日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
山形站

山形站

yamagata-station

山形是山形新干线的一个车站,也是离藏王温泉滑雪场最近的主要车站,位于该地区另一个著名的温泉镇银山温泉的附近,交通便利。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

到山形站的列车线路/服务

如何从山形车站到藏王温泉滑雪场

涵盖前往山形的铁路通票

购买和启用JR通票

山形县旅游信息

东北滑雪场

计划你的日本之行

由于有从东京站到新庄站的山形新干线服务,山形站很容易到达。较小的本地线路也在车站之间运行,有前往区域目的地的巴士服务,包括受欢迎的藏王温泉滑雪场–详情见下文。

需要注意的是,本网页是为那些主要对使用新干线感兴趣的国际游客准备的,并不包括有关车站所有服务和设施的完整信息。

到山形站的列车线路/服务


yamagata-station-shinkansen-banner-edit

山形有多条线路提供服务,其中山形新干线将是国际游客最感兴趣的:

山形新干线

山形新干线是一条区域性线路,在福岛站从东北新干线的主线分出,经山形站到新庄站。它包括以下站点:

福岛 / 米沢 / 高畠 / 赤汤 / 上山温泉 / 山形 / 天童/ 樱桃东根 / 村山 / 大石田 / 新庄

服务在标准轨距的轨道上运行,因此达不到真正的新干线的速度,但尽管如此,它还是很快速,是往返山形的最快捷方式。一些服务从东京站开始,而其他服务则从福岛站开始。翼号 “是其中最方便的,因为它从东京到山形再到新庄,无需在福岛转车。新干线服务在山形站的1号和2号站台运行。

yamagata-shinkansen-banner-edit

从东京到山形的旅行需要145至175分钟(取决于您选择的服务),费用为:预订11,450日元/商务车厢15,110日元*。请注意,翼号服务的所有车厢都是保留座位,这意味着您必须在上车前预订。关于使用东北新干线的更多详细信息,包括服务、票价和时刻表的解释,请使用上述链接。

其他列车线路

tohoku-main-line

有几条本地线路往返于该站,其中包括:

山形线开往天童、新庄、米沢和福岛。

左泽线开往Sagae和左泽。

仙山线开往山寺、愛子和仙台。

*价格截至2022年3月有效,但可能会有变化。

如何从山形站到藏王温泉滑雪场


japan-ski-resorts-banner

山形是离藏王温泉滑雪场最近的主要车站,鉴于其作为新干线车站的功能,通过山形前往藏王是到达度假村的最简单的方式。每天有多班车从该站出发,发车时间为06:50、07:40、08:40、09:20、10:20、11:20、12:20、13:20、14:20、15:20、16:20、17:40和20:00*。旅程大约需要40分钟,费用。成人1000日元,儿童500日元。服务从车站东出口外的1号巴士站发车。不需要提前预订。你在下车时向司机付款–只收现金。

对于从藏王温泉返回车站的游客,每天的发车时间为07:00*、07:50、08:40、09:40、10:20、11:20、12:20、13:20、14:20、15:20、16:20、17:20、18:40和19:50。票价和行程时间都是一样的,不需要提前预订。

*服务不是每天都有的。

涵盖前往山形的铁路通票


yamagata-station-shinkansen-banner-edit

无法回避的事实是,使用新干线和其他快速服务的旅行是昂贵的。考虑到这些列车的速度和覆盖的距离,旅行者应该把它们看作是乘坐飞机一样,车票也要相应地定价。来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通票之一,这些通票可以无限制地使用东北和山形新干线以及其他服务,包括:

日本铁路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵盖了日本所有9条新干线和许多其他火车服务,对于计划使用新干线超过几次和/或进行长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。旅客可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票,涵盖普通车厢或商务车厢。JR通票允许使用东北/山形新干线上的任何服务,不需要额外的费用,但要注意的是,如果持有者希望有一个预留座位,他们仍然需要在售票处预订座位(不需要额外费用)。

购买和启用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行证可以通过官方网站或通过JR下属的销售办公室购买。一旦你完成付款,你将收到一张兑换单。这是一份付款证明,看起来几乎就像一张机票,上面有你的个人资料、通票类型和有效期(从发行日期起三个月)。重要的是要注意,兑换单不是你真正的通行证,一旦到了日本,就需要兑换成你的通行证。无论你怎么做,都不要丢失兑换单,并在你到达时优先将其兑换成你的通行证。

上面列出的通票在往返该站时有效。在使用通票之前,必须先将其兑换/启用。不过,兑换/启用通票可以在机场–包括东京的成田机场羽田机场–以及日本各地的主要列车站内的许多办公室进行。如果你有时间,我们建议在机场时启用你的通票。如果您打算在山形站办理,您可以在以下地点办理。JR东日本旅行服务中心:每天10:00至17:30开放。

在东北新干线的这些车站也可以启用通票。东京站/福岛站/仙台站/盛冈站/新青森站。兑换/启用您的通票时,您将需要您的兑换单和护照。如果你打算在当天使用你的通票,请确保你有足够的时间来兑换和启用你的通票,或者在你打算开始使用通票的前一两天就这样做(你可以随时指定一个较晚的启用日期)。一旦你有了启用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入检票口。你只需穿过边上的亭子(有车站工作人员长期驻守)并出示你的通行证。你会被招手通过,然后你就可以去站台了。

山形县旅游信息


tohoku-zao-onsen

山形县旅游咨询处每天从10:00至18:00开放,位于车站的一楼,有讲英语的工作人员协助处理任何交通、观光和住宿咨询。目前不提供其他语言,如中文和韩文。车内有免费WiFi。

东北的滑雪胜地


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

虽然它们可能不像长野、新泻和北海道的滑雪场那样知名,但东北的滑雪场提供了一些出色的滑雪和单板滑雪,而且与日本更发达的国际滑雪场有着不同的氛围。我们的 “东北滑雪胜地 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括星野度假村Alts 磐梯、藏王温泉滑雪场和安比高原滑雪场的所有统计数据、事实、亮点和住宿。

计划你的日本之行


tour-banner

山形车站和山形新干线只是日本奇妙的铁路网络的两个部分。它的规模和效率是难以想象的,乘坐列车在全国各地旅行是非常容易和舒适的,为探索日本的所有地区提供了机会。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里获得最大的收获。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Yamagata Station

Yamagata Station

yamagata-station

Yamagata is a station on the Yamagata Shinkansen line and the nearest major station to Zao Onsen Ski Resort and located within easy reach of the region’s other famous hot spring town, Ginzan Onsen. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Yamagata Station

How to Get from Yamagata Station to Zao Onsen Ski Resort

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Yamagata

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Yamagata Tourist Information

Tohoku Ski Resorts

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Yamagata Station is easy to reach thanks to Yamagata Shinkansen services running from Tokyo Station to Shinjo Station. Smaller, local lines also operate to and from the station, with bus services heading to regional destinations including the popular Zao Onsen Ski Resort – see below for details.

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO YAMAGATA STATION


yamagata-station-shinkansen-banner-edit

Yamagata is serviced by multiple lines of which the Yamagata Shinkansen will be of most interest to international visitors:

YAMAGATA SHINKANSEN

The Yamagata Shinkansen is a regional line branching-off from the main Tohoku Shinkansen line at Fukushima Station and running to Shinjo Station via Yamagata Station. It includes stops at:

Fukushima / Yonezawa / Takahata / Akayu / Kaminoyama-Onsen / Yamagata / Tendo / Sakurambo-Higashine / Murayama / Oishida / Shinjo

Services run on a standard gauge track and therefore do not reach the speed of a true shinkansen but nevertheless it’s fast and is the quickest way to move to and from Yamagata. Some services originate at Tokyo Station while others start at Fukushima Station. The ‘Tsubasa’ is the most convenient of these as it runs from Tokyo to Yamagata and onto Shinjo without the need to transfer at Fukushima. Shinkansen services operate from Platform 1 and 2 at Yamagata Station.

yamagata-shinkansen-banner-edit

Travelling from Tokyo to Yamagata takes between 145 to 175 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs: reserved JPY11,450 / Green Car JPY15,110*. Please note, all carriages on Tsubasa services are reserved seating only, meaning you must have booking before boarding the train. For more detailed information about using the Tohoku Shinkansen including explanation of the services, fares and timetables, please use the link above.

OTHER TRAIN LINES

tohoku-main-line

A handful of local lines run to and from the station including the:

Yamagata Line bound for Tendo, Shinjo, Yonezawa and Fukushima.

Aterazawa Line bound for Sagae and Aterazawa.

Senzan Line bound for Yamadera, Ayashi and Sendai.

*Prices are valid as of March 2022 but subject to change.

HOW TO GET FROM YAMAGATA STATION TO ZAO ONSEN SKI RESORT


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Yamagata is the nearest major station to Zao Onsen Ski Resort and given its function as shinkansen station, heading to the Zao via Yamagata is the easiest way to reach the resort. There are multiple services each day departing the station at 06:50, 07:40, 08:40, 09:20, 10:20, 11:20, 12:20, 13:20, 14:20, 15:20, 16:20, 17:40 and 20:00*. The journey takes around 40 minutes and costs: Adults JPY1000 and children JPY500. Services depart from Bus Stop No.1 outside the station’s East Exit. No advance booking is required. You pay the driver when you get off the bus – cash only.

For visitors returning from Zao Onsen to the station, daily services depart at 07:00*, 07:50, 08:40, 09:40, 10:20, 11:20, 12:20, 13:20, 14:20, 15:20, 16:20, 17:20, 18:40 and 19:50. The fare and journey time is the same and no advance booking is required.

*service does not operate everyday.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO YAMAGATA


yamagata-station-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Tohoku and Yamagata Shinkansen along with other services including the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Tohoku / Yamagata Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of Pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

The pass listed above is valid for travel to and from this station. Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. Exchanging/activating the pass can however be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. If you’re planning to do so at Yamagata Station, you can do so at the: JR EAST Travel Service Center: open daily from 10:00 to 17:30.

Passes can also be activated at these stations on the Tohoku Shinkansen line: Tokyo Station / Fukushima Station / Sendai Station / Morioka Station / Shin-Aomori Station. To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

YAMAGATA TOURIST INFORMATION


tohoku-zao-onsen

Open daily from 10:00 to 18:00, Yamagata Tourist information is located on the first-floor of the station and has English-speaking staff on-hand to assist with any transport, sightseeing and accommodation enquiries. Other languages such as Chinese and Korean are not provided at this time. Free WiFi is available inside.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats, facts, highlights and accommodation for Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Yamagata Station and the Yamagata Shinkansen are just two parts of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.