日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
北陸新幹線時刻表

北陸新幹線時刻表

hokuriku-shinkansen

北陸新幹線從東京站到金澤站,是貫穿日本中部的主要交通線路之一。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

從東京到金澤的時間安排

從金澤到東京的時間安排

北陸新幹線線路圖

計劃你的日本之行

在東京和金澤之間,北陸新幹線的服務在上野、大宮、高崎、輕井澤、長野、飯山、富山等車站停留(取決於你選擇的服務)。欲了解更多信息,請參見我們的 “北陸新幹線 “主頁。

從東京到金澤的時間表


tokyo-station-banner-edit

從東京到金澤以及從金澤到東京的反向旅程都有頻繁的服務,所有列車都在長野站停靠。從東京到金澤最早的班次是06:16從東京出發,07:39到達長野,08:45到達金澤。還有一條從長野到金澤的較早班次,分別於06:11出發,07:38到達。

從東京到金澤的最後一班列車於21:04出發,22:27到達長野,然後於23:34到達金澤。還有兩班較晚的列車從東京出發,停靠所有車站,到達長野,列車終點站是長野。其中最後一班–也是當天的最後一班新幹線–於22:08從東京出發,於23:52到達長野。

從金澤到東京的時間表


kanazawa-station-banner-edit

從金澤到東京的服務也同樣定期,所有列車都在長野站停靠。從金澤到東京最早的服務,在06:01從金澤出發,在07:08停在長野,然後在08:32到達東京。也有三班較早的列車從長野出發,運行到東京。最早的一班車從長野出發,發車時間是06:02,到達東京站的時間是07:40。

從金澤到東京的最後一班列車在21:04發車,22:27停在長野,23:34在東京終止。在此服務之後,還有最後一趟列車於22:08從金澤出發,經停所有車站,到達長野,於23:52結束。

北陸新幹線地圖


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit

從東京站到金澤站,北陸新幹線在以下車站停靠:

東京/上野/大宮/熊谷/本莊早稻田/高崎/安中榛名/輕井澤/佐久平/上田/長野/飯山/上越妙高/糸魚川/黑部宇奈月溫泉/富山/新高岡/金澤

關於使用北陸新幹線往返長野的更多信息和提示,可以通過我們的 “如何前往長野 “頁面找到。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

北陸新幹線只是日本奇妙鐵路網絡的一部分。其規模和效率深不可測,乘坐火車環遊日本,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區打開了大門。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於訪問日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收穫。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable

Hokuriku Shinkansen Timetable

hokuriku-shinkansen

The Hokuriku Shinkansen Line runs from Tokyo Station to Kanazawa Station and is one of primary transport routes through Central Japan. On this page you will find the following information:

Timetable from Tokyo to Kanazawa

Timetable from Kanazawa to Tokyo

Hokuriku Shinkansen Line Map

Plan Your Visit to Japan

Enroute between Tokyo and Kanazawa services on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line stop at stations including Ueno, Omiya, Takasaki, Karuizawa, Nagano, Iiyama, Toyama and others (depending on the service you choose). For more information, see our ‘Hokuriku Shinkansen’ main page.

TIMETABLE FROM TOKYO TO KANAZAWA


tokyo-station-banner-edit

For full details, see the current Hokuriku Shinkansen timetable from Tokyo to Kanazawa.

Frequent services run from Tokyo to Kanazawa and the reverse journey of Kanazawa to Tokyo with all trains stopping at Nagano Station. The earliest service from Tokyo to Kanazawa,  departs Tokyo at 06:16, arriving in Nagano at 07:37 and Kanazawa at 08:45. There is also an earlier service from Nagano to Kanazawa, departing at 06:11 and arriving at 07:38 respectively.

The last service from Tokyo to Kanazawa departs at 21:04 and arrives at Nagano at 22:25 followed by Kanazawa at 23:34. There are also two later services from Tokyo stopping all stations to Nagano, where the train terminates. The last of these services – and the final shinkansen of the day – departs Tokyo at 22:08 and arrives in Nagano at 23:52.

TIMETABLE FROM KANAZAWA TO TOKYO


kanazawa-station-banner-edit

For full details, see the current Hokuriku Shinkansen timetable from Kanazawa to Tokyo.

Services from Kanazawa to Tokyo are just as regular, with all trains stopping at Nagano Station. The earliest service from Kanazawa to Tokyo, departs Kanazawa at 06:01 and stops at Nagano at 07:06 before arriving in Tokyo at 08:32. There are also three earlier services starting from Nagano and running to Tokyo. The earliest train from Nagano departs at 06:02 and arrives at Tokyo Station at 07:40.

The last service from Kanazawa to Tokyo departs at 21:01 and stops at Nagano at 22:07 before terminating in Tokyo at 23:32. Following this service, there is a final train departing Kanazawa at 21:35 and stopping all stations to Nagano, where it terminates at 23:02.

HOKURIKU SHINKANSEN LINE MAP


hokuriku-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Tokyo Station to Kanazawa Station, the Hokuriku Shinkansen stops at the following stations:

Tokyo / Ueno / Omiya / Kumagaya / Honjo-Waseda / Takasaki / Annaka-Haruna / Karuizawa / Sakudaira / Ueda / Nagano / Iiyama / Joetsu-Myoko / Itoigawa / Kurobe-Unazukionsen / Toyama / Shin-Takaoka / Kanazawa

Further information and tips for using the Hokuriku Shinkansen to travel to and from Nagano can be found through our ‘How To Get To Nagano’ page.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

The Hokuriku Shinkansen is just one part of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.