日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACCESS
饭山站

饭山站

iiyama-station

饭山站于2015年运营,是东京经长野至金泽的北陆新干线的一个比较新的站点。 饭山站规模不大,基本不需要导航。

iiyama-station

分为两层,一楼包括旅游咨询中心、便利店、候车区和厕所,南口外有汽车租赁。

iiyama-station

通过二楼可以到达所有的火车线路,二楼还有一个小咖啡馆。

从饭山站出发的国际游客大多是前往附近的野泽温泉、斑尾/Tangaram 、户狩温泉等滑雪场。

作为北陆新干线的停靠站,从东京直达饭山,然后换乘公交车(详见下文)到野泽或斑尾,或乘坐当地电车到户狩。

 

饭山站至饭山站的列车运行线路。


饭山有北陆新干线和本地的饭山线两条线路。 其中,北陆新干线和北陆本线最受国际游客关注 :

 

北陆新干线/东京经饭山站至金泽。

 

从东京站经长野站到金泽站的北陆新干线,是来往游客的主要交通路线。 它包括以下站点的停靠:

 

东京/上野/熊谷/本庄早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/軽井泽/佐久平/上田/长野/饭山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黒部宇奈月温泉/富山/新高冈/金泽

 

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

北陆新干线上有4种不同的服务–Kagayaki号、Hakutaka号、Asama 号和剣山号。 值得注意的是,“Hakutaka “是唯一在饭山站停靠的服务。 如果你的目的地是饭山,那么你就必须使用Hakutaka号。

iiyama-station

东京站出发,从Hakutaka号到饭山需要100-110分钟(根据具体的列车用途选择),单程费用8250日元。 从金泽站到饭山约需75分钟/6710日元。

对于已经到了长野市的游客来说,乘坐北陆新干线北上的下一站就是饭山站。 从长野站出发只需11分钟,费用1390日元。

 

每日的列车时刻表请参考 “北陆新干线时刻表”。

 

饭山线

 

饭山站也有当地的饭山线服务。 经丰野站到长野站,再到饭山,全程19.2公里。

iiyama-station

从饭山出发,一直向北延伸到新潟的越后川口站。 途中停靠最近的车站 “戸狩野沢温泉 “站,户狩温泉滑雪场。

乘坐饭山线,从长野站到饭山站需要45分钟(550日元),从长野站到戸狩野沢温泉站需要57分钟(730日元),从饭山站到戸狩野沢温泉站,从北陆线转乘饭山线只需要11分钟(210日元)。

上述所有服务均包含在三张日本铁路通票中。

 

日本铁路(JR)通票包括饭山站。


 

使用新干线和其他快速服务的旅行费用很高,这是无法回避的事实。 考虑到这些列车的速度和覆盖的距离,旅客应该认为它们很像乘坐飞机,而票价也要相应地提高。 来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通行证之一,可以无限次使用北陸新幹線和其他服务。

 

日本铁路(JR)通票

 

覆盖日本9条新干线和许多其他列车的JR通票,对于计划多次使用新干线和/或长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。 旅行者可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票证,涵盖普通车厢或普通和商务车厢。

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

JR通票可以免费使用北陆新干线的所有服务,但如果想使用指定座位,则必须在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。

 

日本铁路(JR)东部通票/长野、新潟

 

这个通票也包括长野、新潟等地的北陆、上越新干线以及其他地区的线路。 通票只有一种选择,自激活之日起14天内可使用5天。

比JR通票便宜不少,对于在长野和新潟县内住宿的游客来说是个不错的选择。 与JR通票一样,可以免费使用北陆新干线的任何服务,但如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。

 

北陆拱型铁路周游券

 

北陆拱型铁路周游券自开通之日起连续7天有效,包括从东京(包括从成田机场和羽田机场)到长野和金泽,再到京都、大阪和关西机场的列车。

hokuriku-arch-pass

对于许多国际游客来说,这款通票涵盖了他们大部分的旅游目的地,因为他们沿着最受欢迎的旅游路线,从东京到金泽再到京都和大阪。 北陆拱型铁路周游券的价格比JR全票便宜很多,而且非常方便和节省。

 

购买JR通票


 

可通过官方网站或JR的海外销售处购买。 当您完成付款后,您将收到换货单。 这是个付款证明,看起来和机票差不多,上面有你的个人资料、通行证类型和有效期(自签发之日起三个月)。

 

需要注意的是,换票单并不是真正的通票证,到了日本后需要换取通票证。 无论做什么,都不要丢失兑换单,到了之后要优先兑换通票证。

 

启动JR通票


上述日本铁路通票适用于往返于饭山站的旅行。 在使用通票证之前,必须先进行兑换/启用。 需要注意的是,JR通票不能在饭山兑换/启用。 但是,可以在成田机场羽田机场中部国际机场关西国际机场等机场以及日本全国主要火车站的众多办事处办理换乘/启用。

如果您有时间,我们建议您在机场启用您的通票证。 否则,也可以在北陆新干线的这些车站办理通票证。东京站长野站金泽站

兑换/启动您的通票证需要您的兑换单和护照。 如果您打算在同一天使用通票,请确保您有足够的时间来兑换和启动通票,或者在您计划开始使用通票前一两天兑换和激活通票(您可以随时指定一个较晚的启动日期)。 一旦你有了启用的通行证,你就可以自由乘车,但是你不能把你的通行证插入检票口。 只需通过旁边的亭子(常年有车站工作人员值班),出示您的通票证即可。 你会被挥手通过,你可以去平台。

 

饭山站到饭山站的巴士服务。


iiyama-station

从车站出发,有多条公交线路连接着饭山到地狱谷雪猴公园和附近的滑雪场 :

 

地狱谷雪猴公园

冬季,长电志贺高原特快巴士每天有两班前往雪猴公园的巴士。 每天也有一个班次前往野泽温泉 :

 

 

回程时间安排如下:

 

 

单程票为1000日元,直接支付给司机。

 

野沢温泉

 

从饭山站乘坐快车或当地公交车可到达人气滑雪胜地野泽温泉。 野泽温泉线从饭山站直达度假村,终点是位于野泽中央的中央巴士站。 需时25分钟,成人600日元/儿童300日元,直接支付给司机 :

 

 

从野泽到饭山站的冬季运行时刻表如下 :

 

 

另外,长电野泽线也可通过木岛(靠近北信州木島滑雪场)连接车站和度假村,到野泽只需40多分钟,成人700日元/儿童350日元单程。

 

 

从野泽大饭店出发的时刻表如下 :

 

 

斑尾

 

斑尾以其白雪和树木滑道而闻名,是冬季另一个受欢迎的度假胜地。 长电从车站到度假村的巴士如下,每天有几班巴士连接野泽温泉和连接斑尾的度假村TANGARAM。

从饭山到斑尾单程约30分钟,成人700日元/儿童350日元。

 

 

从斑尾到饭山站有以下服务返回。

 

请注意,冬季有一天两班车连接斑尾和野泽温泉。 通常被称为 “NoToMa特快线“,从斑尾到野泽温泉(或反方向),成人1200日元/儿童600日元。

 

除冬季外,只有黄金周(5月2日至6日)和暑假(7月23日至8月31日)才有长电斑尾巴士运营,成人700日元/儿童350日元,费用不变。

 

 

每次有3辆巴士在以下时间返回饭山站 :

 

 

如果您想在这些日期以外的时间去斑尾,在饭山站可以乘坐出租车。 所有的公交车和出租车都在车站的千曲川/主出口外运行,这是一个小车站,所以你真的不能错过。 关于长电市内巴士的详细信息,请参考我们的 “长电市内巴士 “页面。

 

旅游咨询中心和信越自然郷线活动中心


iiyama-station

车站的旅游咨询中心位于一楼。 每天开放时间为08:30至18:00,工作人员可以进行一般咨询、交通查询、时刻表和地图、住宿预订、行李寄存和运送。

通常会有讲英语的工作人员提供协助。

位于观光信息中心旁边的 “信越自然郷活动中心“(SSAC),提供自行车和步行靴、服装、背包、帐篷、露营等户外装备的租赁服务。 在冬季,还可以提供专业装备。 SSAC的营业时间也是每天08:30至18:00。

 

提款机


 

车站内的新闻日便利店有一台自动取款机。 另外,从主出口步行3分钟左右,有一家7-11。 7-11自动提款机24小时开放,是您使用国际卡的最佳选择。 如果新闻日便利店休息或他们的提款机不接受你的卡,前往7-11,你应该没事。

