日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
鹿兒島中央站

鹿兒島中央站

kyushu-kagoshima-station

鹿兒島中央站是九州新幹線的南部終點站,從福岡的博多站出發。因此,它是快速和容易到達的,一些新幹線服務沿著山陽新幹線繼續過了博多,到了廣島、神戶,最遠到了大阪。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

到鹿兒島中央站的列車線路/服務

從鹿兒島機場到鹿兒島中央車站的交通方式

涵蓋前往鹿兒島的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

鹿兒島中站旅遊信息

鹿兒島中央車站及其周邊地區的住宿

如何前往鹿兒島

九州周邊的30件事情及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

鹿兒島是鹿兒島縣最大的城市,也是九州所有城市中最南部的城市。在壯觀而不祥的桜島的襯托下,這座島嶼火山坐落在城市對面的海灣中。它是日本最活躍的火山之一,可以通過渡輪服務從城市到達–只需要15分鐘就可以到達。前往列入世界遺產名錄的屋久島的遊客也可以從鹿兒島乘坐渡輪–大約需要4個小時,或者乘坐高速船–需要2至3個小時。欲了解更多信息,請參見下面的 “九州周邊30項活動及住宿地點”。

鹿兒島中央站是該市最大的車站,由九州新幹線提供服務。它不應與較小的鹿兒島站相混淆,後者位於東北方向約3公里處,使用當地鐵路服務可在約20分鐘內到達。同樣重要的是要注意,這個頁面是為那些主要對使用新幹線和其他一些服務感興趣的國際遊客準備的,並不包括有關該站所有服務和設施的完整信息。

前往鹿兒島中央車站的列車線路/服務


kyushu-kagoshimachuo-station-banner-edit

鹿兒島中央站是九州新幹線的終點站,從福岡的博多站開出。當地的線路也從該站運行到附近的目的地,然而對於大多數國際遊客來說,新幹線將是最感興趣的:

九州新幹線

kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

九州新幹線從博多站到鹿兒島中央站,是往返鹿兒島的最便捷方式。沿線有三條線路運行,其中 “瑞穗號 “是最快的,許多線路都經過博多站,沿著山陽新幹線到達廣島、岡山、神戶,甚至遠至大阪。另外兩條線路,”櫻號 “和 “燕號”,只在九州新幹線上運行。對於持有日本鐵路(JR)通票的人來說,重要的是要注意,雖然 “瑞穗號 “服務不包括在通票範圍內,但 “櫻號”和 “燕號”服務都包括在內。這條線路上的站點包括:

博多 / 新鳥棲 / 久留米 / 築後船小屋 / 新大牟田 / 新玉名 / 熊本 / 新八代 / 泉 / 仙台 / 鹿兒島中央

鹿兒島中央站每天都有定期服務。從鹿兒島中央開往博多的新幹線最早的一班,行程75至110分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務),大約6:10出發,最近的一班大約22:20出發。從博多到鹿兒島中央的服務也是6:10左右出發,直到22:20左右。新幹線服務在鹿兒島中央站的11至14號站台運行。


其他列車服務

kyushu-local-train-banner-edit

多條本地線路和快速服務在車站之間運行,提供了通往區域目的地的通道,包括:

鹿兒島主線開往伊集院、串木野和仙台。

指宿枕崎線前往五位野、指宿和山川。

日豊本線開往鹿兒島、隼人和宮崎。

從鹿兒島機場到鹿兒島中央車站的交通方式


鹿兒島機場位於鹿兒島市中心東北方向約40公里處。從市中心和鹿兒島中央車站出發,乘坐單程約40分鐘/1300日元的公共汽車最容易到達機場。巴士從南國公交站的21號巴士站出發,該站位於鹿兒島中央車站東面,步行幾分鐘即可到達。不需要提前預訂。

前往鹿兒島的鐵路通行證


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看成是乘坐飛機,車票的價格也是如此。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以有限地使用九州新幹線,同時無限地使用許多其他服務,首先是:

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他列車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。旅客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車廂和商務車廂。 JR通票允許使用九州新幹線上的任何 “櫻號 “或 “燕號 “服務,但需要注意的是,該通票不包括 “瑞穗號”服務。這些服務可以使用,但你需要支付全額費用。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行證可以通過官方網站或通過JR下屬的銷售辦公室購買。一旦你完成付款,你會收到一張兌換單。這是一份付款證明,看起來幾乎就像一張機票,上面有你的個人資料、通票類型和有效期(從發行日期起三個月)。重要的是要注意,兌換單不是你真正的通行證,一旦到了日本,就需要換成你的通行證。無論你做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,並在你到達時優先將其兌換成你的通行證。

