日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
Azusa特快列車時刻表

Azusa特快列車時刻表

azusa-matsumoto-shinjuku

從東京的新宿站到松本站,特快列車Azusa連接了首都和日本中部。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

從東京到松本的時間安排

從松本到東京的時間安排

特快列車Azusa線地圖

計劃你的日本之行

從東京的新宿站出發,有特快列車線Azusa是進入日本中部最方便的交通路線之一。松本是該地區最具歷史感和舒適性的城市之一,也是一個方便的出發點,可以探索附近的目的地,包括上高地或向南前往木曾谷和中山道;而一些服務也在大月站停靠,你可以轉乘前往富士山的服務。欲了解更多信息,請參閱我們的 “特快列車Azusa “主頁。  

從東京到松本的時間表


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

每天都有許多從新宿到松本的班次。最早的班次在07:00從新宿出發,在09:38到達松本。最晚的班次在21:00從新宿出發,23:49到達松本(有一些較晚的班次從新宿到甲府而不去松本)。

Azusa-Shinjuku-Matsumoto-timetable

從松本到東京的時間表


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

每天都有許多從松本到新宿的班次。最早的班次在06:30從松本出發,在09:13到達新宿。最晚的班次在20:10從松本出發,在22:45到達新宿。

特快列車AZUSA線地圖


shinjuku-station-banner-edit

特快列車Azusa從東京的新宿站到松本站。從新宿到松本的旅程大約需要155至160分鐘,費用為6620日元,沿途停靠以下幾個車站:

新宿/立川/八王子/大月/甲府/小淵澤/富士見/茅野/上諏訪/下諏訪/岡谷/塩尻/松本*

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*請注意,地圖上標有粗體/紅色的車站是所有服務的站點。那些沒有用粗體字標記的車站在一天中只有某些服務。一些服務延伸到新宿站之前–包括千葉–船橋–錦糸町/東京–和松本站之後–包括豐科–穗高–信濃大町–白馬–南大谷。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

特快列車Azusa只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一個部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車在全國各地旅行是非常容易和舒適的,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到最大的利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Limited Express Azusa Timetable

Limited Express Azusa Timetable

azusa-matsumoto-shinjuku

Running from Shinjuku Station in Tokyo to Matsumoto Station, the Limited Express Azusa connects the capital to Central Japan. On this page you will find the following information:

Timetable from Tokyo to Matsumoto

Timetable from Matsumoto to Tokyo

Limited Express Azusa Line Map

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Running from Shinjuku Station in Tokyo, the Limited Express Azusa is one the most convenient transport routes into Central Japan. Matsumoto is one of the region’s most historic and pleasant cities and a convenient launching point to explore nearby destinations including Kamikochi or head south to Kiso Valley and the Nakasendo; while some services also stop at Otsuki Station where you can transfer to services headed toward Mount Fuji. For more information, see our ‘Limited Express Azusa’ main page.

TIMETABLE FROM TOKYO TO MATSUMOTO


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

For daily train schedules, see the Azusa timetable from Tokyo to Matsumoto. Numerous services run from Shinjuku to Matsumoto each day. The earliest departs Shinjuku at 06:28 and arrives at Matsumoto at 09:38. The latest service departs Shinjuku at 21:00 and arrives at Matsumoto at 23:49 (with some later services running from Shinjuku to Kofu without going on to Matsumoto).

TIMETABLE FROM MATSUMOTO TO TOKYO


limited-express-azusa-banner-edit

For daily train schedules, see the Azusa timetable from Matsumoto to Tokyo. Numerous services run from Matsumoto to Shinjuku each day. The earliest departs Matsumoto at 06:30 and arrives at Shinjuku at 09:12. The latest service departs Matsumoto at 20:10 and arrives at Shinjuku at 22:45.

LIMITED EXPRESS AZUSA LINE MAP


shinjuku-station-banner-edit

The Limited Express Azusa runs from Shinjuku Station in Tokyo to Matsumoto Station. The journey from Shinjuku to Matsumoto takes around 155 to 160 minutes and costs JPY6620 and along the route, the service stops at the following stations:

Shinjuku / Tachikawa / Hachioji / Otsuki / Kofu / Kobuchizawa / Fujimi / Chino / Kami-Suwa / Shimo-Suwa / Okaya / Shiojiri / Matsumoto*

Limited-Express-Azusa-Train-MAP

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day. Some services extend to stop prior to Shinjuku Station – including Chiba – Funabashi – Kinshicho / Tokyo – and after Matsumoto Station – including Toyoshina – Hotaka – Shinano-Omachi – Hakuba – Minami-Otari.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

The Limited Express Azusa is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.