日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
东京单轨电车(羽田机场往返)

东京单轨电车(羽田机场往返)

tokyo-monorail

抵达东京羽田机场的乘客可以使用东京单轨列车到达东京市中心。对于许多游客来说,这将是他们到达日本后使用的第一个铁路服务。使用起来很简单,我们希望下面的信息对你计划探访东京时有所帮助。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

东京单轨列车服务

车厢和座位的类型

东京单轨列车时刻表

使用羽田机场的单轨列车

从滨松町站出发的上行旅行

票务和旅游通行证

在东京住在哪里?

计划你的日本之行

值得注意的是,东京单轨列车是连接羽田机场和东京市中心的两种服务之一,另一种是京急本线东京单轨列车属于日本铁路(JR) 通票的范围–详情见下文–使其成为国际游客的热门选择。京急本线可能更方便,这取决于你要去的地方或来自东京的地方,但它不包括在JR通票中。

东京单轨列车服务


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

单轨电车从羽田机场到浜松町站。 浜松町位于东京的中南部,是一个方便的车站,有多条线路通往东京站、上野站、新宿站、涩谷站、附近的品川站等。

羽田机场有3个候机楼,每个候机楼都有单轨电车站台。 一般每4分钟左右发车一次,一般每天05:00至23:30左右运行。 从机场到浜松町站只需13分钟,根据所使用的航站楼和服务,需要15-25分钟。持有日本铁路(JR)周游券的乘客可以免费使用东京单轨,详情请看下文。

车厢类型和座位


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

与成田机场的成田特快(N’EX)和京成电铁(Keisei Skyliner)不同的是,东京单轨电车是许多人日常生活中使用的交通工具。 它是为一般上班族设计的,没有NEX那么舒适和宽敞。 在高峰期带着行李上下车,可能会有点挑战。说起来,它的使用还是比较方便的。 作为市内服务,不可能(也不需要)预约,车厢之间没有区别。 每节车厢的座位格局各不相同–搬运大件行李时有些不方便–还有站立空间,有的还有专门的行李区。 单轨列车上没有厕所,高峰期前后会很拥挤,搬运行李很麻烦。 如果能避开早晚高峰期,这样做总是好的。

东京单轨列车时刻表


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

如上所述,单轨列车作为一条普通的市内轨道交通线运行,服务频繁。单轨列车大约每4分钟发车一次,每天从5:00到23:30运营,这意味着不需要担心时间表的问题。如果你错过了,只需稍等片刻,另一辆就会出现。

前往羽田机场的单轨列车


haneda-airport-banner-edit

从机场出发,航站楼/单轨电车站的运行顺序如下。二号航站楼、一号航站楼和三号航站楼。 值得一提的是,在第1航站楼和第3航站楼之间还有一个不提供服务的车站–新整备场站。 每个航站楼的单轨站台都位于到达站和出发站的正下方或上方,从这些区域步行只需几分钟。在机场三个航站楼的单轨站台,都可以很方便地到达:

— 2号航站楼:下到B1F层,在那里您可以看到通往B2F层月台的检票口和出入口—到达的旅客在1F,离开的旅客在2F。

— 1号航站楼:下到B1F层,在那里您可以看到B2F层的检票口和通往站台的通道 — 到达站在1F,离开站在2F。

3号航站楼:布局与其他两个航站楼不同。单轨列车平台位于3层,可从2层和3层进入,两层都可购票– 抵达航班在2层,离港航班在3层。更多信息请见东京单轨列车官方网站。

从浜松町站出发的行车路线


单轨列车的终点站是浜松町站。 到了浜松町后,需要换乘其他线路才能到达东京的其他地区。 以下是该市最受欢迎的一些目的地:

东京站

tokyo-station-banner-edit

东京站:在浜松町换乘开往大宫方向的JR京浜东北线/根岸线快速列车,在东京站下车,从羽田出发,全程约25分钟/660日元。 另外,从羽田出发,转乘开往大崎的JR山手线,在东京站下车,全程约25~30分钟/660日元。从东京站出发的新干线有多条,包括经长野开往金泽的北陆新干线。


上野站

ueno-station-banner-edit

上野站:在浜松町转乘开往大宫方向的JR京滨东北线/根岸线快速列车,在东京站下车,从羽田出发,全程约30~35分钟/670日元。 另外,从羽田出发,转乘开往大崎的JR山手线,在东京站下车,全程约30~35分钟/670日元。 与东京一样,从上野出发的新干线有多条,其中包括开往长野的北陆新干线。 不过,如果你是直接去坐新干线的话,去东京站会更方便。


新宿站

shinjuku-station-banner-edit

新宿站:在浜松町转乘开往大崎的JR山手线,在新宿站下车,从羽田出发,全程45分钟/700日元。 另外,也可以乘坐京滨东北线、根岸线开往大宫的快速列车,在神田站下车。 在神田换乘开往八王子的JR中央线,在新宿下车,从羽田出发,全程45分钟/700日元。新宿站没有新干线,但前往日本中部的游客可以从新宿乘坐特快列车 “Azusa “到达松本。

票务和旅行通行证


tokyo-monorail-banner-edit

车票可在机场航站楼或连接站的售票机或窗口购买。从各航站楼到浜松町站的单程票价为500日元。 如果您需要帮助,服务人员会随时为您提供英语和其他外语服务。 来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通票之一,这些通票可以无限制地使用北陆和(部分通票)其他新干线和火车服务。以下的JR通票包括东京单轨电车和长野的旅行:

日本铁路(JR)周游券

japan-rail-pass

日本铁路(JR)通票涵盖了日本所有9条新干线和许多其他列车,对于计划多次使用新干线和/或长途旅行的游客来说,这是一个很好的选择。 旅客可以选择7天、14天和21天的通行证,涵盖普通车或普通车厢和商务车厢。JR通票可以免费使用NEX的普通车厢和北陆新干线的所有服务,但如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。


日本铁路(JR)东通票/长野和新潟

japan-rail-east-pass

JR东日本通票涵盖了长野、新潟的NEX、北陆、上越新干线以及其他地区的服务。 通票只有一种选择,自启用之日起14天内可使用5天。比JR通票便宜不少,对于在长野和新潟县内住宿的游客来说是个不错的选择。 与JR通票一样,可以免费使用北陆新干线的任何服务,但如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。


北陆拱型铁路周游券

hokuriku-arch-pass

北陆拱型铁路周游券自开通之日起连续7天有效,涵盖了从东京(包括NEX)到长野、金泽,再到京都、大阪、关西机场的列车服务。对于许多国际游客来说,这款通票涵盖了他们大部分的旅游目的地,因为他们沿着最受欢迎的旅游路线,从东京到金泽再到京都和大阪。 北陆拱型铁路周游券的价格比JR全票便宜很多,而且非常方便和节省。

在东京住在哪里?


fuji-tokyo

东京不仅是日本最大的城市,也是世界上最大的城市,它是一个庞大的巨人,必须至少体验一次。当你探访东京时,知道在哪里住宿可以使你在这个城市里游刃有余,并最终在那里获得最大的收获。我们的 “在东京住在哪里?”页面详细介绍了包括住宿清单在内的最佳住宿地区。

计划你的日本之行


tour-banner

东京单轨列车只是日本奇妙的铁路网络的一部分。它的规模和效率是难以想象的,乘坐火车环游日本,既简单又舒适,为探索日本的所有地区打开了大门。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里的时间得到充分利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Tokyo Monorail (from/to Haneda Airport)

Tokyo Monorail (from/to Haneda Airport)

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Passengers arriving at Tokyo’s Haneda Airport can use the Tokyo Monorail to reach central Tokyo. For many visitors, this will be the first rail service they use after arriving in Japan. Simple to use, we hope the following information is of assistance when planning your visit to Tokyo.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

tour-banner

The Tokyo Monorail runs from Haneda Airport to Hamamatsucho Station. Located in central-southern Tokyo, Hamamatsucho is a convenient station with multiple lines running to Tokyo Station, Ueno Station, Shinjuku Station, Shibuya Station, nearby Shinagawa Station and beyond.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Haneda Airport has three terminals each of which has a monorail station/platform. Services typically depart around every 4-minutes and usually operate from around 05:00 to 23:30 every day. From the airport to Hamamatshucho Station take as little as 13-minutes, or 15 to 25-minutes depending on which terminal and service you are using.

 

The Tokyo Monorail can be used free of charge for holders of  several types of Japan Rail (JR) Pass – see below for details.

 

Types of Carriages & Seating


haneda-tokyo-monorail

Unlike the Narita Express (N’EX) and Keisei Skyliner rapid trains servicing Narita Airport, the Tokyo Monorail is used by many people going about their daily lives. It is designed for general commuters and not as comfortable or spacious as the NEX. Navigating your way on and off with luggage at peak hour ca be a little challenging.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

Having said that it is still relatively easy to use. As an inner-city service, reservation is not possible (or necessary) and there is no difference between carriages. Each carriage has varied seating pattern – somewhat awkward to navigate when handling large luggage – and standing room with some dedicated luggage areas. There are no toilets on the monorail and it can be crowded around peak hour, making it troublesome to handle luggage. If you can avoid the morning and evening rush hours, it’s always good to do so.

 

Accessing the Monorail at Haneda Airport


haneda-airport

From the airport, the terminal/monorail stations run in the following order: Terminal 2, Terminal 1 and Terminal 3. It is worth noting that there is another station – Shin-Seibijo Station – between Terminal 1 and Terminal 3 that does not service the airport. Monorail platforms at each terminal building are located directly below or above arrivals and departures – only a couple of minutes walk from those areas.

haneda-edit

It is easy to access the monorail platforms at each of the airport’s three terminals:

 

—  Terminal 2: proceed down to level B1F where you will find ticketing and access gates to the platform on level B2F – arrivals are on 1F and departures on 2F.

 

—  Terminal 1: proceed down to level B1F where you will find ticketing and access gates to the platform on level B2F – arrivals are on 1F and departures on 2F.

 

—  Terminal 3: the lay-out is different to the other two terminals. The monorail platform is located on 3F and can be accessed from both level 2F and 3F, with ticketing available on both levels – arrivals are on 2F and departures on 3F. For further information, see the official Tokyo Monorail website.

 

Onward Travel from Hamamatsucho Station


haneda-tokyo-monorail

The monorail terminates at Hamamatsucho Station. Once at Hamamatsucho, it will be necessary to switch to other lines to reach other areas of Tokyo. Here are some of the most popular destinations in the city:

tokyo-station

Tokyo Station: at Hamamatsucho, transfer to the JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid service bound for Omiya and disembark at Tokyo Station – a total journey of around 25-min / JPY660 from Haneda. Alternatively, transfer to the JR Yamanote Line bound for Osaki and disembark at Tokyo Station – a total journey of around 25 to 30-min / JPY660 from Haneda.

hokuriku-shinkansen

Multiple shinkansen lines operate from Tokyo Station including the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Kanazawa via Nagano.

ueno-station

Ueno Station: at Hamamatsucho, transfer to the JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid service bound for Omiya and disembark at Tokyo Station – a total journey of around 30 to 35-min / JPY670 from Haneda. Alternatively, transfer to the JR Yamanote Line bound for Osaki and disembark at Tokyo Station – a total journey of around 30 to 35-min / JPY670 from Haneda. Like Tokyo, multiple shinkansen lines operate from Ueno incuding the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano. If you are heading straight to a shinkansen however, heading to Tokyo Station will be more convenient.

shinjuku-station

Shinjuku Station: at Hamamatsucho, transfer to the JR Yamanote Line bound for Osaki and disembark at Shinjuku Station – a total journey of 45-min / JPY700 from Haneda. Alternatively, take the JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid service bound for Omiya and get-off at Kanda Station. At Kanda, transfer to the JR Chuo Line bound for Hachioji and disembark at Shinjuku – also a total journey of 45-min / JPY700 from Haneda.

azusa-matsumoto-shinjuku

Shinjuku Station does not have any shinkansen services however visitors heading to Central Japan can use the Limited Express Azusa service to reach Matsumoto from Shinjuku.

 

Ticketing & Travel Passes


haneda-tokyo-monorail

Tickets are purchased from the ticket machines or window at the airport terminals or connecting stations. From each of the terminals to Hamamatsucho Station costs JPY500 one-way. If you require assistance, attendants are on-hand with English and other foreign language-speaking staff always happy to assist. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku and (for some passes) other shinkansen and train services.

 

The following JR passes cover the Tokyo Monorail and travel to Nagano:

 

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

 

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the full Japan Rail (JR) Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travellers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars.

japan-rail-pass

The JR Pass allows for use of ordinary cars on the NEX and any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Japan Rail (JR) East Pass/ Nagano & Niigata

 

The JR East Pass covers the NEX,  Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation.

japan-rail-east-pass

Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors staying within Nagano and Niigata. Much like the JR Pass, it allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Hokuriku Arch Pass

 

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including the NEX – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport.

hokuriku-arch-pass

For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings.

 

tour-banner