日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
志贺高原山之站

志贺高原山之站

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki

位于志贺高原莲池地区的志贺高原山之站(发音为’yama-no-e-ki’),是滑雪场的主要交通枢纽之一,也是所有从长野站出发的快速巴士的一个站点–详见下文。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

志贺高原山之站概述

往返于志贺高原山之站的巴士服务

志贺高原滑雪场:你需要知道的一切

志贺高原的住宿和滑雪配套

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

志贺高原是日本最大的滑雪胜地,是寻找长野县最可靠雪况的多日滑雪胜地的滑雪者和单板滑雪者的理想目的地,它提供了无与伦比的广阔的相互连接的地形。

志贺高原山之站概述


志贺高原山野驿站是通往志贺高原滑雪场和周围的上信越高原国家公园的最方便的通道和门户。在建筑物内,你会发现一个咖啡馆,出售纪念品、小吃和饮料的商店,一个等候室和公共厕所。在冬季,里面还提供滑雪和滑雪板租赁服务,并且可以在这里购买缆车票。脉动缆车 “位于大楼旁边,是整个度假村的五条缆车之一,连接山之站/莲池滑雪场和巨人滑雪场/道的底部。从长野市接近志贺高原时,这是第一条缆车,是进入整个度假村的便捷通道。缆车票价格如下。

shiga-kogen-Ski-Tickets-Prices

需要注意的是,志贺高原没有火车站,也没有直接服务于志贺高原的火车站。离度假村最近的车站是汤田中站–从长野车站出发的长野电铁铁路线的终点站。汤田中也是离地狱谷雪猴公园最近的火车站。

jigokudani-monkey-winter

选择坐火车来汤田中的游客,可以转乘当地的长电巴士线,在志贺高原山之站停靠–如下所述。更多信息也可以在我们的 “如何前往志贺高原 “网页上找到。志贺高原以其可靠的积雪和漫长的季节而闻名–事实上,它是长野县最长的–以及它的奥运血统,志贺高原作为一个冬季目的地已经非常成熟。然而,近年来,游客们也发现了它在冬季以外的所有内容,包括优秀的徒步旅行路线和自然摄影。往返于志贺高原山之站的巴士服务全年运营,时间表有一些变化。

往返于志贺高原山之站的巴士服务


shiga-yamanoeki-banner-edit

志贺高原山站有两条公交车服务:

1 / 长野站出发/到达的长电高速巴士

2 / 志贺高原当地巴士从/到汤田中站

我们希望以下信息有助于计划您的探访:

长电快速巴士

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki-banner-edit

从长野站东口外的23号巴士站出发,长电雪猴/志贺高原特快巴士连接长野和志贺高原–通过雪猴公园–在度假区的各个站点,包括志贺高原山之站。旅程通常需要约70分钟–由于天气和道路状况的原因,冬天会稍长一些–单程费用为1800-2100日元(取决于你想去志贺的哪个地区)。  有关往返志贺高原的每日时间表,请参见我们的 “长电志贺高原快速巴士时间表 “页面

志贺高原当地巴士

nagaden-bus

经由汤田中车站前往志贺高原的游客,需要在抵达车站后转乘当地的长电志贺高原巴士线路。定期服务连接汤田中站和志贺高原山站,大约30分钟–由于天气和道路状况,冬季时间稍长–单程费用为850日元*。有关使用当地巴士服务的信息也可以在我们的 “长电当地巴士 “页面上找到,包括时间表和票价。

*在志贺高原范围内,可以免费使用太阳谷和奥志贺站之间的当地巴士,包括往返于志贺高原山站。在冬季,这项服务使滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者能够在度假区的遥远地区之间快速移动。

志贺高原滑雪场:你需要知道的一切


shiga-kogen-large-map

志贺高原位于长野市东部约45公里处,是日本最大和最高的滑雪胜地,拥有无与伦比的广阔的相互连接的地形和长野最长的滑雪季节。志贺高原的所有滑雪场都有全山通票,最好在多日游中享受。志贺的滑雪场位于1340米至2307米之间,因此,明显高于该地区的任何其他度假胜地,非常适合初级和中级滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者。关于志贺的全部内容,请参见我们的 “志贺高原滑雪场 “页面。

志贺高原的住宿和滑雪配套


grand-phenix-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社、旅游和包车运营商,提供全套冬季服务,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、缆车通行证、私人包车和一系列旅游,包括涵盖志贺高原的团体和私人选择。住宿点分布在度假村广阔的600公顷土地上,附近的温泉村上林温泉、涉温泉和汤田中温泉为想要享受日本 “温泉 “文化的游客提供了一个很好的选择–现在就在志贺计划和预订!

