日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
忠霊塔

忠霊塔

忠霊塔是位于河口湖附近的小规模新倉富士浅間神社建筑群的一部分,近年来一直不为人知。忠霊塔位于神社正殿之上,通过一条长长的近400级台阶进入,石阶有点考验人。在走到宝塔的过程中,游客可以在下面的小镇上走动,这样就可以直接看到富士山。

Arakura-Fuji-Sengen-Shrine-Mount-Fuji

想拍到美丽的宝塔和背后升起的富士的经典照片的游客非常多,因此,虽然它确实很美,但请准备好与其他许多游客分享。春天的樱花和秋天的红叶,一年四季都可以欣赏到最壮观的景色。有关富士山的其他美景,请参考 “富士山的最佳景观”。  

信息

全天候均可进入

每日营业

免费

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发,约3.5~4.5小时车程。

从下吉田站步行约20分钟即可到达神社和佛塔。 从大月站乘坐富士急行铁道或富士急行特快列车30~50分钟(根据您选择的服务),或从河口湖站乘坐富士急行铁道或富士急行特快列车15分钟即可到达下吉田。

交通

其他富士山和箱根页面

计划您的探访

HOTELS

信息

全天候均可进入

每日营业

免费

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发,约3.5~4.5小时车程。

从下吉田站步行约20分钟即可到达神社和佛塔。 从大月站乘坐富士急行铁道或富士急行特快列车30~50分钟(根据您选择的服务),或从河口湖站乘坐富士急行铁道或富士急行特快列车15分钟即可到达下吉田。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Chureito Pagoda

Chureito Pagoda

Relatively unknown until recent years, Chureito Pagoda is part of the small Arakura Sengen Shrine Complex located nearby Kawaguchiko. The pagoda sits above the main shrine, accessed via a long – nearly 400 steps – and somewhat testing stone staircase. In walking to the pagoda, visitors move about the town below and in doing so have a direct view of Mount Fuji.

Arakura-Fuji-Sengen-Shrine-Mount-Fuji

The spot has become hugely popular for visitors wanting to capture the classic shot of a beautiful pagoda with Fuji rising behind it, so while it is indeed beautiful, be prepared to share it with many other visitors. Accessible at all times of the year, the view is at its most spectacular for the cherry blossom in spring and changing leaves in autumn. For information regarding other great places to view Fuji, please refer to our ‘Best Views of Mount Fuji’ page.

INFO

Accessible all times of day

Open daily

Free

The shrine and pagoda are around 20-minutes walk from Shimoyoshida Station. To reach Shimoyoshida, take the Fujikyu Railway or Limited Express Fuji Excursion service from Otsuki Station – 30 to 50 minutes (depending on which service you choose) – or only 15 minutes from Kawaguchiko Station

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do