日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
成田特快/N’EX时刻表

成田特快/N’EX时刻表

narita-express-nex

成田特快(N’EX)从成田机场到东京站–有些服务还继续到品川、涩谷、新宿、池袋以及横滨和大宫–是往返机场的主要交通方式之一。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

从成田到东京的时间安排

从东京到成田的时间安排

在东京住在哪里?

计划你的日本之行

值得注意的是,所有的服务都停在东京站,每天有少量的服务在上述车站。其他几个车站也是这条线,但是上面列出的车站是国际游客最感兴趣的。

narita-express
tour-banner

NEX在成田机场的1号和2号航站楼停靠。从3号航站楼到达或离开的乘客可以使用连接到2号航站楼的走廊,在那里上车或下车。从机场到东京站的单程票价为成人3070日元,预订商务车厢则为成人4640日元。到品川、涩谷、新宿或池袋的费用为3250日元,预订商务车厢为4820日元。到大宫的费用是3910日元或5480日元,到横滨的费用是4370日元或5940日元。也有回程票–详见我们的 “成田特快(N’EX)”页面。

从成田到东京的时间表


narita-express-banner-edit

Narita-Express-Narita-Shinjuku-Ofuna-timetable

此时,最早的服务在07:37从成田机场出发,在08:52到东京站达。最晚的班次在21:44发,在21:44到东京站。请注意,由于COVID-19对国际旅行的持续影响,目前的NEX时间表已大幅减少。通常的时间表包括每天的服务数量多得多。

从东京到成田的时间表


narita-express-banner-edit

Narita-Express-Shinjuku-Ofuna-Narita-timetable

此时,最早的服务在06:18从东京站出发,在07:18到达成田机场。最晚的班次在20:02从东京出发,在21:14到达成田机场。请注意,由于COVID-19对国际旅行的持续影响,目前的NEX时间表已大幅减少。通常的时间表包括每天的服务数量多得多。

在东京住在哪里?


fuji-tokyo

东京不仅是日本最大的城市,也是世界上最大的城市,它是一个庞大的巨人,必须至少体验一次。当你探访东京时,知道在哪里住宿可以使你在这个城市里游刃有余,并最终在那里获得最大的收获。我们的 “在东京住在哪里?”页面详细介绍了包括住宿清单在内的最佳住宿地区。

计划你的日本之行


tour-banner

成田特快只是日本奇妙铁路网络的一部分。它的规模和效率是难以想象的,乘坐火车环游日本是非常容易和舒适的,为探索日本的所有地区提供了机会。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里的时间得到充分利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Narita Express / N’EX Timetable

Narita Express / N’EX Timetable

narita-express-nex

Running from Narita Airport to Tokyo Station – with some services also continuing onto Shinagawa, Shibuya, Shinjuku, Ikekukuro along with Yokohama and Omiya – the Narita Express (N’EX) is one of the primary forms of transport to and from the airport. On this page you will find the following information:

Timetable from Narita to Tokyo

Timetable from Tokyo to Narita

Where to Stay in Tokyo?

Plan Your Visit to Japan

It is important to note that all services stop at Tokyo Station, with a limited number each day servicing the stations above. A couple of other stations are also the line however the stations listed above the ones most of interest to international visitors.

narita-express
tour-banner

The NEX stops at Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at Narita Airport. Passengers arriving or departing from Terminal 3 can use the corridor that connects it to Terminal 2, to board or disembark the train there. A one-way journey from the airport to Tokyo Station costs JPY3070 per adult or JPY4640 per adult for a Green Car reservation. To Shinagawa, Shibuya, Shinjuku or Ikebukuro costs JPY3250 or JPY4820 for a Green Car Reservation. To Omiya costs JPY3910 or JPY5480 and to Yokohama costs JPY4370 or JPY5940. Return tickets are also available – see our ‘Narita Express (N’EX)’ page for details.

TIMETABLE FROM NARITA TO TOKYO


narita-express-banner-edit

For full details, please refer to the Narita Express (NEX) timetable from Narita.

At this time, the earliest service departs Narita Airport at 07:43 and arrives at Tokyo Station at 09:05. The latest service departs at 21:44 and arrives at Tokyo at 22:43. Please note, the current NEX timetable has been significantly reduced due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19 on international travel. The usual schedule includes a far greater number of services each day.

TIMETABLE FROM TOKYO TO NARITA


narita-express-banner-edit

For full details, please refer to the Narita Express (NEX) timetable to Narita.

At this time, the earliest service departs Tokyo Station at 06:18 and arrives at Narita Airport at 07:18. The latest service departs Tokyo at 20:03 and arrives at Narita at 21:14. Please note, the current NEX timetable has been significantly reduced due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19 on international travel. The usual schedule includes a far greater number of services each day.

WHERE TO STAY IN TOKYO?


fuji-tokyo

Not just the largest city in Japan but also the largest city in the world, Tokyo is a sprawling giant that must be experienced at least once. Knowing where to stay when visiting Tokyo can make a huge difference when it comes to getting around the city and ultimately, getting the most out of your time there. Our ‘Where To Stay In Tokyo?’ page breakdowns the best areas to stay including accommodation listings.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

The Narita Express is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.