日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
富士山的最佳景观

富士山的最佳景观

富士山是一个美丽而令人敬畏的景象。由于其巨大的规模,它可以从很远的距离和无限的角度观看,这意味着没有一个地方可以观看富士山。然而,很多游客都希望能在倒影的湖面或宁静的寺庙后面拍到富士山的经典照片。在这方面,以下是三个观赏和拍摄富士山的最佳地点。

1 / 河口湖:作为 “富士五湖 “之一,河口湖广阔的湖面和湖岸线可将富士山的美景尽收眼底。河口湖周边的住宿信息,请参考 “河口湖温泉地区”,酒店页面。

2 / 忠霊塔:忠霊塔位于下吉田站附近,是新倉富士浅間神社的一部分。通过长长的楼梯–约400级台阶–从塔上看去,景色非常美丽,尤其是在春秋两季,在花朵和彩叶的映衬下,景色更加迷人。

3 / 忍野八海:是一个以8个自然形成的池塘为中心重建的传统村落,每年春天的雪水都会流入这里。橋樑和小路在池塘之間穿行,经过传统的茅草屋顶建築,从这里可以眺望附近的富士山,环境非常美丽。

信息

一年中的任何时候都可以进入

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发,约3.5~4.5小时车程。

从河口湖站可步行、乘坐公交车或出租车前往。 从大月站乘坐富士急行铁路或富士山特快,根据选择的路线不同,需要50~65分钟。 也可以使用自己的车辆轻松进入湖泊。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Best Views of Mount Fuji

Best Views of Mount Fuji

Fuji is a beautiful and awe-inspiring sight. Given its tremendous size, it can be seen at great distance and from an endless array of angles meaning that there is no one place from which to view the mountain. However, many visitors to the area want that classic photo of Fuji, set against a reflective lake or behind a tranquil temple. In that regard, these are three of the best locations from where to view and photograph Mount Fuji:

1 / Kawaguchi Lake: as one of the ‘Fuji Five Lakes’, the huge expanse and shoreline of Kawaguchiko offers outstanding view of Fuji. For accommodation listings around Kawaguchiko, please refer to our ‘Kawaguchi Lake Onsen Area’, hotel page.

2 / Chureito Pagoda: located nearby Shiomyoshida Station, Chureito Padoga is part of Arakura Sengen Shrine. Accessed via a long staircase – around 400 steps – the view from the pagoda is beautiful, particularly in spring and autumn when framed by the blossoms and coloured leaves.

3 / Oshino Hakkai: is a reconstructed traditional village centred around eight naturally occurring ponds, fed by the snowmelt each spring. Bridges and paths lead between the ponds and past traditional thatch-roofed buildings – a beautiful setting from which to view Mount Fuji looming nearby.

INFO

Accessible anytime of year

The lake can be accessed on-foot, by bus or taxi from Kawaguchiko Station. To reach Kawauguchiko, stake the Fujikyu Railway or Fujisan Express from Otsuki Station - 50 to 65 minutes depending on which service you choose. The lake can also be easily accessed using your own vehicle

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do