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-fun-tour-guests-shiga-kogen
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以当地为基地,全年运营,是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助您发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地访问度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地出发和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,运送您往返于您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访志贺高原的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station

Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki

Located in the Hasuike area of Shiga Kogen, the Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki (pronounced ‘yama-no-e-ki’), is one the primary transport hubs for the ski resort and a stop on all express bus services from Nagano Station – see below for details. On this page you will find the following information:

Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Overview

Bus Services to/from Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki

Shiga Kogen Ski Resort: Everything You Need to Know

Accommodation & Ski Packages in Shiga Kogen

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Offering an unmatched expanse of interconnected terrain, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest ski resort and an ideal destination for skiers and snowboarders looking for a multi-day resort with Nagano’s most reliable snow conditions.

SHIGA KOGEN YAMANOEKI OVERVIEW


Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki is the most convenient access point and gateway to Shiga Kogen Ski Resort and surrounding Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Inside the building you will find a café, shop selling souvenirs, snacks and drinks, a waiting room and public toilets. In winter, ski and snowboard rental is also available inside and lift passes can be purchased here. Located next to the building, the ‘Pulse Gondola’ is one of five gondolas in the overall resort, connecting the Yamanoeki/Hasuike ski fileds to the bottom of the Giant ski field/course. When approaching Shiga Kogen from Nagano City, this is the first gondola you will come to making it a convenient gateway into the overall resort. Prices for lift-passes are as follows:

shiga-kogen-Ski-Tickets-Prices

It is important to note that there is no train station in or directly servicing Shiga Kogen. The nearest station to the resort is Yudanaka Station – the terminus of the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Railway Line running from Nagano Station. Yudanaka is also the nearest train station to the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

jigokudani-monkey-winter

Visitors choosing to come to Yudanaka by train, can then switch to the local Nagaden bus line, stopping at Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki – as explained below. Further information can also be found on our ‘How to Get to Shiga Kogen’ page. Known for its reliable snow and long season – in fact, the longest in Nagano – and its Olympic pedigree, Shiga Kogen is very much established as a winter destination. In recent years however, visitors have also been discovering all it has to offer in outside of winter including excellent hiking trails and nature photography. Bus services to and from Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki operate all year round with some variation in timetables.

BUS SERVICES TO/FROM SHIGA KOGEN YAMANOEKI


shiga-yamanoeki-banner-edit

The Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki is serviced by two bus services:

1 / Nagaden Express Bus from/to Nagano Station

2 / Shiga Kogen Local Bus from/to Yudanaka Station

We hope the following information helps with planning your visit:

NAGADEN EXPRESS BUS

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki-banner-edit

Operating from Bus Stop No.23 outside the East Exit of Nagano Station, the Nagaden Snow Monkey/Shiga Kogen Express Bus connects Nagano to Shiga Kogen – via the monkey park – with various stops in the resort including Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station. The journey typically takes around 70 minutes – slightly longer in winter due to weather and road conditions – and costs JPY1800-JPY2100 one-way (depending on which area of Shiga you want to go to).  For the daily schedule to and from Shiga Kogen, please see our ‘Nagaden Shiga Kogen Express Bus Timetable’ page.

SHIGA KOGEN LOCAL BUS

nagaden-bus

Visitors heading to Shiga Kogen via Yudanaka Station, will need to switch to the local Nagaden Shiga Kogen Bus line upon arrival at the station. Regular services connect Yudanaka Station to Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki in approximately 30 minutes – slightly longer in winter due to weather and road conditions – and costs JPY850 one-way*. Information about using local bus services can also be found on our ‘Nagaden Local Bus’ page including timetables and fares.

*local buses can be used free of charge within Shiga Kogen between the Sun Valley and Okushiga stops, including to/from Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki. In winter, this service allows skiers and snowboarders to move quickly between distant areas of the resort.

SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORT: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


shiga-kogen-large-map

Located around 45km to the east of Nagano City, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, boasting an unmatched expanse of interconnected terrain and Nagano’s longest ski season. All the ski fields of Shiga Kogen are covered by an all-mountain pass and best enjoyed on a multi-day visit. Shiga’s ski fields lie between 1340 and 2307 metres and as such, are notably higher than any other resort in the region and ideally-suited to beginner and intermediate skiers and snowboarders. For a complete run-down of what’s on offer in Shiga, see our ‘Shiga Kogen Ski Resort’ page.

ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES IN SHIGA KOGEN


grand-phenix-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of winter services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift passes, private charters and a range of tours including both group and private options covering Shiga Kogen. Accommodation is dotted across the resort’s expansive 600ha of terrain with the nearby hot spring villages of Kanbayashi Onsen, Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen offering a great alternative for visitors wanting to enjoy Japan’s ‘onsen’ culture – PLAN & BOOK IN SHIGA NOW!

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-fun-tour-guests-shiga-kogen
tour-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Shiga Kogen? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Inquiry

HOTELS & SKI PACKAGES