日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
关西国际机场

关西国际机场

kansai-airport

关西国际机场(KIX)是日本最繁忙的国际机场之一,位于大阪西南38公里处。对于许多国际游客来说,关西机场将是他们在日本的入境和/或出境的港口。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

入境和出境日本

COVID-19的要求

往返于关西机场的列车服务

启用和换取JR通票

从关西机场前往长野

机场内及周边的住宿

在大阪和关西机场的住宿地点

京都、奈良和大阪的40件事情要做

计划你的日本之行

日本中部地区的私人包车和旅游

该机场有两个航站楼:1号航站楼为提供全面服务的航空公司服务,2号航站楼则为低成本航空公司服务。关西机场是一个非常大的机场,1号航站楼是世界上最长的机场建筑之一,从头到尾长1.7公里/1.1英里。因此,请确保你有足够的时间到达你的登机口。日本航空公司(JAL)、全日空航空公司(ANA)和许多国际航空公司都在该机场设有办事处。

kansai-international-airport

关西机场拥有一个大型国际机场的所有典型设施,包括酒店、餐厅和购物区。以下信息仅涉及关西机场的所有设施,是为前往/离开长野和日本中部以及机场的游客准备的。

入境和出境日本


visa-banner-edit

关西机场是日本四个主要国际机场之一。因此,它是许多国际游客的入境和出境点。我们的 “入境和出境日本 “页面有一些有用的信息,包括签证要求、通过移民局和海关以及在机场时需要注意的事项。关于更多重要的旅行信息,请参见我们的 “计划你的探访 “主页。

COVID-19的要求


vaccination-passport-banner

鉴于COVID-19对全球旅行的持续影响,了解最新的新闻和要求很重要。我们的 “COVID-19期间前往/离开日本 “页面包括关于谁可以入境、你是否需要隔离和疫苗接种护照的信息。有关其他重要信息,包括来自日本的最新COVID和疫苗接种号码,请参阅我们的 “清洁、绿色和健康 “主页。

往返于关西机场的列车服务


kansai-airport-haruka-banner-edit

从关西机场到大阪市中心,再到京都,有多条线路 :

1 / 特快列车Haruka – 新大阪站-京都站

2 / 关西机场快速–到大阪站

3 / Nankai特急Rapi:t-难波站

让我们从直接连接到新干线车站的服务开始,让游客立即开始对日本的探索:

1 / 特快列车Haruka

kansai-airport-haruka-banner-edit

从关西机场出发的旅客,可乘坐特快 “Haruka”直达新大阪站京都站。 从机场到这些车站及其他主要站点,然后在米原站结束。该服务包括预定座位和非预定座位。 从机场到新大阪站大约需要50分钟,指定座位的费用为2710日元,非指定座位为2380日元。 到京都站的行程大约需要80分钟,费用为3230日元/2900日元。如果您要从机场前往长野/日本中部地区,您可以通过新大阪站或京都站前往长野,这将是最方便的机场服务。  

2 / 关西机场快速

关西机场快速服务连接机场和大阪站,约70分钟,1210日元。

3 / Nankai特急Rapi:t

最后是连接机场和难波站的rapi:t特快列车,耗时40-45分钟,费用930日元。

启用和换取JR通票


kansai-international-airport

持有日本铁路周游券的乘客在使用前需要更换/启用该周游券。 您可以通过交换您在网上收到的订单/购买证明来实现。 在包括关西机场在内的各主要车站或机场,都有许多JR通票兑换处可以办理。 你可以在 :

— 售票处 : 05:30至23:00

也可在新大阪站内或周边的办事处换取或启用通票 :

— 新大阪旅行服务中心:08:00~22:00

— JR西区售票处:05:30至23:30

— JR中央售票处:05:30至23:00

— 日本旅行社TiS新大阪店 : 09:00至20:30

— JR东海旅游新大阪办事处 : 06:00-20:30

兑换/启动您的通票证需要您的兑换单和护照。如果您打算在同一天使用通票,请确保您有足够的时间来兑换和启动通票,或者在您计划开始使用通票前一两天兑换和激活通票(您可以随时指定一个较晚的启动日期)。

japan-rail-pass

一旦你有了启用的通行证,你就可以自由乘车,但是你不能把你的通行证插入检票口。 只需通过旁边的亭子(常年有车站工作人员值班),出示您的通票证即可。 你会被挥手通过,你可以去平台。关于长野往返的各通票的详细情况,请参考相关网页。日本铁路(JR)通票/JR东长野-新潟通票/JR北陆拱型铁路周游券

从关西机场前往长野


thunderbird-banner-edit
tour-banner

从关西机场到长野和日本中部,首先按照上面的指示到达新大阪站京都站。 到了那里,你有几个选择(所有选择都需要4到4.5小时左右才能到达长野)。

经金泽

kanazawa-station-banner-edit

Thunderbird 号特快列车经金泽连接机场与日本中部。 金泽和大阪之间的班次,所需时间和费用如下。从大阪出发150至155分钟/7260日元,从京都出发125分钟/6490日元。到了金泽,换乘开往长野的北陆新干线。 北陆新干线有4条线路,分别是Kagayaki号、Hakutaka号、Asama号和剣山号,但只有 Kagayaki号和Hakuata号连接金泽和长野。 从金泽到长野,乘坐加Kagayaki号需要65分钟/8920日元,乘坐Hakutaka号需要85-90分钟/8590日元。

经名古屋

nagoya-banner-edit

东海道新干线连接着新大阪、京都等多个站点,到名古屋(再到东京)。 从名古屋出发,可乘坐东海道新干线到名古屋站,从新大阪出发需要50分钟/5940日元,从京都出发需要35分钟/5170日元。到了名古屋,再换乘开往长野的有特快列车信浓,行程约3小时/6930日元。

经东京

tokyo-station-banner-edit

最后一个选择是从新大阪出发,乘坐东海道新干线一路到东京站,150~175分钟/13,870日元;从京都出发,130~160分钟/13,320日元(所需时间取决于您选择的服务)。到了东京后,换乘开往长野的北陆新干线–90~110分钟/8000~9000日元(根据您选择的服务项目而定)。所有列出的服务都包含在日本铁路(JR)通票中。

机场内及周边的住宿


hotel-banner-edit

飞往关西国际机场或从关西国际机场飞出的游客,不妨考虑住在这里或附近。 作为日本四大国际机场之一,机场周边和机场内都有不错的选择。 关于机场及周边的酒店预订,请参考以下 “关西国际机场地区 “的住宿信息

在大阪和关西机场的住宿地点


osaka-banner-edit

大阪为旅行者提供了分布在城市各处的大量住宿。为了使您在那里的生活尽可能地轻松,我们建议选择主要火车站附近的酒店或宾馆,这样您就可以轻松地在市内和市外移动。我们的 “在大阪和关西国际机场住哪里?”页面列出了包括住宿列表在内的最佳区域。

在京都、奈良和大阪可做的40件事


osaka-banner-edit

作为日本的大都市之一,大阪是一个自信而繁荣的城市,以其商业特色、友好的当地人、美味的食物、购物和夜生活而闻名。我们的 “在京都、奈良和大阪可做的40件事 “页面列出了该市以及附近城市京都和奈良的一些最令人愉快的景点和活动。我们希望我们能吸引你来参观!

计划你的日本之行


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

对于许多国际游客来说,关西机场将是他们抵达日本的入境点,但是我们都知道,你的旅行早在你到达这里之前就已经开始了,因为你要计划你在这个美妙国家的冒险。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开日本、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里获得最大的收获。

日本中部的私人包车和旅游


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列的服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,接送你到日本中部的任何目的地。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够运送你到你喜欢的目的地,并结合适合你的兴趣和时间表的任何活动,包括运送你到日本中部的任何目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在日本中部获得最大的收获。

有关于在日本中部安排包车或旅游的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮,或与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kansai International Airport

Kansai International Airport

kansai-airport

Kansai International Airport (KIX) is one of Japan’s busiest international airports, located 38km southwest of Osaka. For many international visitors, Kansai will be their port of entry and/or exit while in Japan. On this page you will find the following information:

Entering & Exiting Japan

COVID-19 Requirements

Train Services to / from Kansai Airport

Activating & Exchanging a JR Pass

Getting to Nagano from Kansai Airport

Accommodation In & Around the Airport

Where to Stay in Osaka & Kansai Airport

40 Things to Do in Kyoto, Nara & Osaka

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Private Charters & Tours in Central Japan

The airport has two terminals: Terminal 1 services full-service carriers while Terminal 2 caters to low-cost carriers. Kansai is a very large airport with Terminal 1 laying claim to being one of the longest airport buildings in the world – 1.7km / 1.1 mi from end-to-end. So just make sure you give yourself adequate time to make it to your gate. Japan Airlines (JAL), All Nippon Airways (ANA) and many international carriers have a presence at the airport.

kansai-international-airport

Kansai Airport has all of the facilities typical of a large international airport including hotels, restaurants and shopping areas. The following information only touches on everything available at Kansai and is intended for visitors heading to/from Nagano and Central Japan and the airport.

ENTERING & EXITING JAPAN


visa-banner-edit

Kansai Airport is one of Japan’s four major international airports. As such, it is the entry and departure point for many international visitors. Our ‘Entering & Exiting Japan’ page has useful information including visa requirements, clearing immigration and customs and things to take care of while at the airport. For further essential travel information, see our ‘Plan Your Visit’ main page.

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS


vaccination-passport-banner

Given the continued impact of COVID-19 on global travel, it is important to stay up-to-date with the latest news and requirements. Our ‘Traveling to / from Japan During COVID-19’ page includes information about who can enter, whether you need to quarantine and vaccination passports. For other essential information including the latest COVID and vaccination numbers from Japan, see our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ main page.

TRAIN SERVICES TO / FROM KANSAI AIRPORT


kansai-airport-haruka-banner-edit

Several train lines run from Kansai Airport into central Osaka and onto Kyoto:

1 / Limited Express Haruka – to Shin-Osaka Station & Kyoto Station

2 / Kansai Airport Rapid – to Osaka Station

3 / Nankai rapi:t Airport Express– to Namba Station

Let’s start with the service which connects directly to shinkansen stations, allowing visitors to immediately start their exploration of Japan:

1 / LIMITED EXPRESS HARUKA

kansai-airport-haruka-banner-edit

For visitors flying in or out of Kansai Airport, Shin-Osaka Station and Kyoto Station can be reached directly using the Limited Express Haruka. The line runs from the airport to those stations and other major stops before terminating at Maibara Station. The service includes both reserved and non-reserved seating. From the airport to Shin-Osaka Station takes around 50 minutes and costs JPY2710 for a reserved seat and JPY2380 for a non-reserved seat. The journey to Kyoto Station takes around 80 minutes and costs JPY3230/JPY2900. If you are headed to Nagano/Central Japan from the  airport, this will be the most convenient airport service to use to reach Nagano via either  Shin-Osaka Station or Kyoto Station – see below for details.

2 / KANSAI AIRPORT RAPID

The Kansai Airport Rapid service connects the airport to Osaka Station in around 70 minutes and JPY1210.

3 / NANKAI rapi:t AIRPORT EXPRESS

Finally, the rapi:t express service connects the airport to Namba Station, taking between 40 to 45 minutes and costs JPY930.

ACTIVATING & EXCHANGING A JR PASS


kansai-international-airport

Holders of any Japan Rail pass will need to exchange/activate that pass before using it. You do so by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station or airport including Kansai Airport. You can do so at:

— Ticket Office: 05:30 to 23:00

Passes can also be exchanged/activated at these offices in/around Shin-Osaka Station:

— Travel Service Center Shin-Osaka: 08:00 to 22:00

— Ticket Office JR West: 05:30 to 23:30

— Ticket Office JR Central: 05:30 to 23:00

— Nippon Travel Agency TiS Shin-Osaka Branch: 09:00 to 20:30

— JR Tokai Tours Shin-Osaka Office: 06:00 to 20:30

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date).

japan-rail-pass

Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform. For full details regarding each pass covering travel to and from Nagano, please refer to our relevant page: Japan Rail (JR) Pass / JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

GETTING TO NAGANO FROM KANSAI AIRPORT


thunderbird-banner-edit
tour-banner

To reach Nagano and Central Japan from Kansai airport, firstly follow the directions above to reach Shin-Osaka Station or Kyoto Station. Once there, you have several options (all options take around 4 to 4.5 hours to reach Nagano):

VIA KANAZAWA

kanazawa-station-banner-edit

The Limited Express Thunderbird connects the airport to Central Japan via Kanazawa. Frequent services run between the cities and Kanazawa and involve the following travel times and costs: 150 to 155 minutes / JPY7260 from Osaka and 125 minutes / JPY6490 from Kyoto. Once in Kanazawa, switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano. There are four services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi – however only the Kagayaki and Hakuata services connect Kanazawa and Nagano. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Kanazawa to Nagano takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka.

VIA NAGOYA

nagoya-banner-edit

The Tokaido Shinkansen line connects Shin-Osaka, Kyoto and many other stops to Nagoya (and onto Tokyo). To access Nagano and Central Japan via Nagoya, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya Station – 50 min / JPY5940 from Shin-Osaka and 35 min / JPY5170 from Kyoto. Once in Nagoya, switch to the Limited Express Shinano bound for Nagano – a journey of around 3 hours / JPY6930.

VIA TOKYO

tokyo-station-banner-edit

The final option is to take the Tokaido Shinkansen all the way to Tokyo Station from Shin-Osaka – 150 to 175 min / JPY13,870 – or from Kyoto – 130 to 160 min / JPY13,320 (time taken depends on which service you choose). Once in Tokyo, switch to the Hokuriku Shinkansen bound for Nagano – 90 to 110 minutes / JPY8000-9000 (depending on which service you choose). All listed services are covered by the Japan Rail (JR) Pass.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND THE AIRPORT


hotel-banner-edit

Visitors flying in or out of Kansai International Airport, might want to consider staying in or nearby. As one of Japan’s four international airports, there are good options around the airport and inside the airport. For hotel bookings in and around the airport, see our ‘Kansai Airport Station’ hotel page.

WHERE TO STAY IN OSAKA & KANSAI AIRPORT


osaka-banner-edit

Osaka offers travellers a huge range of accommodation dotted throughout the city. To make your time there as easy as possible, we recommend choosing a hotel or guesthouse nearby a major train station, allowing you to move around the city and beyond with ease. Our ‘Where To Stay In Osaka & Kansai International Airport?’ page listed the best areas including accommodation listings.

40 THINGS TO DO IN KYOTO, NARA & OSAKA


osaka-banner-edit

One of Japan’s great metropolises, Osaka is a confident and thriving city known for its mercantile character, friendly locals, great food, shopping and nightlife. Our ’40 Things To Do In Kyoto, Nara & Osaka’ page lists some of the most enjoyable attractions and activities in the city along with the nearby cities of Kyoto and Nara. We hope we can entice you to visit!

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tokaido-shinkansen-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For many international visitors, Kansai Airport will be their point of entry when arriving in Japan but as we all know, your trip begins long before your get here as you plan your adventure in this wonderful country. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

PRIVATE CHARTERS & TOURS IN CENTRAL JAPAN


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, to transport you to, from and between any destination in Central Japan.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule including transport to and from any destination in Central Japan. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
japan-ski-resorts-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan.

Got a question about arranging a charter or tour in Central Japan? Click the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL