日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
交通
如何从东京乘坐新干线到长野?

如何从东京乘坐新干线到长野?

从东京前往长野,通常被称为 “子弹头列车 “的新干线是目前最快捷、最方便的交通方式。 到长野需要80-110分钟(根据使用的交通工具不同),新干线网络是一种享受。虽然效率很高,但使用新干线系统–选择通票或单程票,预订并登上正确的列车–可能会让人感到困惑,尤其是第一次来日本的人。 以下页面提供了一些基本信息,包括:

概述 乘坐新干线前往长野

票价和时刻表

选择日本铁路(JR)通票

JR通票与购买个人车票

长野市的推荐

长野周围的40件事情和住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

在解释了基本情况后,我们的 “如何:预订前往长野的新干线 “页面涵盖了在线购票、亲自购票、使用日本铁路通票预订预留座位,以及如何登上和乘坐前往长野的新干线。

hokuriku-shinkansen

这些页面可以与我们的 “北陆新干线 “页面一起使用,以全面了解如何从东京到长野的旅程。关于如何从东京、京都、大阪、富士山、金泽等出发地前往长野的一般信息,请参见我们的 “如何前往长野 “主页。

乘坐新干线前往长野的概况


hokuriku-shinkansen

日本有9条不同的新干线横跨全国,在一个庞大的网络中有效地连接了所有地区。 这九条中的一条–北陆新干线,从东京站以北一直到金泽站。 长野站位于线路的中点附近,从东京到金泽或金泽到东京的所有线路都在长野站停靠,非常方便。另外,从东京站出发,也有以长野站为终点站的服务,所以从东京出发的北陆新干线,都可以到达长野。 以下是北陆新干线的停靠站*:

东京/上野/熊谷/本庄早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/轻井泽/佐久平/上田/长野/饭山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黑部宇奈津园/富山/新高冈/金泽

*请注意,并非所有的服务都会在所有的车站停靠。 但是,从东京出发的所有航线都在长野停靠。

从东京出发有 种不同的服务。 所有的人都在长野停留:

东京Kagayaki至长野:80分钟

从东京到金泽需要150分钟,这是最快的服务,只停靠上野、大宫、长野和富山。 从金泽出发的游客,乘坐Kagayaki列车需要65分钟才能到达长野。 Kagayaki只接受预约,也就是说,必须提前预约座位。

Hakutaka东京至长野:90-95分钟

从东京到金泽需要180到200分钟,”Hakutaka “停靠的车站较多,包括长野和金泽之间的所有车站,但东京和长野之间的车站不同,这取决于你所乘坐的具体服务。 这也是东京和金泽之间的交通时间不同的原因,可能会造成混乱,所以请事先确认您打算使用的服务是否在适当的车站停靠。 Hakutaka包括指定座位和非指定座位。

Asama东京到长野:100至110分钟

Asama只在东京和长野之间运行,在这两个车站之间完全停靠。 Asama包括预定座位和非预定座位。

有关这些服务的详细内容和区别,请参考 “北陆新干线 “页面。

票价和时刻表


hokuriku-banner-edit

从东京到长野的单程票价约为单程8,500日元或来回17,000日元,从东京到金泽的单程票价约为单程15,000-16,000日元或来回30,000-32,000日元(取决于您选择的服务)。 北陆新干线每天都有许多班次。 包括时刻表在内的详细内容,请参考 “北陆新干线时刻表 “页面。

日本铁路(JR)周游券的选择


hokuriku-shinkansen

在日本以短期逗留(3个月以下)的外国人,可以申请日本铁路周游券(JR)。 虽然价格昂贵,但如果您打算多次乘坐新干线的话,就会觉得物超所值。JR周游券涵盖了北陆新干线的所有服务。以下三种方案都涵盖了从东京到长野的行程,还有很多其他服务:

日本铁路(JR)周游券

japan-rail-pass

JR周游券涵盖了日本所有新干线和许多其他列车,对于计划多次使用新干线和/或长途旅行的游客来说,是一个很好的选择。 旅客可以选择7天、14天和21天的通行证,涵盖普通车或普通车厢和商务车厢。对于作为日本各地大型旅行的一部分而访问长野的旅行者来说,这是一个很好的选择。


日本铁路(JR)东通票/长野和新潟

JR东日本通票涵盖了长野、新潟等地区的北陆、上越新干线等。 通票只有一种选择,自启用之日起14天内可使用5天。比JR通票便宜不少,对于只到此一游的游客来说是个不错的选择。 对于冬季的游客来说,去长野和新潟的滑雪胜地是个不错的选择。


北陆拱型铁路周游券

hokuriku-arch-pass

北陆拱型铁路周游券自开通之日起连续7天有效,包括从东京 – 包括从成田机场和羽田机场. 到长野和金泽,再到京都、大阪和关西机场的列车。非常适合在短时间内完成东京–长野–金泽–京都–大阪(或反过来)等热门线路的旅行者。

哪一种JR通票最适合我?

hokuriku-shinkansen

最适合您的通票完全取决于您在日本的计划。 对于许多计划前往东京、长野、京都、大阪、广岛等热门但遥远城市的游客来说,JR全票可能是您最好的选择。 虽然单张票价较高,但如果您打算多次、长距离乘坐新干线的话,票价就能收回成本。如果您只想去长野或邻近的新潟(尤其是滑雪和单板滑雪的游客),那么覆盖这两个地区的JR东铁通票(分别由北陆线和上越线提供服务)将是您的最佳选择。 该车票比普通车票便宜很多,而且覆盖了北陆线的长野、饭山、上越妙高、上越线的越后汤泽、Gala汤泽等多个车站。北陆拱型铁路周游券虽然名气不大,但性价比很高,适合从东京到大阪或大阪到东京的热门旅游路线,包括往返成田、羽田和关西机场的交通。

JR通票与购买个人票


shinkansen-ticket-banner-edit

通票的价值完全取决于您在日本期间使用新干线(或其他列车)的频率。作为基数:

— 从东京到长野的单程票价 约为8500日元。

— 即从东京到长野的返费用约为17,000日元

如果考虑到 JR东铁通票(新泻/长野)的在线价格为18,330 日元。 在14天的有效期内只能在5天内使用,如果您打算使用一次以上的火车回程和其他服务,那么该车票是非常划算的。 全程JR通票的费用较高,7天33,610日元14天52,900日元21天66,200日元。 与JR东铁通票不同的是,该通票在有效期内每天都可以使用,非常适合作为京都、大阪等其他新干线的目的地,在日本的大型度假中前往长野的游客。

北陆拱型铁路周游券价格为24,440日元,在规定区域内7天内不限次数使用。 所以,再一次,使用任何新干线服务,只要少数几次,就能轻松买到通票。

关于网上购票、亲自购票、使用JR周游券预约座位、乘坐长野新干线的方法,请参考 “长野新干线预约方法”

长野市的推荐


nagano-station-banner-edit
tour-banner

作为长野第一的旅游和包车运营商,Snow Monkey Resorts全年无休,为客人提供一系列的选择,包括团体和私人旅游到该地区最受欢迎的景点。 所有的旅行团都是由当地的导游带领,旨在以一种有趣的方式介绍该地区。我们的团体旅游以长野站为起点和终点,交通便利,可以作为东京的一日游参加 – 更多详情见下文。

国际21酒店

kokusai-21-banner-edit

来到长野,我们向您推荐本市最受欢迎的国际酒店–“国际21酒店“。融合了西式客房和设施、日式服务和细节的国际21酒店,距离JR长野站、善光寺等市内主要景点和娱乐场所都很方便,步行即可到达。 为了方便客人,酒店还提供往返车站的免费班车服务。酒店的内部服务包括西餐厅和日本餐厅,包括铁板烧和传统的怀石料理服务,还有专门的中式、意大利和法国料理餐厅。国际21酒店 “会说英语的工作人员和专业的服务,是我们在长野的推荐。

MONZEN TERRACE ENYA

monzen-terrace-enya-beer

Monzen Terrace Enya位于距离本市著名的善光寺不到2分钟步行路程的地方,在现代友好的氛围中提供诱人的日式和西式菜肴。 会说英语的工作人员和英文菜单让任何一次来访都变得轻松方便,而餐厅的室内和室外混合座位让客人可以放松身心,感受城市的氛围。但美食才是最重要的! Enya以长野农场的新鲜农产品和新潟附近沿海市场的海鲜为原料,提供美味的菜单。 总而言之,Monzen Terrace Enya是Snow Monkey Resorts的最爱!

长野周围的40件事情和住宿地点


bathing-monkey-banner-2

长野是1998年冬奥会的主办地,以其漫长的冬季和世界级的雪景而闻名。在日本所有地区中,长野拥有最多的滑雪场,毫无疑问,说到滑雪和滑雪板,长野是亚洲最好的目的地之一。然而,在冬季之外,长野的山也一样大,而且在春、夏、秋三季也有同样多的理由让人前往。我们的 “长野周围的40件事情和住宿地点 “页面有很多关于在这里做什么以及在城市和附近的最佳住宿地点的精彩提示和建议。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社和该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们拥有丰富的专业知识和经验,可以帮助您充分利用您在该地区的时间,包括上面列出的任何目的地或活动。我们可以为您的长野和日本中部的旅行进行结合,包括团体和私人旅游、滑雪配套、住宿、私人包车、餐馆、票务等

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合适合你的兴趣和日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地和离开。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
tour-banner

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地访问度假村的客人,我们可以安排私人旅游或包车,以满足您的需求,在任何目的地开始和结束。我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游–以最适合你的方式为准! 

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。

有关于探访长野的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧

咨询

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
How To: Getting To Nagano From Tokyo By Shinkansen

How To: Getting To Nagano From Tokyo By Shinkansen

When heading to Nagano from Tokyo, the shinkansen – often referred to as the ‘Bullet Train’ – is by far, the fastest and easiest way to get here! Taking between 80 and 110 minutes (depending on which service you use) to reach Nagano, the shinkansen network is a pleasure to use. While super-efficient, using the shinkansen system – choosing which pass or individual tickets, booking and boarding the right train – can be confusing, particularly if it’s your first visit to Japan! The following page provide some basic information including:

Overview Getting to Nagano by Shinkansen

Fares & Timetables

The Option of a Japan Rail (JR) Pass

JR Pass vs Buying Individual Tickets

Recommendations in Nagano City

40 Things to Do Around Nagano & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

With the basics explained, our ‘How To: Shinkansen Reservations to Nagano’ page covers purchasing a ticket online, purchasing a ticket in-person, booking a reserved seat using a Japan Rail Pass, and how to board and ride the shinkansen to Nagano.

hokuriku-shinkansen

These pages can be used in conjunction with our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen’ page for complete understanding on how to make the journey from Tokyo to Nagano. For general information about how to get to Nagano from starting points including Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, Mount Fuji, Kanazawa and beyond, see our ‘How To Get To Nagano’ main page.

OVERVIEW OF GETTING TO NEW BY SHINKANSEN


hokuriku-shinkansen

Japan has nine different shinkansen lines spanning the country, effectively connecting all areas in one huge network. One of those nine – the Hokuriku Shinkansen – runs north of Tokyo Station all the way to Kanazawa Station. Nagano Station sits near the midpoint of the line and, very conveniently, all services running from Tokyo to Kanazawa or Kanazawa to Tokyo, stop at Nagano Station. There are also services from Tokyo Station which terminate at Nagano Station, so any service from Tokyo on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line will bring you to Nagano. The following are stops along the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line*:

Tokyo / Ueno / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

*Please note, not all services stop at all stations. However, all services from Tokyo stop at Nagano.

There are three different services from Tokyo. All of them stop at Nagano:

Kagayaki           Tokyo to Nagano: 80 minutes

Taking 150 minutes to travel from Tokyo to Kanazawa, this is the fastest service and stops only at Ueno, Omiya, Nagano and Toyama. For visitors traveling to and from Kanazawa, the Kagayaki service takes 65 minutes to reach Nagano. The Kagayaki is reservation only, meaning that a seat must be booked in advance.

Hakutaka          Tokyo to Nagano: 90 to 95 minutes

Taking between 180 to 200 minutes to travel from Tokyo to Kanazawa, the Hakutaka stops more stations – including all stations between Nagano and Kanazawa – but different stations between Tokyo and Nagano depending on the specific service you take. This accounts for the variation in times to travel between Tokyo and Kanazawa and can be confusing, so check in advance to ensure the service you intend to use stops at the appropriate stations. The Hakutaka includes both reserved and non-reserved seating.

Asama              Tokyo to Nagano: 100 to 110 minutes

Operating only between Tokyo and Nagano, the Asama stops at all between those two stations. The Asama includes both reserved and non-reserved seating.

For full details regarding these services and the differences between them, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen’ page.

FARES & TIMETABLES


hokuriku-banner-edit

A one-way fare from Tokyo to Nagano will cost approximately JPY8,500 one-way or JPY17,000 return, while a one-way fare from Tokyo to Kanazawa will cost approximately JPY15,000-16,000 one-way or JPY30,000-32,000 return (depending on which service you choose). Numerous daily services operate on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line. For details including the timetable, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

THE OPTION OF A JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS


hokuriku-shinkansen

Foreign nationals who are in Japan as temporary visitors (stays of less than 3 months) are eligible for a Japan Rail (JR) Pass. While expensive, the passes are great value for money if you are planning to use the shinkansen more than a couple of times. The JR Pass covers all services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line. The following three options all cover the journey from Tokyo to Nagano and many other services:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travellers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. A great option for travelers visiting Nagano as part of larger trip across Japan.


JAPAN RAIL (JR) EAST PASS / NAGANO & NIIGATA

The JR East Pass covers the Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation. Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors only visiting this region. A good option for winter visitors hitting the ski resorts of Nagano and Niigata.


HOKURIKU ARCH PASS

hokuriku-arch-pass

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including trains from both Narita and Haneda Airports – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport. Well-suited to any traveler doing the popular Tokyo – Nagano – Kanazawa – Kyoto – Osaka (or the reverse) in a short period of time.

WHICH JR PASS SUITS ME BEST?

hokuriku-shinkansen

The pass best suited to you depends entirely on your plans while in Japan. For many visitors planning to travel to popular but distant cities – such as Tokyo, Nagano, Kyoto, Osaka, and Hiroshima – the full JR Pass is probably your best bet. Individual tickets quickly add-up and while expensive, the pass will pay for itself if you are planning to use the shinkansen multiple times and over long distances. For guests limiting their visit to just Nagano or neighboring Niigata (and this particularly applies to skiers and snowboarders), then the JR East Rail Pass covering those two areas – serviced by the Hokuriku and Joetsu lines respectively – may well be your best bet. They pass is notably cheaper than the full pass and covers multiple stations including Nagano, Iiyama, and Joetsu-Myoko (on the Hokuriku Line) and Echigo-Yuzawa and Gala-Yuzawa (on the Joetsu Line). Less well-known but offering great value for money, the Hokuriku Arch Pass suits travels following the popular route from Tokyo to Osaka or Osaka to Tokyo including transport to and from Narita, Haneda and Kansai airports.

