日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACCESS
京都站

京都站

This post is also available in: EN ZH

kyoto-station

京都站是從大阪到東京的東海道新幹線的主要站點,還有包括城際快速列車在內的許多其他線路。 這個現代化的寬敞車站以其設計和充足的購物和餐館選擇而聞名。

kyoto-station

京都站位於城市的中心,每天都有大量的人流,人們在生活中奔波,遊客們在城市的夢幻般的景點和歷史街區(包括眾多的寺廟)之間穿梭。

kyoto-station

該站是連接市內和北海岸金澤的特快Thunderbird線的一個站點。 金澤是北陸新幹線(從金澤經長野到東京)的北端終點站,是前往日本中部長野的便捷交通樞紐。 同樣,名古屋站也是另一個樞紐,從京都乘坐東海道新幹線可以直接到達,從這裡可以進入日本中部。

kyoto-station

以下信息是為前往長野和日本中部的遊客提供的。 它只是觸及了我們所能覆蓋的關於車站的所有內容的表面,但我們希望它能幫助您在那裡的轉移,盡可能的簡單和順利。

 

往返京都站的新幹線服務。


tokaido-shinkansen

雖然兩者都是新幹線車站,但京都和長野之間沒有直達的新幹線。 京都是東海道新幹線的一站,長野是北陸新幹線的一站。

 

1 / 東海道新幹線

 

從新大阪站經京都、名古屋到東京站,東海道新幹線有以下站點。

 

新大阪/京都/米原/郡上八幡/名古屋/三河安城/豐橋/浜松/掛川/靜岡/新富士/三島/熱海/小田原/新横浜/品川/東京

 

Tokaido-Shinkansen-Line-Map

 

東海道新幹線有三條線路,分別是Nozomi,、Hikari 、Kodama。 Nozomi是最快的,但日本鐵路(JR)通票不包括在內。 由於Hikari服務比Kodama服務快,所以從新大阪乘坐東海道新幹線時,建議使用Hikari 服務。

tokaido-shinkansen

從京都出發,您可以到達以下車站:大阪15至20分鐘,名古屋35至55分鐘,東京135至160分鐘(取決於您選擇的服務)。

tokaido-shinkansen

每天的時刻表請參考 “東海道新幹線時刻表“。 日本鐵路(JR)通票適用於除 “Nozomi “以外的東海道新幹線以及包括長野站在內的所有北陸新幹線。 詳細情況請看下文。

 

2 / Thunderbird至金澤的特快列車

 

從大阪站出發,經過京都站,再到金澤站,途經新大阪、福井等站,是連接城市與日本北海岸的Thunderbird快速列車

thunderbird-osaka-kanazawa

雖然這不是新幹線,但它是通往日本中部主要城市和交通樞紐之一–金澤的一種快速、便捷、舒適的方式。 Thunderbird服務包括以下站點:

 

大阪/新大阪/高槻/京都/堅田/近江今津/敦賀/武生/鯖江/福井/蘆原溫泉/加賀縣/小松/松任/金澤*。

 

Limited-Express-Thunderbird-Train-MAP

 

*請注意,地圖上以粗體/紅色標記的車站是所有服務的站點。 沒有用粗體字標明的,只由某些服務機構全天提供服務。 部分Thunderbird列車也會經過金澤,前往以下車站津幡-宇野気-高松-羽咋-吉川-七尾-和倉溫泉。 請參考我們的 “限時特快Thunderbird 時刻表 “頁面,了解每天的時刻表。

thunderbird-osaka-kanazawa

Thunderbird 號由日本鐵路(JR)全票和日本鐵路(JR)北陸拱型周遊券覆蓋。 從新大阪站到金澤站大約需要150分鐘,非指定座位的費用為7260日元,指定座位為7590日元。

 

3 / Haruka 到關西機場的特快列車。

 

對於從關西機場飛來或飛走的旅客,可利用特急 “Haruka”直達京都站。 從機場到新大阪,再到京都站,終點是米原站。

haruka-osaka-kansai

該服務包括預定座位和非預定座位。 從機場到新大阪站約需80分鐘,定座3230日元,非定座2900日元。 如果您要從機場前往長野/日本中部地區,那麼您可以使用這條最方便的機場服務到達新大阪或京都,然後繼續前往長野–詳情請看下文。

 

從京都站到達長野


nagano-station

從京都出發,遊客有三種選擇可以到達長野。 所有選項都需要4小時左右 :

 

經金澤

特快Thunderbird 號連接京都站,經金澤到日本中部。 從京都到金澤的航班頻繁,從京都到金澤需要125分鐘/6490日元。

kanazawa-station

到了金澤,換乘開往長野的北陸新幹線。 北陸新幹線有4條線路,分別是Kagayaki號、Hakutaka號、Asama號和剣山號,但只有 Kagayaki號和Hakuata號連接金澤和長野。 從金澤到長野,乘坐加Kagayaki號需要65分鐘/8920日元,乘坐Hakutaka號需要85-90分鐘/8590日元。

 

經名古屋

 

東海道新幹線連接京都和名古屋等多個站點,以東京為終點。 從京都出發,乘坐東海道新幹線到名古屋站,35分鐘/5170日元,即可到達長野和日本中部。

nagoya-sakae

到了名古屋,再換乘開往長野的有限快車Wide View信濃,行程約3小時/6930日元。

 

經東京

 

最後一個選擇是從京都乘坐東海道新幹線一直到東京站,130~160分鐘/13,320日元。 所需時間取決於您選擇的服務。

nearby-tokyo-station

到了東京後,換乘開往長野的北陸新幹線–90~110分鐘/8000~9000日元(根據您選擇的服務項目而定)。

 

所有列出的服務都包含在日本鐵路(JR)通票中。 日本鐵路(JR)北陸拱型周遊券將涵蓋第一種方案,包括經金澤的北陸新幹線,但不包括第二種和第三種方案中的京都和東京之間的東海道新幹線。

 

日本鐵路(JR)通票包括往返京都的旅行。


 

利用新幹線出行,費用昂貴是無法迴避的事實。 考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅客應該認為它們很像乘坐飛機,而票價也要相應地提高。 到日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通行證中的一種,這些通票證可以無限制地使用許多服務,從全票開始 :

 

日本鐵路(JR)通票

 

覆蓋日本9條新幹線和許多其他列車的JR通票,對於計劃多次使用新幹線和/或長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。 旅行者可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票證,涵蓋普通車廂或普通和商務車廂。

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

JR周遊券包括東海道新幹線的使用(除 “Nozomi “服務外),不收取額外費用,但需要注意的是,如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票處預訂座位(不收取額外費用)。

 

北陸拱型鐵路周遊券

 

北陸拱型鐵路周遊券自開通之日起連續7天有效,包括從東京(包括從成田機場和羽田機場)到長野和金澤,再到京都、大阪和關西機場的列車。

hokuriku-arch-pass

對於許多國際遊客來說,這款通票涵蓋了他們大部分的旅遊目的地,因為他們沿著最受歡迎的旅遊路線,從東京到金澤再到京都和大阪。 北陸拱型鐵路周遊券的價格比JR全票便宜很多,而且非常方便和節省。

 

購買JR通票


 

可通過官方網站或JR的海外銷售處購買。 當您完成付款後,您將收到換貨單。 這是個付款證明,看起來和機票差不多,上面有你的個人資料、通行證類型和有效期(自簽發之日起三個月)。

 

需要注意的是,換票單並不是真正的通票證,到了日本後需要換取通票證。 無論做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,到了之後要優先兌換通票證。

 

啟動JR通票


kyoto-station

在使用您的通票證之前,您必須通過兌換您在網上收到的訂單/購買證明來實際拿到您的通票證。 在關西國際機場、名古屋中部國際機場、東京成田機場羽田機場主要車站和機場都有很多JR月通票兌換處。

 

在京都站的時候,也可以在這些辦事處換取/啟用通票證 :

 

JR西環售票處:06:00至22:00。

 

JR中央八條新幹線售票處:08:30~23:00。

 

JR東海旅遊京都辦事處 : 08:00-20:00

 

日本旅行社TiS京都店 : 11:00至19:00

 

JR東海旅遊京都站中央入口處 : 09:30~19:30(週末、節假日18:00)。

 

兌換/啟動您的通票證需要您的兌換單和護照。 如果您打算在同一天使用通票,請確保您有足夠的時間來兌換和啟動通票,或者在您計劃開始使用通票前一兩天兌換和激活通票(您可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟動日期)。

japan-rail-ticket-office

一旦你有了啟用的通行證,你就可以自由乘車,但是你不能把你的通行證插入檢票口。 只需通過旁邊的亭子(常年有車站工作人員值班),出示您的通票證即可。 你會被揮手通過,你可以去平台。

 

京都站旅遊諮詢處


 

京都站旅遊諮詢中心位於車站二層,從地面的自動扶梯上來的主區域。 位於你的右手邊,辦公室很大,很容易發現。 每日08:30至19:00,全職的英語、中文和韓語工作人員可隨時為您提供旅遊、住宿和交通方面的諮詢。

 

車站內及周邊的住宿


 

途經京都站的遊客不妨考慮住在車站或附近。 作為日本的主要火車站之一,車站周邊有很多選擇,包括從車站內可以直接到達的酒店,這也是避免攜帶行李和乘坐新幹線往返京都時的好選擇。 車站及周邊的酒店預訂,請參考以下 “京都站地區 “的住宿清單。

 

日本中部的私人包車和旅遊


tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts 位於長野,是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車旅行社。 我們全年都可以提供包括名古屋在內的任何目的地的包車服務,並可根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程。 我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助您充分利用在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,我們可以根據您的興趣和時間安排,結合任何適合您的活動,接送您往返於您的首選目的地

 

為什麼選擇我們?


 

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,可以幫助您在長野度過最美好的時光。

 

 

有關於從京都去長野和日本中部旅遊的問題嗎? 請隨時聯繫我們 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起規劃吧!我們將為您提供更多的信息。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kyoto Station

Kyoto Station

This post is also available in: TW ZH

kyoto-station

Kyoto Station is a major stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line running from Osaka to Tokyo, along with a many other train lines including intercity rapid services. This modern and spacious station is known for its design and ample selection of shopping and restaurants.

kyoto-station

Located in the heart of the city, Kyoto Station services a huge number of people each day as people go about their lives and tourists scurry to and from the cities fantastic attractions and historic districts including its many temples.

kyoto-station

The station is a stop on the Limited Express Thunderbird service which connects the city to Kanazawa on the north coast. As the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – running from Kanazawa to Tokyo via Nagano – Kanazawa is a convenient transport hub when heading to Nagano Central Japan. Similarly, Nagoya Station acts as another hub, directly accessible from Kyoto using the Tokaido Shinkansen, and from where you can head into Central Japan.

kyoto-station

The following information is intended for visitors coming through Kyoto on enroute to Nagano and Central Japan. It only touches the surface of everything we could cover about the station but we hope it assists in making your transfer there, as easy and smooth as possible.

 

Shinkansen Services to/from Kyoto Station


tokaido-shinkansen

While both are shinkansen stations, there is no direct shinkansen service between Kyoto and Nagano. Kyoto is a stop on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line while Nagano is a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line.

 

1 / Tokaido Shinkansen Line

 

Running from Shin-Osaka Station to Tokyo Station via Kyoto and Nagoya, the Tokaido Shinkansen includes the following stops:

 

Shin-Osaka / Kyoto / Maibara / Gifu-Hachiman / Nagoya / Mikawa-Anjo / Toyohashi / Hamamatsu / Kakegawa / Shizuoka / Shin-Fuji / Mishima / Atami / Odawara / Shin-Yokohama / Shinagawa / Tokyo

 

Tokaido-Shinkansen-Line-Map

 

There are three services on the Tokaido Shinkansen Line – Nozomi, Hikari and Kodama. Nozomi is the fastest but is not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. The Hikari service is and is substantially faster than Kodama services, meaning that when using the Tokaido Shinkansen from Shin-Osaka, we recommend using the Hikari service.

tokaido-shinkansen

From Kyoto, you can reach the following stations: Osaka in 15 to 20 minutes, Nagoya 35 to 55 minutes and Tokyo 135 to 160 minutes (depending on which service you choose).

tokaido-shinkansen

Refer to our ‘Tokaido Shinkansen Timetable’ page for the daily schedule. The Japan Rail (JR) Pass covers services on the Tokaido Shinkansen – other than the Nozomi – and all services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen including Nagano Station. See below for details.

 

2 / Limited Express Thunderbird to Kanazawa

 

Running from Osaka Station followed by Kyoto Station and onto Kanazawa Station – via Shin-Osaka, Fukui and other stations – the Limited Express Thunderbird is a rapid service which connects the city to Japan’s north coast.

thunderbird-osaka-kanazawa

While this isn’t a shinkansen service, it is a fast, convenient and comfortable way to access one of Central Japan’s major cities and transport hubs – Kanazawa. The Thunderbird service includes the following stops:

 

Osaka / Shin-Osaka / Takatsuki / Kyoto / Katata / Omi-Imazu / Tsuruga / Takefu / Sabae / Fukui / Awaraonsen / Kagaonsen / Komatsu / Matto / Kanazawa*

 

Limited-Express-Thunderbird-Train-MAP

 

*Please note, stations marked in bold / red on the map are stops on all services. Those not marked in bold are only serviced by certain services throughout the day. Some Thunderbird services also go past Kanazawa onto the following stations Tsubata – Unoke – Takamatsu – Hakui – Yoshikawa – Nanao – Wakuraonsen. Refer to our ‘Limited Express Thunderbird Timetable’ page for the daily schedule.

thunderbird-osaka-kanazawa

The Thunderbird is covered by the full Japan Rail (JR) Pass and Japan Rail (JR) Hokuriku Arch Pass. From Shin-Osaka Station to Kanazawa Station takes approximately 150 minutes and costs JPY7260 for a non-reserved seat and JPY7590 for a reserved seat.

 

3 / Limited Express Haruka to Kansai Airport

 

For visitors flying in or out of Kansai Airport, Kyoto Station can be reached directly using the Limited Express Haruka. The line runs from the airport to Shin-Osaka and onto Kyoto Station before terminating at Maibara Station.

haruka-osaka-kansai

The service includes both reserved and non-reserved seating. From the airport to Shin-Osaka Station takes around 80 minutes and costs JPY3230 for a reserved seat and JPY2900 for a non-reserved seat. If you are headed to Nagano/Central Japan from the airport, this will be the most convenient airport service to use to reach Shin-Osaka or Kyoto and then proceed with your onward travel to Nagano – see below for details.

 

Reaching Nagano from Kyoto Station


nagano-station

From Kyoto, visitors have three options for reaching Nagano. All options take around 4 hours:

 

Via Kanazawa

 

The Limited Express Thunderbird connects Kyoto Station to Central Japan via Kanazawa. Frequent services run between the cities and Kanazawa and takes 125 minutes / JPY6490 to reach Kanazawa from Kyoto.

kanazawa-station

Once in Kanazawa, switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano. There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakuata services connect Kanazawa and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Kanazawa to Nagano takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka.

 

Via Nagoya

 

The Tokaido Shinkansen Line connects Kyoto and many other stops including Nagoya before terminating in Tokyo. To access Nagano and Central Japan via Nagoya, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya Station – 35 min / JPY5170 – from Kyoto.

nagoya-sakae

Once in Nagoya, switch to the Limited Express Wide View Shinano bound for Nagano – a journey of around 3 hours / JPY6930.

 

Via Tokyo

 

The final option is to take the Tokaido Shinkansen Line all the way to Tokyo Station from Kyoto – 130 to 160 min / JPY13,320. Time taken depends on which service you choose.

nearby-tokyo-station

Once in Tokyo, switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano – 90 to 110 minutes / JPY8000-9000 (depending on which service you choose).

 

All listed services are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. The Japan Rail (JR) Hokuriku Arch Pass will cover the first option including the Hokuriku Shinakansen– via Kanazawa – but does not cover the Tokaido Shinkansen between Kyoto and Tokyo – included in the second and third options.

 

Japan Rail (JR) Passes covering travel to/from Kyoto


 

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use on many services, starting with the full:

 

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

 

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars.

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

The JR Pass includes use of the Tokaido Shinkansen Line – other than Nozomi services – at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Hokuriku Arch Pass

 

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including trains from both Narita and Haneda Airports – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport.

hokuriku-arch-pass

For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings.

 

Purchasing a JR Pass


 

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated overseas sales office. Once you have completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue).

 

It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

 

Activating a JR Pass


kyoto-station

Prior to using your pass, you must actually get your hands on it by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport, including Kansai International Airport,  Chubu Centrair International Airport serving Nagoya, along with Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo.

 

While at Kyoto Station, passes can also be exchanged/activated at these offices:

 

Ticket Office JR West Central: 06:00 to 22:00

 

Ticket Office JR Central Hachijo Shinkansen: 08:30 to 23:00

 

JR Tokai Tours Kyoto Office: 08:00 to 20:00

 

Nippon Travel Agency TiS Kyoto Branch: 11:00 to 19:00

 

JR Tokai Tours Kyoto Station Central Entrance Office: 09:30 to 19:30 (18:00 on weekends & holidays)

 

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date).

japan-rail-ticket-office

Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

 

Kyoto Station Tourist Information


 

The Kyoto Station Tourist Information Center is located on the second-floor of the station, in the main area as you come up the escalators from ground-level. Located to your right, the office is large and easy to spot. Open daily from 08:30 to 19:00, full-time English, Chinese and Korean-speaking staff are on-hand to assist with general any tourism, accommodation and transport-related enquiries.

 

Accommodation In & Around the Station


 

Visitors coming through Kyoto Station might want to consider staying in or nearby the station. As one of Japan’s major train stations, there are many options surrounding the station including hotels directly accessible from inside the station – a great option to avoid having to carry luggage with you and when using the shinkansen to move to and from Kyoto. For hotel bookings in and around the station, please refer to the following accommodation listings in the ‘Kyoto Station Area’.

 

Private Charters & Tours in Central Japan


tour-banner

Based in Nagano, Snow Monkey Resorts is the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination including Nagoya, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

 

Why choose us?


 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan from Kyoto? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!