此外,還設有餐廳、禮品店和高原度假酒店及水療中心。富士急樂園吸引了來自世界各地的忠實粉絲,因此,特別是在周末和節假日,過山車會排長隊。

信息

0555-23-2111

09:00至17:00(週末及節假日延長至18:00)

每日營業(不定期關閉維護)

免費 / 無限乘車證。 5800日元/個人乘車費400-2000日元。

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發,約3.5~4.5小時車程。

從富士急高原站可立即到達富士急樂園。 作為從大月站到河口湖站的富士急線的一個站點,從大月出發45~55分鐘,從河口湖出發不到5分鐘,交通十分便利。

富士急樂園位於大月站和河口湖站之間的富士急高原站旁。 從河口湖站單程需要2分鐘,費用180日元。

交通

Google Map

Hello’21! 長野冬季優惠: 總價的10%折扣

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Fuji-Q Highland

Fuji-Q Highland

Located in the shadow of Mount Fuji, Fuji-Q Highland is one of Japan’s most popular amusement parks and home to its best rollercoasters. The park boasts four main rollercoasters: 1. Fujiyama – once the world’s fastest and tallest and still one of the best; 2. Dodonpa – said to have the fastest acceleration of any rollercoaster in the world; 3. Takabisha – the steepest rollercoaster in the world; and 4. Eejanaika – the park’s ‘4th dimension’ rollercoaster, with rotating seats within the car.

fuji-q-highland

The park includes other rides including those suited to children along with mazes and other attractions. For the younger kids, ‘Thomas Land’ is based on the popular Thomas the Tank series. Restaurants, gift shops and the Highland Resort Hotel and Spa are also available. Fuji-Q Highland draws devoted fans from all over the world so expect long queues for the rollercoasters, particularly on weekends and holidays.

INFO

0555-23-2111

09:00 to 17:00 (extended to 18:00 on weekend & holidays)

Open daily (irregular closing days for maintenance)

Free / Unlmiited RIde Pass: JPY5800 / Individual rides cost between JPY400-JPY2000

Fuji-Q Highland is immediately accessible from Fujikyu Highland Station. As a stop on the Fujikyu Railway Line - running from Otsuki Station to Kawaguchiko Station - it is easy to reach, taking between 45 to 55 minutes from Otsuki or less than 5 minutes from Kawaguchiko

Fuji-Q Highland lies next to Fujikyu Highland Station on the Fujikyu Railway Line between Otsuki and Kawaguchiko Stations. The one way trip from Kawaguchiko Station takes two minutes and costs 180 yen.

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do