日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
大地艺术祭 / 三年一次

大地艺术祭 / 三年一次

从2000年开始举办的越后妻大地艺术祭或越后妻大地艺术祭三年展(ETAT),每3年正式举办一次,下一次大规模的艺术节计划在2021年夏天举行。ETAT的前身是著名的 “濑户内国艺术祭”–事实上,这两个活动都是由新潟本地的北川富朗先生发起的,号称是世界上最大的露天艺术节。

echigo-tsumari-niigata

艺术作品和活动发生在一个广阔的地区,大约相当于大东京的面积–估计面积为700平方公里–涉及六个城市。国际知名艺术家的装置作品位于原始森林、河流或峡谷、稻田、农田和传统农舍之中。

echigo-tsumari-niigata

通过这种方式,艺术作品从人们、他们的传统和他们赖以生存的环境之间看似和谐的关系中获得灵感,并促进这种关系。小规模的艺术节每年夏季举行,许多装置作品都放在户外,因此艺术节实际上全年都在进行。

echigo-tsumari-niigata

规模宏大,但执行起来却很有地方特色,在一页纸上根本无法概括–详见官方网站。

信息

https://www.echigo-tsumari.jp/en/

每年夏天都会有正式的节日,但很多装置可以全年使用

免费(部分作品和活动需支付入场费)

从地狱谷雪猴公园开车约2-3小时

庆典活动分布在广阔的区域内,所以要想充分享受庆典活动,开车或租车是最方便的。 如果您想乘坐公共交通工具,则可在十日町的Kinare(越后妻有里山现代美术馆)正式举办。 从越后汤泽站出发,乘坐北越急行线 "十日町",约需 30至40分钟--然后步行到博物馆--离车站只有10分钟

交通

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Echigo-Tsumari Art Field / Triennial

Echigo-Tsumari Art Field / Triennial

Running since 2000, Echigo-Tsumari Art Field or Echigo-Tsumari Art Triennial (ETAT) officially takes place every three years – with the next large-scale festival planned for summer 2021. ETAT is the predecessor to the well-known Art Setouchi – indeed both were initiated by Niigata-local Kitagawa Fram – with claims that it is the largest open-air arts festival in the world.

echigo-tsumari-niigata

Artworks and events occur across a vast region, approximately the size of great Tokyo – an estimated area of 700km² – involving six municipalities. Installations by major international artists sit in among pristine forests, within rivers or gorges, or among rice fields, farmlands and within traditional farmhouses.

echigo-tsumari-niigata

In doing so, artworks draw inspiration from and promote the seemingly harmonious relationship between people, their traditions and the environment on which they depend. Smaller festivals occur each summer and with many installations being placed outdoors, the festival effectively runs all year round.

echigo-tsumari-niigata

Massive in scope but very local in its execution, there is simply too much to summarise on one page – see the official website for details.

INFO

https://www.echigo-tsumari.jp/en/

Official festival occurs each summer however many installations can be accessed throughout the year

Free (entry fees apply to some artworks and events)

Approximately a 2 to 3-hour drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

The festival is spread-out over a vast area so to enjoy it to its fullest, it will be easiest to drive or rent a car. For those wanting to use public transport, the festival is officially-based at Kinare (Satoyama Museum of Contemporary Art) in Tokamachi. To reach the museum from Echigo-Yuzawa Station, take the Hokuhoku Line to Tokamachi - approx. 30 to 40-minutes - and then walk to the museum - only 10-minutes from the station

Access

Hello’21! Nagano Spring Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do