日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACCESS
北陆新干线

北陆新干线

日本的 “新干线 “被许多国际游客简称为 “子弹头列车”,它的网络连接着各主要城市,在各条新干线上运行的高速列车服务。

北陆新干线从东京到金泽,服务于长野站,大约位于线路的中点。 由东日本铁道公司和西日本铁道公司运营,分别被称为JR东日本和JR西日本。

 

北陆线有以下车站。

 

东京/上野/熊谷/本庄早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/軽井泽/佐久平/上田/长野/饭山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黒部宇奈月温泉/富山/新高冈/金泽

 

更多关于使用北陆新干线往返长野的信息和提示可以通过我们的 “如何:从东京乘坐新干线到长野 “页面找到。

 

服务类别


 

持有有效的日本铁路通票、日本铁路东通票、北陆拱型本铁周游券的外国游客,可以免费使用北陆新干线的任何服务。 线路上有四种服务,注意到来往长野的游客可以选择使用前三种。

 

东京Kagayaki 至长野:80分钟

从东京到金泽全线需要150分钟,是最快的服务,只在上野、大宫、长野、富山停靠。 从金泽到长野的游客,乘坐Kagayaki 需要65分钟。

Kagayaki 只接受预约,也就是说必须提前预约座位,而且包括商务车厢和特等车厢。

 

Hakutaka东京至长野:90-95分钟

从东京到金泽的全线需要180~200分钟,”Hakutaka “的停靠站点较多,包括长野和金泽之间的所有车站,但东京和长野之间的停靠站点根据具体的服务而不同。 这也是东京和金泽之间的交通时间不同的原因,可能会造成混乱,所以请事先确认您打算使用的服务是否在您需要的车站停靠。

Hakutaka 有指定座位和非指定座位两种,即可以提前预约,也可以持有效乘车证登车,如果愿意,可以坐在非指定座位上。 Hakutaka包括商务车厢和特等车厢。 从金泽到长野的游客,乘坐 Hakutaka 需要80~90分钟。

 

Asama 东京到长野:100-110分钟

 

Asama只在东京和长野之间运行,在这两个车站之间完全停靠。

Asama 包括指定座位和非指定座位,即可以提前预订,也可以持有效旅行证登上列车,坐在非指定座位上。 Asama包括商务车厢和特等车厢。

 

剣山不能到达长野。

 

这条线路只在金泽和富山之间运行,大约需要25分钟。 包括保留车厢、非保留车厢和商务车厢。

 

车厢类型和座位


 

北陆新干线的大部分列车都有以下车厢和座位。

 

普通车厢

 

任何新干线的大部分车厢都是由普通车厢组成,包括指定座位和非指定座位*。 普通车厢一般每排5个座位,中间用过道隔开,一边是3个座位,另一边是2个座位。 座椅舒适,可倾斜,腿部空间合理。 每个座位都有一个托盘桌,可以从前面的座位上折叠下来,并有电源接入,可以为电子设备充电。 每个座椅上方都有头顶的储物空间,不过值得注意的是,较大的行李可能难以存放。

预留车厢和非预留车厢的布局相同,舒适度无差别。 每隔一节车厢之间的区域都有厕所。 在大多数服务中,列车长/检票员会在列车上上下移动,并可向其寻求帮助,而服务员则带着一车食物、点心和饮料在列车上上下移动。 如果列车特别繁忙,乘务员可能很难在列车上开道,所以要趁机抓住机会。

 

*Kagayaki服务不包括非预约车厢,座位必须提前预约。

 

绿色车厢

 

大多数新干线都会有一辆绿色车厢,用绿色的四叶草标志识别。 这些车厢只能预约,比普通车的座位略贵。 座椅比较宽敞舒适,腿部空间较大。 每排只有4个座位,被过道隔开,两侧各有2个座位。 更为宽大的间距也让行李有了更多的空间。

Shinkansen-Green-Class

包括阅读灯和脚踏板在内的额外功能,使绿色车厢的舒适性大大提高。 这种车厢很受商务旅客的欢迎,通常很安静,可以与航空公司的商务舱相媲美。 对于相对较小的价格差来说,对于想要多一点舒适和安静的旅客来说,绿色车厢是一个不错的选择。

 

特等车厢

 

在大多数服务中,特等车厢只有一节车厢,相当于头等舱或豪华舱。 每节车厢包括18个座位,由过道隔开,两边各有1个和2个座位。

 

真皮全自动躺椅为旅客提供了真正的舒适感,并有专门的特等车厢服务员为旅客提供免费的餐点、饮料、报纸、杂志等物品。 特等车厢的价格明显更高。

 

票价与时刻表


 

从东京到长野的单程票价,单程约为8,500日元,来回约为17,000日元;从东京到金泽的单程票价,单程约为15,000-16,000日元,来回约为30,000-32,000日元(视您选择的服务而定)。

 

选择 “绿色车厢 “来往东京和长野的游客,单程费用约为11,000日元,而 “特等车厢 “的费用则高得多,约为14,000日元至16,200日元,这取决于您使用的服务。

 

北陆新干线每天都有许多班次。 包括时刻表在内的详细内容,请参考 “北陆新干线时刻表 “页面

 

票务和旅游通票


 

在任何一个主要的车站都可以使用新干线售票机或日本铁路公司的办公室(两者都会有明显的标志)购买车票。 在各大车站,通常会有会说英语的服务员提供帮助。 另外,也可在预定旅行日期前30天在网上购票。

关于车票的详细信息,请参考 “新干线预约到长野的方法 “页面

 

利用新干线出行,费用昂贵是无法回避的事实。 考虑到这些列车的速度和距离,旅客应该把它们看成是乘坐飞机,票价也应相应地提高。 来日本的国际游客可以选择购买几种通票之一,这些通票可以无限制地使用北陆和(部分通票)其他新干线和火车服务。

 

日本铁路(JR)通票

 

覆盖日本9条新干线和许多其他列车的JR通票,对于计划多次使用新干线和/或长途旅行的游客来说是一个很好的选择。 旅客可以选择7天、14天和21天的通票,涵盖普通车箱或绿色车厢。

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

JR通票可以免费使用北陆新干线的所有服务,但如果想使用指定座位,则必须在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。

 

日本铁路(JR)东部通票/长野、新潟

 

JR东日本通票涵盖了长野、新潟等地区的北陆、上越新干线等。 通票只有一种选择,自激活之日起14天内可使用5天。

比JR通票便宜不少,对于在长野和新潟县内住宿的游客来说是个不错的选择。 与JR通票一样,可以免费使用北陆新干线的任何服务,但如果想使用指定座位,仍需在售票处预订座位(不收取额外费用)。

 

北陆拱型铁路周游券

 

北陆拱型铁路周游券自开通之日起连续7天有效,包括从东京(包括从成田机场和羽田机场)到长野和金泽,再到京都、大阪和关西机场的列车。

对于许多国际游客来说,这款通票涵盖了他们大部分的旅游目的地,因为他们沿着最受欢迎的旅游路线,从东京到金泽再到京都和大阪。 北陆拱型铁路周游券的价格比JR全票便宜很多,而且非常方便和节省。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Hokuriku Shinkansen

Hokuriku Shinkansen

Known by many international visitors simply as the ‘Bullet Train’, Japan’s ‘Shinkansen’ network connects major cities with high-speed train services that operate on various Shinkansen lines.

The Hokuriku Shinkansen runs from Tokyo to Kanazawa and services Nagano Station, located approximately at the mid-point of the line. It is operated by the East Japan Railway Company and West Japan Railway Company, more commonly known as JR East and JR West respectively.

 

The following stations are on the Hokuriku line:

 

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

 

Further information and tips for using the Hokuriku Shinkansen to travel to and from Nagano can be found through our ‘How To: Getting to Nagano from Tokyo by Shinkansen’ page.

 

Types of Services


 

International visitors holding a valid Japan Rail Pass, Japan Rail East Pass or Hokuriku Arch Pass – see below for details – can use any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen at no additional charge. Four types of service operate on the line, noting that visitors coming to and from Nagano have the choice of using the first three:

 

Kagayaki           Tokyo to Nagano: 80 minutes

 

Taking 150 minutes to cover the entire line from Tokyo to Kanazawa, this is the fastest service and stops only at Ueno, Omiya, Nagano and Toyama. For visitors traveling from Kanazawa to Nagano, the Kagayaki service takes 65 minutes.

The Kagayaki is reservation only, meaning that a seat must be booked in advance and includes both Green and Gran Class.

 

Hakutaka          Tokyo to Nagano: 90 to 95 minutes

 

Taking between 180 to 200 minutes to cover the entire line from Tokyo to Kanazawa, the Hakutaka stops at more stations – including all stations between Nagano and Kanazawa – but different stations between Tokyo and Nagano depending on the specific service you take. This accounts for the variation in times to travel between Tokyo and Kanazawa and can be confusing, so check in advance to ensure the service you intend to use stops at the station you need.

The Hakutaka includes both reserved and non-reserved seating, meaning that bookings can be made in advance or holders of a valid travel pass can simply board the train and sit in a non-reserved seat if they are happy to do so. The Hakutaka includes both Green and Gran Class. For visitors traveling from Kanazawa to Nagano, a Hakutaka service takes between 80 to 90 minutes.

 

Asama              Tokyo to Nagano: 100 to 110 minutes

 

Operating only between Tokyo and Nagano, the Asama stops at all between those two stations.

The Asama includes both reserved and non-reserved seating, meaning that bookings can be made in advance or holders of a valid travel pass can simply board the train and sit in a non-reserved seat. The Asama includes both Green and Gran Class.

 

Tsurugi             Cannot be used to reach Nagano.

 

This service is only available between Kanazawa and Toyama and takes approximately 25 minutes. It includes reserved, non-reserved and Green Class carriages.

 

Types of Carriages & Seating


 

Most services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line offer users the following types of carriages and seating:

 

Ordinary Car

 

Most carriages on any shinkansen service will be comprised of ordinary cars including reserved and non-reserved seating*. Ordinary cars typically have 5 seats per row separated by an aisle, with 3 seats on one side and 2 seats on the other. Seats are comfortable and recline with reasonable legroom available. Each seat has a tray table which folds down from the seat in front and power access for charging electronic devices. Overhead storage is available above each seat however it is worth noting that larger luggage can be difficult to store.

Reserved and non-reserved carriages share the same layout with no difference in comfort. Toilets are available in the area between every second carriage. On most services, a conductor/ticket inspector will move up and down the train and can be approached for assistance, while a service attendant moves up and down the train with a trolley of food, snacks and drinks. If the train is particularly busy it might be difficult for the attendant to make their way along the train, so grab them while you have the chance.

 

*Kagayaki services do not include non-reserved carriages and seats must be booked in advance.

 

Green Car

 

Most shinkansen services will have one Green Car, identified by a green four-leaf clover symbol. These cars are reservation only and slightly more expensive than seating in an ordinary car. Seats are more spacious and comfortable with more legroom. There are only 4 seats per row, divided by an aisle with 2 seats each side. More generous spacing also allows more room for luggage.

Shinkansen-Green-Class

Extra features including a reading lamp and footrest make the Green Car comfortable. Popular with business travellers, these carriages are typically quiet and can be compared to business class on an airline. For the relatively small price difference, Green Car is a good option for travellers who want that extra bit of comfort and quiet.

 

Gran Class

 

With one carriage on most services, Gran Class is the equivalent of first or luxury class. Each carriage includes 18 seats, separated by an aisle with 1 and 2 seats either side.

 

Leather, fully-automated reclining seats offer travellers real comfort with a dedicated Gran Class attendant on-hand to serve complimentary meals, drinks, newspapers, magazines and other items. Gran Class is notably more expensive.

 

Fares & Timetable


 

hokuriku-shinkansen

A one-way fare from Tokyo to Nagano will cost approximately JPY8,500 one-way or JPY17,000 return; while a one-way fare from Tokyo to Kanazawa will cost approximately JPY15,000-16,000 one-way or JPY30,000-32,000 return (depending on which service you choose).

 

Visitors choosing Green Car to travel between Tokyo and Nagano can expect to pay approximately JPY11,000 one-way while Gran Class costs substantially more, between approximately JPY14,000 to JPY16,200 depending on which service you are using.

 

Numerous daily services operate on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line. For details including the timetable, please refer to our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable’ page.

 

Ticketing & Travel Passes


 

Tickets can be purchased at any major station using the shinkansen ticket machines or Japan Rail office (both will be clearly marked). English-speaking attendants are usually on-hand to assist at major stations. Alternatively, tickets can be purchased online up to 30 days in advance of your intended date of travel.

For further information regarding tickets, please refer to our ‘How To: Shinkansen Reservations to Nagano’ page.

 

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travellers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for unlimited use of the Hokuriku and (for some passes) other shinkansen and train services.

 

Japan Rail (JR) Pass

 

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travellers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars.

View this post on Instagram

Japan Rail Pass ready to be used. #japanrailpass #jrpass #jrpass #traintravel #atthestation #budgettravel #j

A post shared by Japan Rail Pass (@jrpass) on

The JR Pass allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Japan Rail (JR) East Pass/ Nagano & Niigata

 

The JR East Pass covers the Hokuriku and Joetsu Shinkansen lines serving Nagano and Niigata, along with other regional services. There is only one option of pass, covering 5 days of use within a 14-day period from its date of activation.

Notably cheaper than the JR Pass, this is a great option for visitors staying within Nagano and Niigata. Much like the JR Pass, it allows for use of any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line at no additional cost but noting that should holders wish to have a reserved seat, they are still required to book a seat at the ticket office (at no additional cost).

 

Hokuriku Arch Pass

 

Valid for 7 consecutive days from date of activation, the Hokuriku Arch Pass covers train services from Tokyo – including trains from both Narita and Haneda Airports – to Nagano and Kanazawa and then onto Kyoto, Osaka and Kansai Airport.

For many international visitors, this pass covers the majority of their intended destinations as the they follow the most popular tourist route from Tokyo to Kanazawa and onto Kyoto and Osaka. Notably cheaper than the full JR Pass, the Hokuriku Arch Pass offers fantastic convenience and savings.