日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
仙台站

仙台站

仙台站

仙台站是從東京出發的東北新幹線上的一個主要車站。仙台為東北地區最大的城市提供服務,是一個擁有多條列車線路和設施的樞紐車站。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

到仙台站的列車線路/服務

涵蓋前往仙台的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

仙台市旅遊信息

東北滑雪場

計劃你的日本之行

由於有從東京站到新青森站的東北新幹線,仙台站很容易到達。秋田新幹線支線的一些服務也從仙台出發,同時也有東北新幹線的服務運行到北海道新幹線和新函館北斗站。多條本地線路從仙台開往地區目的地,包括仙台機場線。

需要注意的是,本網頁是為那些主要對使用新幹線感興趣的國際遊客準備的,並不包括有關車站所有服務和設施的完整信息。

到仙台站的列車線路/服務


sendai-station-banner-edit

仙台有多條線路提供服務,其中東北新幹線、秋田新幹線和北海道新幹線將是國際遊客最感興趣的:

東北新幹線

hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

從東京站到新青森站,東北新幹線是日本傳奇的 “子彈列車 “網絡中最長的線路。沿線有多條線路運行,其中 “隼號”、”山彥號 “和 “小町號 “線路在仙台停靠–這使得仙台很容易到達。這條線路上的站點包括:

東京 / 上野 / 大宮 / 小山 / 宇都宮 / 那須塩原 / 新白河 / 郡山 / 福島 / 白石藏王 / 仙台 / 古川 / 栗駒高原 / 一關 / 水沢江刺 / 北上 / 新花卷 / 盛岡 / 岩手沼內 / 二戶 /八戶 / 七戸十和田 / 新青森  

開往仙台的最早班次在06:00後從東京出發,最晚的班次在21:44從東京出發。新幹線在仙台站的11至14號站台運營。從東京到仙台的旅行需要90至145分鐘(取決於您選擇的服務),費用為:無座票10,560日元/有座票11,410日元/商務車廂15,070日元/高級車廂17,9000日元*。關於使用東北新幹線的更多詳細信息,包括服務、票價和時間表的解釋,請使用上述鏈接。


秋田新幹線

akita-shinkansen-banner-edit

秋田新幹線是一條區域性線路,在盛岡站從東北新幹線的主線上分出,並運行到秋田站。小町 “服務從/到東京,首先沿著東北線運行,然後進入秋田線,不需要在盛岡轉車。所有這些服務都停在仙台站,有效地連接到秋田新幹線。每天有許多班次,時間在135至175分鐘之間(取決於你選擇的班次),費用為:預訂10,460日元/商務車廂14,120日元*。小町列車的所有座位都需要預訂。


北海道新幹線

tohoku-hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

北海道新幹線是另一條區域性線路,從新青森站的東北新幹線主線延續到北海道的新函館北斗站。隼號 “服務從/到東京,其中一些從新青森繼續到北海道新幹線。所有這些服務都在仙台站停靠,有效地將其與北海道新幹線相連。每天有許多班次,時間在145至200分鐘之間(取決於你選擇的班次),費用為:預訂17,950日元/商務車廂24,410日元/高級車廂28,610日元*。這些服務中的所有座位都只能預訂。


其他列車線路

sendai-station-airport-line-banner-edit

其他多條區域性線路在該站運營,提供前往包括仙台機場在內的許多目的地的通道:

仙台機場線到機場的時間約為25分鐘/660日元。全天都有頻繁的服務,從5:45左右開始,直到23:10左右。

東北主線開往岩切、利府、鹽釜和小牛田;以及岩沼、白石和福島。

仙石東北線開往石卷;同時還有青葉通和松島海岸。

常磐線開往亙理、相馬和原之町。

仙山線開往愛子、作並和山形。

*所有價格截至2022年3月有效,但可能會有變化。

涵蓋前往仙台的鐵路通行證


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看成是乘坐飛機,車票的價格也是如此。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以無限制地使用東北、秋田和北海道新幹線,以及日本各地的許多其他服務,包括:

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他列車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。旅客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車廂和商務車廂。 JR通票允許使用東北/秋田/北海道新幹線上的任何服務,不需要額外的費用,但要注意的是,如果持有者希望有一個保留座位,他們仍然需要在售票處預訂座位(不需要額外費用)。  

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行證可以通過官方網站或通過JR下屬的銷售辦公室購買。一旦你完成付款,你將收到一張兌換單。這是一份付款證明,看起來幾乎就像一張機票,上面有你的個人資料、通票類型和有效期(從發行日期起三個月)。重要的是要注意,兌換單不是你真正的通行證,一旦到了日本,就需要換成你的通行證。無論你做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,並在你到達時優先將其兌換成你的通行證。

在使用通票之前,必須先將其兌換/啟用。然而,換取/啟用通票可以在機場–包括東京的成田機場羽田機場–以及日本各地的主要火車站內的許多辦公室進行。如果你有時間,我們建議在機場時啟用你的通票。如果您打算在仙台站這樣做,您可以在以下地點進行。 JR東日本旅行服務中心:每天8:30至19:00開放。  

在東北新幹線的這些車站也可以啟用通票。東京站 / 福島站 / 盛岡站 / 新青森站。在秋田新幹線的秋田站和北海道新幹線的新函館北斗站也可以兌換和啟用通票。

兌換/啟用你的通票,你將需要你的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天就這樣做(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟用日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(由車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被招手通過,然後你就可以去站台了。

仙台市旅遊信息


仙台市旅遊信息中心位於車站二樓,每天8:30至19:00(12月31日至1月3日為9:00至17:00)開放,有講英語的工作人員協助處理任何交通、觀光和住宿諮詢。其他語言,如中文和韓文,也可以提供,但不能保證。車內有免費WiFi。

東北的滑雪勝地


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

雖然它們可能不像長野、新潟和北海道的滑雪場那樣知名,但東北的滑雪場提供了一些出色的滑雪和單板滑雪運動,而且與日本更發達的國際滑雪場有著不同的氛圍。我們的 “東北滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括星野度假村Alts磐梯、藏王溫泉滑雪場和安比高原滑雪場的所有統計數據、事實、亮點和住宿。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

仙台站只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一個部分。其規模和效率深不可測,乘坐火車環遊日本,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區打開了大門。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切信息–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Sendai Station

Sendai Station

sendai-station

Sendai Station is a major station on the Tohoku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo. Servicing the largest city in the Tohoku region, Sendai is a hub station with multiple train lines and facilities. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Sendai Station

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Sendai

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Sendai City Tourist Information

Tohoku Ski Resorts

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Sendai Station is easy to reach thanks to the Tohoku Shinkansen running from Tokyo Station to Shin-Aomori Station. Some services on the Akita Shinkansen branch line also operate from Sendai while there are also Tohoku Shinkansen services that run onto the Hokkaido Shinkansen line and onto Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto Station. Multiple local lines run from Sendai to regional destinations including the Sendai Airport Line.

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO SENDAI STATION


sendai-station-banner-edit

Sendai is serviced by multiple lines of which the Tohoku Shinkansen, Akita Shinkansen and Hokkaido Shinkansen will be of most interest to international visitors:

TOHOKU SHINKANSEN

hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Tokyo Station to Shin-Aomori Station, the Tohoku Shinkansen is the longest line of Japan’s legendary ‘Bullet Train’ network. Multiple services run along the line, of which the ‘Hayabusa’, ‘Yamabiko’ and ‘Komachi’ services stop at Sendai – making it easy to get to. Stops on the line include:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Oyama / Utsunomiya / Nasu-Shiobara / Shin-Shirakawa / Koriyama / Fukushima / Shiroishi-Zao / Sendai / Furukawa / Kurikoma-Kogen / Ichinoseki / Mizusawa-Esashi / Kitakami / Shin-Hanamaki / Morioka / Iwate-Numakunai / Ninohe / Hachinohe / Shichinohe-Towada / Shin-Aomori

The earliest service bound for Sendai departs Tokyo just after 06:00 with the latest service departing Tokyo at 21:44. Shinkansen services operate from Platforms 11 to 14 at Sendai Station. Travelling from Tokyo to Sendai takes between 90 to 145 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs: non-reserved JPY10,560 / reserved JPY11,410 / Green Car JPY15,070 / Gran Class JPY17,9000*. For more detailed information about using the Tohoku Shinkansen including explanation of the services, fares and timetables, please use the link above.


AKITA SHINKANSEN

akita-shinkansen-banner-edit

The Akita Shinkansen is a regional line branching-off from the main Tohoku Shinkansen line at Morioka Station and running onto Akita Station. ‘Komachi’ service run from / to Tokyo, first along the Tohoku line and then onto the Akita line without the need to transfer at Morioka. All of these services stop at Sendai Station, effectively connecting it to the Akita Shinkansen. There many services each day taking between 135 to 175 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs: reserved JPY10,460 / Green Car JPY14,120*. All seating on Komachi services is reservation only.


HOKKAIDO SHINKANSEN

tohoku-hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

The Hokkaido Shinkansen is another regional line continuing on from the main Tohoku Shinkansen line at Shin-Aomori Station, running onto Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto Station in Hokkaido. ‘Hayabusa’ services run from / to Tokyo, with some continuing on from Shin-Aomori onto the Hokkaido Shinkansen line. All of these services stop at Sendai Station, effectively connecting it to the Hokkaido Shinkansen. There many services each day taking between 145 to 200 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs: reserved JPY17,950 / Green Car JPY24,410 / Gran Class JPY28,610*. All seating on these services is reservation only.


OTHER TRAIN LINES

sendai-station-airport-line-banner-edit

Multiple other regional lines operate to and from the station providing access to many destinations including Sendai Airport:

Sendai Airport Line runs to the airport in around 25 minutes / JPY660. Services run frequently throughout the day, starting around 05:45 and running until around 23:10.

Tohoku Main Line bound for Iwakiri, Rifu, Shiogama and Kogota; along with Iwanuma, Shiroishi and Fukushima.

Senseki Tohoku Line bound for Ishinomaki; along with Aoba-dori and Matsushima Kagigan.

Joban Line bound for Watari, Soma and Haranomachi.

Senzan Line bound for Ayashi, Sakunami and Yamagata.

*All prices are valid as of March 2022 but subject to change.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO SENDAI


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Tohoku, Akita and Hokkaido Shinkansen along with numerous other services around Japan, including the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Tohoku / Akita / Hokkaido Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. Exchanging/activating the pass can however be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. If you’re planning to do so at Sendai Station, you can do so at the: JR EAST Travel Service Center: open daily from 08:30 to 19:00.

Passes can also be activated at these stations on the Tohoku Shinkansen line: Tokyo Station / Fukushima Station / Morioka Station / Shin-Aomori Station. Passes can also be exchanged and activated at Akita Station on the Akita Shinkansen line and Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto Station on the Hokkaido Shinkansen line.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

SENDAI CITY TOURIST INFORMATION


Open daily from 08:30 to 19:00 (09:00 to 17:00 from Dec.31 to Jan.3), the Sendai City Tourist Information Center is located on the second-floor of the station and has English-speaking staff on-hand to assist with any transport, sightseeing and accommodation enquiries. Other languages such as Chinese and Korean may be available however this cannot be guaranteed. Free WiFi is available inside.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats, facts, highlights and accommodation for Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Sendai Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.