日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
交通
上高地巴士總站

上高地巴士總站

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-bus-terminal

上高地巴士總站是山谷中的主要入口點。因此,所有的公共汽車服務都是往返於該終點站的,幾乎所有的遊客都會在某個時候經過這裡。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

往返於終點站的巴士服務

巴士站的設施

上高地的15項活動及住宿地點

如何前往上高地

重要的探訪信息

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

終點站距離河童橋地區大約5分鐘的步行路程,有小路通往南邊的大正池(Taisho-ike)和北邊的明神池(Myojin-ike)、德澤地區和進山徒步旅行的小路。由Alpico集團運營的多種巴士服務連接著從松本和山的東側到上高地的運行,而濃飛巴士集團運營著從高山和西側的服務。

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

在計劃探訪上高地時,需要注意的是,私人車輛不允許進入山谷,這意味著你不能自己開車。你將需要使用公共汽車、出租車或旅遊團進入–見下面的 “重要交通信息”。這使得旅行團的選擇很有吸引力,因為它可以讓你繞過多次轉車進入上高地的需要。我們的總部設在長野,是該地區第一大旅遊和包車運營商,提供團體和私人旅遊,並提供交通和/或住宿的選擇。欲了解更多信息,請往下到頁面底部。

往返於終點站的巴士服務


kamikochi-bus-terminal-banner-edit

當你來到上高地時,你可以從東邊/松本山一側或從西邊/高山山一側來。如果你從松本出發,使用公共交通工具,每天有兩班直達巴士,分別在5:30和10:15發車,耗時1.5小時以上,但大多數遊客需要先坐火車到新島站,然後從那裡轉乘前往上高地的巴士。從松本和新島站出發,所有的巴士都會在澤渡巴士站停靠,澤渡巴士站與上高地最近的大型停車場相鄰,位於其東側。如果你自己開車去上高地,你將需要在這裡停車,然後登上巴士進行最後一段旅程。

松本站到上高地

matsumoto-kamikochi-alpico-line-banner-edit

每天只有兩班從松本站直達上高地巴士站的巴士。它們分別在5:30和10:15發車,需要1.5小時到達上高地,沿途停靠新島站、澤渡巴士站和其他站點。如果你不能使用這兩條服務,你將首先需要從松本站乘坐火車到新島站,然後轉乘巴士。最早的火車在6:30左右發車,全天每隔1至1.5小時發車一次。到達新島後,登上前往上高地的巴士–總行程約為100分鐘。  

shinshimashima-kamikochi

從松本到上高地的直達巴士費用。成人(12歲以上)2570日元,兒童(6-11歲)單程1290日元。火車和巴士的組合費用略高。成人2710日元,兒童1360日元。從上高地到松本的旅程,沒有直接的巴士服務,這意味著你需要乘坐巴士到新島站,然後轉乘火車。第一班車在7:50從上高地巴士站出發,最後一班車在17:30出發。到松本的總行程時間約為2小時,價格與上述相同。成人2710日元,兒童1360日元。嬰兒(0-5歲)可以免費乘坐,但不分配座位。


澤渡巴士站到上高地

如果你自己開車,需要注意的是,你不能開車進入上高地,這意味著你需要把車停在外面,然後乘坐巴士或出租車完成最後一段旅程。當從東面接近時,與澤渡巴士總站相鄰的停車區是最後一個大地方。從澤渡巴士總站,每天5:00至15:30,每隔30分鐘就有一趟前往上高地的服務。從上高地到澤渡,從每天8:15到16:45,每30分鐘有一班。單程需要30分鐘。單程。成人1300日元(12歲以上),兒童(6-11歲)650日元/往返。成人2400日元,兒童1200日元。嬰兒(0-5歲)可免費乘坐,但不分配座位。


高山濃飛巴士中心到上高地

takayama-station

從西邊接近上高地的遊客,幾乎肯定會經過高山。濃飛巴士集團提供從高山經平湯溫泉到上高地的服務。高山巴士總站位於高山車站旁邊–如上圖。最早的班次是06:00發車,最晚的班次是18:40發車。根據一天中的不同時間,每30至60分鐘就有一班車,到平湯溫泉的旅程大約需要1小時。到達平湯溫泉後,你可以轉乘開往上高地巴士站的巴士–再花30分鐘。從平湯溫泉出發的巴士每30分鐘一班,如果你的到達和出發時間一致,從高山到上高地的總行程應該需要1.5到2小時。從上高地巴士總站,從07:00到18:00,每30分鐘就有一班開往平湯溫泉的車,從平湯溫泉出發,開往高山的最早一班是06:55,最晚一班是18:40。從高山到上高地的單程票價(或反向)。成人(12歲以上)2650日元,兒童(6-11歲)1330日元,而往返票價為:成人5130日元,兒童25日元。成人5130日元,兒童2570日元。嬰兒(0-5歲)可以免費乘坐,但不分配座位。


