日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
城堡小鎮的秘密和傳統美食午餐之旅

    城堡小鎮的秘密和傳統美食午餐之旅

    在日本,人們有時會說,’這裡有兩種類型的城鎮。寺廟城鎮和城堡城鎮”。松本在很大程度上是一座城堡城市;這座歷史悠久的城市擁有日本保存最完好的城堡之一,有值得驕傲的武士和商人遺產,有豐富的飲食文化,像所有的古城一樣,有很多秘密。

    matsumoto-nakamachi

    從松本歷史悠久的中町街開始,你的導遊將向你介紹這個城市的故事;這個故事由中町的傳統建築講述,包括一個古老的 “清酒 “釀造廠和周圍的 “藏 “倉庫。沿途你將停下來品嚐 “清酒”,然後去吃午餐,在那裡你將沉浸在松本誘人的飲食文化中。

    使用當地材料和傳統方法,美食菜單設計揭示了松本的味道,同時你可以享受歷史建築和毗鄰花園的環境(可以滿足素食、素食和無麩質要求)。

    午餐後,我們將去參觀城堡。作為國寶和日本江戶時代保存最完好的防禦工事之一,松本城是這個城市的標誌性中心,是城市發展的核心。你的導遊將帶你了解城堡的歷史和傳說,同時揭示原來的建築群曾經擴展到多遠。在此過程中,你將發現松本的秘密歷史、真實性格和這個美麗城市的隱藏故事。

    一年中的任何時候都可以根據要求進行參觀,通常在10:00至15:00之間進行,預訂辦公室從8:00至18:00開放。可以通過上面列出的電話號碼和電子郵件進行預訂。

    信息

    +81-80-7735-6647

    info@matsumotoexp.com

    10:00 to 16:00

    根據要求每天提供(星期三和星期日除外)

    21,000日元/每人

    旅行的起點是中町街,從松本站步行不到10分鐘。在預訂時將提供到起點的路線。

    交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Castle Town Secrets & Traditional Gastronomic Lunch Tour

Castle Town Secrets & Traditional Gastronomic Lunch Tour

People in Japan sometimes say, ‘There are two types of towns here. Temple towns and castle towns’. Matsumoto is very much a castle town; a historic city boasting one of Japan’s best preserved castles, a proud samurai and merchant heritage, a rich food culture and like all old cities, lots of secrets.

matsumoto-nakamachi

Starting from Matsumoto’s historic Nakamachi Street, your guide will introduce to the story of the city; a story told in the traditional buildings of Nakamachi including an old ‘sake’ brewery and surrounding ‘kura’ warehouses. Along the way you’ll stop for a ‘sake’ tasting before heading to lunch where you’ll be indulged in Matsumoto’s enticing food culture.

Using local ingredients and traditional methods, the gourmet menu is designed reveal flavours of Matsumoto, while you enjoy the surroundings of the historic building and adjoining garden (vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free requirements can be catered to).

After lunch it’s onto the castle. As a National Treasure and one of Japan’s best-preserved Edo Period fortifications, Matsumoto Castle is the iconic centre of the city, the very heart around which it grew. Your guide will take you through the history and legends of the castle, while revealing just how far the original complex used to sprawl. In doing so you’ll discover the secret history, true character of Matsumoto and hidden stories of this beautiful city.

Available upon on request at all times of year, tours are typically conducted between 10:00 until 15:00, with the booking office open from 08:00 to 18:00. Bookings can be made using the phone number and email listed above.

INFO

+81-80-7735-6647

info@matsumotoexp.com

10:00 to 16:00

Available daily upon request (except Weds & Sun.)

JPY21,000 per person

The tour starts from Nakamachi Street, under 10 minutes walk from Matsumoto Station. Directions to the starting point will be provided at time of booking

Access