日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
戸隠的電動自行車

戸隠的電動自行車

戶隠是一個美麗的高山地區,距離長野市很近。最著名的是遍布森林的神道教神社,戶隠還擁有一系列的戶外景點,這些景點分佈在妙高戸隠連山國立公園的南部地區。對於在4月至11月期間隨時前往該方向的遊客,可在位於中社對面和村子頂部的戶隠旅遊諮詢中心租借電動自行車。 

togakushi-ebike

每輛電動自行車都有一個可充電的電池,由騎手控制,當他們需要一點幫助騎上坡時,或者當他們只是想放鬆,讓自行車做大部分工作時,他們可以打開電池並增加功率。你會真正注意到不同之處,特別是在爬坡時,電池的啟動給你的踩踏增加了力量和動力。

要使用電動自行車,客人必須身高至少150厘米,並在任何時候都戴上頭盔(包括在自行車上)。在你離開旅遊諮詢中心之前,你會被告知如何操作自行車。工作人員只有基本的英語,但不用擔心,說明很容易理解。在那裡,你還可以挑选和建議該地區的目的地。

*你需要在當天結束前將電動自行車歸還旅遊諮詢中心。

信息

026-254-2888

09:00 - 17:00

從4月到11月每天都有。

半天:3000日元 / 全天:5000日元

Approximately 70-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

從長野站可以使用當地的巴士服務到達戶隠旅遊諮詢中心。公交車從車站善光寺出口對面的Alpico辦公室外發車。乘坐70號或73號巴士,當你看到右邊的大 "鳥居 "門時,在中社/中間神社站下車。乘坐70號公共汽車需要65分鐘,乘坐73號公共汽車需要85分鐘,單程費用為1,350日元。

交通

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
E-Bike in Togakushi

E-Bike in Togakushi

Togakushi is a beautiful alpine area located within easy reach of Nagano City. Most famous for its Shinto shrines that are dotted through the forest, Togakushi also boasts an array of outdoor attractions that are spread-out over distance in the southern reaches of Myoko-Togakushi Renzan National Park. For visitors heading that direction anytime between April and November, e-bikes are available for rent from the Togakushi Tourist Information Center is located across for the Chusha (Middle Shrine) and at the top of the village*.

togakushi-ebike

Each e-bike has a rechargeable battery that is controlled by the rider, allowing them to switch it on and increase the power when they need a little help riding-up an incline or when they just want to relax at let the bike do most of the work. You’ll really notice the difference, especially climbing hills, as the battery kicks in giving your pedaling added power and momentum.

To use an e-bike, a guest must be at least 150cm in height and wear a helmet (included with the bike) at all times. Before you leave the Tourist Information Center you’ll be shown how to operate the bike. Staff have only basic English but don’t worry, the instructions are easy to understand. While there you can also pick-up and suggestions of destinations in the area.

*You will need to return the e-bike to the Tourist Information Center by the end of the day.

INFO

026-254-2888

09:00 - 17:00

Daily from Apr. to Nov.

Half-day: JPY3000 / Full-day: JPY5000

Approximately 70-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

The Togakushi Tourist Information Center can be reached using local bus services from Nagano Station. Buses depart from outside the Alpico office across from the Zenkoji Exit of the station. Take either Bus No.70 or No.73 and disembark at the Chusha / Middle Shrine Stop when you see the large 'torii' gate to your right. The journey takes around 65-minutes when using Bus No.70 and 85-minutes when using Bus No.73 and costs JPY1,350 one-way

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do