日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
札幌站

札幌站

hokkaido-sapporo-station

札幌站是北海道最大的火车站,有通往新千岁机场、新雪谷、函馆、小樽、旭川、稚内和许多其他地区的火车线路。现代化的火车站区占地广阔,本身就是一个目的地,提供一系列出色的住宿、餐饮和购物。在这一页,你会发现以下信息:

到札幌站的列车线路/服务

前往/离开新千岁机场

从札幌到滑雪场的交通

涵盖北海道旅行的铁路通票

购买和启用JR通票

北海道-札幌旅游咨询中心

车站内及周边的住宿

计划你的日本之行

札幌站位于城市中心,是一个主要的交通枢纽,有通往北海道许多地区的火车线路和公共汽车,而车站周围有许多住宿、购物、餐饮和娱乐场所。无论你是打算在札幌呆上一段时间,还是前往该岛的其他地区,包括梦幻般的滑雪场和国家公园,你都很有可能在北海道期间的某个时刻经过该车站。

对于使用 “新干线”/子弹头列车网络前往北海道的游客来说,必须注意该线路尚未延伸到札幌站。目前,北海道新干线最远到达新函馆北斗站,从那里到札幌站的快速服务大约需要3.5小时–详情见下文。

前往札幌站的列车线路/服务


hokkaido-kamui-banner-edit

札幌站是北海道铁路公司(也称为JR北海道)运营的大多数有限快车的终点站。因此,对于前往北海道许多地区的游客来说,该站是一个方便的交通枢纽,或者通过相连的地铁札幌站探索城市本身。该站的主要线路包括:

函馆主线

这条线路从旭川经札幌到函馆,全长423公里,有多种本地、特快和快速服务。线路上的主要车站(从南到北)包括函馆、新函馆-北斗(北海道新干线的终点站)、倶知安(离新雪谷联盟滑雪场最近的车站)、小樽、札幌和旭川。就从札幌到这些车站的时间和费用而言,你可以期待以下情况:

札幌至函馆:230分钟 / 8910日元

札幌到新函馆-北斗:215分钟 / 8910日元

札幌到倶知安:110到135分钟(取决于你选择的服务)/ 2100日元。

札幌至小樽:35至50分钟(取决于你选择的服务)/ 750日元。

札幌到旭川:85分钟 / 4690日元

这条线路上有多种快速和有限的快车服务,将为国际游客提供便利,包括从札幌到库车站(离新雪谷联盟滑雪场最近的车站)的快速 “Niseko Liner”,以及到新函馆北斗(北海道新干线的终点站)和函馆的 “Hakodate Liner”。特别快速机场 “和 “快速机场 “服务通过白石站连接札幌和新千岁机场–详情见下文。特快列车服务包括前往旭川的’Kamui’和’Lilac’,前往稚内的’Soya’和经由网走的’Okhotsk’–均经由旭川站。

千岁线

千岁线只有57公里,是一条更短的线路,连接苫小牧与白石和札幌,然后有一条支线通往新千岁机场。对于国际游客来说,到机场的服务将是他们最感兴趣的–详情见下文。

前往 / 离开新千岁机场


hokkaido-new-chitose-airport-rapid-banner-edit

札幌站通过同名车站直接连接到新千岁机场,从5:50到22:00左右全天都有直达的快速服务。旅程需要35至40分钟,费用为1150日元,一些不太直接的路线需要更长的时间,费用也更高,例如,如果使用经由南千岁站的服务,最长需要45分钟/1780日元。

从札幌到滑雪场的交通方式


hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

对于前往滑雪胜地的游客,可以从札幌站乘坐列车到达新雪谷联盟和星野 TOMAMU度假村,同时还可以选择乘坐快速巴士。对于前往留寿都和喜乐乐的游客,这些度假村附近没有方便的车站,这意味着你只能选择快速巴士。前往富良野的游客可以选择使用列车,但快速巴士服务更加方便。关于如何从札幌前往各度假村的更多信息,请参阅我们的 “如何前往北海道滑雪胜地 “页面。

涵盖前往北海道的铁路通票


hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

无法回避的事实是,使用新干线旅行是昂贵的。考虑到这些列车的速度和覆盖的距离,旅行者应该把它们看成是乘坐飞机,车票的价格也是如此。来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通票之一,这些通票可以无限次使用北海道最主要的服务:

