日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
富山地方鉄道 (富山–立山)

富山地方鉄道 (富山–立山)

toyama-chiho-railway-tateyama

富山地方鉄道從電鐵富山站出發–位於富山站的步行距離內–將該市與該地區最受歡迎的兩個目的地連接起來–經立山站前往立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山路線,經宇奈月站前往宇奈月溫泉和黑部峽谷。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

富山地方鉄道線地圖和服務

阿爾卑斯山路線周圍的25件事情及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

作為往返於這些目的地的主要交通方式,該線路默認為受遊客歡迎,然而,由於旅程的風景性質,它本身是值得和愉快的。我們希望以下信息對您的訪問計劃有所幫助。

富山地方鉄道線地圖和服務


chiho-railway-banner-edit

從電鐵富山站到立山站,富山地方鉄道立山線包括以下站點:

富山電鐵/稲荷町/新莊田中/東新莊/越中荏原/越中三鄉/越中舟橋/寺田*/稚子塚/田添/五百石/榎町/下段/河口湖/沢中山/岩峅寺/橫江/千垣/有峰口/本宮/立山

Toyama-Chiho-Railway-MAP

*部分服務需要在寺田站換乘。

車程需要65-75分鐘,單程費用1230-1340日元(取決於您選擇的服務)。我們建議使用直達立山的服務,無需轉車。抵達立山站後,可直接換乘纜車前往比美女平站,然後前往室堂站,登上立山黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線的山頂。

富山地方鉄道主線

chiho-railway-banner-edit

富山地方鐵路立山線從電鐵富山站到宇奈月溫泉站,在終點站寺田站等多個車站停靠。 這樣一來,就可以去宇奈月溫泉,從那裡可以去黑部峽谷。車程約100分鐘,單程費用1800日元。 另外,對於前往宇奈月溫泉和/或黑部峽谷的遊客,我們建議從富山站乘坐北陸新幹線到黑部宇奈月溫泉站,然後步行到附近的新黑部站,再利用富山地方鐵路本線完成到宇奈月站的旅程。 這個方案需要80分鐘左右,單程費用3740日元。

阿爾卑斯山路線周圍的25件事情及住宿地點


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route-banner-edit

立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線是日本最有益的體驗之一,它利用一系列的運輸工具來登上日本最高的山脈。從長野到立山,這條路線連接了多個目的地,打開了一個遙遠而戲劇性的景觀。我們的 “立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面解釋了它是如何運作的,提供什麼以及在哪裡住宿。

計劃你的日本之行


japan-ski-resorts-banner

富山地方鉄道只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車環遊日本,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區打開了大門。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route
tour-banner

我們位於長野,全年運營,是一家排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括整個地區的住宿、交通和旅遊。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您舒適地發現和享受最好的地區目的地,包括立山-黑部阿爾卑斯山脈路線。對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地進入度假村的客人,我們可以根據您的需要安排私人旅遊或包車,在該地區的任何目的地開始和結束。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。  

有關於探訪日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:洽詢首頁,讓我們一起計劃吧!  

其他阿爾卑斯山脈路線和富山頁面

計劃您的探訪

旅遊

酒店

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Toyama Chiho Railway (Toyama–Tateyama)

Toyama Chiho Railway (Toyama–Tateyama)

toyama-chiho-railway-tateyama

Running from Dentestu Toyama Station – located within easy walking distance of Toyama Station – the Toyama Chiho Railway connects the city to two of the region’s most popular destinations – the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route via Tateyama Station and Unazuki Onsen and Kurobe Gorge via Unazuki Station. On this page you will find the following information:

Toyama Chiho Tateyama Line Map & Services

25 Things to Do Around the Alpine Route & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

As the primary mode of transport to and from those destinations, the line is by default popular with tourists however it is in itself worthwhile and enjoyable due to the scenic nature of the journey. We hope that the following information is helpful in planning your visit.

TOYAMA CHIHO TATEYAMA LINE MAP & SERVICES


chiho-railway-banner-edit

Running from Dentetsu Toyama Station to Tateyama Station, the Toyama Chiho Railway Tateyama Line takes includes the following stops:

Dentetsu Toyama / Inarimachi / Shinjo-Tanaka / Higashi-Shinjo / Etchu-Ebara / Etchu-Sango / Etchu-Funahashi / Terada* / Chigozuka / Tazoe / Gohyakkoku / Enokimachi / Shitadan / Kamagauchi / Sawanakayama / Iwakuraji / Yokoe / Chigaki / Arimineguchi / Hongu / Tateyama

Toyama-Chiho-Railway-MAP

*Some services require passengers to transfer at Terada Station.

The journey takes between 65 to 75 minutes and costs JPY1230-1340 one-way (depending on which service you choose to use). We recommend using direct services bound for Tateyama, requiring no transfer. Once at Tateyama Station, visitors can transfer directly onto the cable car headed to Bijodaira Station and onto Murodo Station and the summit of the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route.

TOYAMA CHIHO RAILWAY MAIN LINE

chiho-railway-banner-edit

 

Running from Dentetsu Toyama Station to Unazuki Onsen Station, the Toyama Chiho Railway Tateyama Line stops at numerous stations, including Terada Station, enroute to its final stop. In doing so, it provides access to Unazuki Onsen and from there, the Kurobe Gorge. The journey takes around 100 minutes and costs JPY1800 one-way. Alternatively, for visitors heading to Unazuki Onsen and/or the Kurobe Gorge, we recommend taking the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Toyama Station to Kurobe-Unazuki Onsen Station and once there, walk to nearby Shin-Kurobe Station and use the Toyama Chiho Railway Main Line to complete the journey to Unazuki Station. This option takes around 80 minutes and costs JPY3740 one-way.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND THE ALPINE ROUTE & WHERE TO STAY


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route-banner-edit

One of the most rewarding experiences in Japan, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route utilises a series of transports to ascend Japan’s highest mountain range. Crossing from Nagano to Tateyama, the route connects multiple destinations and opens-up an otherwise remote and dramatic landscape. Our ’25 Things To Do Around The Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route & Where To Stay’ page explains just how it works, what’s on offer and where to stay.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


japan-ski-resorts-banner

The Chiho Railway is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


tateyama-kurobe-alpine-route
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including accommodation, transport and tours throughout the region. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the best regional destinations in comfort including the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination in the region.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!