平湯溫泉巴士終站到上高地

如上所述,如果你從高山乘車來上高地,或從上高地乘車去高山,你需要在平湯溫泉巴士站轉車。這個過程很簡單,如果需要的話,服務員會在終站為您提供幫助。對於駕車前往上高地的遊客來說,這是進入山谷前可以停車的最後一個區域。赤田停車區位於巴士總站附近,是為進入上高地的遊客準備的。

在這裡停車後,你可以在赤田巴士站登上巴士,進行最後一段前往上高地的旅程。最早的班次是4:50從赤田出發,5:00從平湯溫泉出發,全天每30分鐘一班,前往上高地的最晚一班巴士分別在17:50和18:00發車。如上所述,上高地巴士總站從7:00至18:00提供服務,每30分鐘發車一次,前往平湯溫泉,然後前往赤田。從平湯溫泉或阿坎達到上高地的單程票(或反向行程)的價格為 成人1180日元,兒童590日元,或往返。成人2090日元,兒童1050日元。嬰兒(0-5歲)可以免費乘坐,但不會被分配座位。

巴士總站的設施


kamikochi-tourist-info-banner-edit

該巴士站是一座大型建築,設有售票處和毗鄰的上高地信息中心、商店和餐館。候機樓有投幣櫃,售票處每天從6:00至17:00開放。候機樓旁邊有一個出租車站,巴士站正對面有一個大型公共廁所。

kamikochi-bus-terminal

幾家酒店和小梨營地帳篷區距離巴士總站都很近,因此這裡是最受歡迎的住宿區。關於所提供的住宿的更多信息,見下文。

上高地的15項活動及住宿地點


上高地是日本最吸引人的戶外目的地之一。沿著梓川,這個高山谷地擁有悠閒的步行路徑,可以看到標誌性的自然景觀,包括大正池、明神池和多座山峰,包括焼嶽山、槍嶽山和最著名的三峰穗高山。我們的 “上高地15項活動及住宿地點 “頁面有很多關於上高地及其周邊地區的活動和景點的提示和建議,包括住宿列表。

如何前往上高地


kamikochi-bus-banner-edit

如果不是大多數遊客前往上高地,那麼從東邊來的時候,他們會經過松本,或者從西邊來的時候,會經過高山。我們的 “如何前往上高地 “頁面有關於從松本、高山、長野、東京、京都、大阪和其他地方前往上高地所需的一切信息。

重要的探訪信息


kamikochi-banner-edit

為了限制進入和通過山谷的交通,從而保護環境,私人車輛不允許進入上高地。這條規則被嚴格執行,意味著遊客必須使用授權的車輛,包括出租車、旅遊巴士或旅遊公司來進入山谷–至少在他們前往上高地巴士終點站的最後一段旅程中。任何試圖進入上高地的未經授權的車輛將在入口處被拒之門外。遊客可以選擇自己開車到上高地外的一個公共停車場–位於入口前15至30分鐘–但隨後必須使用巴士、出租車或適當註冊的車輛進入山谷。從公共停車場出發,定期的公共汽車或出租車將游客送到上高地。

想避免多次轉車到達上高地的麻煩嗎?從長野直接進入上高地的最快捷和最舒適的方式是參加我們的團體旅遊。在講英語的導遊帶領下,我們的旅行團直接將您送入上高地,而不需要在途中轉車。我們還可以安排從長野或任何其他目的地前往上高地的私人旅遊和包車。

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


kamikochi
tour-banner

我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列的服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,來往於該地區的任何目的地,包括上高地。

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。

有關於探訪上高地的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kamikochi Bus Terminal

Kamikochi Bus Terminal

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park-bus-terminal

The Kamikochi Bus Terminal is the primary access point in the valley. As such, all public bus services run to and from the terminal and almost all visitors will pass through it at some point. On this page you will find the following information:

Bus Services Operating To/From the Terminal

Facilities at the Bus Terminal

15 Things to Do In Kamikochi & Where to Stay

How to Get to Kamikochi

Important Access Information

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

The terminal is located around 5-minutes walk from the Kappabashi area with trails leading to the south toward Taisho-ike (Taisho Pond) and to the north toward Myojin-ike (Myojin Pond), the Tokusawa Area and the trailhead for hikes into the mountains. Multiple bus services operated by the Alpico group connect run from Matsumoto and the eastern-side of the mountains to Kamikochi, while the Nohi Bus group operates services from Takayama and the western-side.

kamikochi-chubu-sangaku-national-park
tour-banner

When planning your visit to Kamikochi, it is important to note that private vehicles are not allowed into the valley meaning that you cannot drive yourself. You will need to use a bus, taxi or tour to enter – see ‘Important Access Information’ below. This makes the option of a tour attractive as it allows you to bypass the need for multiple transfers to enter Kamikochi. Based in Nagano, we are the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator offering both group and private tours along with the option of just transport and/or accommodation. For more information, scroll to the bottom of the page.

BUS SERVICES OPERATING TO/FROM THE TERMINAL


kamikochi-bus-terminal-banner-edit

When coming to Kamikochi, you will either do so from the east / the Matsumoto-side of the mountains or from the west / the Takayama-side of the mountains. If you are using public transport all the way from Matsumoto, there are two direct buses each day – departing at 05:30 and 10:15 and taking just over 1.5 hours) however most visitors will need to make the journey by first taking a train to Shin-Shimashima Station and from there, transferring to buses headed for Kamikochi. Enroute from Matsumoto and Shin-Shimashima Station, all buses will stop at the Sawando Bus Terminal, which adjoins the nearest large parking to Kamikochi on its eastern side. If you are driving yourself to Kamikochi, you will need to park here and board the bus for the final part of the journey:

MATSUMOTO STATION TO KAMIKOCHI

matsumoto-kamikochi-alpico-line-banner-edit

There are only two bus services running direct from Matsumoto Station to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal each day. Departing at 05:30 and 10:15 respectively, they take 1.5 hours to reach Kamikochi stopping at Shin-Shimashima Station, Sawando Bus Terminal and other stops along the way. If you cannot use those two services, you will first need to take the train from Matsumoto Station to Shin-shimashima Station and then transfer onto the bus. The earliest train departs around 06:30 with services departing every 1 to 1.5 hours through the day. Once at Shin-Shimashima, board the bus for Kamikochi – a total journey time of around 100-minutes.

shinshimashima-kamikochi

The direct bus from Matsumoto to Kamikochi costs: Adult (12+) JPY2570 & Children (6-11) JPY1290 one-way. The combination of train and bus costs slightly more: Adult JPY2710 & Children JPY1360. For the journey from Kamikochi to Matsumoto, there are no direct bus services meaning you will need to take the bus to Shin-shimashima Station and transfer to the train. The first service departs from the Kamikochi Bus Terminal at 07:50 and the final service departs at 17:30. The total journey time to Matsumoto is around 2-hours with the same pricing as above: Adult JPY2710 & Children JPY1360. Infants (0-5) can travel for free but will not be allocated a seat.


SAWANDO BUS TERMINAL TO KAMIKOCHI

If you are driving yourself, it is important to note that you cannot drive into Kamikochi meaning you will need to park outside and take the bus or a taxi for the final leg of the journey. When approaching from the east, the parking area adjoining the Sawando Bus Terminal is the last, large place to do so. From the Sawando Bus Terminal, services operate to Kamikochi every 30-minutes from 05:00 until 15:30 daily. From Kamikochi to Sawando, services operate every 30-minutes from 08:15 until 16:45 daily. The journey takes 30-minutes either way. One-way: Adult JPY1300 (12+) & Children (6-11) JPY650 / Return: Adult JPY2400 & Children JPY1200. Infants (0-5) can travel for free but will not be allocated a seat.


TAKAYAMA NOHI BUS CENTER TO KAMIKOCHI

takayama-station

Visitors approaching Kamikochi from the west, will almost certainly do so via Takayama. The Nohi Bus group operates services from Takayama to Kamikochi via Hirayu Onsen. Takayama Bus Terminal is located next to Takayama Station – pictured above. The earliest service departs at 06:00 and latest departs at 18:40. Buses operate between every 30 to 60-minutes depending on the time of day, with the journey to Hirayu Onsen taking around 1-hour. Once at Hirayu Onsen, you can transfer onto the bus headed for the Kamikochi Bus Terminal – another 30-minutes. Services from Hirayu Onsen depart every 30-minutes and if your arrival and departure times line-up, the total journey from Takayama to Kamikochi should take 1.5 to 2-hours. From Kamikochi Bus Terminal, services run from 07:00 to 18:00, departing every 30-minutes for Hirayu Onsen, and from Hirayu Onsen, the earliest service bound for Takayama departs at 06:55 and the latest leaves at 18:40. A one-way fare from Takayama to Kamikochi (or in reverse) costs: Adult (12+) JPY2650 & Children (6-11) JPY1330 while a return fare costs: Adult JPY5130 & Children JPY2570. Infants (0-5) can travel for free but will not be allocated a seat.


HIRAYU ONSEN BUS TERMINAL TO KAMIKOCHI

As explained above, if you are coming to Kamikochi by bus from Takayama, or headed to Takayama by bus from Kamikochi, you will need to transfer services at the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal. The process is easy and attendants are on-hand at the terminal to assist you if needs be. For visitors heading to Kamikochi by car, this is the last area that you can park before heading into the valley. The Akanda Parking Area is located nearby the bus terminal and is intended for visitors heading into Kamikochi.

Once you have parked here, you can board the bus at the Akanda Bus Stop for the final leg of your journey into Kamikochi. The earliest services depart Akanda at 04:50 and Hirayu Onsen at 05:00 and run every 30-minutes through the day, with the latest buses bound for Kamikochi departing at 17:50 and 18:00 respectively. As stated above, services run from Kamikochi Bus Terminal from 07:00 to 18:00, departing every 30-minutes for Hirayu Onsen and then Akanda. A one-way ticket from Hirayu Onsen or Akanda to Kamikochi (or the reverse trip) costs: Adult JPY1180 & Children JPY590 or return: Adult JPY2090 & Children JPY1050. Infants (0-5) can travel for free but will not be allocated a seat.

FACILITIES AT THE BUS TERMINAL


kamikochi-tourist-info-banner-edit

The terminal is a large building housing the ticket office and adjoining Kamikochi Information Center, shops and restaurants. Coin lockers are available at the terminal with the ticket office open daily from 06:00 until 17:00. There is a taxi stand next to the terminal and large public toilets directly across from the terminal.

kamikochi-bus-terminal

Several hotels and the Konashidaira campsite are within easy walking distance of the bus terminal, making this the most popular area to stay. For more information about the accommodation on offer, see below.

15 THINGS TO DO IN KAMIKOCHI & WHERE TO STAY


Kamikochi is one of Japan’s most captivating outdoor destinations. Following the Azusa River, the alpine valley has leisurely walking trails leading to iconic views of natural features including Taisho-ike, Myojin-ike and multiple mountains including Mount Yakedake, Mount Yari and most famously, the triple-peaked Mount Hotaka. Our ’15 Things To Do In Kamikochi & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of things to do and see, including accommodation listings, in and around Kamikochi.

HOW TO GET TO KAMIKOCHI


kamikochi-bus-banner-edit

Many if not most visitors heading to Kamikochi will do so via Matsumoto – when approaching from the east – or Takayama – when approaching from the west. Our ‘How To Get To Kamikochi’ page has everything you need to know about getting there from Matsumoto, Takayama, Nagano, Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka and beyond.

IMPORTANT ACCESS INFORMATION


kamikochi-banner-edit

In order to the limit traffic moving into and through the valley and thus preserve the environment, private vehicles are not permitted to enter Kamikochi. This rule is strictly enforced and means that visitors must use authorised vehicles including taxis, coaches or a tour company to enter the valley – at least for the final leg of their journey to the Kamikochi Bus Terminal. Any unauthorised vehicle attempting to enter Kamikochi will be turned away at the entrance. Visitors can choose to drive themselves as far as the one of the public car parks outside of Kamikochi – located between 15 to 30 minutes before the entrance – but must then use a bus, taxi or appropriately registered vehicle to enter the valley. From the public car parks, regular buses or taxis transport visitors to and from Kamikochi.

Want to avoid the hassle to multiple transfers to reach Kamikochi? The quickest and most comfortable way to access Kamikochi directly from Nagano is on one of our group tours. Led by an English-speaking guide, our tour transports you directly into Kamikochi without the need for transfer on the way. We can also arrange private tours and charter to Kamikochi from Nagano or any other destination.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


kamikochi
tour-banner

Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any destinations in the region including Kamikochi.

smr-vehicles-bus-charter-hiace

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you directly to and from Kamikochi without the need to transfer onto public buses and in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Kamikochi? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!