在使用通票之前,必須先將其兌換/啟用。兌換/啟用通票可以在機場–包括大阪的關西機場、東京的成田機場羽田機場–以及日本各地的主要火車站*的許多辦公室進行。如果你有時間,我們建議在機場時啟用你的通票。如果你打算在鹿兒島中央車站這樣做,你可以在以下地點兌換/啟用你的通票。

旅行服務中心:每天營業(星期四除外),從10:00到18:00

JR售票處:每天營業(星期四除外),從10:00到18:00

否則,也可以在九州新幹線的博多站熊本站激活通票。兌換/啟用通票時,您將需要您的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天進行兌換(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟用日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(有車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被招手通過,然後你就可以去站台了。  

*請注意,JR通票不能在鹿兒島機場或福岡機場兌換/啟用。

鹿兒島中央站旅遊信息


鹿兒島中央車站旅遊諮詢中心每天從8:00至19:00開放,位於車站的一樓,正對著新幹線的檢票口。講英語的工作人員可以提供觀光、交通和住宿信息,也可以提供一些巴士票和租車預訂服務。講中文和韓語的工作人員有時也會提供幫助。辦公室提供免費WiFi。

鹿兒島中央車站及周邊的住宿條件


kyushu-kagoshima

車站附近有多家酒店,包括中型到大型的西式酒店。價格通常是合理的,在天門山道站周圍的中心城區甚至有更多的住宿選擇。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表的鏈接,請參閱我們的 “鹿兒島中央車站地區 “酒店頁面 .

如何前往鹿兒島


鹿兒島中央車站和鹿兒島機場都有提供服務,儘管鹿兒島地區與日本其他地區相距甚遠,但進出鹿兒島地區很容易。我們的 “如何前往鹿兒島 “頁面解釋瞭如何從福岡、大阪、京都和東京等出發點乘坐列車前往鹿兒島,並為那些希望乘坐飛機的人提供航班信息。

九州周邊的30項活動及住宿地點


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

九州位於日本本州主島的西南部,是一個充滿魅力的地區,從歷史到自然和異國情調。福岡是九州最大的城市,而長崎的歷史超越了國家,在全球意識中佔有一席之地。熊本及其著名的城堡,鹿兒島及其附近的自然景觀,包括世界遺產屋久島,都使這裡成為日本最值得一去的旅遊目的地之一。我們的 “九州周邊的30件事情和住宿地點 “頁面是您計劃訪問該地區時的一個好地方.

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

鹿兒島中央車站只是日本奇妙的鐵路網絡的一個部分。它的規模和效率是難以想像的,乘坐火車環遊日本是一件簡單而舒適的事情,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kagoshima-chuo Station

Kagoshima-chuo Station

kyushu-kagoshima-station

Kagoshima-chuo Station is the southern terminus of the Kyushu Shinkansen line running from Hakata Station in Fukuoka. As such, it is quick and easy to get to with some shinkansen services continuing past Hakata along the San’yo Shinkansen line and onto Hiroshima, Kobe and as far as Osaka. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Kagoshima-chuo Station

Getting from Kagoshima Airport to Kagoshima-chuo Station

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Kagoshima

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Kagoshima-chuo Station Tourist Information

Accommodation In & Around Kagoshima-chuo Station

How to Get to Kagoshima

30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

The largest city in Kagoshima Prefecture, Kagoshima is also the most southernly of any city in Kyushu. Set against the spectacular yet ominous Sakurajima – an island volcano sitting in the bay across from the city. It is one of Japan’s most active volcanoes and can be reached using ferry services from the city – taking only 15 minutes to get there. Visitors headed to the World Heritage-listed island of Yakushima can also use ferries from Kagoshima – taking around 4 hours – or a high-speed boat – taking 2 to 3 hours. For more information about what’s on offer, see ’30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay’ below.

Kagoshima-chuo Station is the largest station in the city and one serviced by the Kyushu Shinkansen. It should not be mistaken with the smaller Kagoshima Station, which is located around 3km to the north-east and can be accessed in around 20 minutes using local rail services. It is also important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen along with a couple of other services, and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO KAGOSHIMA-CHUO STATION


kyushu-kagoshimachuo-station-banner-edit

Kagoshima-chuo Station is the terminus of the Kyushu Shinkansen running from Hakata Station in Fukuoka. Local lines also run from the station to nearby destinations however for most international visitors, the shinkansen will be of most interest:

KYUSHU SHINKANSEN

kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Hakata Station to Kagoshima-chuo Station, the Kyushu Shinkansen is the easiest way to move to and from Kagoshima. Three services run along the line of which the ‘Mizuho’ is the fastest with many services carrying on past Hakata Station and along the San’yo Shinkansen line onto Hiroshima, Okayama, Kobe and as far as Osaka. The other two services, the ‘Sakura’ and ‘Tsubame’, only operate on the Kyushu Shinkansen line. For holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, it’s important to note that while ‘Mizuho’ services are not covered by the pass, both ‘Sakura’ and ‘Tsubame’ services are. Stops on the line include:

Hakata  /  Shin-Tosu  /  Kurume  /  Chikugo-Funaoya  /  Shim-Omuta  /  Shin-Tamana  /  Kumamoto  /  Shin-Yatsushiro  /  Izumi  /  Sendai  /  Kagoshima-chuo

Regular services run from and to Kagoshima-chuo Station every day. The earliest shinkansen service from Kagoshima-chuo bound for Hakata– a journey of 75 to 110 minutes (depending on which service you choose) – departs around 06:10 with the latest departing around 22:20. Services from Hakata to Kagoshima-chuo also depart around 06:10 and run until around 22:20. Shinkansen services operate from Platforms 11 to 14 at Kagoshima-chuo Station.


OTHER TRAIN SERVICES

kyushu-local-train-banner-edit

Multiple local lines and rapid services operate to and from the station providing access to regional destinations, including the:

Kagoshima Main Line bound for Iijun, Kushikino and Sendai.

Ibusuki-Makurazaki Line bound for Goino, Ibusuki and Yamakawa.

Nippo Main Line bound for Kagoshima, Hayato and Miyazaki.

GETTING FROM KAGOSHIMA AIRPORT TO KAGOSHIMA-CHUO STATION


Kagoshima Airport lies around 40km to the north-east of central Kagoshima City. From both the city centre and Kagoshima-chuo Station, the airport is most easily reached using bus services which take around 40 minutes / JPY1300 one-way. Buses depart from Bus Stop No.21 of the Nangoku Kokutsu Highway Bus Terminal, located only a couple of minutes walk to the east of Kagoshima-chuo Station. Advance booking is not required.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO KAGOSHIMA


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for limited use of the Kyushu Shinkansen along with unlimited use of numerous other services, starting with the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of any ‘Sakura’ or ‘Tsubame’ service on the Kyushu Shinkansen line however it’s important to note that the pass does not cover ‘Mizuho’ services. These services can be used but you would need to pay the full-fare.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. Exchanging/activating the pass can be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Kansai Airport in Osaka and Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan*. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. If you’re planning to do so at Kagoshima-chuo Station, you can exchange/activate your pass at the:

Travel Service Center: open daily (except Thursdays) from 10:00 to 18:00

JR Ticket Office: open daily (except Thursdays) from 10:00 to 18:00

Otherwise, passes can also be activated at Hakata Station and Kumamoto Station on the Kyushu Shinkansen line. To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

*please note, JR Passes cannot be exchanged / activated at Kagoshima Airport or Fukuoka Airport.

KAGOSHIMA-CHUO STATION TOURIST INFORMATION


Open daily from 08:00 to 19:00, Kagoshima-chuo Station Tourist Information Center is located on the first-floor of the station, directly across from the shinkansen ticket gates. English-speaking staff can provide sightseeing, transport and accommodation information with some bus tickets and rental car reservations also available. Chinese and Korean-speaking staff are sometimes on-hand to also assist. Free WiFi is available at the office.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND KAGOSHIMA-CHUO STATION


kyushu-kagoshima

There are multiple hotels in the immediate vicinity of the station including mid-size to large Western-style hotels. Prices are typically reasonable with even more accommodation options in the central city around Temmonkandori Station. For more information including links to accommodation listings, see our ‘Kagoshima-chuo Station Area’ hotel page.

HOW TO GET TO KAGOSHIMA


Serviced by both Kagoshima-chuo Station and Kagoshima Airport, it’s easy to move to and from the Kagoshima region despite its distance from other parts of Japan. Our ‘How to Get to Kagoshima’ page explains how to get there by train from starting points including Fukuoka, Osaka, Kyoto and Tokyo along with flight information for those looking to fly.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND KYUSHU & WHERE TO STAY


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

Lying to the southwest of Japan’s main island of Honshu, Kyushu is a region blessed with attractions, from the historic to the natural and the exotic. Fukuoka is the largest city in Kyushu while Nagasaki’s history transcends the national to occupy a place in the global consciousness. Kumamoto and its famous castle or Kagoshima and its nearby natural splendours including the World Heritage island of Yakushima, all combine to make this one of the most rewarding travel destinations in Japan. Our ’30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay’ page is a great place to start when planning your visit to the region.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Kagoshima-chuo Station is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.