日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACCESS
富山站

富山站

This post is also available in: EN ZH

toyama-station

富山站位於富山縣,是金澤附近的重要交通樞紐,也是立山黑部阿爾卑斯山路線的熱門景點。 因此,每年都有許多國際遊客通過車站,發現富山有很多美味的海鮮和美麗的自然景觀。

富山位於日本海和北阿爾卑斯山的山脈之間,從海岸線上可以清楚地看到白雪皚皚的山巒,是冬季的獨特風景。 立山黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線是富山市的主要景點,而富山玻璃美術館和富山城公園等景點,則讓遊客們發現了美味的海鮮。

市區外的黑部峽谷和宇奈月溫泉,也受到了尋找未被發現的新景點的國際遊客的歡迎。

tour-banner

 

從/到金澤站的列車運行路線


從金澤站出發的列車有以下幾條 :

 

北陸新幹線–開往金澤或長野、東京方向。

高山本線-往高山方向

富山地方鉄道 – 開往立山、宇奈月溫泉方向*。

AINOKAZE富山鐵道線-開往新潟縣糸魚川方向

富山市內電車線–在富山市內運行。

富山高線-在富山市內運行。

 

*從電鐵富山站出發,從富山站步行即可到達。 “富山地方鉄道”通過富山站連接到立山-黑部阿爾卑斯路線,通過宇奈月溫泉站連接到宇奈月溫泉和黑部峽谷,詳情請看下文。

其中,北陸新幹線、高山本線和富山千穗鐵路本線將是國際遊客最感興趣的線路。

 

北陸/金澤經長野站至東京。

 

北陸新幹線從金澤站到東京站,向東南方向的首都方向運行,停靠的車站有:

 

金澤/新高岡/富山/黑部宇奈津園/糸魚川/上越妙高/飯山/長野/上田/佐久平/輕井澤/安中榛名/高崎/本莊早稻田/熊谷/大宮/上野/東京

 

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

 

從金澤經富山到東京有 “Kagayaki號 “和 “Hakutaka號 “兩條線路,第三條線路 “剣山號 “只連接金澤和富山。

 

Kagayaki號為預約制,以金澤為起點,經停富山、長野、大宮、上野,終點為東京。 從富山到以下車站需要:到長野45分鐘/7240日元,到東京135分鐘/12960日元。

Hakutaka包括預約車廂和非預約車廂,停靠的車站較多。 從富山到以下車站需要:到長野60分鐘/6710日元;到東京160分鐘/12430日元;到金澤20分鐘/2860日元。

第三種服務–剣山在金澤和富山之間提供,只需22分鐘/2860日元。

北陸線的第四條線路 “Asama號 “只有東京到長野的線路,因此不能從富山使用。

前往宇奈月溫泉和/或黑部峽谷的遊客,前往東京方向的”Hakutaka “號列車在宇奈月溫泉站停靠–12分鐘/1470日元,然後轉乘富山千穗鐵道本線,繼續前往富山千穗鐵道本線(詳見下文)。

 

關於列車時刻表,請參考 “北陸新幹線時刻表”。

 

北陸新幹線有日本鐵路(JR Pass)通票JR東日本通票JR北陸拱型周遊券,詳情請看下文。

 

其他往返於富山站的列車服務


從富山站出發的其他幾條線路,是國際遊客經常使用的線路。

 

特快列車飛驒號

前往高山和美麗的老街,以及被列入世界遺產名錄的白川村和五箇山的遊客,可以乘坐沿高山本線行駛的特快列車飛驒號。

takayama-station

從富山到高山,再到名古屋–飛騨特快列車是一個受歡迎的、風景優美的服務,包括在以下地方停靠。

 

富山*/速星*/越中八尾*/豬谷*/飛騨古川*/高山/久野/飛騨-萩原/下呂/飛騨-金山/白川口/美濃太田/鵜沼/岐阜/尾張一宮/名古屋

 

