日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
小松空港

小松空港

komatsu-airport

位於金澤西南約30公里處,主要處理國內航空交通,有少量的航班飛往國際目的地,包括首爾。上海、台北和香港。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

入境和出境日本

COVID-19的要求

來往小松機場的交通

從小松機場到長野的交通

私人包車往返機場

機場附近的住宿

金澤周圍的25件事情和住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

由於位於金澤附近,該機場為日本最受歡迎的城市之一的日本和國際遊客服務。從小松機場起飛的航班還將該地區與沖繩連接起來,其他航線也為東京的成田機場和羽田機場提供服務。小松是一個小型的區域性機場,只有一個三層的航站樓。因此,機場的導航很簡單。每天有多個航班,進出機場很容易。辦理登機手續和航空公司的櫃檯在一樓,而國內和國際的登機口都在二樓。

airport-travel

作為北陸新幹線–經長野到東京–和特快列車Thunderbird–經福井到京都和大阪–的終點站,金澤站是探索日本的一個便利的交通樞紐。考慮到日本公共交通網絡的效率,對於大多數旅行者來說,使用火車往返於金澤和目的地,包括東京、長野、京都和大阪,將是最好的選擇;而使用小松飛往更遠的目的地,如北海道的札幌和九州的福岡,將大大快於使用火車網絡。

shirakawago-banner-edit
tour-banner

對於想從機場直接前往該地區任何景點和目的地的遊客來說,安排私人包車是一個很好的選擇,可以直接從機場出發。作為長野縣排名第一的包車和旅遊運營商,我們可以為情侶和家庭以及每輛車最多44人的大型團體安排交通–詳情見下文。

入境和出境日本


visa-banner-edit

小松機場主要處理國內航班,以及一些國際航線。因此,它是一些國際遊客的入境和出境點。我們的 “入境和出境日本 “頁面有一些有用的信息,包括簽證要求、通過移民局和海關以及在機場時需要注意的事項。關於更多基本的旅行信息,請參見我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “主頁。

COVID-19的要求


vaccination-passport-banner

鑑於COVID-19對全球旅行的持續影響,了解最新的新聞和要求很重要。我們的 “COVID-19期間前往/離開日本 “頁麵包括關於誰可以入境、你是否需要隔離和疫苗接種護照的信息。有關其他重要信息,包括來自日本的最新COVID和疫苗接種號碼,請參閱我們的 “清潔、綠色和健康 “主頁。

往返於小松機場


komatsu-airport

飛入或飛出小鬆的乘客有一系列的交通選擇。 JR小松站是最近的火車站,從那裡有定期巴士往返機場 – 只需12分鐘。從金澤站可以乘坐JR北陸線–30分鐘/510日元–或者從福井站乘坐特快列車Thunderbird或特快列車Shirasagi–30分鐘/1620日元–到達福井站。機場班車也從金澤市中心和福井出發(也在車站停靠),分別需要40分鐘/1150日元和60分鐘/1400日元才能到達機場。更多信息,請參考金澤的巴士時刻表和福井的巴士時刻表(僅日文)。對於想從機場直接前往該地區任何一個景點和目的地的遊客來說,安排私人包車是一個很好的選擇,可以直接從機場出發,詳情見下文。

從小松機場到長野的交通


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit

要從機場到達長野市,可乘坐火車或公共汽車到金澤站,然後轉乘北陸新幹線。北陸新幹線有四條線路–Kagayaki、Hakutaka、Asama和Tsurugi–然而只有Kagayaki和Hakuata線路連接金澤和長野。使用Kagayaki,從金澤到長野站需要65分鐘/8920日元,使用Hakutaka需要85至90分鐘/8590日元。

私人包車往返機場


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

總部設在長野,我們是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。我們全年運營,可以提供前往日本中部任何目的地的包車服務,並根據您的旅行需求和興趣定制行程。我們擁有專業的知識和經驗,可以幫助你充分利用你在該地區的時間,包括往返於任何地區目的地的交通。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

有關於從小松機場探訪長野和日本中部的問題嗎?請到我們的 “包車 “主頁或點擊下面的諮詢按鈕,告訴我們你的需求,我們會給你提供報價。

計劃你的日本之行


kanazawa-station-area-banner-edit

從小松機場飛入或飛出的遊客,可能要考慮在附近住宿,包括在金澤市中心。關於機場附近的酒店預訂,請參考我們的 “金澤地區 “酒店頁面上的以下住宿列表。

金澤周圍的25件事情和住宿地點


kanazawa

作為日本最具歷史性和令人愉快的城市之一,金澤很適合進行多日遊,將城市的許多景點與附近地區的亮點結合起來。從它的歷史景點和地區到優秀的畫廊、博物館、購物和餐飲,遊客往往會愛上金澤,並希望他們能在日程安排中留出更多時間來探索它所提供的一切。關於在這個城市做什麼的提示和建議,包括住宿列表,以及附近的其他偉大的目的地,請參閱我們的 “25件金澤周圍的事情和住宿地點 “頁面。

計劃你的日本之行


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於一些國際遊客來說,小松機場將是他們抵達日本的入境點,但是我們都知道,你的旅行早在你到達這里之前就已經開始了,因為你要計劃你在這個美妙國家的冒險。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,來往於該地區的任何目的地之間,包括金澤和其他地方。我們可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊或私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為你在日本中部的冒險的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在日本中部獲得最大的收穫  

有關於探訪金澤和日本中部的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Komatsu Airport

Komatsu Airport

komatsu-airport

Located around 30km to the southwest of Kanazawa handles mostly domestic air traffic with a small number of flights heading to international destinations including Seoul. Shanghai, Taipei and Hong Kong. On this page you will find the following information:

Entering & Exiting Japan

COVID-19 Requirements

Getting to & from Komatsu Airport

Getting to Nagano from Komatsu Airport

Private Charters to & from the Airport

Accommodation Nearby the Airport

25 Things to Do Around Kanazawa & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Being located nearby Kanazawa, the airport services one of Japan’s most popular cities for both Japanese and international visitors. Fights from Komatsu also connect the region to Okinawa while other routes also service both Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo. Komatsu is a small, regional airport with a single three-level terminal building. As such, navigating the airport is simple. There are multiple flights each day and moving to and from the airport is easy. Check-in and airline counters are on the first floor while departure gates – both domestic and international – are on the second floor.

airport-travel

As the terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – running to Tokyo via Nagano – and the Limited Express Thunderbird – running to Kyoto and Osaka via Fukui – Kanazawa Station is a convenient transport hub from where to explore Japan. Given the efficiency of the Japanese public transport network, using the train to travel to and from Kanazawa to destinations including Tokyo, Nagano, Kyoto and Osaka will be the best option for most travelers; while using Komatsu for flights to more distant destinations such as Sapporo in Hokkaido and Fukuoka in Kyushu, will be substantially faster than using the train network.

shirakawago-banner-edit
tour-banner

For visitors wanting to head straight from the airport to any of the region’s attractions and destinations, arranging a private charter is a great option for doing so directly from the airport. As Nagano’s No.1-rated charter and tour operator, we can arrange transport for couples and families along with large groups of up to 44 people per vehicle – see below for details.

ENTERING & EXITING JAPAN


visa-banner-edit

Komatsu Airport primarily handles domestic flights with along with a number of international routes. As such, it is the entry and departure point for some international visitors. Our ‘Entering & Exiting Japan’ page has useful information including visa requirements, clearing immigration and customs and things to take care of while at the airport. For further essential travel information, see our ‘Plan Your Visit’ main page.

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS


vaccination-passport-banner

Given the continued impact of COVID-19 on global travel, it is important to stay up-to-date with the latest news and requirements. Our ‘Traveling to / from Japan During COVID-19’ page includes information about who can enter, whether you need to quarantine and vaccination passports. For other essential information including the latest COVID and vaccination numbers from Japan, see our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ main page.

GETTING TO & FROM KOMATSU AIRPORT


komatsu-airport

Passengers flying in or out of Komatsu have a range of transport options. JR Komatsu Station is the nearest train station, from where regular buses run to and from the airport – taking only 12 minutes. Komatsu Station can be reached from Kanazawa Station using the JR Hokuriku Line – 30 minutes / JPY510 – or Limited Express Thunderbird or Limited Express Shirasagi services – 30 minutes / JPY1620 – from Fukui Station. Airport shuttle buses also operate from central Kanazawa and Fukui (also stopping at the station), taking 40 minutes /JPY1150 and 60 minutes / JPY1400 respectively to reach the airport. For further information, please refer to the bus timetable from/to Kanazawa and bus timetable from/to Fukui (Japanese only). For visitors wanting to head straight from the airport to any of the region’s attractions and destinations, arranging a private charter is a great option for doing so directly from the airport – see below for details.

GETTING TO NAGANO FROM KOMATSU AIRPORT


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit

To reach Nagano City from the airport, take the train or bus to Kanazawa Station and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen. There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakuata services connect Kanazawa and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Kanazawa to Nagano Station takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka.

PRIVATE CHARTERS TO & FROM THE AIRPORT


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination in Central Japan, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan from Komatsu Airport? Head to our ‘Charters’ main page or click on the INQUIRY button below, let us know what you need, and we’ll get back to you with a quote.

ACCOMMODATION NEARBY THE AIRPORT


kanazawa-station-area-banner-edit

Visitors flying in or out of Komatsu Airport, might want to consider staying nearby including in central Kanazawa. For hotel bookings nearby the airport, please refer to the following accommodation listings on our ‘Kanazawa Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND KANAZAWA & WHERE TO STAY


kanazawa

One of the most historic and enjoyable cities in Japan, Kanazawa is well-suited to a multi-day visit combining the many attractions of the city with nearby regional highlights. From it’s historic attractions and districts to its excellent galleries, museums, shopping and dining, visitors tend to fall in love with Kanazawa and wish they’d allowed more time in their schedule to explore all it has to offer. For tips and suggestions of what to do in the city, including accommodation listings, along with other great destinations nearby, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Kanazawa & Where To Stay’ page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For some international visitors, Komatsu Airport will be their point of entry when arriving in Japan but as we all know, your trip begins long before your get here as you plan your adventure in this wonderful country. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Kanazawa and beyond. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Kanazawa and Central Japan? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL