日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
新千歲機場

新千歲機場

hokkaido-new-chitose-airport

新千歲機場(CTS)是日本北海道最大的國際和國內機場,因此也是大多數國際遊客的主要入境和出境點。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

入境和出境日本:基本信息

COVID-19要求

往返機場的列車服務

換取和啟用JR通票

往返於機場的巴士服務

前往北海道滑雪勝地

租車

機場內及周邊的住宿

北海道的滑雪勝地:統計數字和事實

計劃你的日本之行

機場位於札幌站東南方向約50公里處,列車服務需要35至40分鐘或60分鐘車程。列車服務全天運行,使其成為往返機場的最便捷方式–詳情見下文。

截至2018年,新千歲機場是日本第五大最繁忙的機場,而從東京羽田機場到新千歲的航線則是世界第二大最繁忙的航線。這反映了一個事實,即鑑於北海道與東京、橫濱、京都和大阪等主要城市中心的距離,飛往和離開北海道是一個方便和受歡迎的選擇。對於前往北海道滑雪勝地的遊客來說,你很有可能會通過新千歲機場,一些航空公司只在冬季提供服務以滿足需求。

hokkaido-new-chitose-airport

日本的主要航空公司–全日空(ANA)和日本航空(JAL)都在新千歲機場運營到全國各地的目的地,而國際航空公司包括中國國際航空公司、亞洲航空公司、韓亞航空公司、國泰航空公司、中國東方航空公司、長榮航空公司、捷星航空公司、大韓航空公司、菲律賓航空公司和泰國航空公司則運營到亞洲各地和其他目的地的定期服務。新加坡航空公司和澳大利亞航空公司也有到新千歲的季節性服務。

入境和出境日本:基本信息


visa-banner-edit

新千歲機場是日本第五大最繁忙的機場。因此,它是許多國際遊客的入境和出境點。我們的 “入境和出境日本”頁面有一些有用的信息,包括簽證要求、通過移民局和海關以及在機場時需要注意的事項。關於更多重要的旅行信息,請參見我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “主頁。  

Covid-19要求


vaccination-passport-banner

鑑於COVID-19對全球旅行的持續影響,了解最新的新聞和要求很重要。我們的 “COVID-19期間前往/離開日本 “頁麵包括關於誰可以入境、你是否需要隔離和疫苗接種護照的信息。有關其他重要信息,包括來自日本的最新COVID和疫苗接種號碼,請參閱我們的 “清潔、綠色和健康 “主頁。

往返機場的列車服務


hokkaido-new-chitose-airport-rapid-banner-edit

從機場到札幌站有快速服務,兩者之間需要35至40分鐘,單程費用為1150日元。從05:50到22:00,每15分鐘就有一班,還有一條更長、更貴的路線,通過南千歲站連接機場和札幌站,需要45分鐘/1780日元。鑑於這條路線的額外費用,以及需要在南千歲轉車,我們不建議使用它,除非你有理由。對於大多數遊客來說,使用從/到機場和札幌站的快速服務將是您最好的選擇。所有的服務都包括在JR通票中。快速服務有六節車廂,其中五節有非保留座位。每條線路的4號車廂都有預約座位,費用為530日元,提供更多的空間和更大的行李存儲空間–如果你攜帶超大的裝備,如滑雪板或滑雪板,這是一個不錯的選擇。

換取和啟用JR通行證


ticket-office-banner-edit

持有日本鐵路(JR)通票的人在使用該通票之前需要兌換/啟用該通票。你可以通過交換你在網上收到的訂單/購買證明來實現這一目的。這可以在任何主要火車站或機場(包括新千歲機場)的許多JR通票兌換處進行。你可以在以下地點辦理:

– JR諮詢台:08:30至19:00

通票也可以在札幌站內/周圍的這些辦公室進行兌換/啟用:

– JR諮詢台:08:30至19:00(週末和節假日為18:00)

– JR旅行服務中心(Twinkle Plaza)札幌分部:10:00至18:00

– JR旅行服務中心(Twinkle Plaza)南口店:11:00至19:00

兌換/啟用你的通票,你將需要你的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天進行兌換(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的激活日期)。

japan-rail-pass

一旦你有了啟用的通行證,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通行證插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(有車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被揮手示意通過,然後你就可以走到站台上了。詳細情況請參考我們的日本鐵路(JR)通票頁面。

