日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
松本空港

松本空港

airport-travel

信州松本機場距離松本市約10公里,或簡稱為松本機場,處理飛往熱門目的地的國內航班,包括九州的福岡、北海道的札幌和兵庫的神戶。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

入境和出境日本

COVID-19的要求

前往和離開松本機場

從松本機場到長野的方法

私人包車往返機場

機場附近的住宿

松本周圍的25件事情和住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

由於距離松本和北日本阿爾卑斯山如此之近,這個小機場為前往該地區冬季滑雪和滑雪板以及從春季到秋季徒步旅行和登山的遊客提供了一個方便的交通樞紐。

airport

鑑於日本公共交通網絡的效率,從東京、長野、名古屋、京都和大阪等目的地乘坐火車到達松本,將是大多數旅行者的最佳選擇。對於前往或來自九州或北海道的旅行者來說,乘坐飛機進出松本將是他們最感興趣的,對於他們來說,乘坐飛機比乘坐火車網絡要快。松本是一個小型的區域性機場,只有一個基本的航站樓。因此,機場的導航很簡單。每天都有多個航班,往返機場很容易。

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

對於想從機場直接前往該地區任何景點和目的地的遊客來說,安排私人包車是一個很好的選擇,可以直接從機場出發。作為長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商,我們可以為情侶和家庭以及每輛車最多44人的大型團體安排交通–詳情見下文。

入境和出境日本


visa-banner-edit

松本機場主要處理國內航班,以及一些國際航線。因此,它是一些國際遊客的入境和出境點。我們的 “入境和出境日本 “頁面有一些有用的信息,包括簽證要求、通過移民局和海關以及在機場時需要注意的事項。關於更多基本的旅行信息,請參見我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “主頁。

COVID-19的要求


vaccination-passport-banner

鑑於COVID-19對全球旅行的持續影響,了解最新的新聞和要求很重要。我們的 “COVID-19期間前往/離開日本 “頁麵包括關於誰可以入境、你是否需要隔離和疫苗接種護照的信息。有關其他重要信息,包括來自日本的最新COVID和疫苗接種號碼,請參閱我們的 “清潔、綠色和健康 “主頁。

往返松本機場的交通


airport-banner-edit

對於前往松本市的遊客來說,機場班車可以往返於松本巴士站(毗鄰松本站)。巴士需要大約30分鐘,費用為600日元。另外,也可以乘坐出租車–通常約25分鐘/4000日元–到達松本市中心,也可以租車。如果遊客想從機場直接前往該地區的任何景點和目的地,安排私人包車是一個很好的選擇,可以直接從機場出發。作為長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,我們可以為情侶和家庭以及每輛車最多44人的大型團體安排交通–詳情見下文。

從松本機場到長野的交通方式


shinano-banner-edit

要從機場到達長野市,請乘坐穿梭巴士進入松本。從松本站,乘坐特快列車信濃號到長野站。每天都有許多服務,包括特快列車信濃號–大約需要50分鐘–和本地服務–大約需要1.5小時。關於每天的列車時刻表,請參考我們的 “特快列車信濃線時刻表 “頁面。

私人包車往返機場


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

總部設在長野,我們是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。我們全年運營,可以提供前往日本中部任何目的地的包車服務,並根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助你充分利用你在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

有關於從松本出發訪問長野和日本中部的問題嗎?請到我們的 “包車 “主頁,或點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,告訴我們你的需求,我們會給你一個報價。  

機場附近的住宿


從松本機場飛入或飛出的遊客,可能要考慮在附近住宿,包括在松本市中心。關於機場附近的酒店預訂,請參考我們的 “松本地區 “酒店頁面上的以下住宿列表。

松本周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

許多甚至大多數前往松本的遊客都被其標誌性的城堡所吸引,這是日本僅存的幾座原始城堡之一,也是註冊的國寶。一旦到了松本,遊客就會發現這是一個歷史悠久、令人愉快的城市,有著繁榮的民間工藝、藝術和餐飲場景。因此,雖然城堡可能會吸引人們來參觀,但這個城市所提供的其他一切都會讓他們想留下來。松本也是一個方便的出發點,可以深入到日本中部,包括西邊的乗鞍山、上高地和高山,北邊的阿津野鄉村飛地和白馬的滑雪勝地,或者向東邊的長野市和雪猴。我們的 “松本周邊25項活動及住宿地點 “頁面有很多關於松本及其周邊活動的建議和提示,包括住宿清單。

計劃你的日本之行


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於一些國際遊客來說,松本機場將是他們抵達日本的入境點,但我們都知道,你的旅行早在你到達這里之前就已經開始了,因為你要計劃你在這個美妙國家的冒險。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


kamikochi-autumn
tour-banner

我們常年經營,是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包機。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,接送該地區的任何目的地,包括松本和其他地方。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為你在日本中部的冒險的一部分,幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪松本的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Matsumoto Airport

Matsumoto Airport

airport-travel

Located around 10km from Matsumoto City, Shinshu-Matsumoto Airport – or simply, Matsumoto Airport – handles domestic flights to popular destinations including Fukuoka in Kyushu, Sapporo in Hokkaido and Kobe in Hyogo. On this page you will find the following information:

Entering & Exiting Japan

COVID-19 Requirements

Getting to & from Matsumoto Airport

Getting to Nagano from Matsumoto Airport

Private Charters to & from the Airport

Accommodation Nearby the Airport

25 Things to Do Around Matsumoto & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Being located so close to Matsumoto and the North Japan Alps, this small airport offers a convenient transport hub for visitors heading to the region to ski and snowboard in winter and for hiking and mountaineering from spring to autumn.

airport

Given the efficiency of the Japanese public transport network, using the train to reach Matsumoto from destinations including Tokyo, Nagano, Nagoya, Kyoto and Osaka will be the best option for most travelers. Flying in and out of Matsumoto will be of most interest to travelers heading to or from Kyushu or Hokkaido, for which a flight will be faster than using the train network. Matsumoto is a small, regional airport with a single basic terminal building. As such, navigating the airport is simple. There are multiple flights each day and moving to and from the airport is easy.

bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

For visitors wanting to head straight from the airport to any of the region’s attractions and destinations, arranging a private charter is a great option for doing so directly from the airport. As Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, we can arrange transport for couples and families along with large groups of up to 44 people per vehicle – see below for details.

ENTERING & EXITING JAPAN


visa-banner-edit

Matsumoto Airport primarily handles domestic flights with along with a number of international routes. As such, it is the entry and departure point for some international visitors. Our ‘Entering & Exiting Japan’ page has useful information including visa requirements, clearing immigration and customs and things to take care of while at the airport. For further essential travel information, see our ‘Plan Your Visit’ main page.

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS


vaccination-passport-banner

Given the continued impact of COVID-19 on global travel, it is important to stay up-to-date with the latest news and requirements. Our ‘Traveling to / from Japan During COVID-19’ page includes information about who can enter, whether you need to quarantine and vaccination passports. For other essential information including the latest COVID and vaccination numbers from Japan, see our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ main page.

GETTING TO & FROM MATSUMOTO AIRPORT


airport-banner-edit

For visitors heading into Matsumoto City, the airport shuttle bus operates to and from Matsumoto Bus Terminal (adjacent to Matsumoto Station). The bus takes around 30 minutes and costs JPY600. Alternatively, taxis are also available – usually around 25 minutes / JPY4000 – to reach central Matsumoto with rental cars also available. For visitors wanting to head straight from the airport to any of the region’s attractions and destinations, arranging a private charter is a great option for doing so directly from the airport. As Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, we can arrange transport for couples and families along with large groups of up to 44 people per vehicle – see below for details.

GETTING TO NAGANO FROM MATSUMOTO AIRPORT


shinano-banner-edit

To reach Nagano City from the airport, take the shuttle bus into Matsumoto. From Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Nagano Station. There are many services every day including the Limited Express Shinano – taking around 50 minutes – and local services – taking around 1.5 hours. For the daily train schedule, please refer to our ‘Limited Express Shinano Line Timetable’ page.

PRIVATE CHARTERS TO & FROM THE AIRPORT


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination in Central Japan, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan from Matsumoto? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

ACCOMMODATION NEARBY THE AIRPORT


Visitors flying in or out of Matsumoto Airport, might want to consider staying nearby including in central Matsumoto. For hotel bookings nearby the airport, please refer to the following accommodation listings on our ‘Matsumoto Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND MATSUMOTO & WHERE TO STAY


matsumoto-castle-banner-edit

Many if not most visitors heading to Matsumoto are drawn by its iconic castle, one of the few remaining original castles in Japan and a registered National Treasure. Once in Matsumoto, visitors discover a historic and pleasant city with a thriving folk craft, art and dining scene. So while it’s castle that might attract people to visit, it’s everything else that the city has to offer that makes them want to stay. Matsumoto is also a convenient launching point from where to dive deeper into Central Japan including Mount Norikura, Kamikochi and onto Takayama in the west, the rural enclave of Azuimno and ski resorts of Hakuba to the north, or toward Nagano City and the snow monkeys in the east. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Matsumoto & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of things to do, including accommodation listings, in and around Matsumoto.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For some international visitors, Matsumoto Airport will be their point of entry when arriving in Japan but as we all know, your trip begins long before your get here as you plan your adventure in this wonderful country. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


kamikochi-autumn
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Matsumoto and beyond. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Matsumoto? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL