日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
特快列车Kaiji (新宿–大月–甲府)

特快列车Kaiji (新宿–大月–甲府)

limited-express-kaiji

从新宿站到甲府站,特快列车Kaiji服务在新宿站和甲府站之间的中央干线上运行。因此,特快开司在大月站与富士急行线连接,游客可以从那里前往富士山地区。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

特快列车Kaiji线地图及服务

推荐使用Kaiji的目的地

计划你的日本之行

中央主线是往返于日本中部的一条主要路线,让游客在前往松本等目的地之前前往富士山。Kaiji是沿着中央主线运行的两条便捷服务之一。特快列车Kaiji从新宿到甲府,包括在大月站的一个站点。在大月,乘客可以换乘前往富士山的富士急行线–详情见下文。另一项服务是有特快列车Azusa,从新宿站到松本站,这是进入日本中部中心的主要交通路线之一。乘客还可以在甲府和八王子等车站转乘该服务。

特快列车KAIJI线地图及服务


limited-express-kaiji

大多数特快列车Kaiji的服务都是往返于新宿站和甲府站的,但应该注意的是,每天有几条服务从东京站出发,继续到山梨县的竜王站。

所有Kaiji的服务都停在以下车站:新宿/立川/八王子/大月/甲府*

Chuo-Main-Line-Azusa-Train-Kaiji-Train-MAP

*请注意,所有列出的车站–在地图上以红色标记–都是所有服务的站点。

对于许多(如果不是大多数)国际游客来说,将使用特快列车Kaiji服务从首都到达大月站,从那里,游客可以转乘富士急行线,前往富士山地区。从新宿站到最后一站甲府站,需要85至105分钟(取决于你选择的服务)。到达大月站,需要55至65分钟,费用为2360日元。日本铁路(JR) 全额通票涵盖了特快列车Kaiji。

推荐使用开KAIJI的目的地


fuji-gotemba
tour-banner

从新宿站到大月站,特快启程让游客可以连接到富士山附近的富士急行线和车站。作为日本最高的山峰,富士山具有标志性意义,每年吸引了无数的游客。有些人是来爬山的,而其他许多人只是来看看,从河口湖、忠霊塔和忍野八海可以看到富士山的杰出景色。

mount-fuji

希望冒险上山的游客应该前往富士山(Fujisan)站或河口湖站,从那里有巴士通往富士山上的各个站点,包括富士SUBARU线五合目站–在吉田径上登上富士山最受欢迎的地方。

mount-fuji-climb

富士急乐园站可直接通往富士急乐园。富士急乐园以其奇妙的过山车和众多其他游乐设施而闻名,总是很受欢迎。在河口湖周围,游客可以选择许多优秀的酒店和宾馆,可以看到令人惊叹的山景。

fuji-kawaguchiko

关于富士山周围的景点和活动的进一步信息,请参考我们的 “富士山周围的30件事情和住宿地点 “页面。

计划你的日本之行


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner
japan-ski-resorts-banner

特快列车Kaiji只是日本奇妙的铁路网络的一部分。它的规模和效率是难以想象的,乘坐火车在全国各地旅行是非常容易和舒适的,为探索日本的所有地区提供了机会。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里的时间得到充分利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Limited Express Kaiji (Shinjuku–Otsuki–Kofu)

Limited Express Kaiji (Shinjuku–Otsuki–Kofu)

limited-express-kaiji

Running from Shinjuku Station to Kofu Station, the Limited Express Kaiji service operates on the Chuo Main Line between Shinjuku Station and Kofu Station. As such, the Limited Express Kaiji connects with the Fujikyu Railway Line at Otsuki Station, from where visitors can head to the Mount Fuji area. On this page you will find the following information:

Limited Express Kaiji Line Map & Services

Recommended Destinations Using the Kaiji

Plan Your Visit to Japan

The Chuo Main Line is a primary route to head to and from Central Japan, allowing visitors to head to Mount Fuji before moving onto destinations including Matsumoto and beyond. The Kaiji is one of two convenient services running along the Chuo Main Line. The Limited Express Kaiji runs from Shinjuku to Kofu, including a stop at Otsuki Station. At Otsuki, passengers can transfer to the Fujikyu Railway Line bound for Mount Fuji – see below for details. The other service, the Limited Express Azusa runs from Shinjuku Station to Matsumoto, Station – one of the primary transport routes into the heart of Central Japan. Passengers can also transfer to this service at stations including Kofu and Hachioji.

LIMITED EXPRESS KAIJI LINE MAP & SERVICES


limited-express-kaiji

Most Limited Express Kaiji services run to and from Shinjuku Station and Kofu Station however it should be noted that a couple of services each day start from Tokyo Station and continue onto Ryuo Station in Yamanashi Prefecture.

All Kaiji services stop at the following stations: Shinjuku / Tachikawa / Hachioji / Otsuki / Kofu*

Chuo-Main-Line-Azusa-Train-Kaiji-Train-MAP

*Please note, all listed stations – marked in red on the map – are stops on all services.

For many if not most international visitors, the Limited Express Kaiji service will be used to reach Otsuki Station from the capital, from where, visitors can transfer to the Fujikyu Railway Line headed toward the Mount Fuji area. It takes between 85 to 105 minutes (depending on which service you choose) to cover the journey from Shinjuku Station to the final stop at Kofu Station. To reach Otsuki Station, takes between 55 to 65 minutes and costs JPY2360. The Limited Express Kaiji is covered by the full Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

RECOMMENDED DESTINATIONS USING THE KAIJI


fuji-gotemba
tour-banner

Running from Shinjuku Station to Otsuki Station, the Limited Express Kaiji allows visitors to connect to the Fujikyu Railway and stations nearby Mount Fuji. As Japan’s tallest mountain, Fuji is iconic and draws countless visitors each year. Some come to climb it while many others come just to see it, with outstanding views of Fuji available from Kawaguchiko (Kawaguchi Lake), Chureito Pagoda and Oshino Hakkai.

mount-fuji

Visitors looking to venture onto the mountain should head to either Mt. Fuji (Fujisan) Station or Kawaguchiko Station, from where buses run to stations on Mount Fuji including the Fuji Subaru Line 5th Station – the most popular place from where to ascend Fuji on the Yoshida Trail.

mount-fuji-climb

Fujikyu-Highland Station provides direct access to Fuji-Q Highland amusement park. Known for its fantastic rollercoasters and numerous other rides, Fuji-Q is always popular. Around Kawaguchiko, visitors are spoiled for choice with many excellent hotels and guesthouses affording amazing views of the mountain.

fuji-kawaguchiko

For further information about the attractions and activities around the mountain, please refer to our ’30 Things To Do Around Mount Fuji & Where to Stay’ page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tokaido-shinkansen-fuji-banner
japan-ski-resorts-banner

The Limited Express Kaiji is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.