日本铁路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵盖了日本所有9条新干线和许多其他火车服务,对于计划使用新干线超过几次和/或进行长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。游客可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票,涵盖普通车厢和商务车厢。JR通票允许使用新干线上几乎所有的服务,不需要额外的费用,但要注意的是,如果持有者希望有一个保留的座位,他们仍然需要在售票处预订座位(不需要额外费用)。

购买和启用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通票可以通过官方网站或通过JR下属的销售办公室购买。一旦你完成付款,你将收到一张兑换单。这是一份付款证明,看起来几乎就像一张机票,上面有你的个人资料、通票类型和有效期(从发行日期起三个月)。重要的是要注意,兑换单不是你真正的通行证,一旦到了日本,就需要兑换成你的通行证。无论你怎么做,都不要丢失兑换单,并在你到达时优先将其兑换成你的通行证。

一旦到了日本,在使用你的通票之前,你必须通过交换你在网上收到的订单/购买证明来实际获得它。这可以在任何主要火车站或机场,包括新千岁机场的许多JR通票兑换处进行。如果你在离开机场前有时间这样做,你可以立即使用该通票。另外,也可以在札幌站兑换/激活通票,就在:

– JR咨询台:08:30至19:00(周末和节假日为18:00)

另外,也可以在以下地点兑换和启用通行证

– JR旅行服务中心(Twinkle Plaza)札幌分部:10:00至18:00*

– JR旅行服务中心(闪烁广场)南口店:11:00至19:00

兑换/启用你的通票,你将需要你的兑换单和护照。如果你打算在当天使用你的通票,请确保你有足够的时间来兑换和启用你的通票,或者在你打算开始使用通票的前一两天就这样做(你可以随时指定一个较晚的启用日期)。一旦你有了启用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入检票口。你只需穿过边上的亭子(有车站工作人员长期驻守)并出示你的通行证。你会被招手通过,然后你就可以去站台了。

*位于北海道札幌站旅游咨询中心的左侧。

北海道札幌市旅游咨询中心


被命名为 “北海道-札幌食品和旅游信息中心”,车站的旅游信息办公室位于车站的西大厅。该办公室从每天8:30至20:00开放,由讲日语、英语、中文和韩语的工作人员提供交通、住宿和旅游信息,同时该办公室还提供免费WiFi、货币兑换和国际ATM。

车站内及周边的住宿


hokkaido-sapporo-banner-edit

前往札幌的游客应该考虑住在车站周围。作为城市的主要交通枢纽,车站是前往札幌和北海道许多地区的最佳地点。这里有很多住宿选择,首先是与车站相连的JR札幌日航酒店,周围还有很多西式酒店。更多信息和住宿列表,请参见我们的 “札幌站区 “酒店页面。

计划你的日本之行


japan-ski-resorts-banner

札幌站只是日本奇妙的铁路网络的一个部分。它的规模和效率是难以想象的,乘坐火车环游日本,既简单又舒适,为探索日本的所有地区打开了大门。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于访问日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里获得最大的收获。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Sapporo Station

Sapporo Station

hokkaido-sapporo-station

Sapporo Station is the largest train station in Hokkaido with train lines running to popular destinations including New Chitose Airport, Niseko, Hakodate, Otaru, Asahikawa, Wakkanai and many other areas. Modern and sprawling, the station precinct is a destination in its own right offering an excellent range of accommodation, dining and shopping. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Sapporo Station

Getting To / From New Chitose Airport

Getting to the Ski Resorts from Sapporo

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Hokkaido

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Hokkaido-Sapporo Tourist Information Center

Accommodation In & Around the Station

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Located in the heart of the city, Sapporo Station is a major transport hub with train lines and buses running to many regions of Hokkaido, while the station precinct boasts lots of accommodation, shopping, dining and entertainment. Whether you are intending to spend time in Sapporo or headed to other areas of the island, including its fantastic ski resorts and national parks, there’s a good chance that you’ll pass through the station at some point during your time in Hokkaido.

