日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
宇奈月車站

宇奈月車站

unazuki-onsen-station

宇奈月站是一個小站,是黑部峽谷鐵路的終點站。該站位於宇奈月溫泉,從宇奈月溫泉站–富山地方鉄道的終點站–以及黑部峽谷鐵路的運營點出發,只需簡短的步行。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

前往宇奈月站

黑部峽谷鐵路

探索黑部峽谷

車站附近的住宿

富山周邊的25項活動及住宿地點

如何前往黑部峽谷

預訂私人包車或旅遊

作為一個溫泉小鎮,遊客在車站周圍有許多住宿選擇,主要景點是附近的黑部峽谷,使用黑部峽谷鐵路。該地區有大量的住宿,從大型酒店到較小的傳統 “溫泉”(溫泉賓館)。

許多(如果不是大多數)前往黑部峽谷的遊客會從附近的富山市出發。作為從金澤到東京的北陸新幹線的一個站點,富山是探索該地區的一個便利點,包括立山-黑部路線、白川鄉和五箇山,以及歷史悠久的高山老城。這座城市本身也值得探索,最有名的是來自附近富山灣的海鮮。如需了解更多關於富山的建議,包括住宿清單,請參見下面的 “富山周邊25項活動及住宿地點”。

前往宇奈月站


chiho-unazuki-onsen-banner-edit

大多數前往宇奈月站和黑部峽谷的遊客都會乘坐富山地方鉄道。富山地方鉄道從電鐵富山站–附近的富山站–運行,連接城市和同名的宇奈月溫泉站,同時還在立山站–立山–黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的西部門戶–和新黑部站停靠。從電鐵富山站到宇奈月溫泉站的旅程大約需要100分鐘,單程費用為1800日元。一旦到達宇奈月溫泉站,只需步行幾分鐘就能到達宇奈月站。

kurobe-unazukionsen-station-banner-edit

在前往宇奈月溫泉站的途中,還在新黑部站停靠。新黑部是一個小站,與較大的黑部宇奈月溫泉站相連–從金澤到東京的北陸新幹線上的一個站點。富山也是北陸新幹線的一個站點,允許你使用該服務到黑部-宇奈月溫泉站,然後轉乘富山地方鉄道。從新黑部站到宇奈月溫泉站只需25至30分鐘/640日元。

黑部峽谷鐵路


kurobe-gorge-railway-banner-edit

黑部峽谷鐵路是一條沿著美麗的黑部峽谷從宇奈月站到欅平的窄軌鐵路。沿著20公里的軌道,線路經過20多座橋樑和40個隧道,在以下地點停車:宇奈月/黒薙/佐久平*/鐘釣/欅平。從宇奈月站,可以到達以下站點:

— 到黒薙駅 :25分鐘/660日元

— 到鐘釣駅:60分鐘/1410日元

— 到欅平駅:80分鐘/1980日元

*只在4月和5月在佐久平站停靠。 沿線還有其他車站,但不對遊客開放。

露天馬車可以讓遊客親身體驗周圍的景觀,沿途設有站點,可以通往步行道、溫泉、餐廳和住宿。該線路從4月下旬起至11月底對外開放。 關於每天的列車時刻表,請參考我們的 “黑部峽谷鐵路時刻表”。

探索黑部峽谷


kurobe-gorge-banner-edit

長期以來,日本人一直以其巨大的美麗而聞名,黑部峽谷正迅速成為國際遊客的一個熱門目的地。黑部被認為是日本最美麗的三大峽谷之一,體驗黑部的最佳方式是乘坐鐵路,在大約80分鐘內完成蜿蜒曲折的20公里行程。露天的車廂讓遊客親身體驗周圍的風景,沿途的車站可以通往步行道、溫泉、餐館和住宿。  

kurobe-gorge

這條鐵路線包括幾座壯觀的橋樑和真正美麗的溫泉,包括黒薙溫泉和河邊的鐘釣溫泉。

車站附近的住宿


hot-spring-onsen-banner

宇奈月溫泉位於美麗的黑部峽谷的入口處,是富山縣最大的溫泉鎮。宇奈月溫泉有許多旅館,包括傳統的 “旅館 “和大型酒店,以其水的透明度而聞名,有助於健康和充滿活力的皮膚。宇奈月溫泉的旅館靠近海岸,以其高質量的海鮮而聞名,附近還有一個當地的手工啤酒廠,這是一個想要享受富山最好的地方的好地方。關於住宿和預訂選擇,請參考我們的 “宇奈月溫泉和黑部峽谷地區 “酒店頁面

富山周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


japan-ski-resorts-banner

該城市和地區位於富山灣附近,因其美味的海鮮而聞名全日本–最好是在沿海市場或在該城市的眾多餐館之一享用。這座城市本身就很現代,很有活力,是前往立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線、高山和北阿爾卑斯山的理想起點。如果您想了解有關富山的提示和建議,請參見我們的 “富山周邊25項活動及住宿地點 “頁面。

如何前往黑部峽谷


chiho-railway-banner-edit

無論你是來自富山附近,還是來自東京、京都或大阪等更遠的地方,黑部峽谷都很容易到達,這要感謝日本奇妙的鐵路網絡。我們的 “如何前往黑部峽谷 “網頁上有你需要知道的關於如何從這些地方和其他熱門地點到達那裡的一切信息。

預訂日本中部地區的私人包車


kurobe-gorgeb-banner-edit
tour-banner

我們位於長野,全年運營,是長野排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括私人包車以及私人和團體旅遊。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠運送你到你喜歡的目的地,並結合適合你的興趣和時間表的任何活動,包括運送你到任何區域目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在日本中部獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃吧!

諮詢

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Unazuki Station

Unazuki Station

unazuki-onsen-station

Unazuki Station is a small station and terminus of the Kurobe Gorge Railway. Located in Unazuki Onsen, the station is a brief walk from Unazuki Onsen Station – the terminus of the Toyama Chiho Railway – and point from where the Kurobe Gorge Railway operates. On this page you will find the following information:

Getting to Unazuki Station

Kurobe Gorge Railway

Discover the Kurobe Gorge

Accommodation Nearby the Station

25 Things to Do Around Toyama & Where to Stay

How to Get to Kurobe Gorge

Book a Private Charter or Tour

As a hot spring town, visitors have many accommodation options located around the station with the main attraction being the nearby Kurobe Gorge using the Kurobe Gorge Railway. There is plenty of accommodation in the area, ranging from large hotels to smaller, traditional ‘onsen’ (hot spring guesthouses).

Many if not most visitors heading to Kurobe Gorge will do so from nearby Toyama City. A stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Kanazawa to Tokyo, Toyama is a convenient point from where to explore the region including the Tateyama-Kurobe Route, Shirakawa-go and Gokayama. and the historic old town of Takayama. The city itself is also worth exploring, best-known for its seafood sourced from nearby Toyama Bay. For more suggestions of just what’s on offer including accommodation listings, see ’25 Things to Do Around Toyama & Where to Stay’ below.

GETTING TO UNAZUKI STATION


chiho-unazuki-onsen-banner-edit

Most visitors heading to Unazki Station and the Kurobe Gorge will do so using the Toyama Chiho Railway. Operating from Dentetsu Toyama Station – nearby Toyama Stationthe Toyama Chiho Railway runs connects the city to similarly named Unazuki Onsen Station while also stopping at Tateyama Station – the western gateway to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – and Shin-Kurobe Station. The journey from Dentetsu Toyama Station to Unazuki Onsen Station takes around 100 minutes and costs JPY1800 one-way. Once at Unazuki Onsen Station it’s only a couple of minutes walk to Unazuki Station.

kurobe-unazukionsen-station-banner-edit

Enroute to Unazki Onsen Station, services also stop at Shin-Kurobe Station. Shin-Kurobe is a small station connected to the larger Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station – a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Kanazawa to Tokyo. Toyama is also a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line allowing you to use that service to Kurobe-Unazukionsen Station and then transfer to the Toyama Chiho Railway. From Shin-Kurobe Station the journey to Unazuki Onsen Station is only 25 to 30 minutes / JPY640.

KUROBE GORGE RAILWAY


kurobe-gorge-railway-banner-edit

The Kurobe Gorge Railway is a narrow-gauge rail line running along the beautiful Kurobe Gorge from Unazuki Station to Keyakidaira. Along the 20km track, the line passes over more than 20 bridges and through 40 tunnels stopping at: Unazuki / Kuronagi / Sasadaira* / Kanetsuri / Keyakidaira. From Unazuki Station, the following stops can be reached:

— to Kuronagi: 25 min / JPY660

— to Kanetsuri: 60 min / JPY1410

— to Keyakidaira: 80 min / JPY1980

*Services stop at Sasadaira Station only in April and May. There are also other stations along the line however they are not open to tourist.

Open-air carriages allow visitors an intimate experience of the surrounding landscape with stations along the route allowing access to walk trails, onsen, restaurants and accommodation. The line is open to the public from the second half of April until the end of November. For daily train schedules, refer to our ‘Kurobe Gorge Railway Timetable’ page.

DISCOVER THE KUROBE GORGE


kurobe-gorge-banner-edit

Long known by Japanese for its immense beauty, Kurobe Gorge is quickly emerging as a popular destination for international visitors. Regarded as one of the three most beautiful gorges in Japan, Kurobe is best experienced riding the railway which covers a meandering and winding 20km span in approximately 80 minutes. The open-air carriages allow visitors an intimate experience of the surrounding landscape with stations along the route allowing access to walk trails, onsen, restaurants and accommodation.

kurobe-gorge

The rail line includes several spectacular bridges and truly beautiful hot springs including Kuronagi Onsen and the riverside Kanetsuri Kawara Onsen.

ACCOMMODATION NEARBY THE STATION


hot-spring-onsen-banner

Situated at the entrance of the beautiful Kurobe Gorge, Unazuki Onsen is the largest hot spring town in Toyama Prefecture. Home to many guesthouses including traditional ‘ryokan’ and large hotels, the hot springs of Unazuki Onsen are known for the clarity of their water, known to aid healthy and vibrant skin. Located close the coast, the guesthouses of Unazuki Onsen are known for the quality of their seafood and with a local craft beer brewery nearby, this is a great place to stay when wanting to enjoy the best of Toyama. For accommodation and booking options, please refer to our ‘Unazuki Onsen & Kurobe Gorge Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND TOYAMA & WHERE TO STAY


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Located nearby Toyama Bay, the city and region are known throughout Japan for its fantastic seafood – best enjoyed at a coastal market or at one of the city’s many restaurants. The city itself is modern and energetic and an ideal launching point from where to access the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route, Takayama and the North Alps. For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Toyama & Where To Stay’ page.

HOW TO GET TO KUROBE GORGE


chiho-railway-banner-edit

Whether you’re coming from nearby Toyama or further afield from Tokyo, Kyoto or Osaka, Kurobe Gorge is easy to reach thanks to Japan’s fantastic rail network. Our ‘How to Get to Kurobe Gorge’ page has everything you need to know on how to get there from these and other popular staring points.

BOOK A PRIVATE CHARTER IN CENTRAL JAPAN


kurobe-gorgeb-banner-edit
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including private charters along with private and group tours.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any regional destination. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL