日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
倶知安站

倶知安站

hokkaido-hakodate-line

倶知安站是北海道縣的一個小型地區車站。車站雖小,但卻是許多遊客冬季前往 “新雪谷聯盟”滑雪場以及春季至秋季逗留在新雪谷地區的主要交通樞紐。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

往返於倶知安站的列車服務

從倶知安站到新雪谷的交通

如何前往新雪谷

新雪谷周邊的25項活動及住宿地點

北海道的滑雪勝地:統計數字和事實

倶知安由JR北海道運營,作為北海道新幹線的一個站點,將在未來幾年進行重大擴建。目前正在建設中,該線路計劃到2031年才會開通。在那之前,倶知安是一個基本的車站,只有三個平台,每一個平台都有一條線路。

往返於倶知安的列車服務


倶知安站是函館主線上的一個站點,從函館和旭川市出發,途經札幌。這條線路總長超過420公里,有一系列的本地、特快和快速服務。

新千歲機場到倶知安:175分鐘 / 2880日元*。

札幌到倶知安:110到135分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務)/2100日元。

小樽到倶知安:75至80分鐘 / 1290日元。

旭川到倶知安:230至260分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務)/6670日元。

旭川到倶知安:230至260分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務)/6670日元。

Niseko Liner是一條從札幌到小樽再到倶知安的快速列車服務。使用這一服務到達倶知安是一個不錯的選擇,但你可能會注意到,這並不一定能為你節省多少時間。旅程應該需要兩個小時左右,所以無論你選擇使用哪種服務,只要它在兩個小時左右,那麼你就不會發現有什麼更快。

hokkaido-hakodate-line

*請注意,如果從新千歲機場乘列車到達倶知安,您需要在JR札幌站換乘服務。

從倶知安站到新雪谷的交通


niseko-trail-map

抵達倶知安站後,您需要繼續前往新雪谷聯盟的滑雪場 – 需要15至25分鐘。這可以通過巴士或出租車完成。在冬季,穿梭巴士將車站與度假村的不同區域連接起來,包括前往新雪谷格蘭比羅夫滑雪場的免費大班車。從12月到3月,每20分鐘一班,從8:30到22:30,在滑雪季初期和末期,一直運行到16:30。到了大平府之後,你可以換乘在整個度假村運行的班車,包括花園班車–從07:50到17:10每30分鐘一班,或者新雪谷聯盟班車,連接比羅夫、二世谷村、安努普利和倶知安鎮包括車站。持有有效滑雪通行證的人可以免費使用該巴士,否則單程票價統一為390日元。

hokkaido-niseko

車站也有出租車,大約需要20分鐘,費用為2500日元或更多一點,取決於你住宿的確切位置。在12月中旬至3月中旬的旺季,你可能想提前預訂出租車,以避免長時間等待。

如何前往新雪谷


hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit

我們的 “如何前往北海道的滑雪勝地:新雪谷,留壽都,喜樂樂,  富良野和 Tomamu “頁面上有關於如何前往新雪谷的所有信息,包括從新千歲機場和札幌出發的巴士、列車和租車信息,以及從新雪谷前往北海道其他滑雪勝地的信息。

新雪谷周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


hokkaido-mount-yotei-banner-edit

新雪谷因其冬季而聞名,是北海道最受歡迎的國際滑雪勝地,同時也為春季、夏季和秋季提供了同樣多的遊覽理由。新雪谷擁有日本最好的住宿、餐飲和一系列戶外活動,一年中的任何時候都能讓你著迷。我們的 “新雪谷周圍的25件事情和住宿地點 “頁面提供了許多活動和樂趣的建議,以及最佳住宿地點。

北海道的滑雪勝地:統計數據和事實


hokkaido-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

由於擁有日本最長的季節和巨大的年降雪量,北海道的滑雪場在亞洲名列前茅,並享有世界上最好的滑雪粉。新雪谷聯盟度假村是北海道最大和最受歡迎的滑雪場,而附近的留壽都和喜樂樂也吸引了大量的粉絲。富良野和TOMAMU位於更遠的內陸地區,雪量略少,但離海岸線更遠的地方意味著雪粉更乾燥,有些人聲稱這些度假村享有世界上最好的雪粉。我們的 “北海道滑雪勝地 “頁面為您提供了您需要了解的所有信息–這是計劃您在北海道進行下一次冬季探險的好地方。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kutchan Station

Kutchan Station

hokkaido-hakodate-line

Kutchan Station is a small, regional station in Hokkaido Prefecture. Though small the station is a primary transport hub for many visitors heading to the combined ski resorts of ‘Niseko United’ in winter and those staying in the Niseko area from spring to autumn. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Services to / from Kutchan Station

Getting from Kutchan Station to Niseko

How to Get to Niseko

25 Things to Do Around Niseko & Where to Stay

Hokkaido Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

Operated by JR Hokkaido, Kutchan is set for major expansion in the coming years as a stop on the Hokkaido Shinkansen line. Currently under construction, the line is not scheduled to open until 2031. Until that time, Kutchan is a basic station with only three platforms with a single line serving each.

TRAIN SERVICES TO / FROM KUTCHAN


Kutchan Station is a stop on the Hakodate Main Line running from the cities of Hakodate and Asahikawa via Sapporo. The line covers just over 420km and features a range of local, limited express and rapid services.

New Chitose Airport to Kuchan: 175 minutes / JPY2880*.

Sapporo to Kutchan: 110 to 135 minutes (depending on which service you choose) / JPY2100.

Otaru to Kutchan: 75 to 80 minutes / JPY1290.

Asahikawa to Kutchan: 230 to 260 minutes (depending on which service you choose) / JPY6670.

Hakodate to Kutchan: 225 minutes / JPY5900.

The Niseko Liner is a rapid service running from Sapporo to Otaru and onto Kutchan. Using this service to reach Kutchan is a good option but you might notice that does not necessarily save you much time. The journey should take around two hours so no matter which service you’re choosing to use, as long as it’s around the two hour mark then you won’t find anything much faster.

hokkaido-hakodate-line

*Please note, to reach Kutchan by train from New Chitose Airport, you will need to transfer services at JR Sapporo Station.

GETTING FROM KUTCHAN STATION TO NISEKO


niseko-trail-map

Upon arrival at Kutchan Station, you then need to make the onward journey to the ski fields of Niseko United – taking between 15 to 25 minutes. This can be done by bus or taxi. During winter, shuttle buses connect the station to different areas of the resort including the free Grand Shuttle Bus to Niseko Grand Hirafu Village. It runs every 20 minutes from 08:30 to 22:30 from December to March and until 16:30 in the early and late ski season. Once at Grand Hirafu you can switch to shuttle buses running across the resort including the Hanazono Shuttle Bus – running every 30 minutes from 07:50 to 17:10 or the Niseko United Shuttle which connects Hirafu, Niseko Village, Annupuri and Kutchan town including the station. This bus is free to use for anyone with a valid ski pass otherwise it’s a flat JPY390 fare one-way.

hokkaido-niseko

Taxis are also available at the station, taking around 20 minutes and costing JPY2500 or a little more, depending on the exact location of your accommodation. In peak season from mid-December to mid-March you might want to book your taxi in advance to avoid a long wait.

HOW TO GET TO NISEKO


hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit

Our ‘How to Get to the Hokkaido Ski Resorts: Niseko, Rusutsu, Kiroro, Furano & Tomamu’ page has everything you need to know about how to get to Niseko including bus, train and rental car information from New Chitose Airport and Sapporo, and moving from Niseko to the other Hokkaido ski resorts.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND NISEKO & WHERE TO STAY


hokkaido-mount-yotei-banner-edit

Most famous for its winter, Niseko is the most popular and international ski resort in Hokkaido while offering just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Boasting some of the best accommodation, dining and range of outdoor activities you’ll find in Japan, Niseko has plenty to get you hooked at any time of year. Our ’25 Things to Do Around Niseko & Where to Stay’ page has lots of suggestions of the activities and fun that awaits and the best places to stay.

HOKKAIDO SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & FACTS


hokkaido-snowboard-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Blessed with the longest seasons in Japan and huge annual snowfall, the ski resorts of Hokkaido rank among the best in Asia and enjoy some of the best powder in the world. The combined resorts of Niseko United are the largest and most popular ski fields in Hokkaido, while nearby Rusutsu and Kiroro attract plenty of fans in their own right. Rounding things-out, Furano and Tomamau lie further inland and receive slightly less snow but that bit of extra distance from the coast only means the powder is even drier, with some people claiming these resorts enjoy the best powder in the world. Our ‘Hokkaido Ski Resorts’ page has you covered for everything you need to know about each – a great place to start when planning your next winter adventure in Hokkaido.