日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
鈴木大拙館

鈴木大拙館

鈴木大拙館是為了紀念鈴木大澤禎太郎的生平和工作。這座小型博物館位於他出生的金澤地區,展示了他的生平和作品,因為他在向西方觀眾介紹日本禪宗哲學和教學方面所起的作用而經常被提及。

博物館的建築通過寧靜、簡潔的線條和結構反映了這些教義。博物館位於金澤城公園和兼六園的背面,在金澤最有趣的景點中,可以輕鬆地將參觀博物館納入一天的時間。

信息

076-221-8011

https://www.kanazawa-museum.jp/daisetz/english/index.html

09:00 to 17:00

每日營業(週一和12月29日-1月1日休息)

310日元

從金澤站乘坐金澤環狀巴士或北鐵巴士到本多町巴士站下車,單程約15分鐘/200日元。從巴士站步行5分鐘即可到達博物館,附近有博物館。另外,從車站出發,步行約40分鐘,可經過或到達兼六園和金澤城公園。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
DT Suzuki Museum

DT Suzuki Museum

The DT Suzuki Museum commemorates the life and work of Suzuki Daisetz Teitaro. Located in the area of Kanazawa where he was born, this small museum showcases his life and work, often cited for his role in introducing Japanese Zen philosophy and teaching to Western audiences.

 

The architecture of the museum reflects those teachings through tranquil, uncluttered lines and structures. Located on the backside of Kenrokuen and Kanazawa Castle, a visit to the museum can easily be incorporated into a day spent exploring Kanazawa’s most enjoyable attractions.

INFO

076-221-8011

https://www.kanazawa-museum.jp/daisetz/english/index.html

09:00 to 17:00

Open daily (closed Mondays & from Dec.29-Jan.1)

JPY310

Approximately a 3.5 to 4-hour drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Kanazawa Station, take the Kanazawa Loop Bus or Hokutetsu Bus to Hondamachi Bust Stop - approx. 15 min / JPY200 one-way. The museum is a 5-minute walk from the bus stop. the museum is nearby. Alternatively, the walk from the station takes around 40 minutes and takes you through/to Kenrokuen Garden and Kanazawa Castle

Access

Google Map

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do