日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
大月站

大月站

otsuki-station

大月站位於從東京到日本中部的中央幹線上,是一個小而方便的車站,遊客可以通過它來探索日本中部。值得注意的是,這包括前往富士山的遊客,他們可以通過貫穿大月的服務前往富士山。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

到大月的列車線路/服務

涵蓋前往大月的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

富士山周邊的30個活動及住宿地點

如何前往富士山

計劃你的日本之行

日本中部地區的私人包車和旅遊

對於大多數國際遊客來說,大月站只是一個火車服務的中轉站,他們將前往日本中部的熱門目的地,包括富士山和松本,或返回東京和新宿站。車站本身很小,易於導航,有基本的服務,包括車站內和周圍的小餐館和便利店。

對於那些要去富士山的人來說,請看下面的 “富士山周圍的30件事情和住宿地點”,以了解關於富士山周圍的所有景點和最佳住宿地區的建議。我們希望以下信息能幫助你計劃前往日本最具代表性的目的地以及日本中部的其他許多偉大景點。

前往大月的列車線路/服務


limited-express-kaiji-banner-edit

有多種服務往返於車站,但對於國際遊客來說,以下三種服務將是他們最感興趣的 :

1 / 特快列車甲斐路號:從新宿站到大月,再到甲府站,甲斐路服務連接車站和東京

2 / 特快列車Azusa:也是從新宿到大月,再到松本站。 因此,與甲斐路線相比,Azusa線向日本中部地區的行駛距離要遠得多,但值得注意的是,大月站不是這條線路的固定站點。 如果您想從新宿前往大月,特快列車甲斐路號可能是您的最佳選擇。

3 / 富士急行線:從大月站經富士山站、富士急高原站至河口湖站。 從大月站出發,可前往富士山及其附近的眾多景點。

有關各項服務的詳細信息,請看下文:

特快列車甲斐路號

limited-express-kaiji-banner-edit

大部分特快列車甲斐路號都是往返於新宿站和甲府站,但是每天有幾班從東京站出發,然後再到竜王站的特快列車,值得注意。所有的甲斐路線都在以下車站停靠。新宿/立川/八王子/大月/甲府*。

Chuo-Main-Line-Azusa-Train-Kaiji-Train-MAP

*請注意,地圖上以紅色標記的所有車站都是所有服務的站點。


特快列車 Azusa

limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

大部分特快列車Azusa都往返於新宿站和松本站,部分列車延長至新宿站前停靠,包括千葉-船橋-錦糸町-東京;松本站後停靠,包括豐科-穗高-信濃-大町-白馬-南小谷。 以下是常規站:

新宿/立川/八王子/大月**/甲府/小淵沢/富士見/茅野/上諏訪/下諏訪/岡谷/塩尻/松本**

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*請注意,地圖上以粗體/紅色標記的車站是所有服務的站點。沒有用粗體字標明的,只由某些服務機構全天提供服務。

**雖然有一些Azusa的服務在大月站停靠,可以轉乘富士急行線前往富士山,但大部分服務沒有停靠。 從新宿站前往大月站時,建議乘坐特快列車甲斐路號。 所有的甲斐路線都在大月站停靠,只有部分特快列車的Azusa站停靠。


富士急行線

fujikyu-railway-line-mount-fuji

富士急行線沿大月線和河口湖線運行,並以此連接大月站和富士山周邊地區最方便的車站。該線路還包括以下站點:

大月/上大月/田野倉/禾生/赤坂/都留市/谷村町/都留文科大學前/十日市場/東桂/三峠/壽駅/葭池溫泉前/下吉田/月江寺/富士山/富士急高原/河口湖*。

fujikyu-railway-line-Map

*請注意,地圖上以粗體/紅色標記的車站是所有服務的站點。沒有用粗體字標明的,只由某些服務機構全天提供服務。

涵蓋前往大月的鐵路通行證


fujikyu-line

使用包括新幹線在內的快速服務的旅行費用很高,這是無法迴避的事實。 考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅客應該認為它們很像乘坐飛機,而票價也要相應地提高。 來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票中的一種,這些通票可以在大多數主要的鐵路線上無限使用。

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

日本鐵路(JR)周遊券涵蓋了日本9條新幹線和許多其他列車,對於計劃多次使用新幹線和/或長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。 旅行者可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票證,涵蓋普通車廂或普通和商務車廂。JR周遊券可以免費使用北陸新幹線的所有線路和東海道新幹線的大部分線路。 這張通票還包括甲斐路和Azusa的服務,但不包括富士急行線。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通票證可以通過官方網站或JR附屬營業所購買。 一旦您完成了付款,您將會收到一張換貨單。 這是個付款證明,看起來和機票差不多,上面有你的個人資料、通票證類型和有效期(自簽發之日起三個月)。需要注意的是,換票單並不是真正的通票證,到了日本後需要換取通票證。 無論做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,到了之後要優先兌換通票證。

在使用您的通票證之前,您必須通過兌換您在網上收到的訂單/購買證明來實際拿到您的通票證。 雖然在福井站不能換取/啟用周遊券,但在主要的車站和機場都有許多JR周遊券換取處。成田機場/羽田機場/中部國際機場/關西國際機場。大月站不能開通,但可在新宿站東京站等開通大月服務的車站開通。

兌換/啟動您的通票證需要您的兌換單和護照。如果您打算在同一天使用通票,請確保您有足夠的時間來兌換和啟動通票,或者在您計劃開始使用通票前一兩天兌換和激活通票(您可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟動日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通行證,你就可以自由乘車,但是你不能把你的通行證插入檢票口。 只需通過旁邊的亭子(常年有車站工作人員值班),出示您的通票證即可。 你會被揮手通過,你可以去平台。

富士山周邊的30個活動及住宿地點


fuji-gotemba

無論你是打算攀登富士山,還是只想看看它的壯觀景象,一年四季都有很多理由去參觀富士山。我們的 “富士山周圍的30件事情和住宿地點 “頁面有很多關於富士山上和附近的精彩提示和建議,包括日本中部的其他偉大目的地。

如何前往富士山


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner

前往富士山的遊客可以使用公共交通工具、自己的汽車或安排旅遊或包車。有關如何到達這座著名的山峰的信息,請參見我們的 “如何前往富士山 “頁面。

計劃你的日本之行


大月站只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一個部分。其規模和效率深不可測,乘坐火車環遊日本,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區打開了大門。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

日本中部的私人包車和旅遊


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們的總部設在長野,是該地區最大的旅遊和包車運營商。我們全年運營,可以提供前往任何目的地的包車服務,包括日本中部地區,並根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助你充分利用你在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在日本中部獲得最大的收穫。  

有關於探訪長野和日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:洽詢首頁,讓我們一起計劃吧!  

其他富士山和箱根頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

諮詢

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Otsuki Station

Otsuki Station

otsuki-station

Located on the Chuo Main line running from Tokyo into Central Japan, Otsuki Station is a small but convenient station through which visitors can explore Central Japan. Notably, this includes visitors headed to Mount Fuji which can be accessed via services running through Otsuki. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Otsuki

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Otsuki

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

30 Things to Do Around Fuji & Where to Stay

How to Get to Mount Fuji

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Private Charters & Tours in Central Japan

For most international visitors, Otsuki Station will only be a transfer point between train services as they head to popular destinations in Central Japan including Mount Fuji and Mastumoto, or back toward Tokyo and Shinjuku Station. The station itself is small and easy to navigate with basic services available including small restaurants and convenience stores in and around the station.

For those who are headed to Mount Fuji, see ’30 Things to Do Around Fuji & Where to Stay’ below for suggestions regarding all that’s on offer the best areas to stay around the mountain. We hope the following information is helpful in planning your visit to Japan’s most iconic destination and the other many great attractions in Central Japan.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO OTSUKI


limited-express-kaiji-banner-edit

Multiple services operate to and from the station, however for international visitors, the following three services will be of most interest:

1 / LIMITED EXPRESS KAIJI: running from Shinjuku Station to Otsuki and onto Kofu Station, the Kaiji service connects the station to Tokyo

2 / LIMITED EXPRESS AZUSA: also runs from Shinjuku to Otsuki and onto Matsumoto Station. As such, the Azusa travels much further into Central Japan than the Kaiji service however it should be noted that Otsuki Station is not a regular stop on this service. If your intention is to travel to Otsuki from Shinjuku, the Limited Express Kaiji is likely to be your best option.

3 / FUJIKYU RAILWAY LINE: runs from Otsuki Station to Kawaguchiko Station via Mt Fuji (Fujisan) Station and Fuji-Q Highland Station. In doing so, visitors can head to Mount Fuji and its many nearby attractions from Otsuki Station.

Let’s look at each service in turn:

LIMITED EXPRESS KAIJI

limited-express-kaiji-banner-edit

Most Limited Express Kaiji services run to and from Shinjuku Station and Kofu Station however it should be noted that a couple of services each day start from Tokyo Station and continue onto Ryuo Station. All Kaiji services stop at the following stations: Shinjuku / Tachikawa / Hachioji / Otsuki / Kofu*

Chuo-Main-Line-Azusa-Train-Kaiji-Train-MAP

*Please note, all listed stations – marked in red on the map – are stops on all services.


LIMITED EXPRESS AZUSA

limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

Most Limited Express Azusa services run to/from Shinjuku Station and Matsumoto Station, with some services extended to stops prior to Shinjuku Station including Chiba – Funabashi – Kinshicho – Tokyo; and after Matsumoto Station including Toyoshina – Hotaka – Shinano-Omachi – Hakuba – Minami-Otari. The following are regular stops:

Shinjuku / Tachikawa / Hachioji / Otsuki** / Kofu / Kobuchizawa / Fujimi / Chino / Kami-Suwa / Shimo-Suwa / Okaya / Shiojiri / Matsumoto*

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

**While some Azusa services stop at Otsuki Station allowing passengers to transfer to the Fujikyu Railway Line headed to Mount Fuji, most services do not. When traveling to Otsuki Station from Shinjuku Station, we recommend using the Limited Express Kaiji. All Kaiji services stop at Otsuki Station whereas only some Limited Express Azusa services do so.


FUJIKYU RAILWAY LINE

fujikyu-railway-line-mount-fuji

The Fujikyu Railway Line operates along the Otsuki and Kawaguchiko lines and in doing so, connects Otsuki Station to the most convenient stations in the region around Mount Fuji. The line also includes stops at the following:

Otsuki / Kamiotsuki / Tanokura / Kasei / Akasaka / Tsurushi / Yamuramachi / Tsurubunkadaigaku-mae / Tokaichiba / Higashikatsura / Mitsutoge / Kotobuki / Yoshiikeonsen-mae / Shimoyoshida / Gekkoji / Mt. Fuji (Fujisan) / Fujikyu-Highland / Kawaguchiko*

fujikyu-railway-line-Map

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO OTSUKI


fujikyu-line

There is no escaping the fact that travel using rapid services, including the shinkansen network, is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use on most major rail lines:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the Japan Rail (JR) Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. This pass also covers the Kaiji and Azusa services however does not cover the Fujikyu Railway Line.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of Pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Once you arrive in Japan and prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. While passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Fukui Station, numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices can be found at major train stations and airports including: Narita Airport / Haneda Airport / Chubu Centrair International Airport / Kansai International Airport. Passes cannot be activated at Otsuki Station but can be activated at on the following stations with services running to Otsuki: Shinjuku Station and Tokyo Station along with many others.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND FUJI & WHERE TO STAY


fuji-gotemba

Whether you plan to climb the mountain or just want to see it in all its grandeur, there are plenty of reasons to visit Mount Fuji throughout the year. Our ’30 Things To Do Around Fuji & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of what’s on offer on and near the mountain including other great destinations in Central Japan.

HOW TO GET TO MOUNT FUJI


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner

Visitors heading to Fuji can make the journey using public transport, their own car or arrange a tour or charter. For information on how to reach the famous mountain, see our ‘How To Get To Mount Fuji’ page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


Otsuki Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

PRIVATE CHARTERS & TOURS IN CENTRAL JAPAN


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination including in Central Japan with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL