日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
山陽新幹線列車時刻表

山陽新幹線列車時刻表

sanyo-shinkansen

山陽新幹線從新大阪站到福岡的博多站,包括神戶、姬路、岡山、廣島和其他多個站點。在這個頁面上,你可以找到以下信息:

從新大阪到博多的時間表

博多到新大阪的時間表

山陽新幹線的地圖和車站

廣島周邊的15項活動及住宿地點

四國周邊30項活動及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

對大多數國際遊客來說,山陽新幹線是穿越日本西部,包括神戶、廣島和經岡山進入四國等熱門目的地的最快捷、最方便的交通工具,也是日本鐵路(JR)通票的覆蓋範圍。這條線路從新大阪站到博多站,還與東海道新幹線和九州新幹線相連,許多服務都是在這些線路上運行,無需在新大阪或博多轉車。關於連接其他新幹線的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “山陽新幹線 “主頁。

從新大阪到博多的時間表


頻繁的服務從新大阪站到博多站,以及博多到新大阪的反向旅程。這條線路上有五種類型的服務,其中 “希望號”服務是最快的,在新大坂和博多的終點站之間停靠少數幾個車站,包括新神戶、岡山、廣島和小倉。完整的時間表,請點擊下面的圖片: 

從新大阪站到博多站最早的班次是06:00發車,06:13停在新神戶,06:29停在姬路,06:51停在岡山,07:26停在廣島,08:12停在小倉,然後在08:30到達博多,繼續沿九州新幹線行駛。從時間表中你會看到,山陽新幹線上的一些服務沿著九州新幹線繼續到包括熊本和鹿兒島中央的車站。關於這方面的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “山陽新幹線 “主頁。 

從新大阪出發的最新航班是21:23,21:36停在新神戶,22:09停在岡山,22:45停在廣島,23:36停在小倉,23:51停在博多。

從博多到新大阪的時間表


博多站到新大阪站的服務是定期的,其中有很多是在九州新幹線的鹿兒島中央站發車。有關這方面的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “山陽新幹線 “主頁關於完整的時間表,請點擊下面的圖片:

最早的班次從博多出發,06:00經停小倉,07:08經停廣島,07:44經停岡山,08:16經停新神戶,08:28到達新大阪。正如時間表所顯示的,全天有許多班次在九州新幹線的鹿兒島中央停靠,然後繼續經博多進入山陽線。開往新大阪的最新班次於21:09從博多出發,21:25停靠小倉,22:12停靠廣島,22:48停靠岡山,23:08停靠姬路,23:25停靠新神戶,然後於23:37在新大阪終止。

山陽線地圖和車站


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

從新大阪站到博多站(福岡),山陽新幹線包括以下站點:

新大阪 / 新神戶 / 西明石 / 姬路 / 相生 / 岡山 / 新倉敷 / 福山 / 新尾道 / 三原 / 東廣島 / 廣島 / 新岩國 / 徳山 / 新山口 / 厚狹 / 新下關 / 小倉 / 博多(福岡)

Sanyo-shinkansen-map

山陽新幹線上有五條線路–“希望號”、”瑞穗號”、”光號”、”櫻號 “和 “迴聲號”。希望號和瑞穗號服務是最快的,但不包括在JR通票中。然而,其他三條線路都包括在內,其中光號和櫻號的速度明顯比迴聲號快。從新大阪出發,你可以到達以下車站。新神戶只需12分鐘,姬路約30分鐘,岡山約45分鐘,廣島約85分鐘,博多約150分鐘(取決於您選擇的服務)。日本鐵路(JR)通票包括山陽新幹線的服務–除了希望號和瑞穗號之外。

廣島周邊的15項活動及住宿地點


hiroshima-miyajima-banner-edit

乘坐山陽新幹線就可以到達廣島,廣島在全球意識中佔據了一個淒慘的位置,其歷史的嚴重性決定了許多國際遊客將該城市列入他們的行程,以朝聖的方式,對那裡發生的事情進行莊嚴的反思。廣島平和紀念館為遊客提供了一個很好的紀念場所,遊客在參觀的同時也可以發現這個繁榮和充滿活力的城市,它是日本令人愉快的大都市目的地之一。我們的 “廣島周邊15項活動及住宿地點 “頁面提供了一些很好的建議,包括附近的宮島及其著名的環海 “鳥居 “門和海濱神社群,以及該市內和周邊的最佳住宿地點。 

四國周邊的30件事情和住宿地點


shikoku-naoshima-banner-edit

四國是日本四個主要島嶼中最小的一個,也是國際遊客到訪最少的地區,可以乘坐山陽新幹線到岡山站,然後再轉車。那些踏上旅程的人發現這個島嶼擁有出色的自然景觀,包括瀨戶內海的島嶼和海岸線、衝浪、偉大的捕魚和海鮮、僻靜的河谷、失落的村莊,當然還有 “四國遍路”–一條吸引來自世界各地遊客的88個寺廟朝聖路線。關於所提供的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “四國周邊的30件事情和住宿地點 “頁面。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

山陽新幹線只是日本奇妙鐵路網的一部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車在全國各地旅行,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
San’yo Shinkansen Timetable

San’yo Shinkansen Timetable

sanyo-shinkansen

The San’yo Shinkansen line runs from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station in Fukuoka and includes stops at Kobe, Himeji, Okayama, Hiroshima and multiple other stations. On this page you will find the following information:

Timetable from Shin-Osaka to Hakata

Timetable from Hakata to Shin-Osaka

San’yo Shinkansen Line Map & Stations

15 Things to Do Around Hiroshima & Where to Stay

30 Things to Do Around Shikoku & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, the San’yo Shinkansen is for most international visitors the fastest and most convenient to move through western Japan including the popular destinations of Kobe, Hiroshima and onto Shikoku via Okayama. Running from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station, the line also connects to the Tokaido Shinkansen and Kyushu Shinkansen lines, with many services running onto those lines without the need to transfer at Shin-Osaka or Hakata. For more information about connecting to other shinkansen lines, see our ‘San’yo Shinkansen’ main page.

TIMETABLE FROM SHIN-OSAKA TO HAKATA


Frequent services run from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station and reverse journey of Hakata to Shin-Osaka. Five types of services operate on the line with ‘Nozomi’ services being the fastest, stopping at a limited number of stations including Shin-Kobe, Okayama, Hiroshima and Kokura enroute between the terminuses of Shin-Osaka and Hakata. For the full timetable, click on the image below:

The earliest service from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station departs at 06:00 and stops at Shin-Kobe at 06:13, Himeji at 06:29, Okayama at 06:51, Hiroshima at 07:26, Kokura at 08:12 before reaching Hakata at 08:30 and continuing along the Kyushu Shinkansen line. As you will see from the timetable, some services on the San’yo Shinkansen line continue along the Kyushu Shinkansen line to stations including Kumamoto and Kagoshima-chuo. For more information about that, see our ‘San’yo Shinkansen’ main page.

The latest service departing Shin-Osaka departs at 21:23 and stops at Shin-Kobe at 21:36, Okayama at 22:09, Hiroshima at 22:45, Kokura at 23:36 and Hakata at 23:51.

TIMETABLE FROM HAKATA TO SHIN-OSAKA


Services from Hakata Station to Shin-Osaka Station are regular with many originating at Kagoshima-chuo Station on the Kyushu Shinkansen. For more information about that, see our ‘San’yo Shink’nsen’ main page. For the full timetable, click on the image below:

The earliest service from Hakata departs at 06:00 and stops at Kokura at 06:18, Hiroshima at 07:08, Okayama at 07:44, Shin-Kobe at 08:16 before reaching Shin-Osaka at 08:28. As the timetable shows, there are many services throughout the day staring at Kagoshima-chuo on the Kyushu Shinkansen line before continuing onto the San’yo line via Hakata. The latest service bound for Shin-Osaka departs Hakata at 21:09 and stops at Kokura at 21:25, Hiroshima at 22:12, Okayama at 22:48, Himeji at 23:08, Shin-Kobe at 23:25 before terminating at Shin-Osaka at 23:37.

SAN’YO LINE MAP & STATIONS


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station (Fukuoka), the San’yo Shinkansen includes the following stops:

Shin-Osaka / Shin-Kobe / Nishi-Akashi / Himeji / Aioi / Okayama / Shin-Kurashiki / Fukuyama / Shin-Onomichi / Mihara / Higashi-Hiroshima / Hiroshima / Shin-Iwakuni / Tokyuama / Shin-Yamaguchi / Asa / Shin-Shimonoseki / Kokura / Hakata (Fukuoka)

Sanyo-shinkansen-map

There are five services on the San’yo Shinkansen line – the ‘Nozomi’, ‘Mizuho’, ‘Hikari’, ‘Sakura’ and ‘Kodama’. The Nozomi and Mizuho services are the fastest but not covered by the JR Pass. The other three services are however covered with the Hikari and Sakura services being notably faster than the Kodama. From Shin-Osaka, you can reach the following stations: Shin-Kobe  in only 12 minutes, Himeji in around 30 minutes, Okayama in around 45 minutes, Hiroshima in 85 minutes and Hakata in as little as 150 minutes (depending on the service you choose). The Japan Rail (JR) Pass covers services on the San’yo Shinkansen – other than the Nozomi and Mizuho.

15 THINGS TO DO AROUND HIROSHIMA & WHERE TO STAY


hiroshima-miyajima-banner-edit

Readily accessible using the San’yo Shinkansen, Hiroshima occupies a poignant and tragic position in the global consciousness and the gravity of its history dictates that many international visitors include the city on their itineraries in a manner of pilgrimage and solemn reflection of what took place there. Wonderfully commemorated in the city’s Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, visitors can do just while also discovering a thriving and vibrant city that ranks as one of Japan’s enjoyable metropolitan destinations. Our ’15 Things to Do Around Hiroshima & Where to Stay’ page has some great suggestions of what’s on offer including nearby Miyajima and its famous seabound ‘torii’ gate and seaside shrine complex, along with the best places to stay in and around the city.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND SHIKOKU & WHERE TO STAY


shikoku-naoshima-banner-edit

Accessible using the San’yo Shinkansen to Okayama Station and then connecting train services, Shikoku is the smallest of Japan’s four main islands and also the least visited region of the country for international visitors. Those who do make the journey discover an island blessed with outstanding natural landscapes including the islands and coastline of the Seto Inland Sea, surfing, great fishing and seafood, secluded river valleys, lost villages, and of course the ‘Shikoku Henro’ – an 88 temple pilgrimage trail that draws visitors from all over the world. For more information about just what’s on offer, see our ‘30 Things to Do Around Shikoku & Where to Stay’ page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

The San’yo Shinkansen is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.