日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
长电志贺高原快车时刻表

长电志贺高原快车时刻表

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki-banner-edit

长电提供各种快速巴士服务,前往长野最受欢迎的一些目的地,包括志贺高原滑雪场和周围的上信越高原国家公园。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

志贺高原特快巴士时刻表

票务和旅游通行证

志贺高原滑雪场:你需要知道的一切

与我们一起预订! 志贺县的住宿和滑雪配套

快速巴士全年运营,冬季增加服务,以覆盖旺季。快速巴士在长野站东口外的23号巴士站运营。上车后可直接向司机买票,只收现金。关于如何使用长电的快速巴士服务的详细情况,请参考我们的 “长电特快列车雪猴 / 志贺高原快速巴士”页面。

从长野站到志贺高原的单程旅行(或反向旅行)费用:每位成人1800至2500日元,取决于你要去的度假区的哪个部分。

志贺高原特快巴士时刻表


shiga-kogen-large-map
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

从长野站出发,巴士只需一个多小时就能到达志贺高原的第一站–太阳谷–或者对于继续这么远的服务,几乎需要两个小时才能到达白根山。志贺高原山站是所有服务的一个站点,这使得它成为在志贺的一个方便的下客和上车点。

shiga-yamanoeki-banner-edit

从2020/21年冬季开始,新的 “Pulse Gondola “将开放,并从志贺高原山站运营,使其成为进入度假村的最简单和最快捷的地点。以下是冬季以外的时间表,所有标明的价格都是单人成人票的费用。

从志贺高原返回长野站:

2022年夏季期间的时间表:

Nagaden-Express-Bus-Timetable

从志贺高原返回,冬季以外的时间安排如下:

Nagaden-Express-Bus-Timetable

还请注意,完全以灰色标示的服务不是在雪猴公园停止,就是在雪猴公园开始,不包括在志贺高原的停留。同样重要的是要注意,在长野站和雪猴公园之间的路边站还有额外的接送点。这些对国际游客来说用处不大,所以没有在上面的时间表中列出。

购票和旅行证


上车后可直接向司机购票,因此不需要提前预订。请注意,雪猴通票不包括往返志贺高原的巴士服务。成人价格列在上述时间表中。必须用现金支付。

志贺高原滑雪场:你需要知道的一切


shiga-kogen

志贺高原位于长野市东部约45公里处,是日本最大和最高的滑雪胜地,拥有无与伦比的广阔的相互连接的地形和长野最长的滑雪季节。志贺高原的所有滑雪场都有全山通票,最好在多日游中享受。志贺的滑雪场位于1340米至2307米之间,因此,明显高于该地区的任何其他度假胜地,非常适合初级和中级滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者。关于志贺的全部内容,请参见我们的 “志贺高原滑雪场 “页面。

与我们预订! 志贺的住宿和滑雪配套


grand-phenix-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社、旅游和包车运营商,提供全套冬季服务,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、缆车通行证、私人包车和一系列旅游,包括涵盖志贺高原的团体和私人选择。住宿点分布在度假村广阔的600公顷土地上,附近的温泉村上林温泉、涩温泉和汤田中温泉为想要享受日本 “温泉 “文化的游客提供了一个很好的选择–现在就在志贺计划和预订!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Nagaden Shiga Kogen Express Bus Timetable

Nagaden Shiga Kogen Express Bus Timetable

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki-banner-edit

Nagaden operates a variety of express bus services to some of Nagano’s most popular destinations including Shiga Kogen Ski Resort and surrounding Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. On this page you will find the following information:

Shiga Kogen Express Bus Timetable

Ticketing & Travel Passes

Shiga Kogen Ski Resort: Everything You Need to Know

Book With Us! Accommodation & Ski Packages in Shiga

Express bus services operate all year round with an increase in services during winter, to cover peak season. The express bus operates to and from Bus Stop No.23 outside the East Exit of Nagano Station. Tickets are bought directly from the driver once on the bus – cash only. For full details regarding how to use Nagaden’s express bus services, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Express Snow Monkey / Shiga Kogen Express Bus’ page.

A one-way journey from Nagano Station to Shiga Kogen (or the reverse journey) costs: JPY1800 to 2500 per adult depending on which part of the resort you are heading to/from.

SHIGA KOGEN EXPRESS BUS TIMETABLE


shiga-kogen-large-map
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

From Nagano Station, the bus just over an hour to reach the first stop in Shiga Kogen – Sun Valley – or for services that continue that far, almost two hours to reach Mount Shirane. Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki (Mountain Station) is a stop on all services, making it a convenient point to disembark and board the bus while in Shiga.

shiga-yamanoeki-banner-edit

As of winter 2020/21, the new ‘Pulse Gondola’ will open and operate from Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki making it the easiest and quickest point to access the resort. The schedules below operate outside of winter with all stated prices the cost of a single adult ticket:

Nagano Express Bus Timetable 2020_2021

Returning from Shiga Kogen to Nagano Station:

Nagano Express Bus Timetable return 2020_2021

Time table for during summer 2020:

nagaden-shiga-kogen-express-timetable

Returning from Shiga Kogen, the following schedule is in operation outside of winter:

nagaden-shiga-kogen-express-timetable

Please also note, services marked completely in grey either cease or start at the monkey park and do not include stops in Shiga Kogen. It is also important to note that there are additional pick-up and drop-off points at roadside stops between Nagano Station and the monkey park. These are of little use to international visitors so have not been listed on the schedules above.

TICKETING & TRAVEL PASSES


Tickets are bought directly from the driver once on the bus therefore no advanced booking is required. Please note, the Snow Monkey Pass does not cover bus services to and from Shiga Kogen. Adult prices are listed in the schedules above. Payment must be made with cash.

SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORT: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


shiga-kogen

Located around 45km to the east of Nagano City, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, boasting an unmatched expanse of interconnected terrain and Nagano’s longest ski season. All the ski fields of Shiga Kogen are covered by an all-mountain pass and best enjoyed on a multi-day visit. Shiga’s ski fields lie between 1340 and 2307 metres and as such, are notably higher than any other resort in the region and ideally-suited to beginner and intermediate skiers and snowboarders. For a complete run-down of what’s on offer in Shiga, see our ‘Shiga Kogen Ski Resort’ page.

BOOK WITH US! ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES IN SHIGA


grand-phenix-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of winter services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift passes, private charters and a range of tours including both group and private options covering Shiga Kogen. Accommodation is dotted across the resort’s expansive 600ha of terrain with the nearby hot spring villages of Kanbayashi Onsen, Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen offering a great alternative for visitors wanting to enjoy Japan’s ‘onsen’ culture – PLAN & BOOK IN SHIGA NOW!

Inquiry

HOTELS & SKI PACKAGES