长野采果

从9月中旬到11月中旬,很多果园都会对公众开放,可以直接从果农那里购买水果。在长野的苹果园中,有很多都是家庭经营的果园,这也是一个很好的方式来认识当地社区和支持传统产业,因为这也是很多乡镇和村庄世代相传的传统产业。

山ノ内、丰野、铃坂、飯綱町、松川谷、安昙野等苹果种植区,是苹果园、桃园和桃园等众多果园的所在地,也是日本最好的葡萄种植地。

随着每个季节水果的成熟,许多农场都会对公众开放,让游客可以自己采摘苹果、葡萄和桃子。确切的日期取决于天气和当季的生长条件,但一般都是与这些时期一致的。

 

桃子: 8月

 

葡萄: 8月中旬至10月中旬

 

苹果: 9月下旬至11月中旬

 

如果您想在长野采摘水果的游客,推荐您去松本市外的安昙野地区。安昙野是一个以美丽的风景和众多的果园而闻名的静谧的乡村地区,夏秋两季都可以在这里享受采摘水果的乐趣。

 

除了水果采摘之外,长野的市场和商店里,夏秋两季都会有很多美味的农产品。长野是日本最好的水果和蔬菜产地,很多日本人到长野旅游,就是为了买到在东京、京都、大阪等地卖得很贵的农产品。

在长野的夏秋季节,除了马路以外,还可以寻找农贸市场。被称为 “michi-no-eki “或 “道駅 “的农贸市场,是除了直接从农场购买水果外,最好的地方。由当地人经营的农贸市场,在这里可以看到当地人热情的笑容和感谢的目光。

tour-banner

ACTIVITIES
Fruit of Nagano
Fruit-picking in Nagano

Fruit-picking in Nagano

This post is also available in: TW ZH

From mid-September until mid-November, many farms are open to the public for fruit-picking and to buy directly from the farmer. Many if not most apple orchards in Nagano are family-run making this a great way to meet the local community and support a traditional industry which has defined many towns and villages for generations.

Apple growing areas including Yamanouchi, Toyono, Suzaka, Iizuna, the Matsukawa Vallley and Azumino are home to numerous farms including apple and peach orchards along with vineyards growing some of Japan’s best grapes.

As the fruit ripens each season, many farms are open to the public allowing visitors to pick their own apples, grapes and peaches. The exact dates depend on the weather and growing conditions of the season however are generally aligned with these periods:

 

Peaches: August

 

Grapes: mid-August to mid-October

 

Apples: late-September to mid-November

 

For visitors wanting to enjoy fruit-picking in Nagano, we recommend heading to the Azumino region, just outside of Matsumoto City and readily accessible on public transport. Azumino is a tranquil rural enclave known for its beauty and many fruit farms, at which you can enjoy fruit-picking in summer and autumn.

 

In addition to fruit-picking, Nagano’s markets and stores will be full of delicious produce through summer and autumn. Growing some of Japan’s best fruit and vegetables, many Japanese travel to Nagano just to buy produce which sells for high prices in Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka.

If you are in Nagano through summer and autumn, look for the farmers markets besides roads. Called ‘michi-no-eki’ or ‘road stations’, these are the best places to buy fruit other than directly from the farm itself. Staffed and run by local people, expect a warm smile and appreciation for stopping at their market and supporting their community.

tour-banner

Want to try fruit-picking on a private tour or charter in Nagano? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!