日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
交通
廣島站

廣島站

hiroshima-station

廣島站是日本中國地區最大城市的主要交通樞紐。廣島是許多國際遊客的熱門目的地,由於有山陽新幹線和地區線路,廣島的交通非常方便。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

到廣島站的列車線路/服務

涵蓋前往廣島的鐵路通票

購買和啟用JR通票

廣島旅遊信息

廣島站內及周邊住宿

如何前往廣島

廣島周邊的15項活動及住宿地點

計劃你的日本之行

作為該地區最大的城市,廣島提供了很多參觀的理由。大多數遊客當然會知道這個城市的悲慘歷史,許多人前往那裡是為了參觀該市的和平紀念館。一旦到了那裡,遊客會發現這是一個充滿活力的地方,被譽為日本最宜居的城市之一,有很多理由可以花數天時間來探索這個地區。關於廣島的更多信息,請看下面的 “廣島周邊的15件事情和住宿地點”。

需要注意的是,本網頁是為那些主要對使用新幹線感興趣的國際遊客準備的,並不包括有關車站所有服務和設施的完整信息。

前往廣島站的列車線路/服務


hiroshima-station-banner-edit

廣島站有多條線路,其中山陽新幹線將是國際遊客最感興趣的:

山陽新幹線

sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

從新大阪站到博多站(福岡),山陽新幹線提供了前往姬路和日本西部其他目的地的最方便的路線。沿線有多條線路運行,其中 “希望號”和 “瑞穗號”是最快的,但往往不在姬路停靠。對於持有日本鐵路(JR)通票的人來說,同樣重要的是要注意,這兩條線路不包括在內,但是在這條線路上運行的任何其他線路–包括 “櫻號”、”光號 “和 “迴聲號”–都可以免費使用。該線路上的站點包括:

新大阪 / 新神戶 / 西明石 / 姬路 / 相生 / 岡山 / 新倉敷 / 冈山 / 新尾道 / 三原 / 東広島 / 廣島 / 新岩國 / 德山 / 新山口 / 厚狹 / 新下關 / 小倉 / 博多(福岡)

每天都有定期服務往返於廣島站。從廣島開往新大阪的新幹線最早的班次–80至90分鐘的旅程–於6:00發車,最晚的班次在22:00之後。開往博多的服務在6:00後開始,一直運行到22:45。從新大阪開往廣島的服務從06:00左右開始,運行到22:30左右,而從博多到廣島的直達服務從06:00左右開始,運行到21:50左右。新幹線服務在廣島站的11至14號站台運行。

其他列車線路

hiroshima-miyajima-sanyo-main-line-banner-edit

多條本地線路往返於該站,提供了前往目的地的途徑,包括:

山陽主線開往宮島口、岩國和德山,以及西條、三原和福山。從廣島開往宮島口站–約25分鐘/單程420日元–山陽幹線提供了前往熱門目的地宮島*的渡輪。

加部線前往大町、綠井和加部,以及呉、広尾和竹原。

呉線開往呉、広尾和竹原。

芸備線駛向志和口和三次。

*宮島口站離碼頭很近,從那裡有兩家公司經營前往宮島的輪渡。兩家公司都需要10分鐘左右的時間,單程費用為180日元,這兩家公司都可以使用JR通票。

涵蓋前往廣島的鐵路通票


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

無法迴避的事實是,使用新幹線和其他快速服務的旅行是昂貴的。考慮到這些列車的速度和覆蓋的距離,旅行者應該把它們看作是乘坐飛機一樣,車票也要相應定價。來日本的國際遊客可以選擇購買幾種通票之一,這些通票可以有限地使用山陽新幹線,同時無限地使用許多其他服務,首先是:

日本鐵路(JR)通票

japan-rail-pass

JR通票涵蓋了日本所有9條新幹線和許多其他火車服務,對於計劃使用新幹線超過幾次和/或進行長途旅行的遊客來說是一個很好的選擇。遊客可以選擇7天、14天和21天的通票,涵蓋普通車廂和商務車廂。 JR通票允許使用山陽新幹線上的 “櫻號”、”光號 “和 “迴聲號”服務,但它不允許使用 “希望號”和 “瑞穗號”服務。這些服務可以使用,但你需要支付全額票價。它還包括當地山陽主線到宮島口站和到宮島本身的渡輪。