JR PASS vs BUYING INDIVIDUAL TICKETS


shinkansen-ticket-banner-edit

The value of the pass depends entirely on how often you will use the shinkansen (or other trains) while in Japan. As a base sum:

— a one-way fare from Tokyo to Nagano will cost approx. JPY8500

— meaning that a return trip from Tokyo to Nagano is around JPY17,000

When you consider that a JR East Rail Pass (Niigata/Nagano) will cost you JPY18,330 online the pass is great value if you plan to use the train even one more time than your return trip to Tokyo plus any other service – noting that it can only be used on 5 separate days during its 14 day validity.  The full JR Pass is more expensive costing JPY33,610 for 7 days, JPY52,900 for 14 days, and JPY66,200 for 21 days. Unlike the JR East Rail Pass, this pass can be used every day of its validity making it ideal for visitors headed to Nagano as part of a larger Japanese holiday including destinations on other shinkansen lines such as Kyoto and Osaka.

The Hokuriku Arch Pass costs JPY24,440 and covers unlimited use for 7-days within the defined region. So yet again, use of any shinkansen service just a handful of times will easily justify buying the pass.

For information regarding how to purchase a ticket online, purchase a ticket in-person, booking a reserved seat using a JR Pass, and boarding and riding the shinkansen to Nagano, please refer to our ‘How To: Shinkansen Reservations to Nagano’ page.

RECOMMENDATIONS IN NAGANO CITY


nagano-station-banner-edit
tour-banner

As Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator, Snow Monkey Resorts operates all year round and offers guests a range of options including both group and private tours to the region’s most popular destinations. All tours are led by locally-based guides and are designed to introduce the region in a fun and engaging way. Most of our group tours start and finish at Nagano Station, meaning that our tours are easy to access and can be joined as day-trips from Tokyo – see below for more details.

HOTEL KOKUSAI 21

kokusai-21-banner-edit

When visiting Nagano, we recommend Hotel Kokusai 21 – one of city’s most established international, full-service hotels. Blending Western-style rooms and facilities with Japanese service and attention to detail, Hotel Kokusai 21 is conveniently located within easy walking distance of JR Nagano Station, the city’s main attraction including Zenko-ji Temple, and entertainment district. The hotel has a range in-house services including both Western and Japanese restaurants including teppanyaki and traditional kaiseki service, along with dedicated Chinese, Italian, and French cuisine restaurants. Kokusai 21’s English-speaking staff and dedication to professional service make it our recommendation when staying in Nagano.

MONZEN TERRACE ENYA

monzen-terrace-enya-beer

Located under 2-minutes walk from the city’s famous Zenko-ji Temple, Monzen Terrace Enya serves and enticing menu of Japanese and Western favourites, in a modern and friendly atmosphere. English-speaking staff and English menus make any visit easy and convenient, while the restaurant’s mixed indoor and outdoor seating allows guests to relax, unwind and take in the atmosphere of the city. But it’s food that matters most! Enya serves a delicious menu based on fresh local produce from the farms of Nagano and seafood from the nearby coastal markets of Niigata. All-in-all, Monzen Terrace Enya is a Snow Monkey Resorts favourite!

40 THINGS TO DO AROUND NAGANO & WHERE TO STAY


bathing-monkey-banner-2

Host of the 1998 Winter Olympics, Nagano is known best for its long winter and world-class snow. Boasting the most ski resorts of any region of Japan, there is no doubt that when it comes to skiing and snowboarding, Nagano is one the best destinations in Asia. However the mountains are just as big outside of winter and offer just as many reasons to visit in spring, summer and autumn. Our ’40 Things To Do Around Nagano & Where To Stay’ page has lots of great tips and suggestions of what to do while here and the best places to stay, both in the city and nearby.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region including any destination or activity listed above. We can package your trip to Nagano and Central Japan including group and private tours, ski packages, accommodation, private charters, restaurants, ticketing and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus
tour-banner

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide – whichever works best for you! 

Why choose us? 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Got a question about visiting Nagano? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry