日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
京成電鐵(從成田機場出發/到成田機場)

京成電鐵(從成田機場出發/到成田機場)

對於抵達東京成田機場的乘客來說,京成電鐵是前往東京市中心的兩種快速列車服務之一–與成田特快(N’EX)一起。對許多人來說,這兩列火車中的任何一列都是他們在日本第一次使用的,因此也是他們對這個國家奇妙的公共交通系統的第一次介紹。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

京成電鐵線服務

車廂和座位的類型

京成電鐵線列車時刻表

使用成田機場的京成電鐵線

從京成上野站到上野站

票務和旅遊通行證

在東京住在哪裡?

計劃你的日本之行

值得注意的是,京成電鐵是成田機場的兩種快速列車服務之一,另一種是運行到東京站的成田特快(N’EX)。雖然京成電鐵比成田特快略快,但京成不包括在日本鐵路(JR)通票內,而成田特快則包括在內,因此成田特快成為國際遊客的熱門選擇。

京成電鐵線服務


keisei-skyliner-banner-editit

京成電鐵在成田機場的1號和2號航站樓運營。從3號航站樓到達或離開的乘客可以使用這兩座大樓之間的走廊進入2號航站樓的列車。列車從機場開往京成上野站,這是一個小型終點站,在上野站附近/步行範圍內。在前往京成上野的途中,有些列車還在青砥站和日暮里站停靠。需要注意的是,京成電鐵不包括在任何日本鐵路(JR)通票中。然而,NEX是包括在內的,這使得它成為持有JR通票的國際遊客的熱門選擇。  

narita-airport

抵達成田機場並前往上野地區的乘客,可以從機場乘坐京成電鐵線*。如果你要去東京站、銀座、品川、六本木、台場或橫濱附近地區,你應該使用NEX。雖然有些NEX服務會延續到澀谷、新宿和大宮等車站,但從上野乘坐山手線也可以很容易地到達這些車站。因此,無論哪種列車服務都可以。從成田機場出發,預計旅行時間如下:

— 到青砥站/30至35分鐘

— 到日暮里站/40至50分鐘

— 到京成上野站/45至55分鐘

*請注意,如果你住在上野附近,但更願意使用NEX,因為它是由JR通票覆蓋的,只需乘坐NEX到東京站,然後轉乘當地的火車到上野–不到5分鐘的旅程。東京站和上野站都是前往輕井澤、長野、富山和金澤的北陸新幹線的站點。

車廂和座位的類型


skyliner-interior-seating

京成電鐵只有一種類型的車廂,所有座位都是預留的。每節車廂每排有四個座位,中間有一條過道,即過道兩邊有兩個座位,座位前面有空間放行李和頭頂的儲物櫃。車廂兩端也有專門的行李空間。

skyliner-interior-baggage

座位可以傾斜,並有可調節的頭枕、桌子和電源插座。總之,普通車廂是非常舒適的,對大多數遊客來說,有你需要的一切。車廂的兩端有廁所。

京成電鐵線列車時刻表


keisei-skyliner-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

關於每天的列車時刻表,請參見我們的 “京成電鐵線時刻表 “頁面。全天都有頻繁的服務,但是請注意,由於COVID-19對航空旅行的持續影響,時間表已經做了大量的修改。一旦旅行開始開放,預計服務將隨著時間的推移而增加。

使用成田機場的京成電鐵線


narita-airport-train-access-banner-edit

京成電鐵線在成田機場的1號和2號航站樓運營。到達3號航站樓的乘客可以在2號航站樓登機,通過連接2號和3號航站樓的走廊。在1號或2號航站樓,下到B1層,在那裡你可以找到火車線路,包括開往東京的京成號和NEX。普通列車服務也從該站出發,供遊客前往包括成田市在內的其他當地目的地。

從京成上野站到上野站


skyliner-keisei-ueno-station-banner-edit

京成電鐵線列車在東京市中心的京成上野站往返運行。京成上野站和更大的上野站在物理上並不相連,但彼此之間只有約1分鐘的步行距離。抵達京成上野站後,前往主出口,一出站就向左看。你會看到上野站就在你的面前。  

票務和旅行通行證


tokyo-narita-airport-keisei

從機場到京成上野或日暮里站的單程票價為成人2520日元。到青砥站的單程票價為2140日元。回程票和特別折扣票也可以通過京成電鐵官方網站購買。  

第一和第二航站樓都有一個京成電鐵信息中心,每天從7:00到21:00開放。講外語的工作人員–包括英語、中文和韓語–通常在現場提供幫助。在機場航站樓的售票機或服務窗口可以買到票。也可以在3號航站樓的機器以及京成上野站、日暮里站和青砥站的售票機/窗口購買車票。

如上所述,京成電鐵線不包括在任何JR通票中。然而,成田特快(N’EX)是由一系列JR通票覆蓋的。

在東京住在哪裡?


fuji-tokyo

東京不僅是日本最大的城市,也是世界上最大的城市,它是一個龐大的巨人,必須至少體驗一次。當你訪問東京時,知道在哪裡住宿可以使你在這個城市裡游刃有餘,並最終在那裡獲得最大的收穫。我們的 “在東京住在哪裡?”頁面詳細介紹了包括住宿清單在內的最佳住宿地區。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

京成電鐵只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一部分。其規模和效率深不可測,乘坐火車環遊日本,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區打開了大門。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Keisei Skyliner (from/to Narita Airport)

Keisei Skyliner (from/to Narita Airport)

For passengers arriving at Tokyo’s Narita Airport, the Keisei Skyliner is one of two rapid train services heading into central Tokyo – along with the Narita Express (N’EX). For many, either of these two trains will be the first they use in Japan and as such, their first introduction to the country’s fantastic public transport system. On this page you will find the following information:

Keisei Skyliner Services

Types of Carriages & Seating

Skyliner Timetable

Accessing the Skyliner at Narita Airport

Accessing Ueno Station from Keisei-Ueno Station

Ticketing & Travel Passes

Where to Stay in Tokyo?

Plan Your Visit to Japan

It is important to note that the Skyliner is one of two rapid train services operating from Narita Airport, the other being the Narita Express (N’EX) which runs to Tokyo Station. While the Keisei Skyliner is slightly faster than the NEX, the Skyliner is not covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, unlike the NEX which is, making the NEX a popular choice for international visitors.

KEISEI SKYLINER SERVICES


keisei-skyliner-banner-editit

The Keisei Skyliner operates from Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at Narita Airport. Passengers arriving or departing from Terminal 3 can use the corridor between the two buildings to access the train at Terminal 2. The train runs from the airport to Keisei-Ueno Station, a small terminus nearby/within easy walking distance of Ueno Station. Enroute to Keisei-Ueno some services also stop at Aoto Station and Nippori Station. it is important to note that the Keisei Skyliner is not covered by any Japan Rail (JR) Pass. The NEX is however covered, making it a popular option for international visitors holding a JR Pass.

narita-airport

Passengers arriving at Narita Airport and headed to the Ueno area, can use the Skyliner from the airport*. If you are headed to the areas around Tokyo Station, Ginza, Shinagawa, Roppongi, Odaiba or Yokohama you should use the NEX. While some NEX services continue onto stations including Shibuya, Shinjuku and Omiya, those stations can also be easily reached from Ueno using the Yamanote Line. So either train service if fine. From Narita Airport, expect the following travel times:

— to Aoto Station  /  30 to 35 minutes

— to Nippori Station / 40 to 50 minutes

— to Keisei-Ueno Station / 45 to 55 minutes

*Please note, if you are staying around Ueno but prefer to use the NEX because it is covered by the JR Pass, simply take the NEX to Tokyo Station and then transfer to a local train to Ueno – a journey of under 5-minutes. Both Tokyo Station and Ueno Stations are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line headed for Karuizawa, Nagano, Toyama and Kanazawa.

TYPES OF CARRIAGES & SEATING


skyliner-interior-seating

The Keisei Skyliner only has one type of carriage in which all seats are reserved. Each carriage has four seats per row with an aisle in the middle i.e. two seats either side of the aisle, with space in front of the seats for luggage and overhead storage. Carriages also have dedicated luggage space at either end.

skyliner-interior-baggage

Seats recline and have adjustable headrests, tables and power outlets. In summary, ordinary cars are perfectly comfortable and for most visitors, have everything you need. Toilets are available at the ends of carriages.

SKYLINER TIMETABLE


keisei-skyliner-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For daily train schedules, see our ‘Keisei Skyliner Timetable’ page. There are frequent services throughout the day however please note, the schedule has been heavily modified due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19 on air travel. Once travel begins to open-up, expect services to be increased over time.

ACCESSING THE SKYLINER AT NARITA AIRPORT


narita-airport-train-access-banner-edit

The Skyliner operates from Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at Narita Airport. Passengers arriving at Terminal 3 can board at Terminal 2, by using the corridor that connects Terminals 2 and 3. At either Terminal 1 or 2, proceed down to the B1 level where you will find access to train lines including the Keisei-Skyliner and NEX bound for Tokyo. Ordinary train services also operate out of the station for visitors heading to other local destinations including Narita City.

ACCESSING UENO STATION FROM KEISEI-UENO STATION


skyliner-keisei-ueno-station-banner-edit

The Skyliner runs to and from Keisei-Ueno Station in central Tokyo. Keisei-Ueno and the larger Ueno Station are not physically joined but only around a 1-minute walk from each other. When arriving at Keisei-Ueno, proceed to the Main Exit and once outside, look to your left. You’ll see Ueno Station directly in front of you.

TICKETING & TRAVEL PASSES


tokyo-narita-airport-keisei

A one-way journey from the airport to Keisei-Ueno or Nippori Station costs JPY2520 per adult. A one-way ticket to Aoto Station costs JPY2140. Return tickets and special discounted tickets are also available through the official Skyliner website.

Both Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 have a Skyliner & Keisei Information Center, open daily from 07:00 until 21:00. Foreign language-speaking staff – including English, Chinese and Korean – are usually on-hand to assist. Tickets are available using the ticket machines or service windows at the airport terminals. Tickets can also be purchased from machines in Terminal 3 and ticket machines/windows at Keisei-Ueno Station, Nippori Station and Aoto Station.

As stated above, the Keisei Skyliner is not covered by any JR Pass. The Narita Express (N’EX) is however covered by a range of JR passes.

WHERE TO STAY IN TOKYO?


fuji-tokyo

Not just the largest city in Japan but also the largest city in the world, Tokyo is a sprawling giant that must be experienced at least once. Knowing where to stay when visiting Tokyo can make a huge difference when it comes to getting around the city and ultimately, getting the most out of your time there. Our ‘Where To Stay In Tokyo?’ page breakdowns the best areas to stay including accommodation listings.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

The Keisei Skyliner is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

TIMETABLE