Limited-Express-Hida-Train-MAP

*這些車站僅是往返富山站的服務的停靠站。請確認具體的服務是否包含在您喜歡的車站。

takayama-station

到達高山大約需要90分鐘,費用2890日元,每天只有兩三班方便的線路,而且這條線路很受遊客歡迎,如果有機會提前預定會很有幫助。 詳情請參考我們的 “飛騨特快列車時刻表 “頁面。

 

富山地方鉄道

從電鐵富山站出發,在富山站附近運行的富山地方鉄道,連接到立山站–立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線–宇奈月溫泉站–黑部峽谷。

 

Toyama-Chiho-Railway-MAP

 

富山地方鉄道立山線的立山站是通往立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的門戶。 從富山站步行到電鐵富山站只需5分鐘,然後乘坐風景如畫的火車,耗時約65至75分鐘,費用為1230-1340日元(視您選擇的服務而定)。

toyama-chiho

前往宇奈月溫泉黑部峽谷的遊客,可乘坐富山地方鉄道立山線,在終點站宇奈月溫泉站等多個車站停靠。 這樣一來,就可以去宇奈月溫泉,從那裡可以去黑部峽谷。

車程約100分鐘,單程費用1800日元。 另外,對於前往宇奈月溫泉和/或黑部峽谷的遊客,我們建議從富山站乘坐北陸新幹線到黑部宇奈月溫泉站,然後步行到附近的新黑部站,再利用富山地方鐵路本線完成到宇奈月站的旅程。 這個方案需要80分鐘左右,單程費用3740日元。

 

日本鐵路(JR)通票包括富山。


 

使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行費用很高,這是無法迴避的事實。 考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅客應該認為它們很像乘坐飛機,而票價也要相應地提高。 來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通行證之一,可以無限次使用北陸新幹線和其他服務。

 

日本鐵路(JR)通票

 

覆蓋日本9條新幹線和許多其他列車的JR通票,對於計劃多次使用新幹線和/或長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。 旅行者可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票證,涵蓋普通車廂或普通和商務車廂。

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

JR通票可以免費使用北陸新幹線的所有服務,但如果想使用指定座位,則必須在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。

 

包括上述所有服務。

 

日本鐵路(JR)東部通票/長野、新潟

 

這個通票也包括長野、新潟等地的北陸、上越新幹線以及其他地區的線路。 通票只有一種選擇,自激活之日起14天內可使用5天。

比JR通票便宜不少,對於在長野和新潟縣內住宿的遊客來說是個不錯的選擇。 與JR通票一樣,可以免費使用北陸新幹線的任何服務,但如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。

 

請注意,該通票包括北陸新幹線,但不包括上述其他服務。

 

北陸拱型鐵路周遊券

 

北陸拱型鐵路周遊券自開通之日起連續7天有效,包括從東京(包括從成田機場和羽田機場)到長野和金澤,再到京都、大阪和關西機場的列車。

對於許多國際遊客來說,這款通票涵蓋了他們大部分的旅遊目的地,因為他們沿著最受歡迎的旅遊路線,從東京到金澤再到京都和大阪。 北陸拱型鐵路周遊券的價格比JR全票便宜很多,而且非常方便和節省。

 

Please note, this pass covers the Hokuriku Shinkansen but does not cover other services listed above.

 

購買JR通票


 

可通過官方網站或JR的海外銷售處購買。 當您完成付款後,您將收到換貨單。 這是個付款證明,看起來和機票差不多,上面有你的個人資料、通行證類型和有效期(自簽發之日起三個月)。

 

需要注意的是,換票單並不是真正的通票證,到了日本後需要換取通票證。 無論做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,到了之後要優先兌換通票證。

 

啟動JR通票


在使用您的通票證之前,您必須通過兌換您在網上收到的訂單/購買證明來實際拿到您的通票證。 在成田機場羽田機場中部國際機場關西國際機場各主要車站和機場都設有JR通票兌換處。

 

如果你在離開機場前有時間,可以立即使用通票證。 東京站是另一個熱門的換取/領取通票的地方。

 

JR東日本旅行服務中心(丸之內北口):07:30~20:00。

JR中央售票處(八重洲北口):07:30~20:00。

 

富山站需要換乘通票證時,可在其中一個辦事處辦理。

 

中央售票處 : 05:40至23:30

日本旅行社TiS:10:00-18:00(節假日休息)

 

兌換/啟動您的通票證需要您的兌換單和護照。

 

如果您打算在同一天使用通票,請確保您有足夠的時間來兌換和啟動通票,或者在您計劃開始使用通票前一兩天兌換和激活通票(您可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟動日期)。

 

一旦你有了啟用的通行證,你就可以自由乘車,但是你不能把你的通行證插入檢票口。 只需通過旁邊的亭子(常年有車站工作人員值班),出示您的通票證即可。 你會被揮手通過,你可以去平台。

 

開往富山站的巴士服務


到富山旅遊時,不妨花點時間往南走,到被列入世界遺產名錄的白川村和五箇山,然後再到歷史悠久的老城高山。 從富山站出發,每天都有前往這些目的地的巴士。

 

前往白川村、五箇山/高山。

 

濃飛巴士公司每天有幾班從富山站到扇町、白川村再到高山的班車。 從高山出發,約60分鐘即可到達扇町。 成人單程費用約為1730日元,來回約為3120日元。 巴士從車站中央門外發車。

關於往返富山的時刻表和票價等信息,請參見下頁。

 

去東京

 

在池袋站或新宿高速公路巴士總站,每天有多條巴士線路連接富山站和東京。 服務時間約為6至6.5小時,費用最高為8400日元(根據目的地不同)。

關於往返富山的時刻表和票價等信息,請參見下頁。

 

富山站旅遊諮詢中心


 

車站的旅遊諮詢中心在1樓。 每天08:00至20:00開放,工作人員可協助一般諮詢、交通查詢、時刻表和地圖、住宿預訂和行李運送。

 

富山站周邊的住宿


 

途經富山站的旅客,不妨考慮住在富山市中心等附近。 關於富山地區的酒店預訂,請參考以下 “富山地區 “的酒店列表。

 

從富山到富山的私人旅遊或包車預訂。


tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts 位於長野,是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車旅行社。 我們全年都可以提供包括富山在內的任何目的地的包車服務,並可根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程。 我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助您充分利用在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,我們可以根據您的興趣和時間安排,結合任何適合您的活動,接送您往返於您的首選目的地。

 

為什麼選擇我們?


 

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在長野度過最美好的時光。

 

 

有關於探訪日本中部的問題嗎? 請隨時聯繫我們 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起規劃吧!我們將為您提供更多的信息。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Toyama Station

Toyama Station

toyama-station

Located in Toyama Prefecture, Toyama Station is an important transport hub nearby Kanazawa and the popular Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. As such, many international visitors pass through the station each year and in doing so, are discovering that Toyama is home to fantastic seafood and some beautiful natural landscapes.

Squeezed between the Sea of Japan and the dramatic mountains of the North Japan Alps, Toyama offers the unique sight in winter of snow-capped mountains clearly visible from the coast and as a backdrop to the city. While the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route is the main attraction in the city, visitors to Toyama have discovered the fantastic seafood on offer along with attractions including the Toyama Glass Art Museum and Toyama Castle Park.

Outside of the city, Kurobe Gorge and Unazuki Onsen are becoming popular with international visitors seeking out new destinations yet to be discovered by others.

tour-banner

 

Train lines running to and from Kanazawa Station


Several train lines operate out of Kanazawa Station including:

 

Hokuriku Shinkansen – bound Kanazawa or Nagano and Tokyo

Takayama Main Line – bound for Takayama

Toyama Chiho Railway – bound for Tateyama and Unazuki Onsen*

Ainokaze Toyama Railway Line – bound for Itoigawa, Niigata

Toyama City Tram Line – operates within Toyama City

Toyama-Ko Line – operates within Toyama City

 

*Operating from Dentetsu Toyama Station – a short walk from Toyama Station – the Toyama Chiho Railway connects Toyama to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route via Tateyama Station and Unazuki Onsen and Kurobe Gorge via Unazuki Onsen Station – see below for details.

Of those lines, the Hokuriku Shinkansen, Takayama Main Line and Toyama Chiho Railway Main Line will be of most interest to international visitors.

 

Hokuriku / Kanazawa to Tokyo via Nagano Station

 

Running from Kanazawa Station to Tokyo Station, the Hokuriku Shinkansen runs to the south-southeast toward the capital and stops at stations including:

 

Kanazawa / Shin-Takaoka / Toyama / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Itoigawa / Joetsu-Myoko / Iiyama / Nagano / Ueda / Sakudaira / Karuizawa / Annaka-Haruna / Takasaki / Honjo-Waseda / Kumagaya / Omiya / Ueno / Tokyo

 

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

 

Two services – the Kagayaki and Hakutaka – operate from Kanazawa to Tokyo via Toyama with a third service – the Tsurugi – only connecting Kanazawa and Toyama:

 

The Kagayaki is reservation-only service that originates at Kanazawa and stops at Toyama, Nagano, Omiya and Ueno before terminating at Tokyo. From Toyama to the following stations takes: to Nagano 45 minutes / JPY7240 and to Tokyo 135 min / JPY12,960.

The Hakutaka includes both reserved and non-reserved carriages and stops at a greater number of stations. From Toyama to the following stations takes: to Nagano 60 min / JPY6710; to Tokyo 160 min / JPY12,430; and to Kanazawa 20 min / JPY2860.

A third service – Tsurugi – is only available between Kanazawa and Toyama, taking just 22 min / JPY2860.

A fourth service on the Hokuriku line – the Asama – is only available from Tokyo to Nagano and therefore cannot be used from Toyama.

For visitors bound for Unazuki Onsen and/or Kurobe Gorge, the Hakutaka service bound for Tokyo stops at Unazuki-Onsen Station – 12 min / JPY1470 – at which you can transfer to the Toyama Chiho Railway Main for the onward journey on the Toyama Chiho Railway Main Line (as detailed below).

 

For the train schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

 

The Hokuriku Shinkansen is covered by the Japan Rail (JR Pass), JR East Pass and JR Hokuriku Pass – see below for details.

 

Other train services to & from Toyama Station


Several other lines operate from Toyama Station which are frequently used by international visitor

 

Limited Express Hida

 

Visitors heading to Takayama and its beautiful old town along with the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama can do so using the Limited Express Hida running along the Takayama Main Line.

takayama-station

Running from Toyama to Takayama and onto Nagoya – the Limited Express Hida is a popular and picturesque service includes stops at:

 

Toyama* / Hayahoshi* / Etchu-Yatsuo* / Inotani* / Hida-Furukawa* / Takayama / Kuguno / Hida-Hagiwara / Gero / Hida-Kanayama / Shirakawaguchi / Mina-Ota / Unuma / Gifu / Owari-Ichinomyiga / Nagoya

 

Limited-Express-Hida-Train-MAP

*These stations are only stops on services to and from Toyama Station. Make sure to check the specific service includes a stop at your preferred station.

takayama-station

Taking approximately 90 minutes to reach Takayama and costing JPY2890, there are only two or three convenient services each day and the line is popular with tourists, so if you have the chance to book ahead it can be helpful. For details, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Hida Timetable’ page.

 

Toyama Chiho Railway

 

Operating from Dentetsu Toyama Station – nearby Toyama Station – the Toyama Chiho Railway runs connects the city to Tateyama Station – and the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – and Unazuki Onsen Station – and the Kurobe Gorge.

 

Toyama-Chiho-Railway-MAP

 

The Toyama Chiho Railway Tateyama Line runs to Tateyama Station – gateway to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. The walk from Toyama Station to Dentestu Toyama Station will only take 5 minutes before the picturesque train journey takes approximately 65 to 75 minutes and costs JPY1230-1340 (depending on which service you choose to use).

toyama-dentetsu-station

For visitors heading to Unazuki Onsen and Kurobe Gorge, the Toyama Chiho Railway Tateyama Line stops at numerous stations, including Terada Station, enroute to its final stop, Unazuki Onsen Station. In doing so, it provides access to Unazuki Onsen and from there, the Kurobe Gorge.

toyama-dentetsu-station

The journey takes around 100 minutes and costs JPY1800 one-way. Alternatively, for visitors heading to Unazuki Onsen and/or the Kurobe Gorge, we recommend taking the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Toyama Station to Kurobe-Unazuki Onsen Station and once there, walk to nearby Shin-Kurobe Station and use the Toyama Chiho Railway Main Line to complete the journey to Unazuki Station. This option takes around 80 minutes and costs JPY3740 one-way.

 

Japan Rail (JR) Passes covering Toyama


 

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku along with other services:

 

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

 

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars.

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Covers all services listed above.

 

Japan Rail (JR) East Pass/ Nagano & Niigata

 

This pass covers the Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation.

Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors staying within Nagano and Niigata. Much like the JR Pass, it allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Please note, this pass covers the Hokuriku Shinkansen but does not cover other services listed above.

 

Hokuriku Arch Pass

 

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including trains from both Narita and Haneda Airports – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport.

For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings.

 

Please note, this pass covers the Hokuriku Shinkansen but does not cover other services listed above.

 

Purchasing a JR Pass


 

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated overseas sales office. Once you have completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue).

 

It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

 

Activating a JR Pass


Prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport, including Narita Airport, Haneda Airport, Chubu Centrair International Airport and Kansai International Airport

 

If you have time to do so before leaving the airport, you can use the pass immediately. Tokyo Station is another popular place to exchange/obtain your pass at either of these offices:

 

JR East Travel Service Center (Marunouchi North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00

JR Central Ticket Office (Yaesu North Exit): 07:30 to 20:00

 

If you need to exchange your pass while at Toyama Station, you can do so at either of these offices:

 

Central Ticket Office: 05:40 to 23:30

Nippon Travel Agency TiS: 10:00 to 18:00 (closed on public holidays)

 

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport.

 

Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date).

 

Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

 

Bus services running to and from Toyama Station


When visiting Toyama, it is worth taking the time to head south to the World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama, and from there, onto the historic old town of Takayama. Daily bus services to those destinations operate to and from Toyama Station.

 

To Shirakawa-go & Gokayama / and Takayama

 

The Nohi Bus company operates several daily services from Toyama Station to Ogimachi/Shirakawa-go and onto Takayama. It takes approximately 60 minutes to reach Ogimachi from Takayama. Adults should expect to pay around JPY1730 one-way or JPY3120 return. Buses depart from outside the stations Central Gate.

Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Toyama.

 

To Tokyo

 

Several daily bus services connect Toyama Station and Tokyo, at either Ikebukuro Station or the Shinjuku Expressway Bus Terminal. Services takes approximately 6 to 6.5 hours and cost up to JPY8400 (depending on your destination).

Please see the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Toyama.

 

Toyama Station Tourist Information Center


 

The station’s Tourist Information Center is on the 1F. Open daily from 08:00 until 20:00, staff can assist with general enquiries, transport enquiries, timetables and maps, accommodation bookings and luggage delivery.

 

Accommodation In & Around Toyama Station


 

Visitors passing through Toyama Station, might want to consider staying nearby including in central Toyama. For hotel bookings in the Toyama area, please refer to the following accommodation listings on our ‘Toyama Area’ hotel page.

 

Book a Private Tour or Charter from/to Toyama


tour-banner

Based in Nagano, Snow Monkey Resorts is the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination including Toyama, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

 

Why choose us?


 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!