日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
忍者屋体验

忍者屋体验

忍者又被称户隐(Togakushi)或Togakure,通常隐藏在山脚下的森林中的老城区。老城区里有著名的户隐神社,和800年的忍者历史。

忍者屋,位于往户隐神社的路上,收藏着许多数世纪忍者使用过的工具和武器。还可以看到忍者随着时间使用的药物武器,技术的演变过程。忍者屋还展示了许多照片,说明如何使用这些古时工具,甚至有些近代忍者仍有使用。

在展览旁边,还有一个忍者迷宫。里而有几个房间和走廊,每个都有隐藏的出口和入口。需要经过自己思考才能逃出迷宫。完全体验两个的房子可能需要约10分钟!

如果想尝试扔shuriken(忍者星),200日元可以扔7个忍者星。如果能打中5个目标,可以赢得小小奖品。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Experience Togakushi Ninja House

Experience Togakushi Ninja House

Togakushi, or Togakure as it is often referred to by the ninja, is an old town hidden in the forest at the foot of Mt. Togakushi and is famous for the Togakushi Shrine and also for its 800 year old Togakure ninja history.

 

The Ninja House, right across the road from the Okusha Shrine, holds a lot of tools and weapons that were used by ninja over the centuries. You can see how the ninja adapted their ways of combat little by little due to the implementation of certain medicinal and technological advances. It also shows many photos as to how the tools were used in the old days by modern ninja who still practice the Togakure Ryu Ninpo up to this day.

 

Next to the exhibition they also have a ninja maze house with several rooms and corridors that each have hidden exits and entrances. You can go through the maze and find your way through this ninja house. It can take about 10 minutes to completely clear this two story house!

 

If you want to try throwing some shuriken (Ninja stars), then for 200 JPY you can throw 7 shuriken. If you are able to hit with 5 then you can win a little price.

INFO

026-254-2395

9:00 - 17:00

(entrance closes at 16:30)

Late April to mid November

¥600 (Adult) ¥400 (Child)

From Nagano Station:Take the Zenko-ji Exit and get on the bus heading for Togakushi Campsite. Get off at the Okusha bus stop and you'll see the Ninja House on the right side of the street.

Access

Google Map

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do