For visitors heading to Hokkaido using the ‘Shinkansen’ / Bullet Train network, it’s important to note that the line does not yet extend to Sapporo Station. At this time, the Hokkaido Shinkansen goes as far as Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto Station, from where rapid services run to Sapporo Station in around 3.5 hours – see below for details.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO SAPPORO STATION


hokkaido-kamui-banner-edit

Sapporo Station is a terminal for most limited express services operates by the Hokkaido Railway Company, also referred to as JR Hokkaido. As such, the station is a convenient transport hub for visitors heading to many regions of Hokkaido or for exploring the city itself via the connected Subway Sapporo Station. Major lines at the station include:

HAKODATE MAIN LINE

Running from Asahikawa to Hakodate via Sapporo, the line covers 423km and is utilized by multiple local, limited express and rapid services. Major stations on the line (running south to north) include Hakodate, Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto (the terminus of the Hokkaido Shinkansen line), Kutchan (the nearest station to the ski resorts of Niseko United), Otaru, Sapporo, and Asahikawa. In terms of times and costs to move from Sapporo to those stations, you can expect the following:

Sapporo to Hakodate: 230 minutes / JPY8910

Sapporo to Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto: 215 minutes / JPY8910

Sapporo to Kutchan: 110 to 135 minutes (depending on which service you choose) / JPY2100.

Sapporo to Otaru: 35 to 50 minutes (depending on which service you choose) / JPY750.

Sapporo to Asahikawa: 85 minutes / JPY4690

Multiple rapid and limited express services operate on the line that will be of convenience to international visitors including the rapid ‘Niseko Liner’ running from Sapporo to Kutchan Station – the nearest station to the ski fields of Niseko United – along with the ‘Hakodate Liner’ to Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto – the terminus of the Hokkaido Shinkansen line – and Hakodate. Both the ‘Special Rapid Airport’ and ‘Rapid Airport’ services connect Sapporo to New Chitose Airport via Shiroishi Station – see below for details. Limited express services including the ‘Kamui’ and ‘Lilac’ to Asahikawa, the ‘Soya’ bound for Wakkanai and ‘Okhotsk’ via Abashiri – both via Asahikawa Station.

CHITOSE LINE

Running only 57km, the Chitose Line is a much shorter line connecting Tomakomai to Shiroshi and Sapporo with a branch line then running onto New Chitose Airport. For international visitors, services to the airport will be of most interest – see below for details.

GETTING TO / FROM NEW CHITOSE AIRPORT


hokkaido-new-chitose-airport-rapid-banner-edit

Sapporo Station connects directly to New Chitose Airport via the station of the same name, with direct rapid services running throughout the day from 05:50 until around 22:00. The journey takes between 35 to 40 minutes and costs JPY1150, with some less direct routes taking a little longer and costing more i.e. up to 45 minutes / JPY1780 when using services that go via Minami-Chitose Station.

GETTING TO THE SKI RESORTS FROM SAPPORO


hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For visitors heading to the ski resorts, train services can be used from Sapporo Station to reach Niseko United and Hoshino Resorts Tomamu, along with the option of express buses. For visitors headed to Rusutsu and Kiroro, there are no convenient stations near those resorts meaning that you only have the option of an express bus. Visitors headed to Furano have the option of using the train but express bus services are more convenient. For more information about how to get to each resort from Sapporo, see our ‘How to Get to the Hokkaido Ski Resorts’ page.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO HOKKAIDO


hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the most major services in Hokkaido:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of almost any service on the shinkansen lines at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of Pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Once in Japan and prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport, including New Chitose Airport. If you have time to do so before leaving the airport, you can use the pass immediately. Alternatively, passes can be exchanged/activated at Sapporo Station at:

— JR Information Desk: 08:30 to 19:00 (18:00 on weekends & holidays)

Alternatively passes can also be exchanged and activated at:

— JR Travel Service Center (Twinkle Plaza) Sapporo Branch: 10:00 to 18:00*

— JR Travel Service Center (Twinkle Plaza) South Exit Branch: 11:00 to 19:00

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

*located to the left of the Hokkaido-Sapporo Station Tourist Information Center.

HOKKAIDO-SAPPORO TOURIST INFORMATION CENTER


Named the ‘Hokkaido-Sapporo Food & Tourism Information Center’, the station’s tourist information office is located on the west concourse of the station. Open from 08:30 to 20:00 daily, the office is staffed by Japanese, English, Chinese and Korean-speakers who transport, accommodation and tourism information while the office also provides free WiFi, currency exchange and international ATM.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND THE STATION


hokkaido-sapporo-banner-edit

Visitors heading to Sapporo should consider staying in the area around the station. As the city’s major transport hub, the station is best location for ease of access to Sapporo and many regions of Hokkaido. There’s plenty of accommodation to choose from, starting with JR Tower Hotel Nikko which is connected to the station with plenty more Western-style hotels in the vicinity immediately around it. For more information and accommodation listings, see our ‘Sapporo Station Area’ hotel page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


japan-ski-resorts-banner

Sapporo Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.