日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACCESS
成田特快/N’EX(從/到成田機場)

成田特快/N’EX(從/到成田機場)

narita-express-nex

對於許多國際遊客來說,成田特快列車(通常被稱為 “N’EX”)將是他們抵達日本後的第一趟列車。 NEX從成田機場1號、2號航站樓出發,是通往東京站的快速列車,也有前往品川、澀谷、新宿、池袋以及橫濱、大宮的列車。

narita-nex

tour-banner

值得注意的是,NEX是從成田機場出發的兩條快速列車之一,另一條是開往上野站附近的京成上野站的京成電鐵。 雖然京成電鐵的速度比NEX稍快,但只有NEX有日本鐵路(JR)通票,不像電鐵沒有通票,因此NEX是國際遊客的熱門選擇。

narita-express-nex

抵達成田機場後直接前往東京站周邊或上述車站的旅客,請從機場乘坐NEX。 從成田機場出發,預計旅行時間如下:

 

東京站* / 65-80分鐘

品川站 / 75~90分鐘

澀谷站 / 85~100分鐘

新宿站 / 90~105分鐘

池袋站 / 95~105分鐘

橫濱站 / 100~110分鐘

大宮站* / 約120分鐘

 

需要注意的是,不同的車站有不同的停靠站,但所有的停靠站都是東京站。 關於每天的列車時刻表,請參考 “成田特快(N’EX)時刻表“。

 

*東京站和大宮站是多條新幹線的停靠站包括開往長野的北陸新幹線 如果從機場直奔長野,可乘坐NEX到東京,在那裡轉乘新幹線。

 

車廂類型和座位


narita-express-nex

所有NEX服務都有以下類型的車廂和座位:

 

普通車廂

 

普通車廂”佔了車廂的大部分,它有無座的座位和充足的行李空間。 每節車廂每排有4個座位,中間有一條過道,即過道兩邊有兩個座位,座位前有放置行李和頭頂儲物的空間。 車廂兩端也有專門的行李空間。 座椅可傾斜,並有可調節的頭枕、桌子和電源插座。 綜上所述,普通車廂完全可以滿足遊客的需求,對於大多數遊客來說,已經具備了一切需求。 車廂兩端有廁所。

 

商務車廂

 

通常被稱為 “頭等 “的 “商務車廂 “座位少,腿部空間大。 座椅是真皮的,而且靠背比普通車更遠。 實際上,兩輛車之間的差距更類似於航空公司的’經濟艙’和’商務艙’,雖然舒適,但並不代表有那麼大的區別。 如果你有一張覆蓋商務車廂的JR通行證,或者有強烈的理由想要保留座位,那就去吧。 否則,我們建議只使用普通/非保留車輛。 車廂兩端有廁所。

 

前往成田機場的NEX


narita-airport

NEX在成田機場第1航站樓和第2航站樓樓運行。 到達3號航站樓的旅客可以通過連接2號航站樓和3號航站樓的走廊在2號航站樓登機。 在1號航站樓或2號航站樓的B1層,有NEX和京成線等開往上野的電車線路。 此外,還為前往成田市等其他地方的遊客提供普通列車服務。

 

票務和旅行通行證


narita-express-nex

從機場到東京的單程費用為成人3070日元,如果預訂商務車廂,則為成人4640日元。 前往品川、澀谷、新宿、池袋的商務車廂預約費用為3250日元或4820日元。 到大宮的費用為3910日元或5480日元,到橫濱的費用為4370日元或5940日元。 也可購買返程票。

narita-express-nex

對於持有JR通行證的遊客,可以免費使用NEX服務。 只要出示你的通行證,你就會被免於進入大門。 你可以使用任何 “普通 “車廂,因為所有的座位都是不保留的。 如果您想要保留座位,您需要到售票處預訂 “商務車廂 “的座位,但是,除非您有 “商務車廂 “JR通行證,否則您需要為此付費。 普通/非預留車廂完全是舒適寬敞的,所以除非你有很強的理由去找預留座位,否則我們建議不要麻煩。

narita-airport

沒有JR通行證的遊客,需要購買車票。 可在機場候機樓的售票機或服務窗口購票。 講外語的工作人員–包括英語、中文和韓語–通常會隨時提供幫助。 也可以在東京站等NEX服務的任何車站購買車票。

tokyo-station

車票也可以提前一個月在網上購買,不過除非你是在知道客流量特別大的時候飛來的,否則真的沒有必要提前預訂。

tokyo

利用新幹線出行,費用昂貴是無法迴避的事實。 考慮到這些列車的速度和距離,旅客應該把它們看成是乘坐飛機,票價也應相應地提高。 來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以無限制地使用北陸和(部分通票)其他新幹線和火車服務。 以下是涵蓋NEX和長野旅行的JR通票。

 

日本鐵路(JR)周遊券

 

覆蓋日本9條新幹線和許多其他列車的JR通票,對於計劃多次使用新幹線和/或長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。旅客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通行證,涵蓋普通車或普通車廂和商務車廂。

japan-rail-pass

JR通票可以免費使用NEX的普通車廂和北陸新幹線的所有服務,但如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。

 

日本鐵路(JR)東通票/長野和新潟

 

JR東日本通票涵蓋了長野、新潟的NEX、北陸、上越新幹線以及其他地區的服務。 通票只有一種選擇,自啟用之日起14天內可使用5天。

japan-rail-east-pass

比JR通票便宜不少,對於在長野和新潟縣內住宿的遊客來說是個不錯的選擇。 與JR通票一樣,可以免費使用北陸新幹線的任何服務,但如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。

 

北陸拱型鐵路周遊券

 

