日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
盛冈站

盛冈站

morioka-station

盛冈是位于岩手县的一个主要车站。从东京站到新青森站的东北新干线上的一个站点,盛冈是离越来越受欢迎的阿皮高原滑雪场最近的一个大站。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

到盛冈站的列车线路/服务

从盛冈站到安比高原滑雪场的交通方式

涵盖盛冈旅行的铁路通票

购买和启用JR通票

盛冈旅游信息

东北滑雪场

计划你的日本之行

虽然盛冈与东京相距甚远–距首都东北约530公里–但由于东北新干线有往返于东京站的服务,所以盛冈可以快速而方便地到达。秋田新干线支线也有往返盛冈的服务,而沿东北新干线主线的一些服务会继续到北海道线。此外,当地的线路也有往返于盛冈站的巴士服务,包括安比高原滑雪场,详情见下文。

需要注意的是,本网页是为那些主要对使用新干线感兴趣的国际游客准备的,并不包括有关车站所有服务和设施的完整信息。

到盛冈站的列车线路/服务


morioka-station-banner-edit

盛冈有多条线路提供服务,其中东北新干线和秋田新干线将是国际游客最感兴趣的:

东北新干线

hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

从东京站到新青森站,东北新干线是日本传奇的 “子弹列车 “网络中最长的线路。沿线有多条线路运行,其中 “隼鸟号”、”山彦号列车”和 “小町号列车”线路在盛冈停靠,因此很容易到达。这条线路上的站点包括:

东京 / 上野 / 大宫 / 小山 / 宇都宫 / 那须塩原 / 新白河 / 郡山 / 福岛 / 白石蔵王 / 仙台 / 古川 / 栗驹高原 / 一关 / 水沢江刺/ 北上 / 新花卷 / 盛冈 / 岩手沼内 / 二户 / 八户 / 七戸十和田 / 新青森

开往郡山的最早班次在6:30之后离开东京,而最晚的班次则在20:30左右比较早。新干线服务在盛冈站的11至14号站台运行。从东京到盛冈需要130至215分钟(取决于您选择的服务),费用为:无座票13,960日元/有座票15,010日元/商务车厢12,000日元/高级车厢22,510日元*。关于使用东北新干线的更多详细信息,包括服务、票价和时间表的解释,请使用上述链接。


秋田新干线

akita-shinkansen

秋田新干线是一条区域性线路,在盛冈从东北新干线的主线上分出,运行到秋田站。它包括以下站点:

盛冈 / 雫石 / 田沢湖 / 角馆 / 大曲 / 秋田县

服务在标准轨距上运行,因此达不到真正的新干线的速度,但尽管如此,它还是很快速,是往返秋田的最快捷方式。一些服务从东京站出发,而其他服务从盛冈站出发,”小町号 “服务是从东京出发的最快选择,不需要在盛冈转车。新干线服务在盛冈站的11至14号站台运行。从东京到秋田的旅行需要大约230分钟,费用为:预订18,020日元/商务车厢23,090日元*。请注意,小町服务的所有车厢都是预留座位,这意味着你必须在上车前预订。盛冈到秋田需要85至95分钟,费用为:预定4420日元/商务车厢6690日元*。关于使用东北新干线的更多详细信息,包括服务、票价和时刻表的解释,请使用上述链接。


北海道新干线

tohoku-hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

北海道新干线是另一条区域性线路,从新青森站的东北新干线主线延续到北海道的新函馆北斗站。隼鸟号”服务从/到东京,其中一些从新青森继续到北海道新干线。所有这些服务都在盛冈站停靠,有效地将其与北海道新干线相连。每天有许多班次,时间在105至130分钟之间(取决于你选择的班次),费用为:预定车厢13,440日元/商务车厢18,510日元/高级车厢26,890日元*。这些服务的所有座位都只能预订。


其他列车线路

morioka-station

一些较小的本地线路往返于该站,提供前往区域性目的地的通道,包括:

花轮线开往荒屋新町和和鹿角花轮,在离安比高原滑雪场最近的小安比高原站停靠。对于想通过安比高原站前往滑雪场的人来说,盛冈站的服务并不频繁,每天只有大约七趟列车,分别在05:00、06:55、09:31、12:35、16:39、18:06和20:02**运行。它需要大约60分钟,单程费用为1170日元。请注意,安比高原站距离滑雪场约3.5公里,你必须在到达滑雪场之前安排接站和转车到度假村/住宿地。除非你有理由通过安比高原站前往度假村,否则我们建议从盛冈站乘坐巴士直接前往度假村–详情见下文。  

岩手银河鉄道线开往岩手沼泽内和二戸。

东北主线开往花卷、北上和一关。

山田线驶向茂市駅和宮古駅。

田沢湖线开往雫石和大曲駅。

如上所述,安比高原站是离安比高原滑雪场最近的车站,但除非你有理由去那里,否则使用从盛冈站到度假村的巴士服务会更方便。

*价格截至2022年3月有效,但可能会有变化。

**时间截至2022年3月有效,但可能会有变化。

从盛冈站到安比高原滑雪场的交通路线


appi-kogen-banner-edit

盛冈是离安比高原滑雪场最近的主要车站,鉴于其作为新干线车站的功能,通过盛冈前往安比是到达该滑雪场的最简单方式。接送巴士从车站开往位于滑雪场基地周围的主要酒店。时间表在不同的季节有所不同,需要注意的是,在冬季之外–大约从3月22日到12月23日–每天只有一辆巴士,在10:05从车站出发。

然而,大多数游客将在正式的滑雪季节–12月24日至3月21日之间–前往安比高原,这时,每天有多班车从车站出发,时间为07:40、09:00、10:05、11:15、12:45、13:45和21:50*。旅程需要45至60分钟(取决于你在哪个站下车),并在主要酒店停靠,包括安比格兰大酒店、安比广场(在滑雪场)和安比高原全日空度假酒店。巴士在车站西口外的28号巴士站发车。单程费用:成人1150日元,儿童580日元。不需要提前预订,上车时向司机付款–只收现金。

对于从度假区返回车站的游客,巴士的发车时间为9:20、11:10、13:00、14:00。15:00、16:00和17:05。从安比高原全日空度假酒店出发,它们的停靠点与离开度假村的停靠点相同,需要45至60分钟才能到达盛冈。

*请注意,这项服务有附加费用,费用为:成人1350日元,儿童680日元单程。

涵盖盛冈旅行的铁路通票


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

无法回避的事实是,使用新干线和其他快速服务的旅行是昂贵的。考虑到这些列车的速度和覆盖的距离,旅行者应该把它们看作是乘坐飞机一样,车票的价格也是如此。来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通票之一,这些通票可以无限制地使用东北新干线和秋田新干线以及日本各地的许多其他服务,包括:

日本铁路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵盖了日本所有9条新干线和许多其他火车服务,对于计划使用新干线超过几次和/或进行长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。旅客可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票,涵盖普通车厢或商务车厢。JR通票允许使用东北/秋田新干线上的任何服务,不需要额外的费用,但要注意的是,如果持有者希望有一个保留座位,他们仍然需要在售票处预订座位(不需要额外费用)。

购买和启用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行证可以通过官方网站或通过JR下属的销售办公室购买。一旦你完成付款,你将收到一张兑换单。这是一份付款证明,看起来几乎就像一张机票,上面有你的个人资料、通票类型和有效期(从发行日期起三个月)。重要的是要注意,兑换单不是你真正的通行证,一旦到了日本,就需要兑换成你的通行证。无论你怎么做,都不要丢失兑换单,并在你到达时优先将其兑换成你的通行证。

上面列出的通票在往返该站时有效。在使用通票之前,必须先将其兑换/启用。不过,兑换/激活通票可以在机场–包括东京的成田机场羽田机场–以及日本各地的主要列车站内的许多办公室进行。如果你有时间,我们建议在机场时启用你的通票。如果您打算在盛冈站这样做,您可以在以下地点进行。JR东日本旅行服务中心:每天10:00至17:30开放。

在东北新干线的这些车站也可以启用通票。东京站/福岛站/仙台站/新青森站。在秋田新干线的秋田站也可以兑换和启用通票。

兑换/启用你的通票,你将需要你的兑换单和护照。如果你打算在当天使用你的通票,请确保你有足够的时间来兑换和启用你的通票,或者在你打算开始使用通票的前一两天就这样做(你可以随时指定一个较晚的启用日期)。一旦你有了启用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入检票口。你只需穿过边上的亭子(有车站工作人员长期驻守)并出示你的通行证。你会被招手通过,然后你就可以去站台了。

盛冈旅游信息


岩手县盛冈地区旅游信息中心每天从9:00至17:30开放,位于车站的二楼,有讲英语的工作人员在现场协助处理任何交通、观光和住宿的咨询。目前不提供其他语言,如中文和韩文。里面有免费的WiFi。

东北的滑雪胜地


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

虽然它们可能不像长野、新泻和北海道的滑雪场那样知名,但东北的滑雪场提供了一些出色的滑雪和单板滑雪,而且与日本更发达的国际滑雪场有着不同的氛围。我们的 “东北滑雪胜地 “页面有你需要知道的一切,包括星野度假村Alts磐梯、藏王温泉滑雪场和安比高原滑雪场的所有统计数据、事实、亮点和住宿。

计划你的日本之行


tour-banner

盛冈站和通往该站的新干线,只是日本奇妙的铁路网的两个部分。它的规模和效率是难以想象的,乘坐列车在全国各地旅行是非常容易和舒适的,为探索日本的所有地区提供了机会。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里获得最大的收益。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Morioka Station

Morioka Station

morioka-station

Morioka is a major station located in Iwate Prefecture. A stop on the Tohoku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo Station to Shin-Aomori Station, Morioka is the nearest major station to the increasingly popular Appi Kogen Ski Resort. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Morioka Station

Getting from Morioka Station to Appi Kogen Ski Resort

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Morioka

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Morioka Tourist Information

Tohoku Ski Resorts

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Although located at significant distance from Tokyo – around 530KM to the north-east of the capital – Morioka is quick and easy to reach thanks to services on Tohoku Shinkansen line running to and from Tokyo Station. The Akita Shinkanasen branch line also operates to and from Morioka while some services along the main Tohoku Shinkansen line then continue onto the Hokkaido line . In addition, local lines also operate to and from the station with bus services heading to regional destinations including the Appi Kogen Ski Resort – see below for details.

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO MORIOKA STATION


morioka-station-banner-edit

Morioka is serviced by multiple lines of which the Tohoku Shinkansen and Akita Shinkansen will be of most interest to international visitors:

TOHOKU SHINKANSEN

hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Tokyo Station to Shin-Aomori Station, the Tohoku Shinkansen is the longest line of Japan’s legendary ‘Bullet Train’ network. Multiple services run along the line, of which the ‘Hayabusa’, ‘Yamabiko’ and ‘Komachi’ services stop at Morioka – making it easy to get to. Stops on the line include:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Oyama / Utsunomiya / Nasu-Shiobara / Shin-Shirakawa / Koriyama / Fukushima / Shiroishi-Zao / Sendai / Furukawa / Kurikoma-Kogen / Ichinoseki / Mizusawa-Esashi / Kitakami / Shin-Hanamaki / Morioka / Iwate-Numakunai / Ninohe / Hachinohe / Shichinohe-Towada / Shin-Aomori

The earliest service bound for Koriyama departs Tokyo just after 06:30 with the latest service relatively early around 20:30. Shinkansen services operate from Platform 11 to 14 at Morioka Station. Travelling from Tokyo to Morioka takes between 130 to 215 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs: non-reserved JPY13,960 / reserved JPY15,010 / Green Car JPY12,000 / Gran Class JPY22,510*. For more detailed information about using the Tohoku Shinkansen including explanation of the services, fares and timetables, please use the link above.


AKITA SHINKANSEN

akita-shinkansen

The Akita Shinkansen is a regional line branching-off from the main Tohoku Shinkansen line at Morioka, running onto Akita Station. It includes stops at:

Morioka / Shizukuishi / Tazawako / Kakunodate / Omagari / Akita

Services run on a standard gauge track and therefore do not reach the speed of a true shinkansen but nevertheless it’s fast and is the quickest way to move to and from Akita. Some services originate at Tokyo Station while others start at Morioka Station with the ‘Komachi’ service being the fastest option from Tokyo and not requiring a transfer at Morioka. Shinkansen services operate from Platforms 11 to 14 at Morioka Station. Travelling from Tokyo to Akita takes around 230 minutes and costs: reserved JPY18,020 / Green Car JPY23,090*. Please note, all carriages on Komachi services are reserved seating only, meaning you must have booking before boarding the train. Morioka to Akita takes between 85 to 95 minutes and costs: : reserved JPY4420 / Green Car JPY6690*. For more detailed information about using the Tohoku Shinkansen including explanation of the services, fares and timetables, please use the link above.


HOKKAIDO SHINKANSEN

tohoku-hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

The Hokkaido Shinkansen is another regional line continuing on from the main Tohoku Shinkansen line at Shin-Aomori Station, running onto Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto Station in Hokkaido. ‘Hayabusa’ services run from / to Tokyo, with some continuing on from Shin-Aomori onto the Hokkaido Shinkansen line. All of these services stop at Morioka Station, effectively connecting it to the Hokkaido Shinkansen. There many services each day taking between 105 to 130 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs: reserved JPY13,440 / Green Car JPY18,510 / Gran Class JPY26,890*. All seating on these services is reservation only.


OTHER TRAIN LINES

morioka-station

A number of smaller, local lines run to and from the station providing access to regional destinations including the:

Hanawa Line bound for Araya-Shinmachi and Kazuno-Hanawa including a stop at the small Appi-Kogen Station, the nearest train station to Appi Kogen Ski Resort. For anyone wanting to head to the ski resort via Appi-Kogen Station, services depart Morioka at Services are infrequent with only around seven trains operating each day at 05:00, 06:55, 09:31, 12:35, 16:39, 18:06 and 20:02**. It takes around 60 minutes and costs JPY1170 one-way. Please note that Appi-Kogen Station is located around 3.5KM from the ski resort and you must arrange your pickup and transfer to the resort / your accommodation before your arrive there. Unless you have a reason to head to the resort via Appi-Kogen Station, we recommend using the bus from Morioka Station directly to the resort – see directly below for details.

Iwate Ginga Railway Line bound for Iwate-Numakunai and Ninohe.

Tohoku Main Line bound for Hanamaki, Kitakami and Ichinoseki.

Yamada Line bound for Moichi and Miyako.

Tazawako Line bound for Shizukuishi and Omagari.

As noted above, Appi-Kogen Station is the nearest station to Appi Kogen Ski Resort however unless you have a reason to head there, it will be more convenient to use bus services running from Morioka Station to the resort.

*Prices are valid as of March 2022 but subject to change.

**Times are valid as of March 2022 but subject to change.

GETTING FROM MORIOKA STATION TO APPI KOGEN SKI RESORT


appi-kogen-banner-edit

Morioka is the nearest major station to Appi Kogen Ski Resort and given its function as a shinkansen station, heading to Appi via Morioka is the easiest way to reach the resort. Shuttle buses operate from the station to major hotels located around the base of the ski resort. Timetables vary between seasons and it is important to note that outside of winter – from around March 22 until December 23 – there is only one bus each day, departing the station at 10:05.

However, most visitors will be heading to Appi Kogen during the official ski season – between December 24 and March 21 – at which time there are multiple services each day departing the station at 07:40, 09:00, 10:05, 11:15, 12:45, 13:45 and 21:50*. The journey takes between 45 to 60 minutes (depending on which stop you disembark at) and stops at major hotels including ANA Crowne Plaza, Appi Plaza (at the ski resort) and ANA Holiday Inn. Buses depart from Bus Stop No.28 outside the station’s West Exit. A one-way journey costs: adults JPY1150 and children JPY580. No advanced booking is required and you pay the driver when on the bus – cash only.

For visitors returning to the station from the resort, buses depart at 09:20, 11:10, 13:00, 14:00. 15:00, 16:00 and 17:05. Starting from ANA Holiday Inn they stop at the same points as they depart the resort and take 45 to 60 minutes to reach Morioka.

*Please note, this service has a surcharge and costs: adults JPY1350 and children JPY680 one-way.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO MORIOKA


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of both the Tohoku and Akita Shinkansen along with numerous other services around Japan, including the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Tohoku / Akita Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of Pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

The pass listed above is valid for travel to and from this station. Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. Exchanging/activating the pass can however be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. If you’re planning to do so at Morioka Station, you can do so at the: JR EAST Travel Service Center: open daily from 10:00 to 17:30.

Passes can also be activated at these stations on the Tohoku Shinkansen line: Tokyo Station / Fukushima Station / Sendai Station / Shin-Aomori Station. Passes can also be exchanged and activated at Akita Station on the Akita Shinkansen line.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

MORIOKA TOURIST INFORMATION


Open daily from 09:00 to 17:30, Iwate Morioka Regional Tourist Information Center is located on the second-floor of the station and has English-speaking staff on-hand to assist with any transport, sightseeing and accommodation enquiries. Other languages such as Chinese and Korean are not provided at this time. Free WiFi is available inside.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats, facts, highlights and accommodation for Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Morioka Station and the shinkansen lines running to it, are just two parts of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.