日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
九州新幹線列車時刻表

九州新幹線列車時刻表

kyushu-shinkansen

九州新幹線從福岡的博多站到鹿兒島中央站,有多個站點,包括熱門目的地熊本。在這個頁面上,您可以找到以下信息:

從博多到鹿兒島中央的時間表

從鹿兒島中央到博多的時間表

九州新幹線的地圖和車站

九州周邊的30件事情及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

日本鐵路(JR)通票的覆蓋下,九州新幹線是穿越日本西南部的最方便的方式。九州新幹線從福岡站的博多站出發,連接到山陽新幹線,有些線路可以到達廣島、神戶和大阪等目的地,無需在博多站轉車。關於連接山陽新幹線的更多信息,請參見我們的 “九州新幹線 “主頁。

從博多到鹿兒島中央的時間表


博多站到鹿兒島中央站,以及從鹿兒島中央到博多站的反向行程都有頻繁的服務。這條線路上有三種服務,”瑞穗號 “服務是最快的,在前往終點站的過程中,在有限的幾個車站停靠。完整的時間表,請點擊下面的圖片:

Hakata - Kagoshima

從博多站到鹿兒島中央最早的班次是06:10出發,07:58到達鹿兒島中央站。從時刻表上可以看出,一些 “瑞穗號 “和 “櫻號 “的服務是以山陽新幹線的車站為起點,然後再繼續進入九州新幹線。關於這方面的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “九州新幹線 “主頁。  

開往鹿兒島中央的最新班次於22:03從博多出發,23:58到達,後來的班次於22:24、22:54和23:10出發,但在熊本站的終點站是22:56、23:43和23:59。

從鹿兒島中央到博多的時間表


從鹿兒島中央站到博多站有定期的服務,一些 “瑞穗號 “和 “櫻號 “服務繼續到山陽新幹線,運行到包括廣島、神戶和大阪的目的地。有關這方面的更多信息,請參閱我們的 “九州新幹線 “主頁。如需了解完整的時間表,請點擊下面的圖片:

最早的服務於06:04從鹿兒島中央出發,於06:56到達博多。最晚的班次在22:19出發,23:55到達博多,較晚的班次在23:00從鹿兒島中央出發,23:56結束於熊本。

九州新幹線地圖和車站


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

九州新幹線從福岡縣的博多站到鹿兒島縣的鹿兒島中央站,全長約260公里,是貫穿日本南部地區的主要交通路線。這條線路上的站點包括:

博多 / 新島棲 / 久留米 / 築後船小屋 / 新大牟田 / 新玉名 / 熊本 / 新八代 / 新水俁 / 泉 / 仙台 / 鹿兒島中央

Kyushu-shinkansen-map

區域性線路與這些車站中的許多車站相連,提供前往長崎和長崎其他熱門目的地的通道。從長崎站到武雄溫泉站的 “西九州新幹線 “將於2022年9月開通。這條只有66公里和5個車站的短軌最終將延長,與九州新幹線主線連接。

九州周邊的30件事情和住宿地點


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

九州位於日本本州主島的西南部,是一個充滿魅力的地區,從歷史到自然和異國情調。福岡是九州最大的城市,而長崎的歷史超越了國家,在全球意識中佔有一席之地。熊本及其著名的城堡,鹿兒島及其附近的自然景觀,包括世界遺產屋久島,所有這些都使這裡成為日本最值得一去的旅遊目的地之一。我們的 “九州周邊30件事及住宿地點 “頁面是您計劃訪問該地區時的一個好起點。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

九州新幹線只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐列車在全國各地旅行是非常容易和舒適的,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到最大的利用。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kyushu Shinkansen Timetable

Kyushu Shinkansen Timetable

kyushu-shinkansen

The Kyushu Shinkansen line runs from Hakata Station in Fukuoka to Kagoshima-chuo Station with multiple stops including the popular destination of Kumamoto. On this page you will find the following information:

Timetable from Hakata to Kagoshima-chuo

Timetable from Kagoshima-chuo to Hakata

Kyushu Shinkansen Line Map & Stations

30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, the Kyushu Shinkansen is the most convenient way to move through the south-west of Japan. Running from Hakata Station in Fukuoka Station, the Kyushu Shinkansen line connects through to the San’yo Shinkansen line, with some services running onto destinations including Hiroshima, Kobe and Osaka without the need to transfer at Hakata. For more information about connecting to San’yo Shinkansen line, see our ‘Kyushu Shinkansen’ main page.

TIMETABLE FROM HAKATA TO KAGOSHIMA-CHUO


Frequent services run from Hakata Station to Kagoshima-chuo station and the reverse journey of Kagoshima-chuo to Hakata Station. Three services operate on the line with ‘Mizuho’ services being the fastest, stopping at a limited number of stations enroute to the terminuses. For the full timetable, click on the image below:

Hakata - Kagoshima

The earliest service from Hakata Station to Kagoshima-chuo departs at 06:10 and arrives at Kagoshima-chuo Station at 07:58. As you will see from the timetable, some ‘Mizuho’ and ‘Sakura’ services begin at stations on the San’yo Shinkansen line before continuing onto the Kyushu Shinkansen line. For more information about that, see our ‘Kyushu Shinkansen’ main page.

The latest service to Kagoshima-chuo departs Hakata at 22:03 and arrives at 23:58, with later services departing at 22:24, 22:54 and 23:10 but terminating at Kumamoto Station at 22:56, 23:43 and 23:59.

TIMETABLE FROM KAGOSHIMA-CHUO TO HAKATA


Regular services run from Kagoshima-chuo Station to Hakata Station with some ‘Mizuho’ and ‘Sakura’ services continuing onto the San’yo Shinkansen running onto destinations including Hiroshima, Kobe and Osaka. For more information about that, see our ‘Kyushu Shinkansen’ main page. For the full timetable, click on the image below:

The earliest service departs Kagoshima-chuo at 06:04 and arrives at Hakata at 06:56. The latest service departs at 22:19 and arrives at Hakata at 23:55, with a later service departing Kagoshima-chuo at 23:00 and terminating at Kumamoto at 23:56.

KYUSHU SHINKANSEN LINE MAP & STATIONS


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Hakata Station in Fukuoka Prefecture to Kagoshima-Chuo Station in Kagoshima Prefecture, the Kyushu Shinkansen covers around 260km and is the primary transport route through the southern region of Japan. Stops on the line include:

Hakata / Shin-Tosu / Kurume / Chikugo-Funagoya / Shin-Omuta / Shin-Tamana / Kumamoto / Shin-Yatsushiro / Shin-Minamata / Izumi / Sendai / Kagoshima-Chuo

Kyushu-shinkansen-map

Regional lines connect with many of these stations, providing access to Nagasaki and other popular destinations in Nagasaki. The ‘West Kyushu Shinkansen’ line running from Nagasaki Station to Takeo Onsen Station is set to open in September 2022. This short track of only 66 kilometres and 5 stations will eventually be extended to connect with the main Kyushu Shinkansen line.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND KYUSHU & WHERE TO STAY


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

Lying to the southwest of Japan’s main island of Honshu, Kyushu is a region blessed with attractions, from the historic to the natural and the exotic. Fukuoka is the largest city in Kyushu while Nagasaki’s history transcends the national to occupy a place in the global consciousness. Kumamoto and its famous castle or Kagoshima and its nearby natural splendours including the World Heritage island of Yakushima, all combine to make this one of the most rewarding travel destinations in Japan. Our ’30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay’ page is a great place to start when planning your visit to the region.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

The Kyushu Shinkansen is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.