購買和啟用JR通票


ticket-office-banner-edit

通行證可以通過官方網站或通過JR下屬的銷售辦公室購買。一旦你完成付款,你會收到一張兌換單。這是一份付款證明,看起來幾乎就像一張機票,上面有你的個人資料、通票類型和有效期(從發行日期起三個月)。重要的是要注意,兌換單不是你真正的通行證,一旦到了日本,就需要換成你的通行證。無論你做什麼,都不要丟失兌換單,並在你到達時優先將其兌換成你的通行證。

在使用通票之前,必須先將其兌換/啟用。兌換/啟用通票可以在機場–包括大阪的關西國際機場、東京的成田機場羽田機場–以及日本各地的主要火車站的許多辦公室進行。如果你有時間,我們建議在機場時啟用你的通票。如果你打算在廣島站這樣做,你可以在以下地點兌換/啟用你的通票:

JR售票處:每天從05:00至23:00開放

否則,也可以在山陽新幹線的這些車站激活通票。新大阪站/冈山站/小倉站/博多站。兌換/啟用您的通票時,您將需要您的兌換單和護照。如果你打算在當天使用你的通票,請確保你有足夠的時間來兌換和啟用你的通票,或者在你打算開始使用通票的前一兩天進行兌換(你可以隨時指定一個較晚的啟用日期)。一旦你有了啟用的通票,你就可以自由乘坐了,但是你不能把你的通票插入檢票口。你只需穿過邊上的亭子(有車站工作人員長期駐守)並出示你的通行證。你會被招手通過,然後你就可以去站台了。

廣島旅遊信息


廣島旅遊信息中心 “每天從6:00至24:00開放,位於車站的二樓,緊鄰新幹線/”子彈列車 “出口。 該中心有講英語的全職工作人員,可協助處理任何交通、觀光和住宿方面的諮詢。有時還提供講中文的工作人員。店內提供免費WiFi。

廣島站內及周邊住宿


hiroshima-station-banner-edit

廣島站周邊地區有很多住宿選擇,包括中型到大型西式酒店。這只是這個城市的主要住宿區之一,也是最方便的住宿區。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表的鏈接,請參見我們的 “廣島站地區 “酒店頁面;或者了解該市所有住宿區的更多信息,請參見以下部分。

如何前往廣島


hiroshima-station-sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

作為山陽新幹線的一個站點,廣島站是城市和更廣泛地區的主要入口。一旦到達廣島站,當地的火車、公共汽車和有軌電車線路就會把您帶到城市和周邊最受歡迎的目的地。我們的 “如何前往廣島 “頁面介紹瞭如何從大阪、京都、東京等熱門出發地前往廣島。

廣島周邊的15項活動及住宿地點


hiroshima-miyajima-banner-edit

廣島在全球意識中佔據了一個淒慘的位置,其歷史的嚴重性決定了許多國際遊客將該城市列入他們的行程,以朝聖的方式,對那裡發生的事情進行莊嚴的反思。廣島和平紀念館為遊客提供了一個很好的紀念場所,遊客在參觀的同時也可以發現這個繁榮和充滿活力的城市,它是日本令人愉快的大都市目的地之一。我們的 “廣島周邊15項活動及住宿地點 “頁面提供了一些很好的建議,包括附近的宮島及其著名的環海 “鳥居 “門和海濱神社群,以及該市內和周邊的最佳住宿地點。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

廣島站和山陽新幹線只是日本奇妙的鐵路網的兩個部分。它的規模和效率令人難以想像,乘坐列車在全國各地旅行,既簡單又舒適,為探索日本的所有地區提供了機會。我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開這個國家、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡獲得最大的收益。

其他中國和四國頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACCESS
Hiroshima Station

Hiroshima Station

hiroshima-station

Hiroshima Station serves as the major transport hub of the largest city in Japan’s Chugoku region. A popular destination for many international visitors, Hiroshima is easy to move to and from thanks to the San’yo Shinkansen and regional lines. On this page you will find the following information:

Train Lines / Services to Hiroshima Station

Rail Passes Covering Travel to Hiroshima

Purchasing & Activating a JR Pass

Hiroshima Tourist Information

Accommodation In & Around Hiroshima Station

How to Get to Hiroshima

15 Things to Do Around Hiroshima & Where to Stay

Plan Your Visit to Japan

As the largest city in the region, Hiroshima offers plenty of reasons to visit. Most visitors will of course be aware of the city’s tragic history with many heading there motivated to visit the city’s Peace Memorial Museum. Once there, visitors discover a vibrant place with reputation as one of Japan’s most livable cities and plenty of reasons to spend multi-day days exploring the area. For more information about what’s on offer, see ’15 Things to Do Around Hiroshima & Where to Stay’ below.

It is important to note that this page is intended for international visitors who will primarily be interested in using the shinkansen and does not include complete information about all services and facilities at the station.

TRAIN LINES / SERVICES TO HIROSHIMA STATION


hiroshima-station-banner-edit

Hiroshima Station is serviced by multiple lines of which the San’yo Shinkansen will be of most interest to international visitors:

SAN’YO SHINKANSEN

sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

Running from Shin-Osaka Station to Hakata Station (Fukuoka), the San’yo Shinkansen offers the most convenient route to Hiroshima and other destinations in western Japan. Multiple services run along the line, of which the ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ are the fastest. For holders of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass, it’s also important to note that those two services are not covered by the pass however any of the other services running on the line – including the ‘Sakura’, ‘Hikari’ and ‘Kodama’ – can be used. Stops on the line include:

Shin-Osaka / Shin-Kobe / Nishi-Akashi / Himeji / Aioi / Okayama / Shin-Kurashiki / Fukuyama / Shin-Onomichi / Mihara / Higashi-Hiroshima / Hiroshima / Shin-Iwakuni / Tokyuama / Shin-Yamaguchi / Asa / Shin-Shimonoseki / Kokura / Hakata (Fukuoka).

Regular services run to and from Hiroshima Station every day. The earliest shinkansen service from Hiroshima bound for Shin-Osaka – a journey of between 80 to 90 minutes – depart at 06:00 with the latest just after 22:00. Services bound for Hakata start just after 06:00 and run until 22:45. Services from Shin-Osaka bound for Hiroshima start from around 06:00 and run until around 22:30, while direct services from Hakata to Hiroshima operate from around 06:00 until around 21:50. Shinkansen services operate from Platforms 11 to 14 at Hiroshima Station.

OTHER TRAIN LINES

hiroshima-miyajima-sanyo-main-line-banner-edit

Multiple local lines operate to and from the station providing access to destinations including:

San’yo Main Line bound for Miyajimaguchi, Iwakumi and Tokuyama along with Saijo, Mihara and Fukuyama. Running to Miyajimaguchi Station from Hiroshima – around 25 minutes / JPY420 one-way – the San’yo Main Line provides access to the ferry to the popular destination of Miyajima*.

Kabe Line bound for Omachi, Midorii and Kabe along with Kure, Hiro and Takehara.

Kure Line bound for Kure, Hiro and Takehara.

Geibi Line bound for Shiwaguchi and Miyoshi.

*Miyajimaguchi Station is a short walk from the pier, from where two companies operate ferries to Miyajima. Both take around 10 minutes and costs JPY180 one-way, and both are covered by the JR Pass.

RAIL PASSES COVERING TRAVEL TO HIROSHIMA


sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

There is no escaping the fact that travel using the shinkansen and other rapid services is expensive. Given the speed and distances covered by these trains, travelers should think of them much like taking a flight, with tickets accordingly priced. International visitors to Japan have the option of purchasing one of several passes which allow for limited use of the San’yo Shinkansen along with unlimited use of numerous other services, starting with the:

JAPAN RAIL (JR) PASS

japan-rail-pass

Covering all 9 shinkansen lines in Japan and many other train services, the JR Pass is a great option for visitors planning to use the shinkansen more than a handful of times and/or travel large distances. Travelers have the option of 7, 14 and 21-day passes covering either Ordinary or Ordinary and Green Cars. The JR Pass allows for use of the ‘Sakura’, ‘Hikari’ and ‘Kodama’ services on the San’yo Shinkansen line however it does not allow use of the ‘Nozomi’ and ‘Mizuho’ services. These services can be used but you would need to pay the full-fare. It also covers the local San’yo Main Line to Miyajimaguchi Station and the ferry across to Miyajima itself.

PURCHASING & ACTIVATING A JR PASS


ticket-office-banner-edit

Passes can be purchased via the official website or via a JR-affiliated sales office. Once you completed payment, you will receive an exchange order. This is a proof of payment and looks almost like a flight ticket with your personal details, type of pass, and validity (three months from the date of issue). It is important to note that the exchange order is not your actual pass and will need to be exchanged for your pass once in Japan. Whatever you do, do not lose the exchange order and prioritise exchanging it for your pass when you arrive.

Before using a pass, it must first be exchanged/activated. Exchanging/activating the pass can be done at numerous offices located at airports – including Kansai International Airport in Osaka and Narita Airport and Haneda Airport in Tokyo – and major train stations throughout Japan. If you have the time, we recommend activating your pass while at the airport. If you’re planning to do so at Hiroshima Station, you can exchange/activate your pass at the:

JR Ticket Office: open daily from 05:00 to 23:00

Otherwise, passes can also be activated at these stations on the San’yo Shinkansen line: Shin-Osaka Station / Okayama Station / Kokura Station / Hakata Station. To exchange/activate your pass you will need your exchange order and passport. Make sure you allow adequate time to exchange and activate your pass if you are intending to use it on the same day or do so a day or two before you plan to start using it (you can always nominate a later activation date). Once you have your activated pass you are free to ride however you can’t insert your pass into the ticket gates. Simply walk through the side booth (permanently attended by station staff) and show your pass. You will be waved through and you can make your way to the platform.

HIROSHIMA TOURIST INFORMATION


Open daily from 06:00 to 24:00, Hiroshima Tourist Information Center is located on the second-floor of the station, next to the Shinkansen / ‘Bullet Train’ exit.  It has full-time English-speaking staff on-hand to assist with any transport, sightseeing and accommodation enquiries. Chinese-speaking staff are also sometimes available. Free WiFi is available inside.

ACCOMMODATION IN & AROUND HIROSHIMA STATION


hiroshima-station-banner-edit

The area surrounding Hiroshima Station has plenty of accommodation to choose from including mid-size to large Western-style hotels. It’s one of the main accommodation areas in the city and the most convenient area to stay. For more information including links to accommodation listings, see our ‘Hiroshima Station Area‘ hotel page; or for more on where to stay when visiting the city, see the section below.

HOW TO GET TO HIROSHIMA


hiroshima-station-sanyo-shinkansen-banner-edit

As a stop on the San’yo Shinkansen line, Hiroshima Station is the main access point of the city and wider region. Services run frequently throughout the day and once at Hiroshima Station, local train, bus and tram lines carry you onto the most popular destinations in the city and surrounding. Our ‘How to Get to Hiroshima’ page has just how to get there from popular starting points including Osaka, Kyoto, Tokyo and beyond.

15 THINGS TO DO AROUND HIROSHIMA & WHERE TO STAY


hiroshima-miyajima-banner-edit

Hiroshima occupies a poignant and tragic position in the global consciousness and the gravity of its history dictates that many international visitors include the city on their itineraries in a manner of pilgrimage and solemn reflection of what took place there. Wonderfully commemorated in the city’s Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, visitors can do just while also discovering a thriving and vibrant city that ranks as one of Japan’s enjoyable metropolitan destinations. Our ’15 Things to Do Around Hiroshima & Where to Stay’ page has some great suggestions of what’s on offer including nearby Miyajima and its famous seabound ‘torii’ gate and seaside shrine complex, along with the best places to stay in and around the city.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Hiroshima Station and the San’yo Shinkansen are just two parts of Japan’s fantastic rail network. Unfathomable in its size and efficiency, moving around the country by train is easy and comfortable opening-up all regions of Japan for exploration. Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.