北陸拱型鐵路周遊券自開通之日起連續7天有效,涵蓋了從東京(包括NEX)到長野、金澤,再到京都、大阪、關西機場的列車服務。

hokuriku-arch-pass

對於許多國際遊客來說,這款通票涵蓋了他們大部分的旅遊目的地,因為他們沿著最受歡迎的旅遊路線,從東京到金澤再到京都和大阪。 北陸拱型鐵路周遊券的價格比JR全票便宜很多,而且非常方便和節省。

 

tour-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Narita Express / N’EX (from/to Narita Airport)

Narita Express / N’EX (from/to Narita Airport)

narita-express-nex

For many international visitors, the Narita Express, often referred to just as the ‘N’EX’, will be the first train they use upon arrival in Japan. Operating from Terminal 1 and 2 of Narita Airport, the NEX is a rapid service to Tokyo Station, with some services also continuing onto Shinagawa, Shibuya, Shinjuku, Ikekukuro along with Yokohama and Omiya.

narita-nex

tour-banner

It is important to note that the NEX is one of two rapid train services operating from Narita Airport, the other being the Keisei Skyliner which runs to Keisei-Ueno Station – located nearby Ueno Station. While the Keisei Skyliner is slightly faster than the NEX, only the NEX is covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, unlike the Skyliner which is not covered, making the NEX a popular choice for international visitors.

narita-express-nex

Passengers arriving at Narita Airport and headed straight to the area around Tokyo Station or the stations listed above, should use the NEX from the airport. From Narita Airport, expect the following travel times:

 

Tokyo Station*   /   55 to 80 minutes

Shinagawa Station   /   75 to 90 minutes

Shibuya Station   /   85 to 100 minutes

Shinjuku Station   /   90 to 105 minutes

Ikebukuro Station   /   95 to 105 minutes

Yokohama Station   /   100 to 110 minutes

Omiya Station*   /   approx. 120 minutes

 

It is important to note that different services stop at different stations however all services stop at Tokyo Station. For daily train schedules, see our ‘Narita Express (N’EX) Timetable’ page.

 

*Tokyo Station and Omiya Station are stops on multiple shinkansen lines including the Hokuriku Shinkansen headed for Nagano. If you are heading straight to Nagano from the airport, take the NEX to Tokyo and transfer to the shinkansen there.

 

Types of Carriages & Seating


narita-express-nex

All NEX services have the following types of carriages and seating:

 

Ordinary Cars

 

Making-up the majority of carriages, ‘ordinary cars’ have non-reserved seating and plenty of space for luggage. Each carriage has four seats per row with an aisle in the middle i.e. two seats either side of the aisle, with space in front of the seats for luggage and overhead storage. Carriages also have dedicated luggage space at either end. Seats recline and have adjustable headrests, tables and power outlets. In summary, ordinary cars are perfectly comfortable and for most visitors, have everything you need. Toilets are available at the ends of carriages.

 

Green Cars

 

Often referred to as ‘first class’, ‘Green Cars’ have fewer seats and more legroom. Seats are leather and recline further than those in ordinary cars. In reality, the gap between the two cars is more similar to ‘economy’ and ‘business’ class on an airline, and while comfortable, it doesn’t represent that much of a difference. If you have a JR Pass covering Green Cars or have a strong reason for wanting a reserved seat, then go for it. Otherwise, we recommend just using the ordinary/non-reserved cars. Toilets are available at the ends of carriages.

 

Accessing the NEX at Narita Airport


narita-airport

The NEX operates from Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at Narita Airport. Passengers arriving at Terminal 3 can board at Terminal 2, by using the corridor that connects Terminals 2 and 3. At either Terminal 1 or 2, proceed down to the B1 level where you will find access to train lines including the NEX and Keisei-Skyliner bound for Ueno. Ordinary train services also operate out of the station for visitors heading to other local destinations including Narita City.

 

Ticketing & Travel Passes


narita-express-nex

A one-way journey from the airport to Tokyo costs JPY3070 per adult or JPY4640 per adult for a Green Car reservation. To Shinagawa, Shibuya, Shinjuku or Ikebukuro costs JPY3250 or JPY4820 for a Green Car Reservation. To Omiya costs JPY3910 or JPY5480 and to Yokohama costs JPY4370 or JPY5940. Return tickets are also available.

narita-express-nex

For visitors with a JR Pass, NEX services can be used free of charge. Simply show you pass and you will be waived through the gates. You can use any ‘ordinary’ car as all seats are non-reserved. Should you want a reserved seat you will need to stop at the ticket office to book a seat in a ‘Green Car’, however, unless you have a ‘Green Car’ JR Pass, you will need to pay for this. Ordinary/non-reserved carriages are perfectly comfortable and spacious, so unless you have a strong reason to get a reserved seat, we recommend not bothering.

narita-airport

For visitors without a JR Pass, you will need to buy a ticket. Tickets are available using the ticket machines or service windows at the airport terminals. Foreign language-speaking staff – including English, Chinese and Korean – are usually on-hand to assist. Tickets can also be purchased at any station serviced by the NEX i.e. Tokyo Station, etc.

tokyo-station

Tickets can be also purchased online up to one month in advance however unless you are flying in at a time when you know there will be exceptionally heavy traffic, there really is no need to book ahead of time.

tokyo

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku and (for some passes) other shinkansen and train services. The following JR passes cover the NEX and travel to Nagano:

 

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

 

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travellers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars.

japan-rail-pass

The JR Pass allows for use of ordinary cars on the NEX and any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Japan Rail (JR) East Pass/ Nagano & Niigata

 

The JR East Pass covers the NEX,  Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation.

japan-rail-east-pass

Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors staying within Nagano and Niigata. Much like the JR Pass, it allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Hokuriku Arch Pass

 

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including the NEX – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport.

hokuriku-arch-pass

For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings.

 

tour-banner