日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
山陽新幹線 (新大阪–新小武–岡山–廣島–博多)

山陽新幹線 (新大阪–新小武–岡山–廣島–博多)

sanyo-shinkansen

山陽新幹線從新大阪站到博多站,有些服務連接到東海道新幹線和九州新幹線–使其成為連接日本一些最受歡迎的旅遊目的地的快速而方便的路線。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

山陽新幹線的地圖和車站

服務類型

車廂和座位的類型

與東海道新幹線的連接

與九州新幹線的連接

票價和時間表

票務和旅遊通行證

計劃你的日本之行

日本的新幹線網絡確實是一個奇蹟。它橫跨整個國家,快速、舒適且易於使用。不至少使用一次新幹線,就不算是真正完整的日本之旅。國際遊客會發現山陽新幹線的使用非常簡單和方便,但該線路上的兩種服務–“希望號”和 “瑞穗號 “服務–不包括在日本鐵路(JR)通票中–下文將詳細介紹。這不會影響任何旅行計劃,因為所有其他服務都包括在內,提供了穿越日本西部的最快方式。

山陽新幹線的地圖和車站


Sanyo-shinkansen-map

山陽新幹線從新大阪站到博多站,全長約555公里,是從大阪到日本中國地區各縣的主要交通路線,包括岡山、廣島和山口。該線路上的站點包括:

新大阪 / 新神戶 / 西明石 / 姬路 / 相生 / 岡山 / 新倉敷 / 福山 / 新尾道 / 三原 / 東広島 / 廣島 / 新岩國 / 德山 / 新山口 / 厚狹 / 新下關 / 小倉 / 博多(福岡)

雖然沒有通往四國島的新幹線,但從三條線的岡山站出發的區域性服務使旅客可以通過四國連接,而三條線的終點站新大阪站和博多站都分別有東海道新幹線和九州新幹線的服務。關於各條線路的更多信息,請參見以下信息。

服務類型


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

這條線路上有五種服務,但需要注意的是,持有有效的日本鐵路(JR)通票的國際遊客只能使用其中的三種服務–希望號和瑞穗號服務不在通票範圍內–如下所述:

希望號             新大阪到博多:150分鐘

“希望號”是這條線路上最常規的服務,通常每小時運營三班,在有限的幾個車站停靠,包括新大阪、新神戶、岡山、廣島、小倉和博多。每小時有兩班從新大坂到博多的列車,而另一班只從新大坂到廣島。服務有15節車廂,包括非預留車廂、預留車廂和商務車廂。值得注意的是,JR通票並不包括這項服務。

瑞穗號             新大阪到博多:150分鐘

瑞穗號 “是另一種超級快速的服務,也需要大約150分鐘來完成各終點站之間的距離。一些服務繼續經過博多站,服務於九州新幹線。服務有16節車廂,包括非預留車廂、預留車廂和商務車廂。與希望號一樣,這項服務不包括在JR通票中。

櫻號                 新大阪至博多:155至165分鐘

櫻號 “由JR通票覆蓋,涵蓋了從新大阪到博多的適時旅程,同時一些服務還繼續到九州新幹線的鹿兒島-中央。櫻號有8節車廂,包括無座車廂、有座車廂和商務車廂。

光號                 新大阪到博多:195分鐘

光號”是由JR通票覆蓋的。大多數服務只運行到岡山–從新大阪到岡山大約需要60分鐘–有幾個服務從新大阪一直運行到博多,需要195分鐘。光號服務有8節車廂,包括無座車廂、有座車廂和商務車廂。

迴聲號             新大阪到博多:240分鐘

迴聲號”是由JR通票覆蓋的。它在新大阪和博多之間的所有車站停靠,是該線路上最慢的服務。所有服務都有8節車廂,包括非預訂車廂和預訂車廂,而只有一些服務還包括商務車廂。

車廂和座位的類型


shinkansen-seating-banner-edit

根據不同的服務,在山陽新幹線上運行的列車有16節車廂或8節車廂。該線路上的所有服務都有無座車廂和有座車廂。幾乎所有的服務都有一個商務車廂。目前,山陽新幹線的服務不包括頭等車廂:

普通車廂

shinkansen-seating

任何新幹線的大多數車廂都是由普通車廂組成。普通車廂通常每排有5個座位,由一條過道隔開,一邊是3個座位,另一邊是2個座位–標準的3×2佈局。座位是舒適的,可以傾斜,有合理的腿部空間。每個座位都有一個托盤桌,可以從前面的座位上折疊下來,還有給電子設備充電的電源插座。每個座位上方都有高架儲藏室,但值得注意的是,較大的行李可能難以存放。山陽新幹線的所有服務都有非預訂車廂。

商務車廂

shinkansen-seating-green-car

大多數新幹線服務都有一個商務車廂,用綠色的四葉草標誌來標識。這些車只接受預訂,價格比普通車的座位略高。座位更寬敞、更舒適,腿部空間更大。每排只有4個座位,由過道分割,每邊有2個座位–2×2的佈局。更寬鬆的間距也為行李提供了更多的空間。包括閱讀燈和腳踏板在內的額外功能使綠皮車更加舒適。受到商務旅客的歡迎,這些車廂通常很安靜,可以和航空公司的商務艙相比。就相對較小的價格差異而言,對於希望獲得額外舒適和安靜的旅客來說,商務車廂是一個不錯的選擇。

與東海道新幹線的連接


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

東海道新幹線從新大阪站開往東京站。雖然大多數三輪車的終點站是新大阪,但有些也會繼續在東海道線上停靠。如果你需要從山陽線轉到東海道線,可以在新大阪站輕鬆實現。所有的新幹線服務都在新大阪的20至27號站台運行,因此只需查看你想乘坐的服務的運行站台,並使用樓梯在站台之間行走–不超過一到兩分鐘的時間。

與九州新幹線的連接


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

九州新幹線是一條從博多站(福岡)到鹿兒島中央的短途區域線路。大多數山陽服務的終點站是博多,但也有一些服務繼續到九州新幹線,包括一些 “櫻號 “服務–從新大阪到鹿兒島中央,經博多完成整個旅程需要約245分鐘。

票價和時間表


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

山陽新幹線上每天都有許多服務。包括時間表在內的詳細信息,請參考我們的 “山陽新幹線時間表 “頁面 .

顯然,票價會有很大的不同,這取決於你的起點和終點,以及你是否要預訂非預訂車廂(NR)、預訂車廂(R)或商務車廂(GR)。但作為指南,以下價格是截至2022年3月的準確價格*:

新大阪到新神戶=NR.1520日元/R.3140日元/GR.3710日元。

新大阪至姬路=NR.3280日元/R.4010日元/GR.4580日元。

新大阪到岡山=NR.5610日元/R.6550日元/GR.8620日元。

新大阪至廣島=NR.9890日元/R.10830日元/GR.14290日元。

新大阪到博多=NR.14,750日元/R.15,800日元/GR.21,670日元。

新大阪到鹿兒島中央 = NR. 21,780日元/R. 22,510日元/GR. 31,530日元。

*請注意,價格可能會有變化,上述價格應僅作為一個指導。

購票和旅行證


shinkansen-ticket-banner-edit

在任何一個主要的車站都可以使用新幹線售票機或日本鐵路公司的辦公室(兩者都會有明顯的標誌)購買車票。 在各大車站,通常會有會說英語的服務員提供幫助。 另外,也可在預定旅行日期前30天在網上購票。

shinkansen-ticket-machines

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看成是乘坐飛機,車票的價格也是如此。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以無限次使用新幹線和其他列車服務。

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

日本鐵路(JR)通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他火車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。旅客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車廂和商務車廂。 JR通票允許在山陽新幹線上使用,但 “希望號 “和 “瑞穗號 “服務除外。儘管有這一限制,但該通票對打算使用該網絡在日本各地旅行的人來說具有很大的價值。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

山陽新幹線只是日本奇妙鐵路網的一部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐列車在全國各地旅行,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

山陽新幹線列車時刻表

山陽時間表

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
San’yo Shinkansen (Shin-Osaka–Shin-Kobe–Okayama–Hiroshima–Hakata)

San’yo Shinkansen (Shin-Osaka–Shin-Kobe–Okayama–Hiroshima–Hakata)

sanyo-shinkansen

The San’yo Shinkansen runs from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station with some services connecting through to the Tokaido Shinkansen and Kyushu Shinkansen lines – making it a fast and convenient route connecting some of Japan’s most popular tourist destinations. On this page you will find the following information:

San’yo Shinkansen Line Map & Stations

Types of Services

Types of Carriages & Seating

Connection to the Tokaido Shinkansen

Connection to the Kyushu Shinkansen

Fare & Timetables

Ticketing & Travel Passes

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Japan’s shinkansen network really is a marvel. Spanning-out across the entire country, it is quick, comfortable and easy to use. No trip to Japan is truly complete without using it at least once. International visitors will find the San’yo Shinkansen easy and convenient to use noting that two services on the line – the ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ services – are not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass – more on that below. This won’t affect any travel plans as all other services are covered, offering the fastest way to move through western Japan.

SAN’YO SHINKANSEN LINE MAP & STATIONS


Sanyo-shinkansen-map

Running from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station, the San’yo Shinkansen covers around 555km and is the primary transport route from Osaka into the prefectures making-up the Chugoku region of Japan including Okayama, Hiroshima and Yamaguchi. Stops on the line include:

Shin-Osaka / Shin-Kobe / Nishi-Akashi / Himeji / Aioi / Okayama / Shin-Kurashiki / Fukuyama / Shin-Onomichi / Mihara / Higashi-Hiroshima / Hiroshima / Shin-Iwakuni / Tokyuama / Shin-Yamaguchi / Asa / Shin-Shimonoseki / Kokura / Hakata (Fukuoka)

While there is no shinkansen line running to the island of Shikoku, regional services running from Okayama Station on the San’yo Line allow travellers to connect through to Shikoku while the San’yo terminuses of Shin-Osaka Station and Hakata Station are all serviced by the Tokaido Shinkansen and Kyushu Shinkansen, respectively. For more information about each line, see the information below.

TYPES OF SERVICES


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

Five types of service operate on the line however it’s important to note that international visitors holding a valid Japan Rail (JR) Pass can only use three of those services – Nozomi and Mizuho services are not covered by the pass – as discussed below:

Nozomi      Shin-Osaka to Hakata: 150 minutes

The ‘Nozomi’ is the most regular service on the line, typically operating three times each hour and stopping at a limited number of stations including Shin-Osaka, Shin-Kobe, Okayama, Hiroshima, Kokura and Hakata. Two services each hour run from Shin-Osaka to Hakata while another runs only from Shin-Osaka to Hiroshima. Services have 15 cars and include non-reserved, reserved and Green Car carriages. It is important to note that the JR Pass does not cover this service.

Mizuho      Shin-Osaka to Hakata: 150 minutes

The ‘Mizuho’ is another super-fast service, also taking around 150 minutes to cover the distance between terminuses. Some services continue past Hakata Station and services the Kyushu Shinkansen line. Services have 16 cars and include non-reserved, reserved and Green Car carriages. Like the Nozomi, this service is not covered by the JR Pass.

Sakura      Shin-Osaka to Hakata: 155 to 165 minutes

The ‘Sakura’ is covered by the JR Pass and covers the journey from Shin-Osaka to Hakata in good time while some services also continue onto Kagoshima-Chuo on the Kyushu Shinkansen line. Sakura services have 8 cars and include non-reserved, reserved and Green Car carriages.

Hikari      Shin-Osaka to Hakata: 195 minutes

The ‘Hikari’ is the covered by the JR Pass. Most services run only as far as Okayama – which takes around 60 minutes from Shin-Osaka – with a couple of services running all the way from Shin-Osaka to Hakata in 195 minutes. Hikari services have 8 cars and include non-reserved, reserved and Green Car carriages.

Kodama      Shin-Osaka to Hakata: 240 minutes

The ‘Kodama’ is covered by the JR Pass. Stopping all stations between Shin-Osaka and Hakata, it is the slowest service on the line. All services have 8 cars and include non-reserved and reserved carriages while only some services also include Green Car.

TYPES OF CARRIAGES & SEATING


shinkansen-seating-banner-edit

Depending on the service, trains running on the San’yo Shinkansen line have either 16 cars or 8 cars. All services on the line have both non-reserved and reserved seating carriages. Almost all services also have a Green Car. At this time, no San’yo Shinkansen services include a Gran Class carriage:

ORDINARY CAR

shinkansen-seating

Most carriages on any shinkansen service will be comprised of ordinary cars. Ordinary cars typically have 5 seats per row separated by an aisle, with 3 seats on one side and 2 seats on the other – a standard 3 x 2 layout. Seats are comfortable and recline with reasonable legroom available. Each seat has a tray table which folds down from the seat in front and power access for charging electronic devices. Overhead storage is available above each seat however it is worth noting that larger luggage can be difficult to store. All services on the San’yo Shinkansen line have both non-reserved and reserved carriages.

GREEN CAR

shinkansen-seating-green-car

Most shinkansen services will have one Green Car, identified by a green four-leaf clover symbol. These cars are reservation only and slightly more expensive than seating in an ordinary car. Seats are more spacious and comfortable with more legroom. There are only 4 seats per row, divided by an aisle with 2 seats each side – a 2 x 2 layout. More generous spacing also allows more room for luggage. Extra features including a reading lamp and footrest make the Green Car comfortable. Popular with business travellers, these carriages are typically quiet and can be compared to business class on an airline. For the relatively small price difference, Green Car is a good option for travellers who want that extra bit of comfort and quiet.

CONNECTION TO THE TOKAIDO SHINKANSEN


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

The Tokaido Shinkansen runs from Shin-Osaka Station to Tokyo Station. While most San’yo services terminate at Shin-Osaka, some also continue onto stops on the Tokaido line. Should you need to transfer from the San’yo to the Tokaido, it’s easy to do so at Shin-Osaka Station. All shinkansen services operate from Platforms 20 to 27 at Shin-Osaka, so it’s just a matter of checking the operating platform of the service you wish to take and using the stairs to walk between platforms – no more than a one or two minute walk.

CONNECTION TO THE KYUSHU SHINKANSEN


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

The Kyushu Shinkansen is a short regional line running from Hakata Station (Fukuoka) to Kagoshima-Chuo. Most While San’yo services terminate at Hakata some also continue onto the Kyushu Shinkansen line including some ‘Sakura’ services – taking around 245 minutes to complete the full journey from Shin-Osaka to Kagoshima-Chuo via Hakata.  

FARES & TIMETABLES


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

Numerous services operate on the San’yo Shinkansen line each day. For details including the timetable, please refer to our ‘San’yo Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

Obviously fares will vary greatly depending on your start and end point and whether you wish to book a non-reserved (NR), reserved (R) or Green Car (GR) carriage. But as a guide, the following prices are accurate as of March 2022*:

Shin-Osaka to Shin-Kobe = NR. JPY1520 / R. JPY3140 / GR. JPY3710.

Shin-Osaka to Himeji = NR. JPY3280 / R. JPY4010 / GR. JPY4580.

Shin-Osaka to Okayama = NR. JPY5610 / R. JPY6550 / GR. JPY8620.

Shin-Osaka to Hiroshima = NR.  JPY9890 / R. JPY10,830 / GR. JPY14,290.

Shin-Osaka to Hakata = NR. JPY14,750 / R. JPY15,800 / GR. JPY21,670.

Shin-Osaka to Kagoshima-chuo = NR. JPY21,780 / R. JPY22,510 / GR. JPY31,530.

*Please note that pricing is subject to change and the above prices should be used only as a guide.

TICKETING & TRAVEL PASSES


shinkansen-ticket-banner-edit

Tickets can be purchased at any major station using the shinkansen ticket machines or Japan Rail office (both will be clearly marked). English-speaking attendants are usually on-hand to assist at major stations. Alternatively, tickets can be purchased online up to 30 days in advance of your intended date of travel.

shinkansen-ticket-machines

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of shinkansen and other train services.

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the Japan Rail (JR) Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travellers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use on San’yo Shinkansen, other than ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ services. Despite that restriction the pass offers great value for anyone intending to use the network to move around Japan.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

The San’yo Shinkansen is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

San'yo Shinkansen Timetable

SAN'YO TIMETABLE