 

预定从/到饭山的私人旅游或包车。


smr-charter-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts 位于长野,是该地区排名第一的旅游和包车旅行社。 我们全年都可以提供包括名古屋在内的任何目的地的包车服务,并可根据您的旅行需求和兴趣定制行程。 我们拥有专业的知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在该地区的时间,包括往返于任何地区目的地的交通。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

我们的司机和车辆都是经过认证的,我们可以根据您的兴趣和日程安排,将您接送到您喜欢的目的地–包括往返于长野的任何滑雪场。

 

为什么选择我们?


tour-banner

我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游 “荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用在长野的时间。

 

 

对访问长野和日本中部有疑问? 请随时联系我们snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Iiyama Station

Iiyama Station

iiyama-station

Openned in 2015, Iiyama Station is a relatively new addition to the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line which runs from Tokyo to Kanazawa, via Nagano. Iiyama Station is small and basic to navigate.

iiyama-station

Split over two levels, the ground-floor include the tourist information center, a convenience store, a waiting area and toilets, and car rental outside the South Exit.

iiyama-station

Access to all train lines is via the second floor which also has a small café.

Most international visitors coming to and from Iiyama Station do so on their way to the nearby ski resorts of Nozawa Onsen, Madarao/Tangaram and Togari Onsen.

As a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, visitors can come to Iiyama directly from Tokyo and then switch to bus lines (as detailed below) onto Nozawa or Madarao, or onward local train to Togari.

 

Train lines running to and from Iiyama Station


Two train lines service Iiyama: the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line and the local Iiyama Line. Of those, the Hokuriku Shinkansen and Hokuriku Main Line will be of most interest to international visitors:

 

Hokuriku Shinkansen / Tokyo to Kanazawa via Iiyama Station

 

Running from Tokyo Station to Kanazawa Station – via Nagano Station – the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line is the main transport route used by visitors coming to and from the region. It includes stops at the following stations:

 

Tokyo / Ueno / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

 

HOKURIKU-SHINKANSEN-LINE-MAP

There are four different services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line – the Kagayaki, Hakutaka, Asama and Tsurugi. It is important to note that the Hakutaka is the only service that stops at Iiyama Station. If Iiyama is your intended destination, you must therefore us the Hakutaka.

iiyama-station

From Tokyo Station, the Hakutaka takes between 100 to 110 minutes to reach Iiyama (depending on the specific train use choose) and costs JPY8250 one-way. It takes approximately 75 minutes / JPY6710 to reach Iiyama from Kanazawa Station.

For visitors already in Nagano City, Iiyama Station is the next stop heading north on the Hokuriku Shinkansen. It takes only 11 minutes and costs JPY1390 from Nagano Station.

 

To see the daily train schedule, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Line Timetable’ page.

 

Iiyama Line

 

Iiyama Station is also serviced by the local Iiyama Line. The line connects to Nagano Station – via Toyono Station – and then runs the 19.2km route to Iiyama.

iiyama-station

From Iiyama, the line continues north all the way to Echigo-Kawaguchi Station in Niigata. Enroute, it stops at Togari-Nozawaonsen Station, the nearest station Togari Onsen Ski Resort.

Using the Iiyama Line, it takes 45 minutes / JPY550 to reach Iiyama Station from Nagano Station, or 57 minutes / JPY730 to reach Togari-Nozawaonsen Station from Nagano Station From Iiyama Station to Togari-Nozawaonsen Station takes only 11 minutes /JPY210 for visitors transferring from the Hokuriku Line to the Iiyama Line.

All services listed above are covered by all three Japan Rail passes.

 

Japan Rail (JR) Passes covering travel to Iiyama Station


 

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku along with other services:

 

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

 

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars.

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Japan Rail (JR) East Pass/ Nagano & Niigata

 

This pass covers the Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation.

Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors staying within Nagano and Niigata. Much like the JR Pass, it allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Hokuriku Arch Pass

 

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including trains from both Narita and Haneda Airports – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport.

hokuriku-arch-pass

For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings.

 

Purchasing a JR Pass


 

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated overseas sales office. Once you have completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue).

 

It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

 

Activating a JR Pass


The Japan Rail passes listed above are valid for travel to and from Iiyama Station. Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. It is important to note that JR passes cannot be exchanged/activated at Iiyama. Exchanging/activating the pass can however be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Narita Airport, Haneda Airport, Chubu Centrair International Airport and Kansai International Airport – and major train stations throughout Japan.

If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. Otherwise, passes can also be activated at these stations on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line: Tokyo Station / Nagano Station / Kanazawa Station.

To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

 

Bus services running to and from Iiyama Station


iiyama-station

From the station, several bus lines connect Iiyama to the Jigokudani Monkey Park and nearby ski resorts:

 

Jigokudani Monkey Park

 

In winter, the Nagaden Shiga Kogen Express bus operates twice daily to the monkey park. One service a day also heads to Nozawa Onsen:

 

 

The return schedule is as follows:

 

 

A one-way ticket is JPY1000 paid directly to the driver.

 

Nozawa Onsen

 

The popular ski resort of Nozawa Onsen can be reached using an express bus or local bus from Iiyama Station. The Nozawa Onsen Liner runs directly from Iiyama Station to the resort, ending at the Chuo Bus Terminal in the middle of Nozawa. It takes 25 minutes and costs JPY600 per adult / JPY300 per child – paid directly to the driver:

 

 

From Nozawa to Iiyama Station, the following schedule operates in winter:

 

 

Alternatively, the Nagaden Nozawa Line also connects the station to the resort via Kijima – near Kijimadaira Ski Resort – taking just over 40 minutes to reach Nozawa and costing JPY700 per adult / JPY350 per child one-way:

 

 

The following schedule operates from Nozawa Grand Hotel:

 

 

Madarao

 

Known for its powder bowls and tree runs, Madarao is another popular resort in winter. Nagaden operates the following buses from the station to the resort, with a couple of services each day also connecting to Nozawa Onsen and Tangaram – a resort which connects to Madarao.

A one-way journey from Iiyama to Madarao takes approximately 30 minutes and costs JPY700 per adult / JPY350 per child:

 

 

The following services return from Madarao to Iiyama Station:

 

Please note, that two services a day connect Madarao and Nozawa Onsen in winter. Often referred to as the ‘NoToMa Express Line’, the service from Madaro to Nozawa – or in the opposite direction – will costs JPY1200 per adult / JPY600 per child.

 

Outside of winter, the Nagaden Madarao Bus only operates during Golden Week (May 2 to 6) and the summer holiday (July 23 to August 31) at the same cost of JPY700 per adult / JPY350 per child:

 

 

Three buses return to Iiyama Station each time at the following times:

 

 

If you want to visit Madarao outside of those dates, taxis are available at Iiyama Station. All bus services and taxis operate outside the station’s Chikumagawa/Main Exit – it is a small station, so you really can’t miss it. For further information about using Nagaden’s local buses, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Local Bus’ page.

 

Tourist Information Center & Shinetsu-Shizenkyo Activity Center


iiyama-station

The station’s Tourist Information Center is located on the ground-floor. Open every day from 08:30 until 18:00, staff can general enquiries, transport enquiries, timetables and maps, accommodation bookings and luggage storage and delivery.

English-speaking staff are usually available to assist.

Located next to the Tourist Information Center, the Shinetsu-Shizenkyo Activity Center (SSAC) provides a range of rental gear bicycles and outdoor equipment including walking boots, clothing, backpacks, tents and camping gear. In winter, specialist gear is also available. The SSAC is also open every day from 08:30 to 18:00.

 

ATM


 

The News Day convenience store inside the station has an ATM. Alternatively, there is a 7-11 located around 3-minutes walk from the Main Exit. Open 24 hours a day, 7-11 ATMs are your best bet when using international cards. Should the News Day be closed or their ATM doesn’t accept  your card, head over to the 7-11 and you should be fine.

 

Book a Private Tour or Charter from/to Iiyama


smr-charter-banner

Based in Nagano, Snow Monkey Resorts is the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. Operating all year round, we can provide charters to any destination including Nagoya, with customised itineraries to suit your travel needs and interests. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region, including transport to and from any regional destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations – in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule – including to and between any ski resort in Nagano.

 

Why choose us?


tour-banner

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

 

 

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!