往返於機場的巴士服務


hokkaido-new-chitose-airport-banner-edit

從機場到札幌的豪華巴士也有運營,包括在札幌站和城市中心地區的幾個酒店停靠。由北海道中央巴士和北都交通株式會社運營,全天有多條線路,兩家公司的單程票價統一為1100日元。因此,它比火車便宜,但時間明顯較長,大約80分鐘,這取決於你選擇在札幌的哪一站下船或上船。不過,使用巴士的一個好處是,不同的服務包括在主要的酒店停靠,包括ANA 皇冠假日酒店 札幌、札幌格蘭大酒店、札幌王子酒店、京王廣場大飯店札幌和其他酒店,使其成為住在這些酒店的一個方便選擇。您可以通過這兩家公司的網站進行在線預訂,或者如果您住在有巴士服務的酒店,可以通過酒店前台預訂。

前往北海道的滑雪勝地


hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於從機場直接前往滑雪勝地的遊客,有快速巴士前往所有最受歡迎的滑雪勝地,包括新雪谷、留壽都、喜樂樂、富良野和Tomamu,也可以選擇在機場租車,自己開車前往–如果你想在北海道前往多個滑雪勝地,這是一個不錯的選擇。關於如何從機場和其他出發點前往各度假村的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “如何前往北海道滑雪勝地 “頁面。

租車


car-rental-japan-banner-edit

新千歲機場有多家汽車租賃公司,包括Budget Rent-A-Car、Nippon Rent-A-Car、Nissan Rent-A-Car、Time Car Rental和Toyota Rent-A-Car。車輛類型和價格因公司而異,但價格都很有競爭力。在日本租車的過程很簡單。我們建議在到達日本之前在網上預訂,並安排好車輛,除非你有很好的日語口語,否則一定要要求一輛帶有英語或其他外語導航系統的車輛。要在日本租車,你必須:

– 年滿18歲或以上,

– 並擁有有效的日本駕駛執照,或

– 擁有本國的有效駕駛執照和有效的國際駕駛執照*

值得注意的是,如果你沒有日本的駕照,你就不能在日本開車,除非你還持有有效的國際駕照–即使你在本國擁有有效的駕照。要獲得駕照,你需要在前往日本之前申請並獲得駕照。這個過程和費用因國家而異,所以請向當地/國家汽車協會了解更多細節。關於在日本駕車的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “在日本旅行。使用列車、公共汽車、飛機或自己開車 “的頁面。  

*比利時、愛沙尼亞、法國、德國、摩納哥、瑞士和台灣的國民沒有資格申請國際駕照。這些國家與日本之間的協議意味著,這些國民只要同時攜帶本國頒發的駕照的官方日文譯本,就可以在日本駕車。

機場內及周邊住宿


hotel-banner-edit

前往新千歲機場的旅客可以在機場內找到兩家酒店,而在千歲站附近則有很多酒店,乘坐火車只需7分鐘。對於那些想在機場內住宿的人來說,高端的北海道波爾托國際酒店和中端航空站酒店提供了無可比擬的便利,而千歲站周圍地區的住宿(主要是西式商務酒店)價格則明顯便宜。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “新千歲機場地區 “酒店頁面。

北海道的滑雪勝地:統計數據和事實


hokkaido-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

由於擁有日本最長的季節和巨大的年降雪量,北海道的滑雪場在亞洲名列前茅,並享有世界上最好的粉雪。新雪谷聯盟度假村是北海道最大和最受歡迎的滑雪場,而附近的留壽都和喜樂樂也吸引了大量的粉絲。富良野和Tomamu位於更遠的內陸地區,雪量略少,但離海岸線更遠的地方意味著雪粉更乾燥,有些人聲稱這些度假村享有世界上最好的雪粉。我們的 “北海道滑雪勝地 “頁面為您提供了您需要了解的所有信息–這是計劃您在北海道進行下一次冬季探險的好地方。

計劃你的日本之行


hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

對於一些國際遊客來說,新千歲機場將是他們抵達日本的入境點,但是我們都知道,你的旅行早在你到達這里之前就已經開始了,因為你要計劃你在這個美妙國家的冒險。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
New Chitose Airport

New Chitose Airport

hokkaido-new-chitose-airport

New Chitose Airport (CTS) is the largest international and domestic airport on Japan’s north island of Hokkaido and as such, the main point of entry and departure for most international visitors. On this page you will find the following information:

Entering & Exiting Japan: Essential Info

COVID-19 Requirements

Train Services To / From the Airport

Exchanging & Activating a JR Pass

Bus Services To / From the Airport

Getting to the Hokkaido Ski Resorts

Car Rental

Accommodation In & Around the Airport

Hokkaido Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

Plan Your Visit to Japan

The airport is located approximately 50km to the south-east of Sapporo Station, with train services taking between 35 to 40 minutes or 60 minutes drive. Train services operate throughout the day making it the easiest way to move to and from the airport – see below for details.

As of 2018, New Chitose Airport ranked as the fifth busiest airport in Japan while air route from Tokyo Haneda Airport to New Chitose ranks as the second busiest in the world. This reflects the fact that flying to and from Hokkaido is a convenient and popular option given the distance at which it lies from major urban centres such as Tokyo, Yokohama, Kyoto and Osaka. For visitors heading to the ski resorts of Hokkaido, there’s a high chance that you’ll do so via New Chitose Airport with some airlines operating winter-only services to cover demand.

hokkaido-new-chitose-airport

Both Japan’s major carriers – All Nippon Airways (ANA) and Japan Airlines (JAL) operate from New Chitose Airport to destinations all over the country while international carriers including Air China, AirAsiaX, Asiana Airlines, Cathay Pacific, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Jetstar, Korean Air, Philippine Airlines and Thai Airways operate regular services to destinations throughout Asia and beyond. Singapore Airlines and Qantas also operate seasonal services to New Chitose.

ENTERING & EXITING JAPAN: ESSENTIAL INFO


visa-banner-edit

New Chitose Airport is Japan’s fifth busiest airport. As such, it is the entry and departure point for many international visitors. Our ‘Entering & Exiting Japan’ page has useful information including visa requirements, clearing immigration and customs and things to take care of while at the airport. For further essential travel information, see our ‘Plan Your Visit’ main page.

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS


vaccination-passport-banner

Given the continued impact of COVID-19 on global travel, it is important to stay up-to-date with the latest news and requirements. Our ‘Who Can Enter Japan & What’s Required’ page includes information about who can enter, whether you need to quarantine and vaccination passports. For other essential information including the latest COVID and vaccination numbers from Japan, see our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ main page.

TRAIN SERVICES TO / FROM THE AIRPORT


hokkaido-new-chitose-airport-rapid-banner-edit

Rapid services run from the airport to Sapporo Station, taking between 35 to 40 minutes between the two and costing JPY1150 one-way. Services operate every 15 minutes from around 05:50 until 22:00, with a slightly longer and more expensive route also connecting the airport and Sapporo Station via Minami-Chitose Station – taking 45 minutes / JPY1780. Given the extra cost of that route and need to transfer at Minami-Chitose, we don’t recommend using it unless you have a reason to. For most visitors, using a rapid service from/to the airport and Sapporo Station will be your best option. All services are covered by the JR Pass. Rapid services have six carriages of which five have non-reserved seating. Car No.4 on each service has reservation-only seats, costing an additional JPY530, and offer more space and larger luggage storage – a good option if you’re carrying oversized gear such as skis or a snowboard.

EXCHANGING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass will need to exchange/activate that pass before using it. You do so by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport including New Chitose Airport. You can do so at:

JR Information Desk: 08:30 to 19:00

Passes can also be exchanged/activated at these offices in/around Sapporo Station:

JR Information Desk: 08:30 to 19:00 (18:00 on weekends & holidays)

JR Travel Service Center (Twinkle Plaza) Sapporo Branch: 10:00 to 18:00

JR Travel Service Center (Twinkle Plaza) South Exit Branch: 11:00 to 19:00

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date).

japan-rail-pass

Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform. For full details, refer to our Japan Rail (JR) Pass page.

