日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACCESS
东海道新干线

东海道新干线

This post is also available in: EN TW

tokaido-shinkansen

日本的 “新干线 “被许多国际游客简称为 “子弹头列车”,它的网络连接着各主要城市,在各条新干线上运行的高速列车服务。

tokyo-station-hokuriku-shinkansen

东海道新干线从东京到大阪,往返于名古屋、京都等主要城市*。 它由日本中部铁路公司运营,更多的是被称为JR中央。

 

东海道线有以下车站 :

 

东京/品川/新横滨/小田原/热海/三岛/新富士/静冈/挂川/滨松/丰桥/三河安城/名古屋/ 岐阜羽島/米原/京都/新大阪

 

Tokaido-Shinkansen-Line-Map

 

*请注意,长野站不是东海道新干线的一站,而是东京站到金泽站的北陆新干线的一站。

 

服务类别


tokaido-shinkansen

持有有效日本铁路周游券的外国游客,可以免费乘坐除 “Nozomi “号以外的东海道新干线。 三种服务类型在线路上运行 :

 

Nozomi

 

东海道新干线中速度最快的 “Nozomi “号往返于东京和新大阪之间,只在品川、新横浜、名古屋和京都停靠。 从东京到新大阪需要150分钟,京都需要135分钟,名古屋需要95到100分钟。

tokaido-shinkansen

Nozomi服务包括指定座位和非指定座位,但日本铁路(JR)通票不包括在内。

 

Hikari

 

作为东海道新干线第二快的列车,”Hikari “号也往返于东京和新大阪之间,根据具体的服务内容,在不同的车站停靠。 从东京到新大阪需要175分钟,从京都到新大阪需要155~160分钟,从名古屋到新大阪需要100~120分钟(根据服务项目不同)。

nagoya-station-tokaido-shinkansen

Hikari服务包括指定座席和非指定座席,并涵盖在日本铁路(JR)通票中。

 

Kodama

 

Kodama线是东海道新干线最慢的线路,在起点和终点之间的所有车站都会停靠。

tokaido-shinkansen

Kodama服务包括指定座位和非指定座位,并涵盖在日本铁路(JR)通票中。 但是,如果您是长途旅行,例如从东京到名古屋、京都或大阪(或反向旅行),我们建议使用Hikari,因为它将比Kodama快得多。

车厢类型和座位


 

东海道新干线的服务有以下几种车厢和座位 :

 

普通车厢

 

任何新干线的大部分车厢都是由普通车厢组成,包括指定座位和非指定座位*。 普通车厢一般每排5个座位,中间用过道隔开,一边是3个座位,另一边是2个座位。 座椅舒适,可倾斜,腿部空间合理。 每个座位都有一个托盘桌,可以从前面的座位上折叠下来,并有电源接入,可以为电子设备充电。 每个座椅上方都有头顶的储物空间,不过值得注意的是,较大的行李可能难以存放。

tokaido-shinkansen

预留车厢和非预留车厢的布局相同,舒适度无差别。 每隔一节车厢之间的区域都有厕所。 在大多数服务中,列车长/检票员会在列车上上下移动,并可向其寻求帮助,而服务员则带着一车食物、点心和饮料在列车上上下移动。 如果列车特别繁忙,乘务员可能很难在列车上开道,所以要趁机抓住机会。

绿色车厢

 

大多数新干线都会有一辆绿色车厢,用绿色的四叶草标志识别。 这些车厢只能预约,比普通车的座位略贵。 座椅比较宽敞舒适,腿部空间较大。 每排只有4个座位,被过道隔开,两侧各有2个座位。 更为宽大的间距也让行李有了更多的空间。

Shinkansen-Green-Class

包括阅读灯和脚踏板在内的额外功能,使绿色车厢的舒适性大大提高。 这种车厢很受商务旅客的欢迎,通常很安静,可以与航空公司的商务舱相媲美。 对于相对较小的价格差来说,对于想要多一点舒适和安静的旅客来说,绿色车厢是一个不错的选择。

 

票价与时刻表


tokaido-shinkansen

从东京站到新大阪站的单程票价,非指定座位为13,870日元,指定座位为14,520日元。 普通车厢的价格为19,590日元。

nagoya-station-tokaido-shinkansen

从东京站到京都站,非指定席13,320日元,指定席13,970日元。 普通车厢的价格为19,040日元。 从东京站到名古屋站,非指定座位的费用为10,560日元,指定座位为11,100日元。 普通车厢的价格为14,750日元。

nagoya-station-tokaido-shinkansen

请注意,所有价格都是截至2020年6月的正确价格,不同的Nozomi和Hikari服务可能会有轻微的差异。 东海道新干线每天都有许多班次。 包括时刻表在内的详细内容,请参考 “东海道新干线时刻表 “页面。

 

票务和旅游通票


 

在任何一个主要的车站都可以使用新干线售票机或日本铁路公司的办公室(两者都会有明显的标志)购买车票。 在各大车站,通常会有会说英语的服务员提供帮助。 另外,也可在预定旅行日期前30天在网上购票。

japan-rail-ticket-office

利用新干线出行,费用昂贵是无法回避的事实。 考虑到这些列车的速度和距离,旅客应该把它们看成是乘坐飞机,票价也应相应地提高。 来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通票之一,这些通票可以无限制地使用北陆和(部分通票)其他新干线和火车服务。

 

日本铁路(JR)通票

 

覆盖日本9条新干线和许多其他列车的JR通票,对于计划多次使用新干线和/或长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。 旅客可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票,涵盖普通车箱或绿色车厢。

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

JR通票可以使用除野见服务以外的东海道新干线。 可以使用 “Hikari “和 “Kodama “服务,不收取额外费用,但需要注意的是,如果乘客希望保留座位,仍需在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。

 

tour-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Tokaido Shinkansen

Tokaido Shinkansen

This post is also available in: TW ZH

tokaido-shinkansen

Known by many international visitors simply as the ‘Bullet Train’, Japan’s ‘Shinkansen’ network connects major cities with high-speed train services that operate on various Shinkansen lines.

tokyo-station-hokuriku-shinkansen

The Tokaido Shinkansen Line runs from Tokyo to Osaka and between those services major cities including Nagoya and Kyoto*. It is operated by the Central Japan Railway Company, more commonly known as JR Central.

 

The following stations are on the Tokaido line:

 

Tokyo / Shinagawa / Shin-Yokohama / Odawara / Atami / Mishima / Shin-Fuji / Shizuoka / Kakegawa / Hamamatsu / Toyohashi / Mikawa-Anjo / Nagoya / Gifu-Hashima / Maibara / Kyoto / Shin-Osaka

 

Tokaido-Shinkansen-Line-Map

 

*Please note, Nagano Station is not a stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line however it is a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, which runs from Tokyo Station to Kanazawa Station.

 

Types of Services


tokaido-shinkansen

International visitors holding a valid Japan Rail Pass can use any service on the Tokaido Shinkansen – other than the Nozomi – at no additional charge. Three types of service operate on the line:

 

Nozomi

 

The fastest service on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line, the Nozomi runs between Tokyo and Shin-Osaka and only stops at Shinagawa, Shin-Yokohama, Nagoya and Kyoto. From Tokyo to Shin-Osaka takes 150 minutes, Kyoto takes 135 minutes and Nagoya takes 95 to 100 minutes.

tokaido-shinkansen

Nozomi services include both reserved and non-reserved seating but is not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

 

Hikari

 

The second fastest service on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line, the Hikari also runs between Tokyo and Shin-Osaka, stopping at different stations depending on the specific service. From Tokyo to Shin-Osaka takes 175 minutes, Kyoto takes 155 to 160 minutes, and Nagoya takes 100 to 120 (depending on the service)

nagoya-station-tokaido-shinkansen

Hikari services include both reserved and non-reserved seating and is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

 

Kodama

 

The Kodama service is the slowest on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line, stopping at all stations between its start and end point.

tokaido-shinkansen

Kodama services include both reserved and non-reserved seating and is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. However, if you are travelling a long distance i.e. from Tokyo to Nagoya, Kyoto or Osaka (or the reverse journey), we recommend using the Hikari as it will be substantially faster than the Kodama.

 

Types of Carriages & Seating


 

Services on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line offer users the following types of carriages and seating:

 

Ordinary Car

 

Most carriages on any shinkansen service will be comprised of ordinary cars including reserved and non-reserved seating*. Ordinary cars typically have 5 seats per row separated by an aisle, with 3 seats on one side and 2 seats on the other. Seats are comfortable and recline with reasonable legroom available. Each seat has a tray table which folds down from the seat in front and power access for charging electronic devices. Overhead storage is available above each seat however it is worth noting that larger luggage can be difficult to store.

tokaido-shinkansen

Reserved and non-reserved carriages share the same layout with no difference in comfort. Toilets are available in the area between every second carriage. On most services, a conductor/ticket inspector will move up and down the train and can be approached for assistance, while a service attendant moves up and down the train with a trolley of food, snacks and drinks. If the train is particularly busy it might be difficult for the attendant to make their way along the train, so grab them while you have the chance.

 

Green Car

 

Most shinkansen services will have one Green Car, identified by a green four-leaf clover symbol. These cars are reservation only and slightly more expensive than seating in an ordinary car. Seats are more spacious and comfortable with more legroom. There are only 4 seats per row, divided by an aisle with 2 seats each side. More generous spacing also allows more room for luggage.

Shinkansen-Green-Class

Extra features including a reading lamp and footrest make the Green Car comfortable. Popular with business travellers, these carriages are typically quiet and can be compared to business class on an airline. For the relatively small price difference, Green Car is a good option for travellers who want that extra bit of comfort and quiet.

 

Fares & Timetable


tokaido-shinkansen

A one-way fare from Tokyo Station to Shin-Osaka Station will cost JPY13,870 for a non-reserved seat and JPY14,520 for a reserved seat. A Green Car seat will cost JPY19,590.

nagoya-station-tokaido-shinkansen

From Tokyo Station to Kyoto Station will cost JPY13,320 for a non-reserved seat and JPY13,970 for a reserved seat. A Green Car seat will cost JPY19,040. From Tokyo Station to Nagoya Station will cost JPY10,560 for a non-reserved seat and JPY11,100 for a reserved seat. A Green Car will cost JPY14,750.

nagoya-station-tokaido-shinkansen

Please note, all prices are correct as of June 2020 and there may be slight variation across Nozomi and Hikari services. Numerous daily services operate on the Tokaido Shinkansen line. For details including the timetable, please refer to our ‘Tokaido Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

 

Ticketing & Travel Passes


 

Tickets can be purchased at any major station using the shinkansen ticket machines or Japan Rail office (both will be clearly marked). English-speaking attendants are usually on-hand to assist at major stations. Alternatively, tickets can be purchased online up to 30 days in advance of your intended date of travel.

japan-rail-ticket-office

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku and (for some passes) other shinkansen and train services.

 

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

 

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travellers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars.

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

The JR Pass allows for use on the Tokaido Shinkansen other than Nozomi services. Hikari and Kodama services can be used at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

tour-banner