日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
郡山站

郡山站

koriyama-station

郡山是東北新幹線上的一個車站,也是離流行的星野度假村Alts磐梯最近的主要車站,更簡單的說就是 “磐梯滑雪場”。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

前往郡山站的列車線路/服務

前往星野Alts磐梯度假村

涵蓋前往郡山的列車通票

購買和啟用JR通票

郡山旅遊信息

東北滑雪場

計劃你的日本之行

該站位於福島縣郡山市,距離東京約227公里–由於東北新幹線的存在,這個旅程只需要75至95分鐘。較小的本地線路也在該站運營,有前往區域目的地的巴士服務,包括流行的滑雪勝地星野度假村Alts磐梯–詳情見下文。

需要注意的是,本網頁是為那些主要對使用新幹線感興趣的國際遊客準備的,並不包括有關車站所有服務和設施的完整信息。

到郡山站的列車線路/服務


koriyama-station

郡山站有多條線路提供服務,其中東北新幹線將是國際遊客最感興趣的:

東北新幹線

hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

從東京站到新青森站,東北新幹線是日本傳奇的 “子彈頭列車 “網絡中最長的線路。停靠站點包括:

東京 / 上野 / 大宮 / 小山 / 宇都宮 / 那須塩原 / 新白河 / 郡山 / 福島 / 白石蔵王 / 仙台 / 古川 / 栗駒高原 / 一關 / 水沢江刺 / 北上 / 新花卷 / 盛岡 / 岩手沼內 / 二戶 / 八戶 / 七戸十和田 / 新青森

沿線有多條線路運行,其中山彥(Yamabiko)、那須野(Nasuno)和翼(Tsubasa)線路在郡山停靠,因此很容易到達。開往郡山的最早班次在06:00後出發,最晚的班次在21:45左右。新幹線服務在車站的11至13號站台運行。從東京到郡山需要75至95分鐘(取決於您選擇的服務),費用為:無座票7810日元/有座票8340日元/商務車廂12,000日元/高級車廂15,150日元*。關於使用東北新幹線的更多詳細信息,包括服務、票價和時間表的解釋,請使用上述鏈接。

其他列車線路

tohoku-main-line

有幾條本地線路往返於該站,其中包括:

磐越西線開往豬苗代和會津若松,包括在磐越町停靠–離星野度假村Alts磐越最近的車站。

東北主線開往白河、黑磯、二本松和福島。

水郡線開往泉駅 = 石川和水戶。

磐越東線開往三春和岩城。

如上所述,磐梯町站是離星野度假村滑雪場最近的車站,但除非你有充分的理由去那裡,否則使用從郡山站到度假村的巴士服務會更方便。

*價格截至2022年3月有效,但可能會有變化。

前往星野ALTS磐越度假村


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

郡山是離星野度假村Alts磐越最近的主要車站,鑑於其作為新幹線車站的功能,通過郡山前往磐越是到達度假村最簡單的方法。在冬季,通常從12月的最後一周到3月底(日期因季節而異),有兩輛巴士從郡山站到度假村,分別於8:15和15:20從郡山站出發,於9:35和16:40到達磐越站。對於從度假村返回的旅客,每天有兩班車從磐越站出發,時間分別是13:20和17:25,到達車站的時間是14:40和18:45。

公交車在車站西口外6號和7號公交站之間的 “前往星野ALTS磐越度假村 “站發車。票價費用。成人1000日元/兒童。單程500日元。需要提前預訂,可以通過Aizu巴士公司的網站(僅有日語)進行在線預訂。

涵蓋前往郡山的鐵路通票


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看作是乘坐飛機一樣,票價也是如此。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以無限制地使用東北新幹線和其他服務,包括:

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他列車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。旅客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車廂或商務車廂。 JR通票允許在不增加費用的情況下使用東北新幹線上的任何服務,但要注意的是,如果持有者希望有一個保留座位,他們仍然需要在售票處預訂座位(不增加費用)。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行證可以通過官方網站或通過JR下屬的銷售辦公室購買。一旦你完成付款,你將收到一張兌換單。這是一份付款證明,看起來幾乎就像一張機票,上面有你的個人資料、通票類型和有效期(從發行日期起三個月)。重要的是要注意,兌換單不是你真正的通行證,一旦到了日本,就需要兌換成你的通行證。無論你怎麼做,都不要丟失兌換單,並在你到達時優先將其兌換成你的通行證。

上面列出的通票在往返該站時有效。在使用通票之前,必須先將其兌換/啟用。值得注意的是,JR通票不能在郡山站進行兌換/啟用。然而,在機場–包括東京的成田機場羽田機場–以及日本各地的主要火車站的許多辦事處都可以進行通票的兌換/啟用。如果你有時間,我們建議在機場啟用你的通票。否則,也可以在東北新幹線的這些車站激活通票:東京站/福島站/仙台站/盛岡站/新青森站。  

兌換/啟用你的通票,你將需要你的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天就這樣做(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟用日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(有車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被招手通過,然後你就可以去站台了。

郡山旅遊信息


郡山旅遊諮詢處每天從9:00至17:30開放,位於車站的二樓,有講英語的工作人員在旁協助處理任何交通、觀光和住宿方面的詢問。目前不提供其他語言,如中文和韓文。車內有免費WiFi。

東北的滑雪勝地


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

雖然它們可能不像長野、新潟和北海道的滑雪場那樣知名,但東北的滑雪場提供了一些出色的滑雪和單板滑雪運動,而且與日本更發達的國際滑雪場有著不同的氛圍。我們的 “東北滑雪勝地 “頁面有你需要知道的一切,包括星野度假村Alts磐越、藏王溫泉滑雪場和安比高原滑雪場的所有統計數據、事實、亮點和住宿。  

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

郡山站和東北新幹線只是日本奇妙鐵路網的兩個部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車在全國各地旅行,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開日本、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Koriyama Station

Koriyama Station

koriyama-station

Koriyama is a station on the Tohoku Shinkansen line and nearest major station to the popular Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, more simply referred to just as ‘Bandai Ski Resort’. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Koriyama Station

Getting to Hoshino Alts Bandai Resort

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Koriyama

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Koriyama Tourist Information

Tohoku Ski Resorts

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Located in the city of Koriyama in Fukushima Prefecture, the station is around 227KM from Tokyo – a journey that takes only 75 to 95 minutes thanks to the Tohoku Shinkansen. Smaller, local lines also operate to and from the station, with bus services heading to regional destinations including the popular ski resort of Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai – see below for details.

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO KORIYAMA STATION


koriyama-station

Koriyama Station is serviced by multiple lines of which the Tohoku Shinkansen will be of most interest to international visitors:

TOHOKU SHINKANSEN

hokkaido-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Tokyo Station to Shin-Aomori Station, the Tohoku Shinkansen is the longest line of Japan’s legendary ‘Bullet Train’ network. Stops include:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Oyama / Utsunomiya / Nasu-Shiobara / Shin-Shirakawa / Koriyama / Fukushima / Shiroishi-Zao / Sendai / Furukawa / Kurikoma-Kogen / Ichinoseki / Mizusawa-Esashi / Kitakami / Shin-Hanamaki / Morioka / Iwate-Numakunai / Ninohe / Hachinohe / Shichinohe-Towada / Shin-Aomori

Multiple services run along the line, of which the Yamabiko, Nasuno and Tsubasa services stop at Koriyama – making it easy to get to. The earliest services bound for Koriyama depart just after 06:00 with the latest service around 21:45. Shinkansen services operate from Platform 11 to 13 at the station. Travelling from Tokyo to Koriyama takes between 75 to 95 minutes (depending on which service you choose) and costs: non-reserved JPY7810 / reserved JPY8340 / Green Car JPY12,000 / Gran ClassJPY15,150*. For more detailed information about using the Tohoku Shinkansen including explanation of the services, fares and timetables, please use the link above.

OTHER TRAIN LINES

tohoku-main-line

A handful of local lines run to and from the station including the:

Banetsu West Line bound for Inawashiro and Aizu-Wakamatsu including a stop at Bandaimachi – the nearest station to Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai.

Tohoku Main Line bound for Shikarawa, Kuroiso, Nihonmatsu and Fukushima.

Suigun Line bound for Iwaki, Ishikawa and Mito.

Ban’etsu East Line bound for Miharu and Iwaki.

As noted above, Bandaimachi Station is the nearest station to Hoshino Resorts Ski Resort however unless you have a strong reason to head there, it will be more convenient to use bus services running from Koriyama Station to the resort.

*Prices are valid as of March 2022 but subject to change.

GETTING TO HOSHINO ALTS BANDAI RESORT


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Koriyama is the nearest major station to Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai and given its function as a shinkansen station, heading to the Bandai via the Koriyama is the easiest way to reach the resort. Through winter – typically from the last week of December through to the end of March (dates vary by season) – two buses run from the station to the resort departing Koriyama Station at 08:15 and 15:20 and arriving at Bandai at 09:35 and 16:40 respectively. For travellers returning from the resort, two services operate to the station daily departing Bandai at 13:20 and 17:25 and arriving at the station at 14:40 and 18:45 respectively.

Buses depart from the stop marked ‘To Alts Bandai Ski Resort’ located between Bus Stop No.6 and No.7, outside the station’s West Exit. Fares costs: Adults JPY1000 / Children: JPY500 one-way. Advanced bookings are required and can be made online via the Aizu Bus Company website (Japanese language only).

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO KORIYAMA


tohoku-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Tohoku Shinkansen along with other services including the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Tohoku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of Pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

The pass listed above is valid for travel to and from this station. Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. It is important to note that JR passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Koriyama Station. Exchanging/activating the pass can however be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. Otherwise, passes can also be activated at these stations on the Tohoku Shinkansen line: Tokyo Station / Fukushima Station / Sendai Station / Morioka Station / Shin-Aomori Station.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

KORIYAMA TOURIST INFORMATION


Open daily from 09:00 to 17:30, Koriyama Tourist information is located on the second-floor of the station and has English-speaking staff on-hand to assist with any transport, sightseeing and accommodation enquiries. Other languages such as Chinese and Korean are not provided at this time. Free WiFi is available inside.

TOHOKU SKI RESORTS


winter-ski-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Though they might not be as well-known as the resorts of Nagano, Niigata and Hokkaido, the ski resorts of Tohoku offer some excellent skiing and snowboarding and a different atmosphere to the more developed and international resorts of Japan. Our ‘Tohoku Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know including all the stats, facts, highlights and accommodation for Hoshino Resorts Alts Bandai, Zao Onsen Ski Resort and Appi Kogen Ski Resort.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Koriyama Station and the Tohoku Shinkansen are just two parts of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.