BUS SERVICES TO / FROM THE AIRPORT


hokkaido-new-chitose-airport-banner-edit

Limousine buses also operate from the airport to Sapporo including stops at Sapporo Station and several hotels in the central area of the city. Operated by the Hokkaido Chuo Bus and Hokuto Kotsu companies, there are multiple services throughout the day with both companies charging a flat-rate JPY1100 one-way. It is therefore cheaper than using the train but takes notably longer, around 80 minutes depending on which stop you choose to disembark or embark from in Sapporo. However, one advantage of using the bus is that different services include stops at major hotels including ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel, Sapporo Gran Hotel, Sapporo Prince Hotel, Keio Plaza Hotel Sapporo and others, making it a convenient option when staying at any of those. Bookings can be made online through either companies website or should you be staying at a hotel serviced by one of the buses, through your hotel reception.

GETTING TO THE HOKKAIDO SKI RESORTS


hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For visitors heading to the ski resorts directly from the airport, express buses run to all of the most popular resorts including Niseko, Rusutsu, Kiroro, Furano and Tomamu with the option of renting a car while at the airport and driving yourself – a great option if you want to head to more than one resort while in Hokkaido. For more information about how to get to each resort from the airport and other starting points, see our ‘How to Get to the Hokkaido Ski Resorts’ page.

CAR RENTAL


car-rental-japan-banner-edit

New Chitose Airport has multiple car rental companies including Budget Rent-A-Car, Nippon Rent-A-Car, Nissan Rent-A-Car, Times Car Rental and Toyota Rent-A-Car. Vehicle types and prices vary by company but prices are competitive. The process of renting a car in Japan is easy. We recommend booking online prior to arriving in Japan and arranging a vehicle and unless you have decent spoken Japanese, making sure to request a vehicle with English or other foreign language navigation system. To rent a car in Japan, you must:

— be 18 years of age or older,

— and have a valid Japanese drivers license, or

— have a valid drivers license in your home country and a valid international drivers license*

It is important to note that if you do not have a Japanese drivers license, you cannot drive in Japan unless you are also carrying a valid international license – even if you have a valid license in your home country. To obtain one, you will need to apply and have it issued before traveling to Japan. The process and cost varies by country so check with your local/national automotive association for further details. For more information about driving in Japan, see our ‘Moving Around Japan: Using Trains, Buses, Planes or Drive Yourself’ page.

*Nationals of Belgium, Estonia France, Germany, Monaco, Switzerland and Taiwan are not eligible for an international drivers license. Agreement between those countries and Japan means that those nationals can drive in Japan on the drivers license issued in their home country as long as they are also carrying an official Japanese translation of it.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND THE AIRPORT


hotel-banner-edit

Travelers headed to New Chitose Airport will find two inside the airport itself and a concentration of hotels around Chitose Station – only 7 minutes by train. For those wanting to stay inside the airport, the high-end Portom International Hokkaido and mid-range Air Terminal Hotel offer unmatched convenience with price notably cheaper for accommodation, mostly Western-style business hotels, in the area around Chitose Station. For more information including accommodation listings, see our ‘New Chitose Airport Area’ hotel page.

HOKKAIDO SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


hokkaido-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Blessed with the longest seasons in Japan and huge annual snowfall, the ski resorts of Hokkaido rank among the best in Asia and enjoy some of the best powder in the world. The combined resorts of Niseko United are the largest and most popular ski fields in Hokkaido, while nearby Rusutsu and Kiroro attract plenty of fans in their own right. Rounding things-out, Furano and Tomamu lie further inland and receive slightly less snow but that bit of extra distance from the coast only means the powder is even drier, with some people claiming these resorts enjoy the best powder in the world. Our ‘Hokkaido Ski Resorts’ page has you covered for everything you need to know about each – a great place to start when planning your next winter adventure in Hokkaido.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

For some international visitors, New Chitose Airport will be their point of entry when arriving in Japan but as we all know, your trip begins long before your get here as you plan your adventure in this wonderful country. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.