日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
交通
鹿儿岛机场

鹿儿岛机场

kyushu-kagoshima-airport

鹿儿岛机场(KOJ)是九州地区第二大繁忙的机场,仅次于福冈机场。它提供国内和国际航线,同时区域性航空公司也运营到当地的岛屿,包括列入世界遗产名录的屋久岛。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

入境和出境日本:基本信息

COVID-19的要求

前往/离开机场和鹿儿岛中央车站

从鹿儿岛机场进入 “新干线 “网络

换取和启用JR通票

汽车租赁

鹿儿岛机场及其周边地区的住宿

九州周边的30件事情及住宿地点

计划你的日本之行

鹿儿岛机场位于鹿儿岛市东北部约40公里处,是九州南部的一个小型但繁忙的机场。全天都有巴士往返于机场和市内各站,包括鹿儿岛中央站–根据你在鹿儿岛的起点或终点,行程约为40分钟。作为九州新干线的南端终点站,鹿儿岛中央站提供了进入日本奇妙铁路网的便利,而从鹿儿岛市出发的渡轮服务则前往日本一些最好的自然景点,包括列入世界遗产名录的屋久岛。

日本的两家主要航空公司–全日空(ANA)和日本航空(JAL)–都经营包括东京和大阪在内的主要目的地的国内航线,而包括捷星日本在内的其他航空公司则飞往名古屋等目的地。全日空和日航的附属区域航空公司从鹿儿岛飞往国内目的地,包括那霸、札幌和包括屋久岛在内的当地岛屿。国际航空公司包括中国航空公司、中国东方航空公司、香港航空公司、济州航空公司、大韩航空公司和其他航空公司,在香港、首尔、上海、台北和亚洲其他城市之间往返。

kyushu-kagoshima-airport

需要注意的是,本网页是为使用鹿儿岛机场的国际游客提供的,因为他们要进入、离开或在日本各地活动–重点是关于进入日本、往返机场、寻找附近的住宿和该地区的服务信息。本页并不提供鹿儿岛机场所有服务和设施的信息

入境和出境日本:基本信息


visa-banner-edit

鹿儿岛机场是一个小型但相对繁忙的机场,为国内和国际航线服务。因此,它是许多前往九州和日本西部的国际游客的入境和出发点。我们的 “入境和出境日本”页面有一些有用的信息,包括签证要求、通过移民局和海关以及在机场时需要注意的事项。更多重要的旅行信息,请参见我们的 “计划你的探访 “主页。  

Covid-19的要求


vaccination-passport-banner

鉴于COVID-19对全球旅行的持续影响,了解最新的新闻和要求很重要。我们的 “谁可以进入日本以及需要什么 “页面包括关于谁可以进入、你是否需要隔离以及疫苗接种护照的信息。关于其他重要信息,包括日本最新的COVID和疫苗接种号码,请参见我们的 “清洁、绿色和健康 “主要页面。

前往/离开机场和鹿儿岛中央车站


kyushu-kagoshima-airport-banner-edit

鹿儿岛机场位于鹿儿岛市中心东北方向约40公里处。从市中心和鹿儿岛中央车站出发,乘坐单程约40分钟/1300日元的公共汽车最容易到达机场。巴士从机场航站楼的2号巴士站或南国国道巴士站的21号巴士站出发,南国国道巴士站位于鹿儿岛中央车站以东,步行仅需几分钟。不需要提前预订。

从鹿儿岛机场进入 “新干线 “网络


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

想要前往 “新干线”/”子弹头列车 “网络的旅行者可以从鹿儿岛机场轻松实现这一目标。附近的鹿儿岛中央站是九州新干线的南端终点站,该线路通往熊本和其他目的地,并在福冈市的北端终点站博多站。博多站也是通往广岛、神户和大阪等目的地的山阳新干线的终点站。一些从鹿儿岛中央站出发的列车沿九州新干线运行,然后进入山阳新干线,不需要在博多转车,最远可载到大阪。更多信息,请参见相关的新干线页面。

换取和启用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

持有日本铁路(JR)通票的人在使用该通票之前需要兑换/启用该通票。你可以通过交换你在网上收到的订单/购买证明来实现这一目的。这可以在任何主要列车站和多个机场的众多JR通票兑换处进行,但在鹿儿岛机场不能兑换通票。这并没有什么大问题,因为你可以在鹿儿岛中央车站的以下办公室兑换和启用你的通票。  

旅游服务中心:每天营业(星期四除外),从10:00到18:00

– JR售票处:每天营业(星期四除外),从10:00到18:00

兑换/启用你的通票,你将需要你的兑换单和护照。如果你打算在当天使用你的通票,请确保你有足够的时间来兑换和启用你的通票,或者在你打算开始使用通票的前一两天进行兑换(你可以随时指定一个较晚的启用日期)。

japan-rail-pass

一旦你有了启用的通行证,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通行证插入检票口。你只需穿过边上的亭子(有车站工作人员长期驻守)并出示你的通行证。你会被挥手示意通过,然后你就可以走到站台上了。详细情况请参考我们的日本铁路(JR)通票页面。

汽车租赁


car-rental-japan-banner-edit

鹿儿岛机场有多家汽车租赁公司,包括Budget Rent-A-Car、Nippon Rent-A-Car、Nissan Rent-A-Car、Times Car Rental和Toyota Rent-A-Car。车辆类型和价格因公司而异,但价格都很有竞争力。在日本租车的过程很简单。我们建议在到达日本之前在网上预订,并安排好车辆,除非你有很好的日语口语,否则一定要要求一辆带有英语或其他外语导航系统的车辆。要在日本租车,你必须:

– 年满18岁或以上,

– 并拥有有效的日本驾驶执照,或

– 拥有本国的有效驾驶执照和有效的国际驾驶执照*

值得注意的是,如果你没有日本的驾照,你就不能在日本开车,除非你还持有有效的国际驾照–即使你在本国拥有有效的驾照。要获得驾照,你需要在前往日本之前申请并获得驾照。这个过程和费用因国家而异,所以请向当地/国家汽车协会了解更多细节。关于在日本驾车的更多信息,请参阅我们的 “在日本旅行:使用列车、公共汽车、飞机或自己开车 “的页面。

*比利时、爱沙尼亚、法国、德国、摩纳哥、瑞士和台湾的国民没有资格申请国际驾照。这些国家与日本之间的协议意味着,这些国民只要同时携带日本的官方翻译件,就可以凭其本国颁发的驾照在日本驾车。

鹿儿岛机场内及周边的住宿


鹿儿岛空港酒店位于机场外,可方便地前往航站楼。你会发现在中心城区的天文馆地区有最多的住宿,在鹿儿岛中央车站附近有更多的选择–点击链接了解更多信息,包括住宿列表的链接。

九州周边的30件事情和住宿地点


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

九州位于日本本州主岛的西南部,是一个充满魅力的地区,从历史到自然和异国情调。福冈是九州最大的城市,而长崎的历史超越了国家,在全球意识中占有一席之地。熊本及其著名的城堡,鹿儿岛及其附近的自然景观,包括世界遗产屋久岛,所有这些都使这里成为日本最值得一去的旅游目的地之一。我们的 “九州周边30件事及住宿地点 “页面是您计划探访该地区时的一个好起点。

计划你的日本之行


tour-banner

对于一些国际游客来说,鹿儿岛机场将是他们抵达日本的入境点,但我们都知道,你的旅行早在你到达这里之前就开始了,因为你要计划你在这个美妙国家的冒险。我们的 “计划你的探访 “页面有你需要知道的关于探访日本的一切–从旅行的最佳时间、需要避免的时间、进入和离开这个国家、金钱问题、保持联系、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以确保你在这里的时间得到充分利用。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Kagoshima Airport

Kagoshima Airport

kyushu-kagoshima-airport

Kagoshima Airport (KOJ) is the second busiest airport in Kyushu, after Fukuoka Airport. It services both domestic and international routes while regional carriers also operate to local islands including the World Heritage-listed island of Yakushima. On this page you will find the following information:

Entering & Exiting Japan: Essential Info

COVID-19 Requirements

Getting To / From the Airport & Kagoshima-chuo Station

Accessing the ‘Shinkansen’ Network from Kagoshima Airport

Exchanging & Activating a JR Pass

Car Rental

Accommodation In & Around Kagoshima Airport

30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Located around 40km to the northeast of Kagoshima City, Kagoshima Airport is a small but busy airport in the south of Kyushu. Buses run between the airport and stops in the city, including Kagoshima-chuo Station, throughout the day – a journey of around 40 minutes, depending on your start or end point in Kagoshima. As the southern terminus of the Kyushu Shinkansen, Kagoshima-chuo Station provides convenient access to Japan’s fantastic rail network while ferry services from Kagoshima City head to some of the country’s best natural attractions including the World Heritage-listed island of Yakushima.

Both of Japan’s major carriers – All Nippon Airways (ANA) and Japan Airlines (JAL) – operate domestic route to major destinations including Tokyo and Osaka, with other carriers including Jetstar Japan flying to destinations including Nagoya. Affiliate regional airlines of both ANA and JAL fly from Kagoshima to domestic destinations including Naha, Sapporo and local islands including Yakushima. International carriers including China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, Hong Kong Airlines, Jeju Air, Korean Air and others fly to and from destinations including Hong Kong, Seoul, Shanghai, Taipei and other cities in Asia.

kyushu-kagoshima-airport

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors using Kagomshima Airport as they enter, exit or move around Japan – with a focus information regarding entering Japan, moving to and from the airport, finding nearby accommodation and what’s on offer in the region. This page does not provide information about all services and facilities at Kagoshima Airport.

ENTERING & EXITING JAPAN: ESSENTIAL INFO


visa-banner-edit

Kagoshima Airport is a small but relatively busy airport servicing both domestic and international routes. As such, it is the entry and departure point for many international visitors heading to Kyushu and western Japan. Our ‘Entering & Exiting Japan’ page has useful information including visa requirements, clearing immigration and customs and things to take care of while at the airport. For further essential travel information, see our ‘Plan Your Visit’ main page.

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS


vaccination-passport-banner

Given the continued impact of COVID-19 on global travel, it is important to stay up-to-date with the latest news and requirements. Our ‘Who Can Enter Japan & What’s Required’ page includes information about who can enter, whether you need to quarantine and vaccination passports. For other essential information including the latest COVID and vaccination numbers from Japan, see our ‘Clean Green & Healthy’ main page.

GETTING TO / FROM THE AIRPORT & KAGOSHIMA-CHUO STATION


kyushu-kagoshima-airport-banner-edit

Kagoshima Airport lies around 40km to the north-east of central Kagoshima City. From both the city centre and Kagoshima-chuo Station, the airport is most easily reached using bus services which take around 40 minutes / JPY1300 one-way. Buses depart from Bus Stop No.2 at the airport terminal or from Bus Stop No.21 of the Nangoku Kokutsu Highway Bus Terminal, located only a couple of minutes walk to the east of Kagoshima-chuo Station. Advance booking is not required.

ACCESSING THE ‘SHINKANSEN’ NETWORK FROM KAGOSHIMA AIRPORT


kyushu-shinkansen-banner-edit

Travelers wanting to head access the ‘Shinkansen’ / ‘Bullet Train’ network can do so easily from Kagoshima Airport. Nearby Kagoshima-chuo Station is the southern terminus of the Kyushu Shinkansen line running to Kumamoto and other destinations enroute to the northern terminus of Hakata Station in Fukuoka City. Hakata Station is also the terminus of the San’yo Shinkansen line running to destinations including Hiroshima, Kobe and Osaka. Some services starting from Kagoshima-chuo Station run along the Kyushu Shinkansen line and then onto the San’yo Shinkansen line without the need to transfer at Hakata, and carrying passengers as far as Osaka. For more information, see the relevant shinkansen page.

EXCHANGING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass will need to exchange/activate that pass before using it. You do so by exchanging the order/proof of purchase you received online. This can be done a numerous JR Pass Exchange Offices found at any major train station and multiple airports however passes cannot be exchanged at Kagoshima Airport. This doesn’t present any great problem as you can exchange and activate your pass at the following officse in Kagoshima-chuo Station:

— Travel Service Center: open daily (except Thursdays) from 10:00 to 18:00

— JR Ticket Office: open daily (except Thursdays) from 10:00 to 18:00

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date).

japan-rail-pass

Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform. For full details, refer to our Japan Rail (JR) Pass page.

CAR RENTAL


car-rental-japan-banner-edit

Kagoshima Airport has multiple car rental companies including Budget Rent-A-Car, Nippon Rent-A-Car, Nissan Rent-A-Car, Times Car Rental and Toyota Rent-A-Car. Vehicle types and prices vary by company but prices are competitive. The process of renting a car in Japan is easy. We recommend booking online prior to arriving in Japan and arranging a vehicle and unless you have decent spoken Japanese, making sure to request a vehicle with English or other foreign language navigation system. To rent a car in Japan, you must:

— be 18 years of age or older,

— and have a valid Japanese drivers license, or

— have a valid drivers license in your home country and a valid international drivers license*

It is important to note that if you do not have a Japanese drivers license, you cannot drive in Japan unless you are also carrying a valid international license – even if you have a valid license in your home country. To obtain one, you will need to apply and have it issued before traveling to Japan. The process and cost varies by country so check with your local/national automotive association for further details. For more information about driving in Japan, see our ‘Moving Around Japan: Using Trains, Buses, Planes or Drive Yourself’ page.

*Nationals of Belgium, Estonia France, Germany, Monaco, Switzerland and Taiwan are not eligible for an international drivers license. Agreement between those countries and Japan means that those nationals can drive in Japan on the drivers license issued in their home country as long as they are also carrying an official Japanese translation.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND KAGOSHIMA AIRPORT


Kagoshima Kuko Hotel is located just outside the airport providing easy access to the terminal. You’ll find the greatest amount of accommodation in the central city in the Temmonkan area with more options nearby Kagoshima-chuo Station – click on the links for more information including links to accommodation listings.

30 THINGS TO DO AROUND KYUSHU & WHERE TO STAY


kyushu-satsuma-banner-edit

Lying to the southwest of Japan’s main island of Honshu, Kyushu is a region blessed with attractions, from the historic to the natural and the exotic. Fukuoka is the largest city in Kyushu while Nagasaki’s history transcends the national to occupy a place in the global consciousness. Kumamoto and its famous castle or Kagoshima and its nearby natural splendours including the World Heritage island of Yakushima, all combine to make this one of the most rewarding travel destinations in Japan. Our ’30 Things to Do Around Kyushu & Where to Stay’ page is a great place to start when planning your visit to the region.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

For some international visitors, Kagoshima Airport will be their point of entry when arriving in Japan but as we all know, your trip begins long before your get here as you plan your adventure in this wonderful country. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.