日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
安昙野的山葵采摘和骑车活动

安昙野的山葵采摘和骑车活动

安昙野位于松本和白马谷之间,在北日本阿尔卑斯山的阴影下,是一个宁静的农村飞地,以其丰富的农田和山景而闻名。安昙野的农田由阿尔卑斯山上流淌的清澈河水所滋养,盛产日本最好的蔬菜和水果,其中以苹果、荞麦面和芥末最为有名。

 

azumino-wasabi-picking

 

虽然很多国际游客在到达日本之前会对山葵很熟悉,但很多人没有意识到,他们很可能从未尝试过真正的东西,世界各地出售的大多数山葵都是用辣根或芥末染成绿色的。真正的芥末是一种生长缓慢的作物,需要一个理想的气候,包括丰富的、富含矿物质和清洁的水,才能在精心照料的河床中生长。安昙野及其著名的大王山葵农场是最大的山葵生产地之一,没有什么比直接从农场体验山葵令人惊讶的多功能用途更好的方法了。

 

azumino-wasabi-picking

 

从附近的穗高站开始,可以租借自行车,是前往大王和附近农场的最佳选择。车站前有三家自行车租赁店,根据您想租赁的自行车种类,每小时的价格从200日元到500日元不等。

 

azumino-cycling

 

运营时间各不相同,但通常为08:00至18:00(冬季时间稍短)。详情请看我们的 “安昙野周边交通 – 出租自行车、巴士和出租车 “页面

 

azumino-cycling

 

租赁店将为你提供地图和方向,到你选择的目的地,包括大王芥末和任何其他你喜欢的农场

信息

08:00-18:00 (各店之间和冬季的时间有所不同)

每天都有,但从4月到11月是最好的享受

每小时200日元至500日元,根据自行车种类和租赁店的选择而定

从地獄谷雪猴公园开车约1.5小时

从松本站出发,乘坐当地的大糸线到穗高站,根据班次的不同,需要25~35分钟。到了穗高,车站对面有三家出租店,应该很容易找到

在穗高站附近有三家自行车出租店,分别是 "羊屋"、" Shinano-an "和 "Hello Cycling"。到了车站,这三家店应该都很容易找到

交通

Hello’21! 长野春季优惠: 总价的10%折扣

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Wasabi-picking & Cycling in Azumino

Wasabi-picking & Cycling in Azumino

Located between Matsumoto and the Hakuba Valley, and in the shadow of the North Japan Alps, Azumino is a tranquil rural enclave best-known for its abundant farmlands and mountain vistas. Fed by the pristine rivers running out of the Alps, the farms of Azumino produce some of Japan’s best vegetables and fruit – most famously, apples, ‘soba’ (buckwheat noodles), and ‘wasabi’.

azumino-wasabi-picking

While many international visitors will be familiar with wasabi before arriving in Japan, what many people don’t realise that it’s likely they’ve never tried the real stuff, with most wasabi sold around the world being horseradish or mustard dyed green. Real wasabi is a slow growing crop that requires an ideal climate including abundant, mineral-rich and clean water to grow in well-tended river beds. Azumino and its renowned Daio Wasabi Farm is one of the biggest producers of wasabi, and there’s no better way to experience the surprisingly versatile uses of the plant then directly from the farm.

azumino-wasabi-picking

Starting from nearby Hotaka Station, bicycles are available for rent and are the ideal way to ride to Daio and any other of the nearby farms. Three rental shops are located directly in front of the station, with rates ranging from around JPY200 to JPY500 per hour, depending on the type of bike you wish to rent.

azumino-cycling

Operating hours vary but are typically between 08:00 to 18:00 (with slightly shorter hours during winter). For details, see our ‘Getting Around Azumino – Rental Bicycle, Bus & Taxi’ page.

azumino-cycling

Rental store will provide you with maps and directions to your destinations of choice including to Daio and any other farm that takes your fancy!

INFO

08:00 to 18:00 (with hours varying between stores and during winter)

Available daily but best enjoyed from April to November

JPY200 to JPY500 per hour depending on type of bicycle / rental shop of choice

Approximately 1.5 hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Matsumoto Station, take the local Oito Line to Hotaka Station - 25 to 35-minutes depending on the service. Once at Hotaka, all three rental shops are across from the station and should be easy to find

There are three bicycle rental shops nearby Hotaka Station - 'Hitsujiya', 'Shinano-an' and 'Hello Cycling'. All three should be easy to find once at the station

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do